Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
    ~Mischa - AZ

    Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
    Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (162)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Blanket for Great Grandchild
    By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just adorable. The fabric is so soft and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would recommend this to everyone. I am planning to order another one for a Great niece.
    Sweet baby gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice new born gift!
    Great snuggle blanky
    By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! So soft and cuddly
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
    My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
    VERY Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
    This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
    Personalized Bear Baby Blankie - Blue
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality...so nicely personalized with name. A keepsake for baby for years to come and pass on to their child. A favorite gift.
    perfect gift
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this for all of the new babies I meet and they all LOVE it! Keep up the good work!
    Great service
    By samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was incredibly fast I couldn't believe it. Everything was great and the item is adorable and very soft...perfect for the new baby. Will definatley be ordering again
    very nice
    By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice and I'm sure the baby that I'm giving it to on Sunday will love it. However, I thought the price was a little too much for this.
    Precious.....
    By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this precious little blue bear blankie for our newborn grandson......it is high quality and the embroidery is very nice. Very sweet....
    Cuddly Teddy Bear
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable first gift for baby. My twin grandchildren received bunnies that were similar. For their newest sister, a personalized teddy bear is solely hers. It is made of a plush fabric that "feels" great to the touch.
    Bear Blankie
    By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my great nephew's first baby. Both Mom & Dad loved it. I had purchased the Duck Blankie in March for my new greatgrandson and it has become a permanent part of him. He absolutely loves it as I am sure my great great
    niece will also.
    Bear lovie
    By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized name looked professional as tho it was always part of the blankie. I was a great hit at the baby shower.
    Soft
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, and soft name was perfect. Was alittle smaller than hoped but I really didn't read the size when I bought it. Hope my sister loves it!
    soft, cuddley and cute
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby shower (already knew the sex and name). It's adorable
    Susan
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have given this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
    The quality was excellent and makes a wonderful gift.....
    quick and wonderful
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this the day my niece was born and recieved it to my home in 2 days- amazing!! Beautiful and high quality. I was VERY pleased.
    My Babies Blanket
    By brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just reseved my daughters blanket and i look so good its so soft i love how girly it looks its a great gift to give to any baby
    Precious blankie!
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Personalized Baby Bear Blankie. It is soft and cuddly and the baby's name makes it even more precious. I gave this as an 'early' gift to my daughter who is 5 1/2 months pregnant. She loves it! I will definitely order this product again as gifts for others.
    Precious - washes up great too
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - April 11, 2011
    Got three grandsons, got three Sleepy Bear's. Stands up to repeated washings (washing machine with other blankets).
    Love it
    By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received my order. The product was just as it is shown, was so soft and arrived right on time. Definitely would recommend for a cute gift!
    Personalized Bear Baby Blankie
    By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. The monogramming was very nice. A nice gift as a rememberance.
    Very Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - June 7, 2011
    Purchased this bear baby blankie for my new grandbaby. Very cute and just
    the right size for a baby/toddler. Would buy this item again for a gift. Well
    made and soft.
    Quality Personalized Teddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
    I have purchased this several times both for my infant son and good friends' babies. The quality is certainly there and for the price, you cannot beat it.

    -good stitching
    -quality workmanship
    -withstands several washes in washing machine
    -thick and soft fabric
    -no dye bleeding with color remaining vivid

    I highly recommend. My 2 year old still sleeps with his "Teddy"
    Baby Blankie
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this product as a baby gift many times. Everyone loves it! It is my go to baby gift.
    Great Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 13, 2011
    I bought this for my first nephew and my sister loved it! It was very soft and the embroidering was just as pictured.
    Twins won't part with them
    By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
    Note:
    These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
    Twins won't part with them
    By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
    Note:
    These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
    bear blankets
    By Marcella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see these items personally. I sent them directly to the recipients, my granddaughters, JoJo (7months) and Aria
    (1 month). I was however pleased that they were sent out and received within 7 days. Thanks for good service.
    Mommy of 2
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this lovey. My 3 year old still gets cozy with hers and recently purchased another for my newborn. Makes a great gift. Soft and cozy.
    Great gift idea!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my daughter...it arrived quickly and is soft and plush. It now sits awaiting her arrival in February! The stitching on her name looks great! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for my friends' babies. Such a cute gift to take to a baby shower!
    soft and cuddily
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is for my 21 month old grandson, Noah so he doesn't want the pink one I bought for his sis sis it's a little small but it will be a nice addition to his xmas gifts.
    Very cute
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and will be perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter Noelle. Didn't know what to give her for her first Christmas and this fit the bill
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved