Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 6, 2012
Item very cute but very small-was expecting more for my money
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - October 19, 2012
Really disappointed in the size of this blanket. It is cute but too small.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts., OH) - October 14, 2012
I bought this for my great niece whose baby is due mid january. Her little brother had one called "Blue." She simply loves it.
Great new baby gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for all the little ones that come into our life. The babies name on a soft and cuddly companion.
Baby Bear Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 24, 2012
This is so adorable! I cannot wait to give this to my friend at her baby shower! I would love one of these when I have a baby someday.
Cute gift...
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for a baby shower. The parents loved it! It was smaller than I imagined and the lettering wasn't exactly centered (but super cute none the less).
So cute!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as the picture shows - it is of good quality and a soft material - looks exactly like the picture...I was pleased! Pmall always outputs quality products and the website is very user friendly!
SUPERIOR
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time there is an occasion, I automatically think Personization Mall. I have ordered for baby showers, Christmas, Memory of a Death and Memories of a Birth. Each time I receive the order in the mail, I love the thought that was put into it, and the service. Thank you for being so thoughtful and caring. It has taken me thru happiness and grief. I am so glad I found you and will pass the word on. I will order from you each time an occasion comes up!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 11, 2012
I purchased this as a baby shower gift because my grandson was given the same exact item when he was born. He is now 3 years old and won't part with his lovey. It is very soft and durable. It has survived many washings (without his knowledge)and has not fallen apart.
Perfect for Baby
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st time parents loved this for thier new son!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
Unfortunately the i looks more like a l so I was very disappointed.. the name is Eliot and it looks more like Ellot....when I see the preview it looked ok.. but actual product wasn't the same...other than that I would have really liked it... the other products I bought were good just this one
Love this blankie!
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son and he loves it so much that I have ordered one for every new baby that has been born this year...they all love it!
Baby Gift
By Josie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just had a baby boy and sent this as a gift. She said she loved it especially the name engraved on the blanket.
Bear Baby Blankie
By Priscilla H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear blankie is just adorable and very well made! I have ordered from you for several years now and have never been disappointed with anything I have received! Keep up the good work!!
Love It!
By Shea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is so sweet to watch my little 3 1/2 month old grasping and hugging it. It is very soft and a little bit larger than most I have seen so it is also functional to cover up in a cool restaurant or grocerty store etc. Thanks!
Pink Bear Blankie
By Kendall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is expecting a baby girl in August and I got this for my future granddaughter. My daughter loves it-said the personalized name Sophie Lynn looked good. Very pleased with the quality. Thank you!
Bear Baby Blankie
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift. !!!
Boy's blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 6, 2012
This little blankie is well made and soft as can be.
Bear Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 27, 2012
This is the cutest bear blanket ever. The printing came out so good. I was very happy with it. My daughter loved it so much. Was the hit of the shower. Thanks for doing such a good job.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We are very pleased with our purchase as it is fairly priced considering what other sites charge. The quality is present both in the fabric and stitching. We continue to be pleased with our Personalization Mall purchases.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We recently purchased this for a friend of ours and are very pleased with the quality in fabric and stitching. We would recommend this product and continue to be pleased with Personalization Mall.
Cute and cuddley
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant prairie, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift item. I have given 2 of them now with very positive responses. This item is soft and pretty. It is small enough for a toddler to carry without tripping. It is washable. Beautiful with their name on it!
Baby blanket wins heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - April 9, 2012
This arrived just before the baby shower and was a hit with the mom & Dad to be.
Baby Bear - best pick for baby
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice prior and it has become both baby's favorite blankie. There is something in the softness of the material that they do not want to let go of it. The mothers always comment and always remember where the gift came from. When this new baby came into the world, I didn't hesitate to order this special gift that undoubtedly will become a special treasure.
Substitute for Winnie the Pooh
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old grand daughter has an old torn apart blankie and we hadn't been able to find a replacement for until now. The blankie is beautiful and will make a fine touch on her bed.
Great Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it sent to welcome my friend's new grandson in Fla. The couple who received it absolutely love it! If you are thinking about a gift that will make a great impression and will be a keepsake for years to come - this is it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
When I gave this to a friend after the birth of her baby she was absolutely thrilled!
Great quality and keepsake
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one of these 2 years ago when my daughter had her first child. Now that she is pregnant with her second she asked if I was going ot get the new baby a lovee with his name on -so of course I did. This makes a wonderful give for a new baby!
A first...
By Meribeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks I sent this too loved it and sent me a pic of their new adopted baby snuggling up with it. And they love the fact that it was the first personalized thing that little Theodore has gotten... I would buy this item again!
grandson baby blankie
By juan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springhill, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the baby blankie for my grandson which my son will keep as keepsake along with other items we have bought from personalization.com for baby.
Your service was such a blessing!!! Thanks!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your speedy delivery!!!!! I ordered this gift when my sister went into the hospital, Sunday evening at 11:30pm, for the birth of her baby. You had the gift delivered to their town-home door on Tuesday at 10:20am during a snow storm!!!! :) I live 7 hours from her and was so grateful I could have something for the family when I could not be there to welcome my niece in person. Your wonderful service has meant so much!
-Sarah S.
Indianola, Ia
Pre-baby gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We don't know what the new little one will be so we purchased a blue and a pink blankie in advance of the birth with their last name on the blankies. The quality of this product is great. It is so soft and cuddly, perfect for little hands.
small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 23, 2012
Nice looking, good quality but much smaller than i anticipated. For the size, i would say its over priced.
sweet
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandon, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bear blanket is the sweetest, softest, adorable blankee for my beautiful grandaughter.....my daughter, her mom, had her blankee and my son, her uncle, had his henry....i wanted our talia to have something special also...this is it...i am very pleased with the blankee and so is she...it is a beautiful product and i know she will treasure it ....
soft and sweet
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as soft and sweet as it looks in the picture. I am so pleased to give it as a gift and hope the new baby will "hibernate" in comfort with his little bear blankie during naptime.
Adorable!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchase quite a few items from this site and have been extremely pleased with the quality and two day delivery of every item! This Blankie is SO soft and adorable and sure to become a favorite bedtime snuggle!
Bear lovie
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized name looked professional as tho it was always part of the blankie. I was a great hit at the baby shower.
MUCH LOVED BLANKIE
By CLARE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these blankies over a period of time for the babies of two nieces. The shipping was fast and efficient and the blankets are VERY well loved by the little ones. They are washing and wearing well, despite constant use.
Perfect
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personlization was just perfect. It was a great gift.
Baby Shower Gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Pink and Blue Baby Blankie for my daughter who is having twins in February. Since they already picked out names for the babies, I wanted to add a personal touch to the gifts that I am giving her for her baby shower. This baby blankie was just beautiful and with the names inscribed was just lovely. I am very happy with this purchase and will definitely keep this company in mind for future purchases.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved