Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
~Lisa - SC

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
No time for surveys
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item...Babies love them! Price was reasonable
Wasn't what was promised
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baby gift mainly because of the reviews I read online.. . . however, when I received it. ..I was very disappointed in the product... .I have bought from you before and was very pleased. However, this time.. . . .the baby product was very, very small. . .. .I actually had to go out and purchase an additional item to put with this baby blanket to make it look like a nicer gift.
Precious!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so sweet, soft and cudly. The personalization makes it a special gift! It is small but perfect for a newborn. Love it!
Love it!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time a good friend of mine has a baby I buy this bear blankie for the child. The baby (and mom) LOVE this blanket! It is great to see the child still carrying this bear around 2 and 3 years later...
Pefect Gift
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this...its perfect for a baby...but have to admit I never buy any personalization gifts anywhere else but here...I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased and will continue to buy here.
Washes great, grandsons love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - March 28, 2011
Purchased one for second grandson. Now the third grandson is on his way ... so ordered another. Going back and ordering one for 1st Grandson too so all three will have a great security teddy bear. They last thru wear, tear, dragging and washes ... not to mention soft and cuddly.

NIce blankie
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blankie/stuffed animal is very soft, adorable. Definately small, more like for a small child to hug and hold. Quality is very good, engraving perfect as always, and delivered fast!
BEST SNUGGLE PET EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 31, 2014
Purchased for my granddaughter. Perfect size, great quality and a treasured new friend.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this for my grandson. My daughter and I absolutely love this. It's the perfect size snuggle buddy for years to come and its so soft, we just love it. We're are sure Landon is going to love it too. Plus, it can never be confused with another child's toy, it has his name right on it. This is the second one I have purchased now.
Nap Buddy
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter will not sleep without her pink bear….we just bought this second one as a back-up so we always have a clean one for her. They wash beautifully! Love it!
Blankie
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the baby Blankie for a friend's newborn and know she will love it. Hoping it will be something the baby attaches to and loves! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Poduct features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 8, 2014
I was very pleased with this blanket! The quality is very good and the embroidering was perfect. The blanket is very, very soft and I know this will be a favorite for our new granddaughter! I found out on March 3 what her name will be, placed my order on that date and the blanket was in my mailbox on March 8! I have ordered several things from this site and I have never been disappointed.
Bear Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 3, 2014
So soft and just adorable. Parents and baby loved it.
Bear blankie
By Tawnya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel, color and personalization. The product was a bit smaller than I was expecting. I should have read the measurements before purchasing.
nostalgic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 15, 2014
I bought a similar item for my children when they were babies, now I get to get one for a grandchild. It's well made, very soft and personalized accurately.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
Cute, but smaller than expected. Quality good, but item overpriced. Would have liked the name to be in same color as other writing on blanket.
Go to baby gift
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bear, it's my go-to newborn baby gift. My only complaint is that I wish I could change the style of the font. Also, this ends up being a treasured toy and I would love if it said "I love you", or "Love Aunt Erin and Uncle ---" on the bottom.

Still a great purchase and I would highly recommend it.
so sweet
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket and personalization are perfect. i was very pleased with the superb quality of the blankie and the beautiful writing...exceeded my expectations .
Sweet, cuddly blanket pal.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my newest granddaughter for Christmas. Very sweet and well made.
Present for one-year birthday
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my granddaughter's one year birthday. I wish I would have bought it when she was born, but this was the next best thing. It is a very soft blankie - exactly as described. The only thing that would have made it better would be the option to have the birthdate added as well as the name. Many years ago I bought these for baby gifts and I seem to remember that they had both the name and date.
gift for new baby
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, ME) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is very well made and love that it was able to be personalized for our new niece that is due shortly.the only difference I would make, would be the lettering to be in a bolder color.
Judith T ( Wall, NJ)
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality-a great gift for a newborn! The personalization makes it stand out from all other gifts! I have already given three of these and the recipients have been delighted!
Smaller than expected
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they would post the size of the teddy bear and not just the blanket. It is way smaller than expected. I was surprised to find that it was put in my mailbox, it is that small. Too pricey for the size.
Pleased with items. Disappointed about delivery options.
By patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amberson, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bear, blanket and layette and was pleased with the quality and personalizations. However, the options for delivery to Hawaii would not allow PO Box delivery. Therefore, I had to have everything delivered to me and then send it to Hawaii costing an additional 16$. I have a PO Box address and receive UPS deliveries freq or we pick up ground delivery at the post office. That was reason for 4 and not 5 stars.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2013
Great work and fast service!
WONDERFUL GIFT!!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift! I have always given this gift to all the parents with a newborn, and they just go ga-ga over it! It's perfect. Soft and cuddly, well made. Standard shipping came very fast, and I'm ordering another one for another co-worker in the next couple of months! Definitely a most have!
Great gift
By Debbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington hills , MI) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this. Perfect baby gift and came very quickly. Would definitely buy it again!
Cute Item
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for a manager at work. Our manager and his wife loved this item. The embroidery of the name was perfect and well done. The blankie was soft and cuddly.
Great Gift for New Grandbaby
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute baby gift for my son and daughter-in-law as soon as they found out the sex of our grandson-to-be. They had already picked out a boy's name. Hope it all works out that way *laugh* but they were surprised and thrilled to receive their first baby gift in the mail. She said it was sooooo soft and cuddly. Thanks Personalization Mall for making me look like a great Grammy!
Super cute
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend after buying one for each of my boys!
wonderful keepsake
By Katarina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great gift. the blanket is very soft and the teddy bear is really cute. the personalization comes out really nice.
Very pretty
By Vejai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 19, 2013
This blanket is super soft and cuddly.
The Perfect Baby Gift
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every baby and every Mom will love this. Besides being just too cute it is soft & cuddley, washable and safe for baby. Very well made and wears well even after many washes. A wonderful gift for a newborn!
Very sweet
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only drawback to this item is that it could be a little larger. No other complaints.
Not as good as it used to be
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few years ago and loved it. But this time it came and was about 1/2 the size for the same price! Still cute, but very disappointing.
Great gift
By Clare B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling baby gift at an affordable price. I have ordered many as gifts for my grand babies and my friends' grandchildren. Very soft and cuddly.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 9, 2012
Ordered this for my niece as a Christmas gift. It's very cute.
So Cute!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. When it arrived I was surprised at how
soft it actually was. Although a little on the pricey side, I know he will love it!
This gift was a hit!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The villages, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, the parents of a newborn baby boy, absolutely loved this personalized gift, which arrived the week of the baby's birth, and immediately sent me a photo of the baby with the blankie. I highly recommend this as a personalized item for any newborn.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved