Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Not What I Expected....
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess here is a reminder that you should always look at the size of the product. I thought that this blanket was bigger I had no idea that it was a little bitty thing...my mistake.
I didn't realize the size of these blanklets ,I bought 2 for twins they a tiny !
By Sandra E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give they as a gift to twins I had to buy 2 Larger Blankets to go along with them because they were so small and I wanted to give a nice gift and they cost too much for the size!
Perfect
By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friends first grandchild. Since his name is spelled a little different, this gift was perfect. As has everything I've ever ordered from here. I give my son and his girlfriend a new ornament with their names and the year on it. I also do the same for my husband and I, because it's priced so reasonable.
Great service
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order from personalization mall. I received my order sooner than I expected and I will definitely shop here again.
soft, cuddley and cute
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower (already knew the sex and name). It's adorable
So adorable!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders with PersonalizationMall.com and have never been dissapointed! This item makes a great gift! Turn around time is quick!
Perfect first baby's gift
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket! The blanket is so soft, and is just perfect for a little ones hands. The personalization of the baby's name stands out. This makes for the perfect baby's gift.
Adorable!!!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends baby shower, and was very impressed when it came in. It's very soft and perfect for a little one to cuddle with : )
Must-have gift for new baby!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little blankie bunny for babies! Our son used his "non-stop" when he was tiny, over 20 years ago. Now, this updated version is even better and softer. It's easier to carry around than a full size blanket and easy to wash. A great gift for a baby shower, especially with the personalization! Highly recommended!
gift wrap
By suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brecksville, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I buy from your store. The only disappoinment I have is that I use your store to send for out of town presents and you don't offer gift wrap !!!!
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is so soft and very cute.
Soft
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, and soft name was perfect. Was alittle smaller than hoped but I really didn't read the size when I bought it. Hope my sister loves it!
Personalized blankie for baby
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable. Had baby's name printed on it, which makes it very special and it was delivered within a few days which was awesome. Excellent gift.
great gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son's friend and they thought it was adorable.
I have never seen it, but would certainly buy it again!!!
soft and sweet!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what every little girl would love. Well made and arrived within 6 days of ordering.
His Blankie.......
By Brenda C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that when the little guy comes into this world, he will like this as much as I do. He will probably carry it around night and day... it's very soft. A blankie and a teddy bear all in one... genius!
Baby bear
By Celina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm guessing the product is good based on my previous shopping experiences with Personalization Mall. They never disappoint me. However, as of today (2/6/15) I still have not received the item due to recent snowy weather in my area. I'm praying to receive it as soon as end of today as I am giving this as a baby shower gift tomorrow. But I'm giving it a 4 stars for now.
Cuddly But Small!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was very soft and cuddly, but I was very disappointed at how small it was. The picture made it seem much larger. But still a cute new baby item.
Too small for a blanket
By Venu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old niece and its too small for a blanket. The material used is soft and good but the blanket is too small than I expected.
Awesome
By Cathee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter as a baptism gift. It is so incredibly soft and cuddley. I am sure she will love it. Having her name on it adds a special touch. I would highly recommend it. It is adorable.
bear blanket
By myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have looked at the size,, very small,,, not even big enough to put on a new born,, made good,,,,but sure not worth what i paid for it
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 3, 2013
It was a little smaller than expected.
Wish it was a little bigger.
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
Perfect Gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
Sweet baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 3, 2013
This is a very cute gift for a baby shower. It isn't inexpensive but the price is for it to be a keepsake.
Great Baby Blanket
By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. The engraving is really nice!
The only thing I would say is I wish it was a little bigger.
My friend loved it...
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
WAY OVER PRICED . NOT HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
I just got home and got this out of the mail box and have a shower to attend at work tomorrow for a co-worker. Maybe I didnt read the dimension but this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small. I thought this was going to be a full size baby blanket. You got to be kidding me and I paid how much for this. I have nothing else to include in the gift and no time to get anything else. Picture is very deceiving !
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
I thought the blankets (I ordered two ) would be bigger and the material a better quality. It has to be spot cleaned so it is not practical for babies who may spit up. I had them personalized & I am debating whether or not to give them as gifts. They look cheap to me. It should be labeled
For decorative use only.
rip-off
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item isnt big enough to wrap a barbie doll in let alone a real baby.
New Mom Loved It
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see it as it went to another state, however, the new mom and her mom (the grandma test!) loved it!
BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. I haven't given it to her yet. It is so soft and cozy I think I might get one for myself, too.
Great
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little baby girl that is on the way and when it came in the mail my fiance was so excited and she absolutely loved it. It is perfect and I know Eva Claire is going to love it when she gets here.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - August 21, 2012
They look cheaply made. Smaller than I thought came in a plastic bag and they were all very wrinkled. I made the mistake of getting 3. For different babies. Wish I would have spent more at another website. Very disappointed
baby blanket
By myrna M. (edinburg, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE LOOKED AT THE SIZE,, ITS NOT EVEN BIG ENOUGH TO PUT OVER A NEW BORN!!!!! FOR AS SMALL AS IT IS,,, THE PRICE IS WAY TO HIGH!! 28.OO FOR SOMETHING THAT SMALL IS NOT WORTH IT AT ALL!!!!!
My Little Blankie!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personal gift for the new arrival! Nicely sized for home or carry-along for many years. Great huggable quality!!
Great Blanket
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, it was smaller than I expected. Still it is very soft and my Grandson loves it.
Cuddly Wubbly
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

Clare Cory
Scottsdale, Arizona
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
Great snuggle blanky
By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So soft and cuddly
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved