Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
No time for surveys
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item...Babies love them! Price was reasonable
Wasn't what was promised
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baby gift mainly because of the reviews I read online.. . . however, when I received it. ..I was very disappointed in the product... .I have bought from you before and was very pleased. However, this time.. . . .the baby product was very, very small. . .. .I actually had to go out and purchase an additional item to put with this baby blanket to make it look like a nicer gift.
Precious!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so sweet, soft and cudly. The personalization makes it a special gift! It is small but perfect for a newborn. Love it!
Love it!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time a good friend of mine has a baby I buy this bear blankie for the child. The baby (and mom) LOVE this blanket! It is great to see the child still carrying this bear around 2 and 3 years later...
Pefect Gift
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this...its perfect for a baby...but have to admit I never buy any personalization gifts anywhere else but here...I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased and will continue to buy here.
Washes great, grandsons love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - March 28, 2011
Purchased one for second grandson. Now the third grandson is on his way ... so ordered another. Going back and ordering one for 1st Grandson too so all three will have a great security teddy bear. They last thru wear, tear, dragging and washes ... not to mention soft and cuddly.

soft and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - October 18, 2014
Loved this bear baby blankie -- it is soft and cuddly and adorable with the personalization! Fantastic!! xox
What a blessing!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Lovely! The perfect gift to welcome a new baby girl - or boy!
It blesses the new parents to see their child's name embroidered on it, and even at toddler age the child can still enjoy it, not to mention what a wonderful Keepsake it makes when outgrown!

This is the second I've purchased - and you can bet, it won't be the last! :)
Thank You Personalization Mall!
Perfect gift!
By Orli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's favorite "friend" to sleep with. Super soft, and washes very well. I have since purchased more as new baby gifts; always appreciated!!
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of the Bear Baby Blanket. Good quality materials and great price. I have made several purchases from the site in the past and recommend to all. Thank you
Baby pink bear
By Germain L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Love it
Great Service/Product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal city , TX) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it came immediately. The quality looks great and it's exactly what I was planning on getting. Shipping was quick and efficient. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and continually like the service and products.
petsonalized bear blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - September 8, 2014
The personalized bear blankie is an adorable baby gift. I just went to visit my new grandaughter and brought it with me . Everyone loved it.
Beautiful Baby Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 31, 2014
I purchased 2 blankets one for my Great Granddaughter and my Great Niece and these was beautiful, everyone loved it.. It is a Keepsake ! Thank You
adorable bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - August 19, 2014
small but very soft!
Me
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for a co worker's first child.
Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - August 16, 2014
Gave this as a gift to my niece for her new baby girl, she loved it
Perfect!!!!!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect!!! Adorable, soft and cuddly!!!! Based on the reviews that I read, I was afraid that it would be very small. It's actually larger than the ones I looked at in the department stores. It's the perfect size for a toddler to carry around.....it will not cover a toddler.....I don't think it's meant to. I am planning on using it as part of a diaper cake topper. I am going to sit a teddy bear (for big brother) on the top of the diaper cake. Have the teddy bear hold the Blankie and hopefully I will be able to drape the blanket to show the new baby's name. I think it will be awesome!!!! Wish me luck!!!!
Adorable!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Bear Baby Blankie. Very soft.
Such a sweet baby gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear blankie is very soft and just the right size for little hands. A super cute baby gift.
Precious Bear!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the bear! It is beautiful, soft and snuggly and very well made. Of course, the lovely name personalization makes it especially delightful. This isn't the first item I've ordered from you and I've been pleased with everything.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - May 24, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend of mine. It's so soft and the perfect size for a little one to carry around for years. My friend absolutely loved it!
Very beautiful baby gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully, as do all of Personalizationmall products. Everyone at my cousin's baby shower absolutely loved it. I was so impressed that I am purchasing two more for two other friends that just had babies. GREAT GIFT
Gift
By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mailed directly as gift did not actually see item, however they were very pleased. Very prompt service.
NIce blankie
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blankie/stuffed animal is very soft, adorable. Definately small, more like for a small child to hug and hold. Quality is very good, engraving perfect as always, and delivered fast!
BEST SNUGGLE PET EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 31, 2014
Purchased for my granddaughter. Perfect size, great quality and a treasured new friend.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this for my grandson. My daughter and I absolutely love this. It's the perfect size snuggle buddy for years to come and its so soft, we just love it. We're are sure Landon is going to love it too. Plus, it can never be confused with another child's toy, it has his name right on it. This is the second one I have purchased now.
Nap Buddy
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter will not sleep without her pink bear….we just bought this second one as a back-up so we always have a clean one for her. They wash beautifully! Love it!
Blankie
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the baby Blankie for a friend's newborn and know she will love it. Hoping it will be something the baby attaches to and loves! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Poduct features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 8, 2014
I was very pleased with this blanket! The quality is very good and the embroidering was perfect. The blanket is very, very soft and I know this will be a favorite for our new granddaughter! I found out on March 3 what her name will be, placed my order on that date and the blanket was in my mailbox on March 8! I have ordered several things from this site and I have never been disappointed.
Bear Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 3, 2014
So soft and just adorable. Parents and baby loved it.
Bear blankie
By Tawnya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel, color and personalization. The product was a bit smaller than I was expecting. I should have read the measurements before purchasing.
nostalgic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 15, 2014
I bought a similar item for my children when they were babies, now I get to get one for a grandchild. It's well made, very soft and personalized accurately.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
Cute, but smaller than expected. Quality good, but item overpriced. Would have liked the name to be in same color as other writing on blanket.
Go to baby gift
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bear, it's my go-to newborn baby gift. My only complaint is that I wish I could change the style of the font. Also, this ends up being a treasured toy and I would love if it said "I love you", or "Love Aunt Erin and Uncle ---" on the bottom.

Still a great purchase and I would highly recommend it.
so sweet
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket and personalization are perfect. i was very pleased with the superb quality of the blankie and the beautiful writing...exceeded my expectations .
Sweet, cuddly blanket pal.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my newest granddaughter for Christmas. Very sweet and well made.
Present for one-year birthday
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my granddaughter's one year birthday. I wish I would have bought it when she was born, but this was the next best thing. It is a very soft blankie - exactly as described. The only thing that would have made it better would be the option to have the birthdate added as well as the name. Many years ago I bought these for baby gifts and I seem to remember that they had both the name and date.
gift for new baby
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, ME) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is very well made and love that it was able to be personalized for our new niece that is due shortly.the only difference I would make, would be the lettering to be in a bolder color.
Judith T ( Wall, NJ)
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality-a great gift for a newborn! The personalization makes it stand out from all other gifts! I have already given three of these and the recipients have been delighted!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved