Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little blankie. We are going to give it to my 5 month old for Christmas! She will love it and it is so soft!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 18, 2011
Really nice gift for our new grandaughter....and Fast shipment!Would order from your company again...Thanks
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 16, 2011
This gift was very well received by its recipient. It personalized the blanket with the baby's first and middle name. I was very happy with the way it turned out and I think the baby will love it too!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - November 24, 2011
excellent blanket,so cute!
Bear Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - October 31, 2011
Quality of product is nice but much smaller than I had expected.
So soft
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for twin boys - with their names on them, they can always identify whose it is. Great quality - very soft.
Not as pleased
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute but the blanket is not as big as I thought it would be-the item is cute and the stitching is clean but it's more the size of a burp cloth than a blanket.
Great Gifts for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McSherrystown, PA) - October 3, 2011
The item I purchased was received with such joy! I have given your website to many of the people who attended the baby shower.
Baby Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a friend and it was a hit. They loved it. I'll order this again!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 13, 2011
Purchased for my baby nephew, the blanket is SO SOFT! What a cute gift.
No time for surveys
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item...Babies love them! Price was reasonable
Wasn't what was promised
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baby gift mainly because of the reviews I read online.. . . however, when I received it. ..I was very disappointed in the product... .I have bought from you before and was very pleased. However, this time.. . . .the baby product was very, very small. . .. .I actually had to go out and purchase an additional item to put with this baby blanket to make it look like a nicer gift.
Precious!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so sweet, soft and cudly. The personalization makes it a special gift! It is small but perfect for a newborn. Love it!
Love it!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time a good friend of mine has a baby I buy this bear blankie for the child. The baby (and mom) LOVE this blanket! It is great to see the child still carrying this bear around 2 and 3 years later...
Pefect Gift
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this...its perfect for a baby...but have to admit I never buy any personalization gifts anywhere else but here...I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased and will continue to buy here.
Washes great, grandsons love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - March 28, 2011
Purchased one for second grandson. Now the third grandson is on his way ... so ordered another. Going back and ordering one for 1st Grandson too so all three will have a great security teddy bear. They last thru wear, tear, dragging and washes ... not to mention soft and cuddly.

Well Loved
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the second "blankie" for my two year old grandson. The first one was literally loved to pieces. It needed to be replaced. His birthday is next Sunday and I hope he will enjoy the new "lovie" (as he calls it) to replace the current one which needs to be discarded.
His new favorite blankie
By Farzana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews favorite blankie and since we have been taking loads of photos of him since he has born, this blankie is in most of them!
soft and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - October 18, 2014
Loved this bear baby blankie -- it is soft and cuddly and adorable with the personalization! Fantastic!! xox
What a blessing!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Lovely! The perfect gift to welcome a new baby girl - or boy!
It blesses the new parents to see their child's name embroidered on it, and even at toddler age the child can still enjoy it, not to mention what a wonderful Keepsake it makes when outgrown!

This is the second I've purchased - and you can bet, it won't be the last! :)
Thank You Personalization Mall!
Perfect gift!
By Orli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's favorite "friend" to sleep with. Super soft, and washes very well. I have since purchased more as new baby gifts; always appreciated!!
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of the Bear Baby Blanket. Good quality materials and great price. I have made several purchases from the site in the past and recommend to all. Thank you
Baby pink bear
By Germain L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Love it
Great Service/Product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal city , TX) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it came immediately. The quality looks great and it's exactly what I was planning on getting. Shipping was quick and efficient. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and continually like the service and products.
petsonalized bear blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - September 8, 2014
The personalized bear blankie is an adorable baby gift. I just went to visit my new grandaughter and brought it with me . Everyone loved it.
Beautiful Baby Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 31, 2014
I purchased 2 blankets one for my Great Granddaughter and my Great Niece and these was beautiful, everyone loved it.. It is a Keepsake ! Thank You
adorable bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - August 19, 2014
small but very soft!
Me
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for a co worker's first child.
Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - August 16, 2014
Gave this as a gift to my niece for her new baby girl, she loved it
Perfect!!!!!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect!!! Adorable, soft and cuddly!!!! Based on the reviews that I read, I was afraid that it would be very small. It's actually larger than the ones I looked at in the department stores. It's the perfect size for a toddler to carry around.....it will not cover a toddler.....I don't think it's meant to. I am planning on using it as part of a diaper cake topper. I am going to sit a teddy bear (for big brother) on the top of the diaper cake. Have the teddy bear hold the Blankie and hopefully I will be able to drape the blanket to show the new baby's name. I think it will be awesome!!!! Wish me luck!!!!
Adorable!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Bear Baby Blankie. Very soft.
Such a sweet baby gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear blankie is very soft and just the right size for little hands. A super cute baby gift.
Precious Bear!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the bear! It is beautiful, soft and snuggly and very well made. Of course, the lovely name personalization makes it especially delightful. This isn't the first item I've ordered from you and I've been pleased with everything.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - May 24, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend of mine. It's so soft and the perfect size for a little one to carry around for years. My friend absolutely loved it!
Very beautiful baby gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully, as do all of Personalizationmall products. Everyone at my cousin's baby shower absolutely loved it. I was so impressed that I am purchasing two more for two other friends that just had babies. GREAT GIFT
Gift
By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mailed directly as gift did not actually see item, however they were very pleased. Very prompt service.
NIce blankie
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blankie/stuffed animal is very soft, adorable. Definately small, more like for a small child to hug and hold. Quality is very good, engraving perfect as always, and delivered fast!
BEST SNUGGLE PET EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 31, 2014
Purchased for my granddaughter. Perfect size, great quality and a treasured new friend.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this for my grandson. My daughter and I absolutely love this. It's the perfect size snuggle buddy for years to come and its so soft, we just love it. We're are sure Landon is going to love it too. Plus, it can never be confused with another child's toy, it has his name right on it. This is the second one I have purchased now.
Nap Buddy
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter will not sleep without her pink bear….we just bought this second one as a back-up so we always have a clean one for her. They wash beautifully! Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved