Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
WAY OVER PRICED . NOT HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
I just got home and got this out of the mail box and have a shower to attend at work tomorrow for a co-worker. Maybe I didnt read the dimension but this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small. I thought this was going to be a full size baby blanket. You got to be kidding me and I paid how much for this. I have nothing else to include in the gift and no time to get anything else. Picture is very deceiving !
Cute Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 6, 2014
It's really cute. I hope the baby and the folks like it.
Wish it was a little bigger.
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
My friend loved it...
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
Great Baby Blanket
By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. The engraving is really nice!
The only thing I would say is I wish it was a little bigger.
Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my soon to be great granddaughter. I had bought one for my now six year old grandson, who still has his although it is in tatters. He is autistic and it is the one thing that calms him if he has a meltdown. My four year old granddaughter still sleeps with hers.
They are very well made soft and cuddly, small enough that they fit in a diaper bag.
This is a nice baby shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, MA) - April 1, 2014
I have bought these for gifts in both pink and blue and they are both beautiful. I love the quality.
Perfect Gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - August 19, 2014
This little bear has been a huge hit for everyone I've gotten it for. It washes well, is small enough for easy carrying & has great texture. In fact, I'm getting ready to replace one for a sweet toddler who has loved his to death!
Wonderful Gift for Baby
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has one of these and I bought one for a cousin's baby and they are wonderful. The fact that they are personalized is even better.
Cuddly But Small!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was very soft and cuddly, but I was very disappointed at how small it was. The picture made it seem much larger. But still a cute new baby item.
Quality Personalized Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I have purchased this several times both for my infant son and good friends' babies. The quality is certainly there and for the price, you cannot beat it.

-good stitching
-quality workmanship
-withstands several washes in washing machine
-thick and soft fabric
-no dye bleeding with color remaining vivid

I highly recommend. My 2 year old still sleeps with his "Teddy"
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 3, 2013
It was a little smaller than expected.
Love it
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my order. The product was just as it is shown, was so soft and arrived right on time. Definitely would recommend for a cute gift!
great gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son's friend and they thought it was adorable.
I have never seen it, but would certainly buy it again!!!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
Baby Blankie
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product as a baby gift many times. Everyone loves it! It is my go to baby gift.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 13, 2011
I bought this for my first nephew and my sister loved it! It was very soft and the embroidering was just as pictured.
Lovely
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift and the quality is excellent. I will recommend it to anyone.
Sweet baby gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice new born gift!
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The monogramming was very nice. A nice gift as a rememberance.
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter...it arrived quickly and is soft and plush. It now sits awaiting her arrival in February! The stitching on her name looks great! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for my friends' babies. Such a cute gift to take to a baby shower!
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - June 7, 2011
Purchased this bear baby blankie for my new grandbaby. Very cute and just
the right size for a baby/toddler. Would buy this item again for a gift. Well
made and soft.
Great snuggle blanky
By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So soft and cuddly
Precious - washes up great too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - April 11, 2011
Got three grandsons, got three Sleepy Bear's. Stands up to repeated washings (washing machine with other blankets).
Great gift
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is soft, cuddly and just perfect for baby's small hands. My older great nieces and nephews are already planning on passing their bears on to their own children some day and they haven't even given up sleeping with them themselves. I received the bear very quickly which was a bonus - great bear, great gift and great service.
Love it
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a baby shower gift and my son loves it. I bought another one so we have an extra if anything ever happens to the original one. It's cute and super soft. He love the satin on it!
Excellent!!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft and beautiful bear baby blankie for my grandson Noah and he just loves it. The material quality is excellent as is the personalization. I will be back for more. This would be a perfect gift to new parents!
Newborn gift
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter,Olivia is due to arrive on the 21st. of December. We can't wait to give this beautiful blankie to her! I is very soft and we are sure she will have it for many years. Just beautiful!
My Sleepy Bear
By Shopper (Jamestown, TN) - January 5, 2012
My mother bought all of my grandchildren a sleepy bear when they were born.Of the four one of my grandsons really liked his,because i am havin to get him another one, because he has wore it out and won"t go to sleep without it.So now we are fixin to have another little girl so i thought since i was getting him one tha i would go ahead and order her one.
Plush boy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
Never dissapointed with the bears or the personalization! I have given these as gifts several times and they are always a hit.
Gift For New Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my oldest daughter's first baby. I was so pleased with the quality and to be able to put my granddaughter's name on this made it even that more special. My daughter absolutely loved it and I know it will remain a special keepsake in their lives. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent quality!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute and cuddly. The personalization makes it so special. I have gifted similar bears in the past and the babies carry it wherever they go. Excellent quality.
Nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - September 8, 2011
This blanket is very soft and great for a new baby!!
It wa a great newborn present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 4, 2011
It was soft and the description was correct. I really liked it.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 17, 2012
I have bought these in blue and pink as a baby gift and parents love them, as do the children. This is still a friends childs lovie and he's 4. I try to get them with a coupon b/c they're a bit pricy (IMO)
Blanket for Great Grandchild
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. The fabric is so soft and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would recommend this to everyone. I am planning to order another one for a Great niece.
Very cute!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this in the mail today and I this it is adorable! The bear and blanket is very soft and the embroidery with her name is just precious. You won't be sorry buying this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved