Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

Uniquely Yours Silver Charms Key Ring customer reviews

Monogram Silver Charm Initial Keychain - 2528D
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Keyring
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product was very satisfactory.
Love the key ring.
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagina Beach, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great key ring. Smaller than I expected...actually better. Looking forward to shopping more often at this site.
Great for a gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 2, 2014
Good material, great for a gift which is main reason for purchase. Just wish the letters where a bit larger, but overall very content with purchase. Would buy again if need to as I said quality is good.
Not big enought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA, FL) - May 20, 2014
I like a lot this key chain for me...but I wanted this for my fiancee so for a guy was too delicated...I think maybe bigger initials will be perfect for a guy but I will keep it for me...maybe with an option to get the initials bigger you will get more chances to us to chose.
disregard my last comment on my review
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sorry. They do state the measurements on the description. Maybe in bolder letters would help?
Disappointing
By Billy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charms are a lot smaller them I thought they would be. Very disappoint in them
Flimsy and cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 22, 2012
Most everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall have more than met my expectations, however, I was very disappointed in this keychain. The initals were very cheap looking and very flimsy. As this was for a gift, I didn't have time to send it back or look for something else. I hope the receipent wasn't as dissapointed in the item as I was.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 17, 2012
Well this would normally be really cute (although it's smaller than the picture looks) but I ordered an extra charm, the shamrock, which shows 4 leaves, and I was sent one that had 3. Not a big deal to some, but this was a Christmas gift and the person who would have received it LOVES 4 leaf clover, they really mean something to her so I had to send it back. I was really disappointed because I usually love this web site and their products, and still do, but this was a no-go.
Cute but small
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and thought it was cute but when I got in the mail it was much smaller than it appears. It looks a little cheap and seems to be a lot of money for what it's worth. I wouldn't order it again. I think you could find something similar for less money.
fun gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift. It was for my daughter's soccer coaches. I was a little disappointed in the lead time. It took almost 3 weeks to get them. As witht the other reviews, the charms are small and I don't think this is very durable...but...I'm thinking they could be clipped to a charm bracelet or a necklace instead. They are very pretty. I would order them again.
Dissapointingly small for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - August 13, 2012
I bought a key chain with two letter charms. Getting the additional letter (it comes with one charm) was $5 more. When it came in the mail I was surprised to see that each letter charm was about the size of my pinkie nail. I was a bit disappointed at this considering I paid over $20 altogether for a plain key ring and these two plain little charms. Also, I got this present as a gift and was asked if I would like to write a message for a card that would come free of charge with the gift. I never received this although I took the time to write out a message, which did show up on my receipt, but that's all. Overall I love the idea of a personalized key chain, I just wish that they'd give their customers a better product for the price that they pay.
Color faded in less than 6 months
By Swapnadeepika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product. Unfortunately the silver color turned yellow (rusty) after few months.
Overpriced
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have been thrilled with every other purchase I have ever made from Personalizationmall.com, this purchase was a mistake. I received a major discount of 30% on the purchase, but it was still almost $20 for one small charm and an initial. The quality is poor as well. I am really disappointed with this purchase, and I caution other buyers to pick other items that will be well worth their money because this is NOT.
let down
By stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this piece wasn't what i expected, and it is smaller than it appears in the picture. the connectiong seem weak, like they would easily bend/break with regular wear and tear. not impressed.
Very Small!!!
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product but the size of the key ring and charms is not in accordance with the size of keys or any regular size key ring. I am disappointed. I have ordered from here before and love the frames, cup etc. This is not one of your best products.
Silver Charm Key Ring
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was a little disappointing for the amount I paid but it was personalized which was nice.
cute idea but very poor quality
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the key ring and was VERY disappointed on the quality of the item. The ring was flimsy and not appropriate to hold even my car key. In fact, the charms were lost within the first hour of use!..The letters were nice but very small...I was disappointed in the item and would not recommend this item to anyone. You could buy a very nice key ring, one that would actually have the weight to HOLD keys, for less money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved