Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 11, 2012
I purchased this as a baby shower gift because my grandson was given the same exact item when he was born. He is now 3 years old and won't part with his lovey. It is very soft and durable. It has survived many washings (without his knowledge)and has not fallen apart.
Perfect for Baby
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st time parents loved this for thier new son!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
Unfortunately the i looks more like a l so I was very disappointed.. the name is Eliot and it looks more like Ellot....when I see the preview it looked ok.. but actual product wasn't the same...other than that I would have really liked it... the other products I bought were good just this one
Love this blankie!
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son and he loves it so much that I have ordered one for every new baby that has been born this year...they all love it!
Baby Gift
By Josie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just had a baby boy and sent this as a gift. She said she loved it especially the name engraved on the blanket.
Bear Baby Blankie
By Priscilla H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear blankie is just adorable and very well made! I have ordered from you for several years now and have never been disappointed with anything I have received! Keep up the good work!!
Love It!
By Shea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is so sweet to watch my little 3 1/2 month old grasping and hugging it. It is very soft and a little bit larger than most I have seen so it is also functional to cover up in a cool restaurant or grocerty store etc. Thanks!
Pink Bear Blankie
By Kendall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is expecting a baby girl in August and I got this for my future granddaughter. My daughter loves it-said the personalized name Sophie Lynn looked good. Very pleased with the quality. Thank you!
Bear Baby Blankie
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift. !!!
Boy's blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 6, 2012
This little blankie is well made and soft as can be.
Bear Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 27, 2012
This is the cutest bear blanket ever. The printing came out so good. I was very happy with it. My daughter loved it so much. Was the hit of the shower. Thanks for doing such a good job.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We are very pleased with our purchase as it is fairly priced considering what other sites charge. The quality is present both in the fabric and stitching. We continue to be pleased with our Personalization Mall purchases.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We recently purchased this for a friend of ours and are very pleased with the quality in fabric and stitching. We would recommend this product and continue to be pleased with Personalization Mall.
Cute and cuddley
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant prairie, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift item. I have given 2 of them now with very positive responses. This item is soft and pretty. It is small enough for a toddler to carry without tripping. It is washable. Beautiful with their name on it!
Baby blanket wins heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - April 9, 2012
This arrived just before the baby shower and was a hit with the mom & Dad to be.
Baby Bear - best pick for baby
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice prior and it has become both baby's favorite blankie. There is something in the softness of the material that they do not want to let go of it. The mothers always comment and always remember where the gift came from. When this new baby came into the world, I didn't hesitate to order this special gift that undoubtedly will become a special treasure.
Substitute for Winnie the Pooh
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old grand daughter has an old torn apart blankie and we hadn't been able to find a replacement for until now. The blankie is beautiful and will make a fine touch on her bed.
Great Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it sent to welcome my friend's new grandson in Fla. The couple who received it absolutely love it! If you are thinking about a gift that will make a great impression and will be a keepsake for years to come - this is it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
When I gave this to a friend after the birth of her baby she was absolutely thrilled!
Great quality and keepsake
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one of these 2 years ago when my daughter had her first child. Now that she is pregnant with her second she asked if I was going ot get the new baby a lovee with his name on -so of course I did. This makes a wonderful give for a new baby!
A first...
By Meribeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks I sent this too loved it and sent me a pic of their new adopted baby snuggling up with it. And they love the fact that it was the first personalized thing that little Theodore has gotten... I would buy this item again!
grandson baby blankie
By juan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springhill, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the baby blankie for my grandson which my son will keep as keepsake along with other items we have bought from personalization.com for baby.
Your service was such a blessing!!! Thanks!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your speedy delivery!!!!! I ordered this gift when my sister went into the hospital, Sunday evening at 11:30pm, for the birth of her baby. You had the gift delivered to their town-home door on Tuesday at 10:20am during a snow storm!!!! :) I live 7 hours from her and was so grateful I could have something for the family when I could not be there to welcome my niece in person. Your wonderful service has meant so much!
-Sarah S.
Indianola, Ia
Pre-baby gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We don't know what the new little one will be so we purchased a blue and a pink blankie in advance of the birth with their last name on the blankies. The quality of this product is great. It is so soft and cuddly, perfect for little hands.
small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 23, 2012
Nice looking, good quality but much smaller than i anticipated. For the size, i would say its over priced.
Cuddly Wubbly
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

Clare Cory
Scottsdale, Arizona
My Little Blankie!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personal gift for the new arrival! Nicely sized for home or carry-along for many years. Great huggable quality!!
Great Blanket
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, it was smaller than I expected. Still it is very soft and my Grandson loves it.
BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. I haven't given it to her yet. It is so soft and cozy I think I might get one for myself, too.
Great
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little baby girl that is on the way and when it came in the mail my fiance was so excited and she absolutely loved it. It is perfect and I know Eva Claire is going to love it when she gets here.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - November 20, 2013
My daughter has carried and slept with this bear since she was young. She lost hers several weeks ago and after searching and searching, we found this one and ordered it immediately! She loves it!!!
very cute for a little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 23, 2013
Bought this as a welcome new baby gift and it was very cute as a special little something. Personalization looked good. Outside is soft. Only thing is both sides could be soft, inside is a bit rough for a new baby.
Sweet baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 3, 2013
This is a very cute gift for a baby shower. It isn't inexpensive but the price is for it to be a keepsake.
Awesome
By Cathee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter as a baptism gift. It is so incredibly soft and cuddley. I am sure she will love it. Having her name on it adds a special touch. I would highly recommend it. It is adorable.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This bear is the most wonderful fabric. So cuddly and soft. As always, the printing is perfect. Very happy with is item.
Beautiful fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 2, 2013
This item is very nice. The fabric is so soft. Perfect for cuddling!
New Mom Loved It
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see it as it went to another state, however, the new mom and her mom (the grandma test!) loved it!
Adorable!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchase quite a few items from this site and have been extremely pleased with the quality and two day delivery of every item! This Blankie is SO soft and adorable and sure to become a favorite bedtime snuggle!
MUCH LOVED BLANKIE
By CLARE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these blankies over a period of time for the babies of two nieces. The shipping was fast and efficient and the blankets are VERY well loved by the little ones. They are washing and wearing well, despite constant use.
soft and sweet
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as soft and sweet as it looks in the picture. I am so pleased to give it as a gift and hope the new baby will "hibernate" in comfort with his little bear blankie during naptime.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved