Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
quick and wonderful
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this the day my niece was born and recieved it to my home in 2 days- amazing!! Beautiful and high quality. I was VERY pleased.
Bear Blankie
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew's first baby. Both Mom & Dad loved it. I had purchased the Duck Blankie in March for my new greatgrandson and it has become a permanent part of him. He absolutely loves it as I am sure my great great
niece will also.
very nice
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and I'm sure the baby that I'm giving it to on Sunday will love it. However, I thought the price was a little too much for this.
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie - Blue
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality...so nicely personalized with name. A keepsake for baby for years to come and pass on to their child. A favorite gift.
My Babies Blanket
By brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reseved my daughters blanket and i look so good its so soft i love how girly it looks its a great gift to give to any baby
Soft
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, and soft name was perfect. Was alittle smaller than hoped but I really didn't read the size when I bought it. Hope my sister loves it!
soft, cuddley and cute
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower (already knew the sex and name). It's adorable
Adorable!!!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends baby shower, and was very impressed when it came in. It's very soft and perfect for a little one to cuddle with : )
Precious blankie!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Personalized Baby Bear Blankie. It is soft and cuddly and the baby's name makes it even more precious. I gave this as an 'early' gift to my daughter who is 5 1/2 months pregnant. She loves it! I will definitely order this product again as gifts for others.
Susan
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
The quality was excellent and makes a wonderful gift.....
Bear lovie
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized name looked professional as tho it was always part of the blankie. I was a great hit at the baby shower.
Cuddly Teddy Bear
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable first gift for baby. My twin grandchildren received bunnies that were similar. For their newest sister, a personalized teddy bear is solely hers. It is made of a plush fabric that "feels" great to the touch.
Precious - washes up great too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - April 11, 2011
Got three grandsons, got three Sleepy Bear's. Stands up to repeated washings (washing machine with other blankets).
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The monogramming was very nice. A nice gift as a rememberance.
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter...it arrived quickly and is soft and plush. It now sits awaiting her arrival in February! The stitching on her name looks great! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for my friends' babies. Such a cute gift to take to a baby shower!
Baby Blankie
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product as a baby gift many times. Everyone loves it! It is my go to baby gift.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 13, 2011
I bought this for my first nephew and my sister loved it! It was very soft and the embroidering was just as pictured.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - June 7, 2011
Purchased this bear baby blankie for my new grandbaby. Very cute and just
the right size for a baby/toddler. Would buy this item again for a gift. Well
made and soft.
soft and cuddily
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is for my 21 month old grandson, Noah so he doesn't want the pink one I bought for his sis sis it's a little small but it will be a nice addition to his xmas gifts.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
bear blankets
By Marcella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see these items personally. I sent them directly to the recipients, my granddaughters, JoJo (7months) and Aria
(1 month). I was however pleased that they were sent out and received within 7 days. Thanks for good service.
Precious.....
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this precious little blue bear blankie for our newborn grandson......it is high quality and the embroidery is very nice. Very sweet....
Very cute
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and will be perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter Noelle. Didn't know what to give her for her first Christmas and this fit the bill
Mommy of 2
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this lovey. My 3 year old still gets cozy with hers and recently purchased another for my newborn. Makes a great gift. Soft and cozy.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved