Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
So adorable!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders with PersonalizationMall.com and have never been dissapointed! This item makes a great gift! Turn around time is quick!
gift wrap
By suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brecksville, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I buy from your store. The only disappoinment I have is that I use your store to send for out of town presents and you don't offer gift wrap !!!!
Cuddly But Small!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was very soft and cuddly, but I was very disappointed at how small it was. The picture made it seem much larger. But still a cute new baby item.
Awesome
By Cathee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter as a baptism gift. It is so incredibly soft and cuddley. I am sure she will love it. Having her name on it adds a special touch. I would highly recommend it. It is adorable.
Too small for a blanket
By Venu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old niece and its too small for a blanket. The material used is soft and good but the blanket is too small than I expected.
bear blanket
By myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have looked at the size,, very small,,, not even big enough to put on a new born,, made good,,,,but sure not worth what i paid for it
My Little Blankie!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personal gift for the new arrival! Nicely sized for home or carry-along for many years. Great huggable quality!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 3, 2013
It was a little smaller than expected.
Perfect Gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
Sweet baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 3, 2013
This is a very cute gift for a baby shower. It isn't inexpensive but the price is for it to be a keepsake.
Wish it was a little bigger.
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
Great Baby Blanket
By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. The engraving is really nice!
The only thing I would say is I wish it was a little bigger.
My friend loved it...
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
WAY OVER PRICED . NOT HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
I just got home and got this out of the mail box and have a shower to attend at work tomorrow for a co-worker. Maybe I didnt read the dimension but this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small. I thought this was going to be a full size baby blanket. You got to be kidding me and I paid how much for this. I have nothing else to include in the gift and no time to get anything else. Picture is very deceiving !
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
I thought the blankets (I ordered two ) would be bigger and the material a better quality. It has to be spot cleaned so it is not practical for babies who may spit up. I had them personalized & I am debating whether or not to give them as gifts. They look cheap to me. It should be labeled
For decorative use only.
rip-off
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item isnt big enough to wrap a barbie doll in let alone a real baby.
His Blankie.......
By Brenda C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that when the little guy comes into this world, he will like this as much as I do. He will probably carry it around night and day... it's very soft. A blankie and a teddy bear all in one... genius!
New Mom Loved It
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see it as it went to another state, however, the new mom and her mom (the grandma test!) loved it!
BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. I haven't given it to her yet. It is so soft and cozy I think I might get one for myself, too.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - August 21, 2012
They look cheaply made. Smaller than I thought came in a plastic bag and they were all very wrinkled. I made the mistake of getting 3. For different babies. Wish I would have spent more at another website. Very disappointed
baby blanket
By myrna M. (edinburg, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE LOOKED AT THE SIZE,, ITS NOT EVEN BIG ENOUGH TO PUT OVER A NEW BORN!!!!! FOR AS SMALL AS IT IS,,, THE PRICE IS WAY TO HIGH!! 28.OO FOR SOMETHING THAT SMALL IS NOT WORTH IT AT ALL!!!!!
Cuddly Wubbly
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

Clare Cory
Scottsdale, Arizona
Great
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little baby girl that is on the way and when it came in the mail my fiance was so excited and she absolutely loved it. It is perfect and I know Eva Claire is going to love it when she gets here.
Great Blanket
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, it was smaller than I expected. Still it is very soft and my Grandson loves it.
Susan
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
The quality was excellent and makes a wonderful gift.....
Great snuggle blanky
By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So soft and cuddly
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - November 20, 2013
My daughter has carried and slept with this bear since she was young. She lost hers several weeks ago and after searching and searching, we found this one and ordered it immediately! She loves it!!!
Beautiful fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 2, 2013
This item is very nice. The fabric is so soft. Perfect for cuddling!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This bear is the most wonderful fabric. So cuddly and soft. As always, the printing is perfect. Very happy with is item.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 17, 2012
I have bought these in blue and pink as a baby gift and parents love them, as do the children. This is still a friends childs lovie and he's 4. I try to get them with a coupon b/c they're a bit pricy (IMO)
Excellent!!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft and beautiful bear baby blankie for my grandson Noah and he just loves it. The material quality is excellent as is the personalization. I will be back for more. This would be a perfect gift to new parents!
Love it
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a baby shower gift and my son loves it. I bought another one so we have an extra if anything ever happens to the original one. It's cute and super soft. He love the satin on it!
Blanket for Great Grandchild
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. The fabric is so soft and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would recommend this to everyone. I am planning to order another one for a Great niece.
Sweet baby gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice new born gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute and cuddly. The personalization makes it so special. I have gifted similar bears in the past and the babies carry it wherever they go. Excellent quality.
Very cute!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this in the mail today and I this it is adorable! The bear and blanket is very soft and the embroidery with her name is just precious. You won't be sorry buying this.
very cute for a little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 23, 2013
Bought this as a welcome new baby gift and it was very cute as a special little something. Personalization looked good. Outside is soft. Only thing is both sides could be soft, inside is a bit rough for a new baby.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved