Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(189)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 18, 2011
Really nice gift for our new grandaughter....and Fast shipment!Would order from your company again...Thanks
Gift For New Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my oldest daughter's first baby. I was so pleased with the quality and to be able to put my granddaughter's name on this made it even that more special. My daughter absolutely loved it and I know it will remain a special keepsake in their lives. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent quality!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 16, 2011
This gift was very well received by its recipient. It personalized the blanket with the baby's first and middle name. I was very happy with the way it turned out and I think the baby will love it too!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - November 24, 2011
excellent blanket,so cute!
Newborn gift
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter,Olivia is due to arrive on the 21st. of December. We can't wait to give this beautiful blankie to her! I is very soft and we are sure she will have it for many years. Just beautiful!
So soft
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for twin boys - with their names on them, they can always identify whose it is. Great quality - very soft.
Great Gifts for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McSherrystown, PA) - October 3, 2011
The item I purchased was received with such joy! I have given your website to many of the people who attended the baby shower.
Baby Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a friend and it was a hit. They loved it. I'll order this again!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 13, 2011
Purchased for my baby nephew, the blanket is SO SOFT! What a cute gift.
Nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - September 8, 2011
This blanket is very soft and great for a new baby!!
It wa a great newborn present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 4, 2011
It was soft and the description was correct. I really liked it.
Great gift
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is soft, cuddly and just perfect for baby's small hands. My older great nieces and nephews are already planning on passing their bears on to their own children some day and they haven't even given up sleeping with them themselves. I received the bear very quickly which was a bonus - great bear, great gift and great service.
Lovely
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift and the quality is excellent. I will recommend it to anyone.
No time for surveys
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item...Babies love them! Price was reasonable
Precious!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so sweet, soft and cudly. The personalization makes it a special gift! It is small but perfect for a newborn. Love it!
Love it!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time a good friend of mine has a baby I buy this bear blankie for the child. The baby (and mom) LOVE this blanket! It is great to see the child still carrying this bear around 2 and 3 years later...
Baby Blankie
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product as a baby gift many times. Everyone loves it! It is my go to baby gift.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 13, 2011
I bought this for my first nephew and my sister loved it! It was very soft and the embroidering was just as pictured.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - June 7, 2011
Purchased this bear baby blankie for my new grandbaby. Very cute and just
the right size for a baby/toddler. Would buy this item again for a gift. Well
made and soft.
Pefect Gift
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this...its perfect for a baby...but have to admit I never buy any personalization gifts anywhere else but here...I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased and will continue to buy here.
Precious - washes up great too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - April 11, 2011
Got three grandsons, got three Sleepy Bear's. Stands up to repeated washings (washing machine with other blankets).
Washes great, grandsons love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - March 28, 2011
Purchased one for second grandson. Now the third grandson is on his way ... so ordered another. Going back and ordering one for 1st Grandson too so all three will have a great security teddy bear. They last thru wear, tear, dragging and washes ... not to mention soft and cuddly.

Personalized Bear Baby Blankie
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The monogramming was very nice. A nice gift as a rememberance.
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughter...it arrived quickly and is soft and plush. It now sits awaiting her arrival in February! The stitching on her name looks great! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for my friends' babies. Such a cute gift to take to a baby shower!
soft and cuddily
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is for my 21 month old grandson, Noah so he doesn't want the pink one I bought for his sis sis it's a little small but it will be a nice addition to his xmas gifts.
Very cute
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and will be perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter Noelle. Didn't know what to give her for her first Christmas and this fit the bill
Mommy of 2
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this lovey. My 3 year old still gets cozy with hers and recently purchased another for my newborn. Makes a great gift. Soft and cozy.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
Twins won't part with them
By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
Note:
These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
bear blankets
By Marcella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see these items personally. I sent them directly to the recipients, my granddaughters, JoJo (7months) and Aria
(1 month). I was however pleased that they were sent out and received within 7 days. Thanks for good service.
Precious.....
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this precious little blue bear blankie for our newborn grandson......it is high quality and the embroidery is very nice. Very sweet....
Cuddly Teddy Bear
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable first gift for baby. My twin grandchildren received bunnies that were similar. For their newest sister, a personalized teddy bear is solely hers. It is made of a plush fabric that "feels" great to the touch.
Bear Blankie
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew's first baby. Both Mom & Dad loved it. I had purchased the Duck Blankie in March for my new greatgrandson and it has become a permanent part of him. He absolutely loves it as I am sure my great great
niece will also.
very nice
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and I'm sure the baby that I'm giving it to on Sunday will love it. However, I thought the price was a little too much for this.
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie - Blue
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality...so nicely personalized with name. A keepsake for baby for years to come and pass on to their child. A favorite gift.
perfect gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of the new babies I meet and they all LOVE it! Keep up the good work!
Great service
By samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was incredibly fast I couldn't believe it. Everything was great and the item is adorable and very soft...perfect for the new baby. Will definatley be ordering again
quick and wonderful
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this the day my niece was born and recieved it to my home in 2 days- amazing!! Beautiful and high quality. I was VERY pleased.
My Babies Blanket
By brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reseved my daughters blanket and i look so good its so soft i love how girly it looks its a great gift to give to any baby
Precious blankie!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Personalized Baby Bear Blankie. It is soft and cuddly and the baby's name makes it even more precious. I gave this as an 'early' gift to my daughter who is 5 1/2 months pregnant. She loves it! I will definitely order this product again as gifts for others.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved