Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(189)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cuddly Wubbly
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

Clare Cory
Scottsdale, Arizona
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
Great snuggle blanky
By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So soft and cuddly
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This bear is the most wonderful fabric. So cuddly and soft. As always, the printing is perfect. Very happy with is item.
very cute for a little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 23, 2013
Bought this as a welcome new baby gift and it was very cute as a special little something. Personalization looked good. Outside is soft. Only thing is both sides could be soft, inside is a bit rough for a new baby.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - November 20, 2013
My daughter has carried and slept with this bear since she was young. She lost hers several weeks ago and after searching and searching, we found this one and ordered it immediately! She loves it!!!
Beautiful fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 2, 2013
This item is very nice. The fabric is so soft. Perfect for cuddling!
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 17, 2012
I have bought these in blue and pink as a baby gift and parents love them, as do the children. This is still a friends childs lovie and he's 4. I try to get them with a coupon b/c they're a bit pricy (IMO)
Excellent!!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft and beautiful bear baby blankie for my grandson Noah and he just loves it. The material quality is excellent as is the personalization. I will be back for more. This would be a perfect gift to new parents!
Love it
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a baby shower gift and my son loves it. I bought another one so we have an extra if anything ever happens to the original one. It's cute and super soft. He love the satin on it!
Blanket for Great Grandchild
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. The fabric is so soft and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would recommend this to everyone. I am planning to order another one for a Great niece.
Sweet baby gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice new born gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute and cuddly. The personalization makes it so special. I have gifted similar bears in the past and the babies carry it wherever they go. Excellent quality.
Very cute!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this in the mail today and I this it is adorable! The bear and blanket is very soft and the embroidery with her name is just precious. You won't be sorry buying this.
Wonderful Gift for the New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - November 24, 2013
This item is a terrific present for the new baby. It is beautifully made, soft and cuddly. With the personalization, it makes a great gift. Service was excellent. I highly recommend this baby blankie.
Florrie Beau
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Great Granddaughter Florrie Beau who was born on December 10th in England it is beautiful, excellent quality! I know she is going to love it. I have purchased quite few things from Personlaization now and every single piece has been extremely high quality and excellent value!
Adorable and good quality
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISBURG, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby gift. Received in 3 days!!
Cute Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 6, 2014
It's really cute. I hope the baby and the folks like it.
Precious!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made for my daughter as this is her first holiday and it is even more beautiful in person!!! Thank you!!! :)
Boy Baby Blankie
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit. High quality, exactly as advertised and fast delivery.
Perfect for baby
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect for my newborn granddaughter. Soft, great quality and it's personalized just for her. Received it in the time allowed and would recommend anyone to buy this for any boy or girl. Love it
Adorable for my grandson!
By Mary L. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson arriving in May of 2015. So soft and cuddly like he will be. Absolutely love it!
so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - November 25, 2014
The blue baby blankie keeps our baby warm and cozy; it is well made and the perfect gift for a baby boy
Quality Personalized Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I have purchased this several times both for my infant son and good friends' babies. The quality is certainly there and for the price, you cannot beat it.

-good stitching
-quality workmanship
-withstands several washes in washing machine
-thick and soft fabric
-no dye bleeding with color remaining vivid

I highly recommend. My 2 year old still sleeps with his "Teddy"
This is a nice baby shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, MA) - April 1, 2014
I have bought these for gifts in both pink and blue and they are both beautiful. I love the quality.
Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my soon to be great granddaughter. I had bought one for my now six year old grandson, who still has his although it is in tatters. He is autistic and it is the one thing that calms him if he has a meltdown. My four year old granddaughter still sleeps with hers.
They are very well made soft and cuddly, small enough that they fit in a diaper bag.
Love it
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my order. The product was just as it is shown, was so soft and arrived right on time. Definitely would recommend for a cute gift!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - September 18, 2014
This was a gift for my niece who really, really liked it!!! I think it is adorable and could not have been a better gift for new baby!
Wonderful Gift for Baby
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has one of these and I bought one for a cousin's baby and they are wonderful. The fact that they are personalized is even better.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - August 19, 2014
This little bear has been a huge hit for everyone I've gotten it for. It washes well, is small enough for easy carrying & has great texture. In fact, I'm getting ready to replace one for a sweet toddler who has loved his to death!
Precious.....
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this precious little blue bear blankie for our newborn grandson......it is high quality and the embroidery is very nice. Very sweet....
Cuddly Teddy Bear
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable first gift for baby. My twin grandchildren received bunnies that were similar. For their newest sister, a personalized teddy bear is solely hers. It is made of a plush fabric that "feels" great to the touch.
Bear Blankie
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew's first baby. Both Mom & Dad loved it. I had purchased the Duck Blankie in March for my new greatgrandson and it has become a permanent part of him. He absolutely loves it as I am sure my great great
niece will also.
bear blankets
By Marcella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see these items personally. I sent them directly to the recipients, my granddaughters, JoJo (7months) and Aria
(1 month). I was however pleased that they were sent out and received within 7 days. Thanks for good service.
Mommy of 2
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this lovey. My 3 year old still gets cozy with hers and recently purchased another for my newborn. Makes a great gift. Soft and cozy.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
very nice
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and I'm sure the baby that I'm giving it to on Sunday will love it. However, I thought the price was a little too much for this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved