Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
~Angela -

Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Key Ring - Silver Plated Life is a Journey - 2515
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly surprised
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the packsging was great and the quality of the keychains were great. They were heavier than I expected considering the price. However I was pleasantly surprised when I opened them and saw how nice they were. Each one came ina wrapped in tissue paper, inside a small box inside a velvet pouch, plus the gift box was individually wrapped as well. I will certainly order from Personalizatino Mall again!.
Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very attractive and solid keychain...
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
Very attractive, very efficiently handled.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, mi 48532, MI) - May 26, 2013
The key ring is perfect. It was just what I hoped/expected. Would order again
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton , WA) - May 13, 2013
Purchased this as a memento for our granddaughter on her 16th birthday and on her becoming a driver. Perfect for her car key - large enough to find easily in her purse, but small enough to still be feminine. Attractive and well made, it should last for many years.
Key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my 16 year old grandson as a gift for him when he got his drivers license. I was very pleased with it. Its hard to find something for boys at this age and I thought it was made very well-not cheaply made. The only thing I would recommend is that the "Life is a Journey" would be able to be personalized also with your own wishes.
JUST Like shown!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY Pleased with Product. Can't wait to give the gift and see my nieces expression. Thank you for the prompt service and delivery.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - July 1, 2012
I was pleased with the look and quality of the key chain. Great product for the price.
keychain
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these as christmas gifts. They turned out perfect. Can't wait for them to receive. I know they will love them.
A Gift for Someone
By JoAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. I received a very thoughtful "Thank You Note" from the person it was sent to.
Beautiful
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is very nice and the engraving is beautiful. The saying on the other side gives it a special touch.
great purchase
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLIN, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these key chains for my dance team. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality!! They are very clean, substantial and perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again based on this purchase!
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waubun, MN) - May 21, 2011
Our church purchased the Life is a Journey Silver Key Ring as a gift for graduation. The quality was exceptional with perfect engraving. It arrived within a few days. I also ordered the personalized greeting card which was very nice. My only complaint is that it went on sale after I ordered the item!
Great king chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - June 5, 2011
I did not see the item,but I received a thank you note from the girl that I gave it to,and she loved it.
perfect gift for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2011
THE KEY RING WAS PERFECT .IT SUITED THE OCCASSION &IMPRESSED THE RECEIVER VERY MUCH.THE ENGRAVING&SENTIMENT WERE GREAT!!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 20, 2011
My husband and I found this to be the perfect 50th birthday gift for a man who has everything! The engraving beautiful. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and the quality has been outstanding each time! Thank You.
Nice for graduation
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as partial graduation gifts. They came out very nice and hopefully my nieces will like them.
Be careful of charm loop
By Gabrielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charm itself came out beautifully, but the little loop that holds it onto the keyring does not stay closed. Had to take it to a jeweler and have a new one saudered, which doubled the cost of the product.
Unhappy About Engraving
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It states that Life is a Journey. Enjoy it is automatically engraved. But the back of the medallion I received was blank. The front did have the customized engraving I asked for.
I was very disappointed.
Good from far, but far from good!
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains looked beautiful and the ladies I gave them to to celebrate our mother/daughter reunion loved them as well. But the little "screw on balls" to keep the keys from coming off comes off too easy. Finally mine fell off and I lost mine and I cannot use the key chain any more. NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT! You lost my business.
Couldn't use it
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect. But the key ring part my husband cant use, as it is too thick to pass thru the hole in the car opener. So, he stuck the engraved part onto his own key ring where it would fit. Then again, there was only one spot on his keyring where it was thin enough. I made a poor choice. The key ring part is way too thick. Disappointed to pay for a whole product and can only use half
Memorable Gift!
By Donielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring as a graduation present for a friend and I am very pleased with the end results. This item is elegant, durable, timeless and simply unforgettable.
Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was exactly what I pictured.
The size is too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 9, 2011
The personalization was great and the message was meaningful. The size of the key ring is too big and looks kind of weird. Unless you are a janitor, I don't think you need one this large. Other than that, it is a nice piece.
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 24, 2013
This key ring was a last minute thought and after I saw it I was not disappointed. The quality and workmanship was fantastic. The recipient stated this gift will be treasured.
Excellent Product
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, the engraving is quite nice, and I would highly recommend it as a lovely gift.
Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gllen Cove, NY) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this as a graduation gift. It exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent and it's beautiful. Great value for the price.
Graduation Gift
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my Grandson's Graduation , I'm thrilled with the finished product, engraving was beautiful.
An amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - May 28, 2013
It is an amazing gift. thank you very, very much. All what has been promised to me was delivered. I,m so grateful. Best wishes for all of you
Graduation presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 27, 2013
I ordered these for my daughters friends for their High School graduation. Was very pleased with them, they looked very professionally done and were just what I expected.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a little something special to add to a money gift for a Graduate.
We are very happy with this.
grand daughter 16 birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - March 27, 2012
it is really nice ,i know my granddaughter will love it on her 16th birthday
EXCELLENT
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT!

Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2011
I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Great gift for a new driver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 23, 2011
I purchased this as a meaningful gift for my daughter when she got her drivers license. All the reviews I read were accurate and it is nice quality and came just as promised.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - March 27, 2012
Everything turned out as seen on-line. The shipping was on time and the product was flawless. Thank you.
Good Fun
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot bigger than the picture appears, which is good!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalds, SC) - December 1, 2011
I bought this for my Granddaughters 16th Birthday, she totally LOVED it! I did see a photo of it and it is lovely! I read all the reviews before ordering and that helped a lot. The Key Ring is very pretty-perfect size and a great buy for the money! The Customer service has been outstanding and I will be back! Highly recommend this personalized gift!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved