Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
    Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    I didn't realize the size of these blanklets ,I bought 2 for twins they a tiny !
    By Sandra E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give they as a gift to twins I had to buy 2 Larger Blankets to go along with them because they were so small and I wanted to give a nice gift and they cost too much for the size!
    Not What I Expected....
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess here is a reminder that you should always look at the size of the product. I thought that this blanket was bigger I had no idea that it was a little bitty thing...my mistake.
    Awesome
    By Cathee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter as a baptism gift. It is so incredibly soft and cuddley. I am sure she will love it. Having her name on it adds a special touch. I would highly recommend it. It is adorable.
    Cuddly Wubbly
    By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

    Clare Cory
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    My Little Blankie!
    By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful personal gift for the new arrival! Nicely sized for home or carry-along for many years. Great huggable quality!!
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - August 21, 2012
    They look cheaply made. Smaller than I thought came in a plastic bag and they were all very wrinkled. I made the mistake of getting 3. For different babies. Wish I would have spent more at another website. Very disappointed
    baby blanket
    By myrna M. (edinburg, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE LOOKED AT THE SIZE,, ITS NOT EVEN BIG ENOUGH TO PUT OVER A NEW BORN!!!!! FOR AS SMALL AS IT IS,,, THE PRICE IS WAY TO HIGH!! 28.OO FOR SOMETHING THAT SMALL IS NOT WORTH IT AT ALL!!!!!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I thought the blankets (I ordered two ) would be bigger and the material a better quality. It has to be spot cleaned so it is not practical for babies who may spit up. I had them personalized & I am debating whether or not to give them as gifts. They look cheap to me. It should be labeled
    For decorative use only.
    rip-off
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item isnt big enough to wrap a barbie doll in let alone a real baby.
    WAY OVER PRICED . NOT HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
    I just got home and got this out of the mail box and have a shower to attend at work tomorrow for a co-worker. Maybe I didnt read the dimension but this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small. I thought this was going to be a full size baby blanket. You got to be kidding me and I paid how much for this. I have nothing else to include in the gift and no time to get anything else. Picture is very deceiving !
    Must-have gift for new baby!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful little blankie bunny for babies! Our son used his "non-stop" when he was tiny, over 20 years ago. Now, this updated version is even better and softer. It's easier to carry around than a full size blanket and easy to wash. A great gift for a baby shower, especially with the personalization! Highly recommended!
    Plush boy bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
    Never dissapointed with the bears or the personalization! I have given these as gifts several times and they are always a hit.
    My Sleepy Bear
    By Shopper (Jamestown, TN) - January 5, 2012
    My mother bought all of my grandchildren a sleepy bear when they were born.Of the four one of my grandsons really liked his,because i am havin to get him another one, because he has wore it out and won"t go to sleep without it.So now we are fixin to have another little girl so i thought since i was getting him one tha i would go ahead and order her one.
    This is a nice baby shower gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, MA) - April 1, 2014
    I have bought these for gifts in both pink and blue and they are both beautiful. I love the quality.
    Perfect gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 17, 2012
    I have bought these in blue and pink as a baby gift and parents love them, as do the children. This is still a friends childs lovie and he's 4. I try to get them with a coupon b/c they're a bit pricy (IMO)
    Excellent!!
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this soft and beautiful bear baby blankie for my grandson Noah and he just loves it. The material quality is excellent as is the personalization. I will be back for more. This would be a perfect gift to new parents!
    Love it
    By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a baby shower gift and my son loves it. I bought another one so we have an extra if anything ever happens to the original one. It's cute and super soft. He love the satin on it!
    Gift For New Granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my oldest daughter's first baby. I was so pleased with the quality and to be able to put my granddaughter's name on this made it even that more special. My daughter absolutely loved it and I know it will remain a special keepsake in their lives. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent quality!
    It wa a great newborn present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 4, 2011
    It was soft and the description was correct. I really liked it.
    Great gift
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear is soft, cuddly and just perfect for baby's small hands. My older great nieces and nephews are already planning on passing their bears on to their own children some day and they haven't even given up sleeping with them themselves. I received the bear very quickly which was a bonus - great bear, great gift and great service.
    Lovely
    By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift and the quality is excellent. I will recommend it to anyone.
    Newborn gift
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our granddaughter,Olivia is due to arrive on the 21st. of December. We can't wait to give this beautiful blankie to her! I is very soft and we are sure she will have it for many years. Just beautiful!
    Quality Personalized Teddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
    I have purchased this several times both for my infant son and good friends' babies. The quality is certainly there and for the price, you cannot beat it.

    -good stitching
    -quality workmanship
    -withstands several washes in washing machine
    -thick and soft fabric
    -no dye bleeding with color remaining vivid

    I highly recommend. My 2 year old still sleeps with his "Teddy"
    Nice embroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - September 8, 2011
    This blanket is very soft and great for a new baby!!
    Blanket for Great Grandchild
    By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just adorable. The fabric is so soft and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would recommend this to everyone. I am planning to order another one for a Great niece.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - November 20, 2013
    My daughter has carried and slept with this bear since she was young. She lost hers several weeks ago and after searching and searching, we found this one and ordered it immediately! She loves it!!!
    Beautiful fabric
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 2, 2013
    This item is very nice. The fabric is so soft. Perfect for cuddling!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 30, 2013
    This bear is the most wonderful fabric. So cuddly and soft. As always, the printing is perfect. Very happy with is item.
    Family Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 13, 2013
    I bought this for my soon to be great granddaughter. I had bought one for my now six year old grandson, who still has his although it is in tatters. He is autistic and it is the one thing that calms him if he has a meltdown. My four year old granddaughter still sleeps with hers.
    They are very well made soft and cuddly, small enough that they fit in a diaper bag.
    Wonderful Gift for the New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - November 24, 2013
    This item is a terrific present for the new baby. It is beautifully made, soft and cuddly. With the personalization, it makes a great gift. Service was excellent. I highly recommend this baby blankie.
    very cute for a little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 23, 2013
    Bought this as a welcome new baby gift and it was very cute as a special little something. Personalization looked good. Outside is soft. Only thing is both sides could be soft, inside is a bit rough for a new baby.
    Cute and Cuddly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
    Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
    Sweet baby gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice new born gift!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
    This is so cute and cuddly. The personalization makes it so special. I have gifted similar bears in the past and the babies carry it wherever they go. Excellent quality.
    Very cute!
    By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got this in the mail today and I this it is adorable! The bear and blanket is very soft and the embroidery with her name is just precious. You won't be sorry buying this.
    Great snuggle blanky
    By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! So soft and cuddly
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
    My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
    VERY Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
    This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
    perfect gift
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this for all of the new babies I meet and they all LOVE it! Keep up the good work!
    Great service
    By samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was incredibly fast I couldn't believe it. Everything was great and the item is adorable and very soft...perfect for the new baby. Will definatley be ordering again
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved