Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
    ~Catherine - FL

    Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Key Ring - Silver Plated Life is a Journey - 2515
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect gift for the occassion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2011
    THE KEY RING WAS PERFECT .IT SUITED THE OCCASSION &IMPRESSED THE RECEIVER VERY MUCH.THE ENGRAVING&SENTIMENT WERE GREAT!!
    great purchase
    By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLIN, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these key chains for my dance team. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality!! They are very clean, substantial and perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again based on this purchase!
    Beautiful
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keychain is very nice and the engraving is beautiful. The saying on the other side gives it a special touch.
    A Gift for Someone
    By JoAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the finished product. I received a very thoughtful "Thank You Note" from the person it was sent to.
    Nice for graduation
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these as partial graduation gifts. They came out very nice and hopefully my nieces will like them.
    Memorable Gift!
    By Donielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this key ring as a graduation present for a friend and I am very pleased with the end results. This item is elegant, durable, timeless and simply unforgettable.
    Engraved Silver Key Ring
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. It was exactly what I pictured.
    The size is too big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 9, 2011
    The personalization was great and the message was meaningful. The size of the key ring is too big and looks kind of weird. Unless you are a janitor, I don't think you need one this large. Other than that, it is a nice piece.
    Couldn't use it
    By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was perfect. But the key ring part my husband cant use, as it is too thick to pass thru the hole in the car opener. So, he stuck the engraved part onto his own key ring where it would fit. Then again, there was only one spot on his keyring where it was thin enough. I made a poor choice. The key ring part is way too thick. Disappointed to pay for a whole product and can only use half
    Be careful of charm loop
    By Gabrielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The charm itself came out beautifully, but the little loop that holds it onto the keyring does not stay closed. Had to take it to a jeweler and have a new one saudered, which doubled the cost of the product.
    Unhappy About Engraving
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It states that Life is a Journey. Enjoy it is automatically engraved. But the back of the medallion I received was blank. The front did have the customized engraving I asked for.
    I was very disappointed.
    Good from far, but far from good!
    By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key chains looked beautiful and the ladies I gave them to to celebrate our mother/daughter reunion loved them as well. But the little "screw on balls" to keep the keys from coming off comes off too easy. Finally mine fell off and I lost mine and I cannot use the key chain any more. NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT! You lost my business.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved