Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Shimmering Signature Slide Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Rhinestone Charm Bracelet - 2529D
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality but not dainty or sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 16, 2012
This bracelet is of awesome quality but I expected it to be more feminine - dainty, sweet, smaller. It is bigger than I expected, kind of clunky. It's very pretty but if I ha seen it first, I would not have bought it. It's just too big and cumbersome. I gave four stars for quality and my bad for not measuring before I ordered. But you would think that a females bracelet would be more feminine.
Better Than Expected
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item in the mail, the quality was a lot better than what I expected. I bought this gift for a 10 year old girl, with her name on it and a heart charm, and I think it's perfect!
Cute
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my 5 year old. She will love the bling..I think the charms could be smaller..But it is still very cute
Shimmering bracelet
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were larger than they appeared on your website and I was a little disappointed because I purchased the bracelets for two little girls, ages 2 and 4, who like "bling." Quality of the product is fine and I received them in 3 days.
Plenty of BLING!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sparkly & just what a young girl would love! Would have preferred the letters being more secure & not able to move around, but all in all it is a "fun" bracelet for a little girl to feel like a "big" girl!
nice job
By Suann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Company shipped quickly and the bracelet is all I thought it would be. I think it will be a well loved Christmas gift for our neice.
Very cute for the price...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2011
I actually bought this for myself, I am 30, and I love the concept but I did not realize it was not on a leather band. The overlay is sturdy but the plastic under is not. I have had this bracelet for 2 weeks and the plastic has broken. The overlay is the only thing holding it together. I would think if you got this for a younger person they might be even more rough on it, but for the price I can always go buy another band. Over all a cute product.
Pretty
By Madison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my bracelet the only problem I had was with the quality of the band....it seems to be splitting...and coming apart..everything else was awesome
Very Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - December 1, 2013
I was so excited when I found this, thinking it would be the ideal gift for my young niece. Customer service answered my questions and my order was received promptly. The bracelet itself is very disappointing. The problem is that the charms are not secured in any way to the leather band, allowing them to slip off easily when the bracelet is being taken on or off, and possibly get lost. Also, the charms slip around while on the wrist, creating odd-looking, uneven spacing. A big disappointment.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved