Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Key Ring - Silver Plated Life is a Journey - 2515
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good from far, but far from good!
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains looked beautiful and the ladies I gave them to to celebrate our mother/daughter reunion loved them as well. But the little "screw on balls" to keep the keys from coming off comes off too easy. Finally mine fell off and I lost mine and I cannot use the key chain any more. NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT! You lost my business.
Couldn't use it
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect. But the key ring part my husband cant use, as it is too thick to pass thru the hole in the car opener. So, he stuck the engraved part onto his own key ring where it would fit. Then again, there was only one spot on his keyring where it was thin enough. I made a poor choice. The key ring part is way too thick. Disappointed to pay for a whole product and can only use half
Memorable Gift!
By Donielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring as a graduation present for a friend and I am very pleased with the end results. This item is elegant, durable, timeless and simply unforgettable.
Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was exactly what I pictured.
The size is too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 9, 2011
The personalization was great and the message was meaningful. The size of the key ring is too big and looks kind of weird. Unless you are a janitor, I don't think you need one this large. Other than that, it is a nice piece.
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 24, 2013
This key ring was a last minute thought and after I saw it I was not disappointed. The quality and workmanship was fantastic. The recipient stated this gift will be treasured.
Excellent Product
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, the engraving is quite nice, and I would highly recommend it as a lovely gift.
Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gllen Cove, NY) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this as a graduation gift. It exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent and it's beautiful. Great value for the price.
Graduation Gift
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my Grandson's Graduation , I'm thrilled with the finished product, engraving was beautiful.
An amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - May 28, 2013
It is an amazing gift. thank you very, very much. All what has been promised to me was delivered. I,m so grateful. Best wishes for all of you
Graduation presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 27, 2013
I ordered these for my daughters friends for their High School graduation. Was very pleased with them, they looked very professionally done and were just what I expected.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a little something special to add to a money gift for a Graduate.
We are very happy with this.
grand daughter 16 birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - March 27, 2012
it is really nice ,i know my granddaughter will love it on her 16th birthday
EXCELLENT
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT!

Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2011
I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Great gift for a new driver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 23, 2011
I purchased this as a meaningful gift for my daughter when she got her drivers license. All the reviews I read were accurate and it is nice quality and came just as promised.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - March 27, 2012
Everything turned out as seen on-line. The shipping was on time and the product was flawless. Thank you.
Good Fun
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot bigger than the picture appears, which is good!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalds, SC) - December 1, 2011
I bought this for my Granddaughters 16th Birthday, she totally LOVED it! I did see a photo of it and it is lovely! I read all the reviews before ordering and that helped a lot. The Key Ring is very pretty-perfect size and a great buy for the money! The Customer service has been outstanding and I will be back! Highly recommend this personalized gift!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved