Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Shimmering Signature Slide Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Rhinestone Charm Bracelet - 2529D
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
By Akita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this charm name bracelet for myself, which says my daughter's name and I love it so much I'm going to order another! It's blingy and stylish!
Beautiful
By Shavonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described and it was sooo beautiful!!!! Bracelet was very durable and rhinestones looked like real diamonds :) Love it!!!!
Love my bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 20, 2011
I bought the black band and 3 letters - my son's initials. I absolutely love this bracelet. I wear it every day! The bracelet has held up through my baby pulling on it, water submersion, you name it! The band and the letters still look brand new after 3 months of continuous wear. I constantly receive compliments on it, and people are always asking where I bought it!
Blingtastic
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and is absolutely beautiful! :)
Totally Satisfied!!!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over for something that would allow #'s and this was perfect. The charms are of good quality. I wish they offered something like this a key chain. 100% satified
Delightful!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so cute.AI great gift for a little girly girl.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - February 14, 2013
This lovely bracelet was the perfect gift for Valentine's Day for a 9 year-old! She loved it, as did her Mom...who hinted she may like one. I was happy that it came assembled, as I have heard that some sites send them in pieces.
a true princess bracelet for my 7 yr old niece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - October 5, 2012
purchased this in pink for my niece's 7th birthday, it is simply beautiful and of high quality, wish it came in my size!!! for any girly girls this is a perfect gift...
Perfect gift for young girls!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleasantly surprised when I received these bracelets. I ordered 2 as gifts for the daughters of a friend and 1 for my own little girl as a stocking stuffer. I know I will always get great quality at Personalization Mall, but these bracelets exceeded my expectations. The picture doesn't do them justice. They are really stylish and very sturdy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved