Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - November 20, 2013
My daughter has carried and slept with this bear since she was young. She lost hers several weeks ago and after searching and searching, we found this one and ordered it immediately! She loves it!!!
Beautiful fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 2, 2013
This item is very nice. The fabric is so soft. Perfect for cuddling!
Wonderful Gift for the New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - November 24, 2013
This item is a terrific present for the new baby. It is beautifully made, soft and cuddly. With the personalization, it makes a great gift. Service was excellent. I highly recommend this baby blankie.
Quality Personalized Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I have purchased this several times both for my infant son and good friends' babies. The quality is certainly there and for the price, you cannot beat it.

-good stitching
-quality workmanship
-withstands several washes in washing machine
-thick and soft fabric
-no dye bleeding with color remaining vivid

I highly recommend. My 2 year old still sleeps with his "Teddy"
This is a nice baby shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, MA) - April 1, 2014
I have bought these for gifts in both pink and blue and they are both beautiful. I love the quality.
Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my soon to be great granddaughter. I had bought one for my now six year old grandson, who still has his although it is in tatters. He is autistic and it is the one thing that calms him if he has a meltdown. My four year old granddaughter still sleeps with hers.
They are very well made soft and cuddly, small enough that they fit in a diaper bag.
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
Sweet baby gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice new born gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute and cuddly. The personalization makes it so special. I have gifted similar bears in the past and the babies carry it wherever they go. Excellent quality.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This bear is the most wonderful fabric. So cuddly and soft. As always, the printing is perfect. Very happy with is item.
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
Great snuggle blanky
By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So soft and cuddly
very nice
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and I'm sure the baby that I'm giving it to on Sunday will love it. However, I thought the price was a little too much for this.
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie - Blue
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality...so nicely personalized with name. A keepsake for baby for years to come and pass on to their child. A favorite gift.
perfect gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of the new babies I meet and they all LOVE it! Keep up the good work!
Bear Blankie
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew's first baby. Both Mom & Dad loved it. I had purchased the Duck Blankie in March for my new greatgrandson and it has become a permanent part of him. He absolutely loves it as I am sure my great great
niece will also.
bear blankets
By Marcella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see these items personally. I sent them directly to the recipients, my granddaughters, JoJo (7months) and Aria
(1 month). I was however pleased that they were sent out and received within 7 days. Thanks for good service.
Precious.....
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this precious little blue bear blankie for our newborn grandson......it is high quality and the embroidery is very nice. Very sweet....
Cuddly Teddy Bear
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable first gift for baby. My twin grandchildren received bunnies that were similar. For their newest sister, a personalized teddy bear is solely hers. It is made of a plush fabric that "feels" great to the touch.
Susan
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
The quality was excellent and makes a wonderful gift.....
Bear lovie
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized name looked professional as tho it was always part of the blankie. I was a great hit at the baby shower.
Soft
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, and soft name was perfect. Was alittle smaller than hoped but I really didn't read the size when I bought it. Hope my sister loves it!
Precious blankie!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Personalized Baby Bear Blankie. It is soft and cuddly and the baby's name makes it even more precious. I gave this as an 'early' gift to my daughter who is 5 1/2 months pregnant. She loves it! I will definitely order this product again as gifts for others.
Great service
By samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was incredibly fast I couldn't believe it. Everything was great and the item is adorable and very soft...perfect for the new baby. Will definatley be ordering again
quick and wonderful
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this the day my niece was born and recieved it to my home in 2 days- amazing!! Beautiful and high quality. I was VERY pleased.
My Babies Blanket
By brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reseved my daughters blanket and i look so good its so soft i love how girly it looks its a great gift to give to any baby
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - June 7, 2011
Purchased this bear baby blankie for my new grandbaby. Very cute and just
the right size for a baby/toddler. Would buy this item again for a gift. Well
made and soft.
Precious - washes up great too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - April 11, 2011
Got three grandsons, got three Sleepy Bear's. Stands up to repeated washings (washing machine with other blankets).
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - September 18, 2014
This was a gift for my niece who really, really liked it!!! I think it is adorable and could not have been a better gift for new baby!
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 13, 2011
I bought this for my first nephew and my sister loved it! It was very soft and the embroidering was just as pictured.
Lovely
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift and the quality is excellent. I will recommend it to anyone.
Wonderful Gift for Baby
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has one of these and I bought one for a cousin's baby and they are wonderful. The fact that they are personalized is even better.
Baby Blankie
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product as a baby gift many times. Everyone loves it! It is my go to baby gift.
Mommy of 2
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this lovey. My 3 year old still gets cozy with hers and recently purchased another for my newborn. Makes a great gift. Soft and cozy.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
Very cute
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and will be perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter Noelle. Didn't know what to give her for her first Christmas and this fit the bill
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The monogramming was very nice. A nice gift as a rememberance.
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter...it arrived quickly and is soft and plush. It now sits awaiting her arrival in February! The stitching on her name looks great! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for my friends' babies. Such a cute gift to take to a baby shower!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved