Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Guardian Angel Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Key Ring - Guardian Angel Style - 2518
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice quality affordable graduate gifts!
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waubun, MN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year our church ordered these key chains as graduation gift. The guardian angel inscription was perfect! These key chains are nice quality, affordable and make great graduation gifts.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Badger, MN) - April 27, 2012
It made great gifts for all my April birthdays!!!! I love the screw off end whick makes it easy to slide on and off keys, charms, ect.! You can also hook it your purse easly!
A Sparkling Gem!
By Louk M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this keyring as a gift to my dearest friend in Ukraine. She was very happy with it! She liked the model and the quality! Like a gem! Well, I have seen it on her webcam and she is right: it is a lovely gift!
a wonderful graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 24, 2011
I bought this for my nephews graduation...he loved it- So did everyone else! A perfect gift!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 14, 2011
I got this for my niece when she turned 16. She loved and thought it was so neat. I was also really impressed with the turnaround time...it got the product in a few days!
Love this site!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to this site for the first time, with the advice of my son's girlfriend. I absolutely LOVE each and every item I bought for many family members; more importantly, they all loved their gifts. I highly recommend ordering anything that catches your eye. The quality of the merchandise was exceptional. The personalization, so nice.
Joyce. PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality-well made.
Great inscription for the new driver.
I love this keychain. Thinking about getting one for myself.
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for daughter's birthday. Love the fact that it's personalized with her name.
New Drivers
By Carolina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for our babysitter who will be 16 this year. It looks awesome (mom even gave me her approval), and is heavier than I expected. Looks like a quality product. Her birthday is not for a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. I hope she likes it as much as her mom and I did!
Absolutely Perfect
By Lona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came AS ADVERTISED and a perfect gift for our Godson who just got his license. We were extremely pleased with the product and the service. Delivery was swift and it was packaged to prevent any possible damage.
Guardian Angel Personalized Key Ring
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a college graduation gift for the daughter of a friend. The engraving turned out very nice and I love the verse on the back "Never Drive Faster Than Your Guardian Angel Can Fly". It makes a great gift for a young lady, and she loved it.
friend key chain
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wherever she goes, she will know I am with her.
Nice gift
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step daugher's 16th b-day, I can't wait to give it to her. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but has a nice weight to it.
Angel
By Tina A. (Arlington, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As each of my nieces and nephews have turned 16 and received their drivers license, I have purchased and personalized this key chain for them. It's a beautiful gift and they have all been pleased to see their name (nieces) or initials (nephews) engraved on one side. It helps to know they are driving with a small "good luck charm" from me.
Nice gift
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this key ring as a small gift for my grandsons girlfriend and it was just the perfect gift.....she loved it and needed it and I was happy
A nice "sweet sixteen" gift
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Guardian Angel Key Ring for my oldest granddaughter for her 16th birthday, since she will be driving soon. It's a lovely piece, albeit a bit large. I was disappointed to see the engraved side of the disk had several tiny scratches, which it will have eventually anyway, I guess. But it shouldn't happen with a brand new item, especially if it's going to be given as a gift. This is the first complaint I've had out of all the items I've ordered from this site.
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, MO) - March 24, 2012
I gave this to my daughter for her 16th bday. She loves the charm. She wasn't crazy about the ring because it wasn't a full circle and she couldn't put other "stuff" besides keys on the ring. It was good quality.
Sweet 16 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 28, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and engraving of this silver keychain. It is perfect for my grandson's 16th birthday!
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
It was smaller then I was expecting, won't hold many keys. Shipping was very fast and the engraving is very nice!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved