Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Shimmering Signature Slide Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Rhinestone Charm Bracelet - 2529D
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - October 18, 2014
Even prettier in person. This company is the most customer friendly company I have ever used. I accidentally double orders and they called me to confirm my error.before shipping two of the same items.
striking
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i appreciate that once again PersonalizationMall.com delivered on my hope that a gift will be as nice as i envision. this will be a lovely birthday gift for my granddaughter. she's going to love it.
Beautiful
By Shavonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described and it was sooo beautiful!!!! Bracelet was very durable and rhinestones looked like real diamonds :) Love it!!!!
Totally Satisfied!!!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over for something that would allow #'s and this was perfect. The charms are of good quality. I wish they offered something like this a key chain. 100% satified
Blingtastic
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and is absolutely beautiful! :)
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
By Akita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this charm name bracelet for myself, which says my daughter's name and I love it so much I'm going to order another! It's blingy and stylish!
a true princess bracelet for my 7 yr old niece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - October 5, 2012
purchased this in pink for my niece's 7th birthday, it is simply beautiful and of high quality, wish it came in my size!!! for any girly girls this is a perfect gift...
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - February 14, 2013
This lovely bracelet was the perfect gift for Valentine's Day for a 9 year-old! She loved it, as did her Mom...who hinted she may like one. I was happy that it came assembled, as I have heard that some sites send them in pieces.
Glam!
By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pink bracelet for my 8 year old niece's birthday with her name and the heart charm - she LOVED it! It is so bling and great quality. I would buy one for myself, but I have small wrists and the letters are just a tad big (not huge, but not dainty either) for my style.
Perfect gift for young girls!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleasantly surprised when I received these bracelets. I ordered 2 as gifts for the daughters of a friend and 1 for my own little girl as a stocking stuffer. I know I will always get great quality at Personalization Mall, but these bracelets exceeded my expectations. The picture doesn't do them justice. They are really stylish and very sturdy.
Delightful!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so cute.AI great gift for a little girly girl.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved