Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
    ~Deb - WI

    First Communion Engraved Sterling Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Sterling Charm Bracelet - 2516
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Customer
    By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the bracelet.
    Cute and Elegant
    By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesport, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised. The bracelet looked like good quality and came in a velvet jewelry box and inside the velvet pouch. The charm was a little smaller then expected but it is very dainty. I purchased this for my grandaughter's first
    Communion. It was beautifully engraved which I know will thrill her! I can't wait to surprise her with it!
    The perfect First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - May 9, 2012
    This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for to give to my niece! The bracelet is beautiful, the perfect size and thickness for a young girl, and the charm is perfect. The engraving was just the icing on the cake, thank you!
    Pretty Little Bracelet
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely gift for a little girl's First Communion, and I'm glad I decided on this rather than money or a savings bond. It arrived quickly, was nicely engraved and appeared to be of good quality. I bought it for my niece's daughter, and she was thrilled when she opened it up...couldn't wait to wear it for the ceremony!!
    Lovely bracelet
    By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet for my daughter's first communion turned out lovely. The chain and the pendant seem to be good quality, and the engraving makes it uniquely special. I was afraid the pendant would be thin and "flimsy" but it is solid and good sized.
    First Communion Bracelet
    By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral , FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the bracelet, the engraving was just like I wanted and I'm sure my grand-daughter is going to love it. I plan on adding to the bracelet as she progresses throught life. Beautifully done. Thank you.

    Helen Jones
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased this for our granddaughters First Communion.

    It looks nice, but in the box the bracelet looks a bit goldish. Sterling Silver shouldn't have that tinge to it.
    Our granddaughter hasn't received it yet her Communion is Saturday.

    Hoping it isn't overlay.

    Nice
    By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is nice. The only concern I have is its thickness. The bracelet is thin (not very thin, just a little), but it may need to be that way since it is a child’s wrist instead of a teenage girl or adult. I have not seen it on the little girl’s writs that it was purchased for. The engraving and the Eucharist turn out very nice on the hanging charm. I think this will still be a very nice gift for the little girl receiving it.
    First Communion Engraved Sterling Bracelet
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loved it. It appears to be a piece of good quality jewelry.
    Beautiful!
    By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful sterling bracelet will grow with child. Classic design, excellent value in sterling exceeds other gifts I looked at that were just silver-tone. Perfect engraving was done and shipped in only a couple days. I couldn't believe how fast I had received it. I would highly recommend.
    very nice
    By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased to see how nice this bracelet is. Very nice quality and perfect for a little girls First Holy Communion. She will have this keepsake for the rest of her life. I would certainly recommmend it for a gift.
    Absolutely stunning...
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet exceeded my expectations...seeing it online just doesn't do it justice, and anyone wanting to get that extra special gift for a First Communicant would not be disappointed in this beauty!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved