Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - September 18, 2014
This was a gift for my niece who really, really liked it!!! I think it is adorable and could not have been a better gift for new baby!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - August 21, 2012
They look cheaply made. Smaller than I thought came in a plastic bag and they were all very wrinkled. I made the mistake of getting 3. For different babies. Wish I would have spent more at another website. Very disappointed
so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - November 25, 2014
The blue baby blankie keeps our baby warm and cozy; it is well made and the perfect gift for a baby boy
Too small for a blanket
By Venu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old niece and its too small for a blanket. The material used is soft and good but the blanket is too small than I expected.
bear blanket
By myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have looked at the size,, very small,,, not even big enough to put on a new born,, made good,,,,but sure not worth what i paid for it
baby blanket
By myrna M. (edinburg, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE LOOKED AT THE SIZE,, ITS NOT EVEN BIG ENOUGH TO PUT OVER A NEW BORN!!!!! FOR AS SMALL AS IT IS,,, THE PRICE IS WAY TO HIGH!! 28.OO FOR SOMETHING THAT SMALL IS NOT WORTH IT AT ALL!!!!!
rip-off
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item isnt big enough to wrap a barbie doll in let alone a real baby.
Not What I Expected....
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess here is a reminder that you should always look at the size of the product. I thought that this blanket was bigger I had no idea that it was a little bitty thing...my mistake.
I didn't realize the size of these blanklets ,I bought 2 for twins they a tiny !
By Sandra E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give they as a gift to twins I had to buy 2 Larger Blankets to go along with them because they were so small and I wanted to give a nice gift and they cost too much for the size!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
I thought the blankets (I ordered two ) would be bigger and the material a better quality. It has to be spot cleaned so it is not practical for babies who may spit up. I had them personalized & I am debating whether or not to give them as gifts. They look cheap to me. It should be labeled
For decorative use only.
WAY OVER PRICED . NOT HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
I just got home and got this out of the mail box and have a shower to attend at work tomorrow for a co-worker. Maybe I didnt read the dimension but this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small. I thought this was going to be a full size baby blanket. You got to be kidding me and I paid how much for this. I have nothing else to include in the gift and no time to get anything else. Picture is very deceiving !
Cute Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 6, 2014
It's really cute. I hope the baby and the folks like it.
Wish it was a little bigger.
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
My friend loved it...
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
Great Baby Blanket
By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. The engraving is really nice!
The only thing I would say is I wish it was a little bigger.
Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my soon to be great granddaughter. I had bought one for my now six year old grandson, who still has his although it is in tatters. He is autistic and it is the one thing that calms him if he has a meltdown. My four year old granddaughter still sleeps with hers.
They are very well made soft and cuddly, small enough that they fit in a diaper bag.
This is a nice baby shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, MA) - April 1, 2014
I have bought these for gifts in both pink and blue and they are both beautiful. I love the quality.
Perfect Gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - August 19, 2014
This little bear has been a huge hit for everyone I've gotten it for. It washes well, is small enough for easy carrying & has great texture. In fact, I'm getting ready to replace one for a sweet toddler who has loved his to death!
Wonderful Gift for Baby
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has one of these and I bought one for a cousin's baby and they are wonderful. The fact that they are personalized is even better.
Cuddly But Small!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was very soft and cuddly, but I was very disappointed at how small it was. The picture made it seem much larger. But still a cute new baby item.
Quality Personalized Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I have purchased this several times both for my infant son and good friends' babies. The quality is certainly there and for the price, you cannot beat it.

-good stitching
-quality workmanship
-withstands several washes in washing machine
-thick and soft fabric
-no dye bleeding with color remaining vivid

I highly recommend. My 2 year old still sleeps with his "Teddy"
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 3, 2013
It was a little smaller than expected.
Love it
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my order. The product was just as it is shown, was so soft and arrived right on time. Definitely would recommend for a cute gift!
great gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son's friend and they thought it was adorable.
I have never seen it, but would certainly buy it again!!!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
Baby Blankie
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product as a baby gift many times. Everyone loves it! It is my go to baby gift.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 13, 2011
I bought this for my first nephew and my sister loved it! It was very soft and the embroidering was just as pictured.
Lovely
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift and the quality is excellent. I will recommend it to anyone.
Sweet baby gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice new born gift!
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The monogramming was very nice. A nice gift as a rememberance.
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter...it arrived quickly and is soft and plush. It now sits awaiting her arrival in February! The stitching on her name looks great! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for my friends' babies. Such a cute gift to take to a baby shower!
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - June 7, 2011
Purchased this bear baby blankie for my new grandbaby. Very cute and just
the right size for a baby/toddler. Would buy this item again for a gift. Well
made and soft.
Great snuggle blanky
By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So soft and cuddly
Precious - washes up great too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - April 11, 2011
Got three grandsons, got three Sleepy Bear's. Stands up to repeated washings (washing machine with other blankets).
Great gift
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is soft, cuddly and just perfect for baby's small hands. My older great nieces and nephews are already planning on passing their bears on to their own children some day and they haven't even given up sleeping with them themselves. I received the bear very quickly which was a bonus - great bear, great gift and great service.
Love it
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a baby shower gift and my son loves it. I bought another one so we have an extra if anything ever happens to the original one. It's cute and super soft. He love the satin on it!
Excellent!!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft and beautiful bear baby blankie for my grandson Noah and he just loves it. The material quality is excellent as is the personalization. I will be back for more. This would be a perfect gift to new parents!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved