Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
~Connie - MO

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Sweet, cuddly blanket pal.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my newest granddaughter for Christmas. Very sweet and well made.
Present for one-year birthday
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my granddaughter's one year birthday. I wish I would have bought it when she was born, but this was the next best thing. It is a very soft blankie - exactly as described. The only thing that would have made it better would be the option to have the birthdate added as well as the name. Many years ago I bought these for baby gifts and I seem to remember that they had both the name and date.
gift for new baby
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, ME) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is very well made and love that it was able to be personalized for our new niece that is due shortly.the only difference I would make, would be the lettering to be in a bolder color.
Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my soon to be great granddaughter. I had bought one for my now six year old grandson, who still has his although it is in tatters. He is autistic and it is the one thing that calms him if he has a meltdown. My four year old granddaughter still sleeps with hers.
They are very well made soft and cuddly, small enough that they fit in a diaper bag.
Wonderful Gift for the New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - November 24, 2013
This item is a terrific present for the new baby. It is beautifully made, soft and cuddly. With the personalization, it makes a great gift. Service was excellent. I highly recommend this baby blankie.
very cute for a little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 23, 2013
Bought this as a welcome new baby gift and it was very cute as a special little something. Personalization looked good. Outside is soft. Only thing is both sides could be soft, inside is a bit rough for a new baby.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - November 20, 2013
My daughter has carried and slept with this bear since she was young. She lost hers several weeks ago and after searching and searching, we found this one and ordered it immediately! She loves it!!!
Judith T ( Wall, NJ)
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality-a great gift for a newborn! The personalization makes it stand out from all other gifts! I have already given three of these and the recipients have been delighted!
Beautiful fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 2, 2013
This item is very nice. The fabric is so soft. Perfect for cuddling!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2013
Great work and fast service!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This bear is the most wonderful fabric. So cuddly and soft. As always, the printing is perfect. Very happy with is item.
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Very sweet cuddle blanket for a little one. Both blanket and bear are extremely soft. Thread for name is slightly lighter than the Sleepy Head but not as obvious as the photo shows.
WONDERFUL GIFT!!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift! I have always given this gift to all the parents with a newborn, and they just go ga-ga over it! It's perfect. Soft and cuddly, well made. Standard shipping came very fast, and I'm ordering another one for another co-worker in the next couple of months! Definitely a most have!
Great gift
By Debbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington hills , MI) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this. Perfect baby gift and came very quickly. Would definitely buy it again!
Great snuggle blanky
By Jeryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So soft and cuddly
Cute Item
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for a manager at work. Our manager and his wife loved this item. The embroidery of the name was perfect and well done. The blankie was soft and cuddly.
Great Gift for New Grandbaby
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute baby gift for my son and daughter-in-law as soon as they found out the sex of our grandson-to-be. They had already picked out a boy's name. Hope it all works out that way *laugh* but they were surprised and thrilled to receive their first baby gift in the mail. She said it was sooooo soft and cuddly. Thanks Personalization Mall for making me look like a great Grammy!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
My daughter loves this. I received this as a gift when she was born and had to buy another one as a back up. She carries it around with her and falls asleep with it every night.
Super cute
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend after buying one for each of my boys!
wonderful keepsake
By Katarina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great gift. the blanket is very soft and the teddy bear is really cute. the personalization comes out really nice.
Very pretty
By Vejai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, NY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for that special baby. I did one four years ago for someone and still do them today. Now that mommy also orders them for other people. I have never actually seen them, but all mommies love them. Say they wash and wear very well. A soft, cuddly gift that gets used to a loooong time!
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 19, 2013
This blanket is super soft and cuddly.
The Perfect Baby Gift
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every baby and every Mom will love this. Besides being just too cute it is soft & cuddley, washable and safe for baby. Very well made and wears well even after many washes. A wonderful gift for a newborn!
Sweet baby gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice new born gift!
Great gift
By Clare B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling baby gift at an affordable price. I have ordered many as gifts for my grand babies and my friends' grandchildren. Very soft and cuddly.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 9, 2012
Ordered this for my niece as a Christmas gift. It's very cute.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute and cuddly. The personalization makes it so special. I have gifted similar bears in the past and the babies carry it wherever they go. Excellent quality.
So Cute!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. When it arrived I was surprised at how
soft it actually was. Although a little on the pricey side, I know he will love it!
This gift was a hit!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The villages, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, the parents of a newborn baby boy, absolutely loved this personalized gift, which arrived the week of the baby's birth, and immediately sent me a photo of the baby with the blankie. I highly recommend this as a personalized item for any newborn.
Very cute!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this in the mail today and I this it is adorable! The bear and blanket is very soft and the embroidery with her name is just precious. You won't be sorry buying this.
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - November 25, 2012
Absolutely perfect baby gift ! Soft, well made and adorable. Everyone loved that it had the baby's name on it!
Great baby!!!!!
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this bear as a gift for our first son and he absolutely loves it!!!!! We bought another one for our 2nd son!
Blanket for Great Grandchild
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. The fabric is so soft and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would recommend this to everyone. I am planning to order another one for a Great niece.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts., OH) - October 14, 2012
I bought this for my great niece whose baby is due mid january. Her little brother had one called "Blue." She simply loves it.
Great new baby gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for all the little ones that come into our life. The babies name on a soft and cuddly companion.
Baby Bear Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 24, 2012
This is so adorable! I cannot wait to give this to my friend at her baby shower! I would love one of these when I have a baby someday.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 17, 2012
I have bought these in blue and pink as a baby gift and parents love them, as do the children. This is still a friends childs lovie and he's 4. I try to get them with a coupon b/c they're a bit pricy (IMO)
So cute!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as the picture shows - it is of good quality and a soft material - looks exactly like the picture...I was pleased! Pmall always outputs quality products and the website is very user friendly!
SUPERIOR
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time there is an occasion, I automatically think Personization Mall. I have ordered for baby showers, Christmas, Memory of a Death and Memories of a Birth. Each time I receive the order in the mail, I love the thought that was put into it, and the service. Thank you for being so thoughtful and caring. It has taken me thru happiness and grief. I am so glad I found you and will pass the word on. I will order from you each time an occasion comes up!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved