Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 3, 2013
It was a little smaller than expected.
My friend loved it...
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
Perfect Gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
Wish it was a little bigger.
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
My Little Blankie!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personal gift for the new arrival! Nicely sized for home or carry-along for many years. Great huggable quality!!
Awesome
By Cathee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter as a baptism gift. It is so incredibly soft and cuddley. I am sure she will love it. Having her name on it adds a special touch. I would highly recommend it. It is adorable.
I didn't realize the size of these blanklets ,I bought 2 for twins they a tiny !
By Sandra E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give they as a gift to twins I had to buy 2 Larger Blankets to go along with them because they were so small and I wanted to give a nice gift and they cost too much for the size!
Great Blanket
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, it was smaller than I expected. Still it is very soft and my Grandson loves it.
Cuddly Wubbly
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

Clare Cory
Scottsdale, Arizona
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
I thought the blankets (I ordered two ) would be bigger and the material a better quality. It has to be spot cleaned so it is not practical for babies who may spit up. I had them personalized & I am debating whether or not to give them as gifts. They look cheap to me. It should be labeled
For decorative use only.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - August 21, 2012
They look cheaply made. Smaller than I thought came in a plastic bag and they were all very wrinkled. I made the mistake of getting 3. For different babies. Wish I would have spent more at another website. Very disappointed
WAY OVER PRICED . NOT HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
I just got home and got this out of the mail box and have a shower to attend at work tomorrow for a co-worker. Maybe I didnt read the dimension but this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small. I thought this was going to be a full size baby blanket. You got to be kidding me and I paid how much for this. I have nothing else to include in the gift and no time to get anything else. Picture is very deceiving !
Not What I Expected....
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess here is a reminder that you should always look at the size of the product. I thought that this blanket was bigger I had no idea that it was a little bitty thing...my mistake.
rip-off
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item isnt big enough to wrap a barbie doll in let alone a real baby.
soft, cuddley and cute
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower (already knew the sex and name). It's adorable
Love it
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a baby shower gift and my son loves it. I bought another one so we have an extra if anything ever happens to the original one. It's cute and super soft. He love the satin on it!
Plush boy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
Never dissapointed with the bears or the personalization! I have given these as gifts several times and they are always a hit.
My Sleepy Bear
By Shopper (Jamestown, TN) - January 5, 2012
My mother bought all of my grandchildren a sleepy bear when they were born.Of the four one of my grandsons really liked his,because i am havin to get him another one, because he has wore it out and won"t go to sleep without it.So now we are fixin to have another little girl so i thought since i was getting him one tha i would go ahead and order her one.
Excellent!!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft and beautiful bear baby blankie for my grandson Noah and he just loves it. The material quality is excellent as is the personalization. I will be back for more. This would be a perfect gift to new parents!
Very cute!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this in the mail today and I this it is adorable! The bear and blanket is very soft and the embroidery with her name is just precious. You won't be sorry buying this.
Blanket for Great Grandchild
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. The fabric is so soft and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would recommend this to everyone. I am planning to order another one for a Great niece.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 17, 2012
I have bought these in blue and pink as a baby gift and parents love them, as do the children. This is still a friends childs lovie and he's 4. I try to get them with a coupon b/c they're a bit pricy (IMO)
Nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - September 8, 2011
This blanket is very soft and great for a new baby!!
It wa a great newborn present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 4, 2011
It was soft and the description was correct. I really liked it.
Great gift
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is soft, cuddly and just perfect for baby's small hands. My older great nieces and nephews are already planning on passing their bears on to their own children some day and they haven't even given up sleeping with them themselves. I received the bear very quickly which was a bonus - great bear, great gift and great service.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - August 19, 2014
This little bear has been a huge hit for everyone I've gotten it for. It washes well, is small enough for easy carrying & has great texture. In fact, I'm getting ready to replace one for a sweet toddler who has loved his to death!
Love it
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my order. The product was just as it is shown, was so soft and arrived right on time. Definitely would recommend for a cute gift!
Gift For New Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my oldest daughter's first baby. I was so pleased with the quality and to be able to put my granddaughter's name on this made it even that more special. My daughter absolutely loved it and I know it will remain a special keepsake in their lives. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent quality!
Newborn gift
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter,Olivia is due to arrive on the 21st. of December. We can't wait to give this beautiful blankie to her! I is very soft and we are sure she will have it for many years. Just beautiful!
very cute for a little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 23, 2013
Bought this as a welcome new baby gift and it was very cute as a special little something. Personalization looked good. Outside is soft. Only thing is both sides could be soft, inside is a bit rough for a new baby.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - November 20, 2013
My daughter has carried and slept with this bear since she was young. She lost hers several weeks ago and after searching and searching, we found this one and ordered it immediately! She loves it!!!
Beautiful fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 2, 2013
This item is very nice. The fabric is so soft. Perfect for cuddling!
Wonderful Gift for the New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - November 24, 2013
This item is a terrific present for the new baby. It is beautifully made, soft and cuddly. With the personalization, it makes a great gift. Service was excellent. I highly recommend this baby blankie.
Quality Personalized Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I have purchased this several times both for my infant son and good friends' babies. The quality is certainly there and for the price, you cannot beat it.

-good stitching
-quality workmanship
-withstands several washes in washing machine
-thick and soft fabric
-no dye bleeding with color remaining vivid

I highly recommend. My 2 year old still sleeps with his "Teddy"
This is a nice baby shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, MA) - April 1, 2014
I have bought these for gifts in both pink and blue and they are both beautiful. I love the quality.
Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my soon to be great granddaughter. I had bought one for my now six year old grandson, who still has his although it is in tatters. He is autistic and it is the one thing that calms him if he has a meltdown. My four year old granddaughter still sleeps with hers.
They are very well made soft and cuddly, small enough that they fit in a diaper bag.
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
Sweet baby gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice new born gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute and cuddly. The personalization makes it so special. I have gifted similar bears in the past and the babies carry it wherever they go. Excellent quality.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved