Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
    ~Sheila - FL

    Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Key Ring - Silver Plated Life is a Journey - 2515
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    An amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - May 28, 2013
    It is an amazing gift. thank you very, very much. All what has been promised to me was delivered. I,m so grateful. Best wishes for all of you
    Impressive !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 11, 2014
    It was beautiful, my nephew loved it!
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a little something special to add to a money gift for a Graduate.
    We are very happy with this.
    Graduation presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 27, 2013
    I ordered these for my daughters friends for their High School graduation. Was very pleased with them, they looked very professionally done and were just what I expected.
    EXCELLENT
    By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT!

    Great gift for a new driver!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 23, 2011
    I purchased this as a meaningful gift for my daughter when she got her drivers license. All the reviews I read were accurate and it is nice quality and came just as promised.
    Good Quality
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
    Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - March 27, 2012
    Everything turned out as seen on-line. The shipping was on time and the product was flawless. Thank you.
    grand daughter 16 birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - March 27, 2012
    it is really nice ,i know my granddaughter will love it on her 16th birthday
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalds, SC) - December 1, 2011
    I bought this for my Granddaughters 16th Birthday, she totally LOVED it! I did see a photo of it and it is lovely! I read all the reviews before ordering and that helped a lot. The Key Ring is very pretty-perfect size and a great buy for the money! The Customer service has been outstanding and I will be back! Highly recommend this personalized gift!!!
    Good Fun
    By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lot bigger than the picture appears, which is good!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved