Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
    Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby Bear - best pick for baby
    By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift twice prior and it has become both baby's favorite blankie. There is something in the softness of the material that they do not want to let go of it. The mothers always comment and always remember where the gift came from. When this new baby came into the world, I didn't hesitate to order this special gift that undoubtedly will become a special treasure.
    Substitute for Winnie the Pooh
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 9 year old grand daughter has an old torn apart blankie and we hadn't been able to find a replacement for until now. The blankie is beautiful and will make a fine touch on her bed.
    Great Gift!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and had it sent to welcome my friend's new grandson in Fla. The couple who received it absolutely love it! If you are thinking about a gift that will make a great impression and will be a keepsake for years to come - this is it!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
    When I gave this to a friend after the birth of her baby she was absolutely thrilled!
    Great quality and keepsake
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first bought one of these 2 years ago when my daughter had her first child. Now that she is pregnant with her second she asked if I was going ot get the new baby a lovee with his name on -so of course I did. This makes a wonderful give for a new baby!
    A first...
    By Meribeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The folks I sent this too loved it and sent me a pic of their new adopted baby snuggling up with it. And they love the fact that it was the first personalized thing that little Theodore has gotten... I would buy this item again!
    grandson baby blankie
    By juan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springhill, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the baby blankie for my grandson which my son will keep as keepsake along with other items we have bought from personalization.com for baby.
    Your service was such a blessing!!! Thanks!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for your speedy delivery!!!!! I ordered this gift when my sister went into the hospital, Sunday evening at 11:30pm, for the birth of her baby. You had the gift delivered to their town-home door on Tuesday at 10:20am during a snow storm!!!! :) I live 7 hours from her and was so grateful I could have something for the family when I could not be there to welcome my niece in person. Your wonderful service has meant so much!
    -Sarah S.
    Indianola, Ia
    Pre-baby gift
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We don't know what the new little one will be so we purchased a blue and a pink blankie in advance of the birth with their last name on the blankies. The quality of this product is great. It is so soft and cuddly, perfect for little hands.
    small but nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 23, 2012
    Nice looking, good quality but much smaller than i anticipated. For the size, i would say its over priced.
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a Pink and Blue Baby Blankie for my daughter who is having twins in February. Since they already picked out names for the babies, I wanted to add a personal touch to the gifts that I am giving her for her baby shower. This baby blankie was just beautiful and with the names inscribed was just lovely. I am very happy with this purchase and will definitely keep this company in mind for future purchases.
    sweet
    By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandon, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bear blanket is the sweetest, softest, adorable blankee for my beautiful grandaughter.....my daughter, her mom, had her blankee and my son, her uncle, had his henry....i wanted our talia to have something special also...this is it...i am very pleased with the blankee and so is she...it is a beautiful product and i know she will treasure it ....
    Perfect
    By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friends first grandchild. Since his name is spelled a little different, this gift was perfect. As has everything I've ever ordered from here. I give my son and his girlfriend a new ornament with their names and the year on it. I also do the same for my husband and I, because it's priced so reasonable.
    Perfect
    By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personlization was just perfect. It was a great gift.
    Great service
    By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my order from personalization mall. I received my order sooner than I expected and I will definitely shop here again.
    Great
    By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my little baby girl that is on the way and when it came in the mail my fiance was so excited and she absolutely loved it. It is perfect and I know Eva Claire is going to love it when she gets here.
    Great Blanket
    By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the blanket, it was smaller than I expected. Still it is very soft and my Grandson loves it.
    BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!
    By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grand daughter. I haven't given it to her yet. It is so soft and cozy I think I might get one for myself, too.
    His Blankie.......
    By Brenda C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know that when the little guy comes into this world, he will like this as much as I do. He will probably carry it around night and day... it's very soft. A blankie and a teddy bear all in one... genius!
    New Mom Loved It
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see it as it went to another state, however, the new mom and her mom (the grandma test!) loved it!
    Perfect first baby's gift
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the blanket! The blanket is so soft, and is just perfect for a little ones hands. The personalization of the baby's name stands out. This makes for the perfect baby's gift.
    soft and sweet!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what every little girl would love. Well made and arrived within 6 days of ordering.
    great gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my son's friend and they thought it was adorable.
    I have never seen it, but would certainly buy it again!!!
    gift wrap
    By suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brecksville, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything I buy from your store. The only disappoinment I have is that I use your store to send for out of town presents and you don't offer gift wrap !!!!
    So adorable!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed many orders with PersonalizationMall.com and have never been dissapointed! This item makes a great gift! Turn around time is quick!
    MUCH LOVED BLANKIE
    By CLARE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased four of these blankies over a period of time for the babies of two nieces. The shipping was fast and efficient and the blankets are VERY well loved by the little ones. They are washing and wearing well, despite constant use.
    soft and sweet
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is as soft and sweet as it looks in the picture. I am so pleased to give it as a gift and hope the new baby will "hibernate" in comfort with his little bear blankie during naptime.
    Adorable!
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchase quite a few items from this site and have been extremely pleased with the quality and two day delivery of every item! This Blankie is SO soft and adorable and sure to become a favorite bedtime snuggle!
    Personalized blankie for baby
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is adorable. Had baby's name printed on it, which makes it very special and it was delivered within a few days which was awesome. Excellent gift.
    Love it!
    By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! It is so soft and very cute.
    Cuddly But Small!
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was very soft and cuddly, but I was very disappointed at how small it was. The picture made it seem much larger. But still a cute new baby item.
    Love it
    By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received my order. The product was just as it is shown, was so soft and arrived right on time. Definitely would recommend for a cute gift!
    Sweet baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 3, 2013
    This is a very cute gift for a baby shower. It isn't inexpensive but the price is for it to be a keepsake.
    bear blanket
    By myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have looked at the size,, very small,,, not even big enough to put on a new born,, made good,,,,but sure not worth what i paid for it
    Too small for a blanket
    By Venu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 1 year old niece and its too small for a blanket. The material used is soft and good but the blanket is too small than I expected.
    Great Baby Blanket
    By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute and good quality. The engraving is really nice!
    The only thing I would say is I wish it was a little bigger.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 3, 2013
    It was a little smaller than expected.
    My friend loved it...
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
    Perfect Gift
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
    Wish it was a little bigger.
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved