Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Guardian Angel Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Key Ring - Guardian Angel Style - 2518
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Guardian Angel Personalized Key Ring
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a college graduation gift for the daughter of a friend. The engraving turned out very nice and I love the verse on the back "Never Drive Faster Than Your Guardian Angel Can Fly". It makes a great gift for a young lady, and she loved it.
friend key chain
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wherever she goes, she will know I am with her.
Nice gift
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step daugher's 16th b-day, I can't wait to give it to her. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but has a nice weight to it.
Angel
By Tina A. (Arlington, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As each of my nieces and nephews have turned 16 and received their drivers license, I have purchased and personalized this key chain for them. It's a beautiful gift and they have all been pleased to see their name (nieces) or initials (nephews) engraved on one side. It helps to know they are driving with a small "good luck charm" from me.
Nice gift
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this key ring as a small gift for my grandsons girlfriend and it was just the perfect gift.....she loved it and needed it and I was happy
A nice "sweet sixteen" gift
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Guardian Angel Key Ring for my oldest granddaughter for her 16th birthday, since she will be driving soon. It's a lovely piece, albeit a bit large. I was disappointed to see the engraved side of the disk had several tiny scratches, which it will have eventually anyway, I guess. But it shouldn't happen with a brand new item, especially if it's going to be given as a gift. This is the first complaint I've had out of all the items I've ordered from this site.
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, MO) - March 24, 2012
I gave this to my daughter for her 16th bday. She loves the charm. She wasn't crazy about the ring because it wasn't a full circle and she couldn't put other "stuff" besides keys on the ring. It was good quality.
Sweet 16 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 28, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and engraving of this silver keychain. It is perfect for my grandson's 16th birthday!
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
It was smaller then I was expecting, won't hold many keys. Shipping was very fast and the engraving is very nice!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved