Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Key Ring - Silver Plated Life is a Journey - 2515
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice for graduation
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as partial graduation gifts. They came out very nice and hopefully my nieces will like them.
Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was exactly what I pictured.
Memorable Gift!
By Donielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring as a graduation present for a friend and I am very pleased with the end results. This item is elegant, durable, timeless and simply unforgettable.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2011
I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
An amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - May 28, 2013
It is an amazing gift. thank you very, very much. All what has been promised to me was delivered. I,m so grateful. Best wishes for all of you
Impressive !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 11, 2014
It was beautiful, my nephew loved it!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a little something special to add to a money gift for a Graduate.
We are very happy with this.
Graduation presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 27, 2013
I ordered these for my daughters friends for their High School graduation. Was very pleased with them, they looked very professionally done and were just what I expected.
Fabulous
By Nancy B. (Upland, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this key chain. Quality! It looks better in person than the picture! Love it!
great "memorial" gift for deceased loved one
By Michaela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
luv the saying Life is a Journey Enjoy it!
the flip side has plenty of room for personalization on the blank side
bought 2 One for a mom and one for the sister
Everyone appreciates a new key ring and using it reminds you of the loved one who is gone
Quality is excellent
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 4, 2015
Very nice item.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 5, 2015
Looks great, good quality, well pleased
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. It is a solid weight and a perfect gift for my grandson as he gets his driver's license. His name on it assures that it would be returned if misplaced!
Graduation Gift
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my Grandson's Graduation , I'm thrilled with the finished product, engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalds, SC) - December 1, 2011
I bought this for my Granddaughters 16th Birthday, she totally LOVED it! I did see a photo of it and it is lovely! I read all the reviews before ordering and that helped a lot. The Key Ring is very pretty-perfect size and a great buy for the money! The Customer service has been outstanding and I will be back! Highly recommend this personalized gift!!!
Good Fun
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot bigger than the picture appears, which is good!
EXCELLENT
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT!

Great gift for a new driver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 23, 2011
I purchased this as a meaningful gift for my daughter when she got her drivers license. All the reviews I read were accurate and it is nice quality and came just as promised.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - March 27, 2012
Everything turned out as seen on-line. The shipping was on time and the product was flawless. Thank you.
Excellent Product
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, the engraving is quite nice, and I would highly recommend it as a lovely gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 24, 2013
This key ring was a last minute thought and after I saw it I was not disappointed. The quality and workmanship was fantastic. The recipient stated this gift will be treasured.
grand daughter 16 birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - March 27, 2012
it is really nice ,i know my granddaughter will love it on her 16th birthday
Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gllen Cove, NY) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this as a graduation gift. It exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent and it's beautiful. Great value for the price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved