Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (166)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift idea!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my daughter...it arrived quickly and is soft and plush. It now sits awaiting her arrival in February! The stitching on her name looks great! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for my friends' babies. Such a cute gift to take to a baby shower!
    soft and cuddily
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is for my 21 month old grandson, Noah so he doesn't want the pink one I bought for his sis sis it's a little small but it will be a nice addition to his xmas gifts.
    Very cute
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and will be perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter Noelle. Didn't know what to give her for her first Christmas and this fit the bill
    Mommy of 2
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this lovey. My 3 year old still gets cozy with hers and recently purchased another for my newborn. Makes a great gift. Soft and cozy.
    Twins won't part with them
    By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
    Note:
    These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
    Twins won't part with them
    By angel V. (mineral, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a gift for my boy and girl twins, and they cuddled with them as newborns. as soon as my pediatrician said they could safely sleep with them (when they could roll over both ways), they became a permanent fixture for crib, car rides, and during feedings. After a year of loving and hand cycle washes, I'm ordering new ones!
    Note:
    These are lovies, not blankets. The size is safe and perfect for carrying around without dragging or being a trip hazard.
    bear blankets
    By Marcella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see these items personally. I sent them directly to the recipients, my granddaughters, JoJo (7months) and Aria
    (1 month). I was however pleased that they were sent out and received within 7 days. Thanks for good service.
    Precious.....
    By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this precious little blue bear blankie for our newborn grandson......it is high quality and the embroidery is very nice. Very sweet....
    Cuddly Teddy Bear
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable first gift for baby. My twin grandchildren received bunnies that were similar. For their newest sister, a personalized teddy bear is solely hers. It is made of a plush fabric that "feels" great to the touch.
    Bear Blankie
    By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my great nephew's first baby. Both Mom & Dad loved it. I had purchased the Duck Blankie in March for my new greatgrandson and it has become a permanent part of him. He absolutely loves it as I am sure my great great
    niece will also.
    very nice
    By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice and I'm sure the baby that I'm giving it to on Sunday will love it. However, I thought the price was a little too much for this.
    Personalized Bear Baby Blankie - Blue
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality...so nicely personalized with name. A keepsake for baby for years to come and pass on to their child. A favorite gift.
    perfect gift
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this for all of the new babies I meet and they all LOVE it! Keep up the good work!
    Great service
    By samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was incredibly fast I couldn't believe it. Everything was great and the item is adorable and very soft...perfect for the new baby. Will definatley be ordering again
    quick and wonderful
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this the day my niece was born and recieved it to my home in 2 days- amazing!! Beautiful and high quality. I was VERY pleased.
    My Babies Blanket
    By brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just reseved my daughters blanket and i look so good its so soft i love how girly it looks its a great gift to give to any baby
    Precious blankie!
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Personalized Baby Bear Blankie. It is soft and cuddly and the baby's name makes it even more precious. I gave this as an 'early' gift to my daughter who is 5 1/2 months pregnant. She loves it! I will definitely order this product again as gifts for others.
    Susan
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have given this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
    The quality was excellent and makes a wonderful gift.....
    Bear lovie
    By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized name looked professional as tho it was always part of the blankie. I was a great hit at the baby shower.
    Soft
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, and soft name was perfect. Was alittle smaller than hoped but I really didn't read the size when I bought it. Hope my sister loves it!
    soft, cuddley and cute
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby shower (already knew the sex and name). It's adorable
    Adorable!!!
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends baby shower, and was very impressed when it came in. It's very soft and perfect for a little one to cuddle with : )
    Must-have gift for new baby!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful little blankie bunny for babies! Our son used his "non-stop" when he was tiny, over 20 years ago. Now, this updated version is even better and softer. It's easier to carry around than a full size blanket and easy to wash. A great gift for a baby shower, especially with the personalization! Highly recommended!
    Perfect first baby's gift
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the blanket! The blanket is so soft, and is just perfect for a little ones hands. The personalization of the baby's name stands out. This makes for the perfect baby's gift.
    So adorable!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed many orders with PersonalizationMall.com and have never been dissapointed! This item makes a great gift! Turn around time is quick!
    gift wrap
    By suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brecksville, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything I buy from your store. The only disappoinment I have is that I use your store to send for out of town presents and you don't offer gift wrap !!!!
    great gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my son's friend and they thought it was adorable.
    I have never seen it, but would certainly buy it again!!!
    soft and sweet!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what every little girl would love. Well made and arrived within 6 days of ordering.
    Personalized blankie for baby
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is adorable. Had baby's name printed on it, which makes it very special and it was delivered within a few days which was awesome. Excellent gift.
    Love it!
    By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! It is so soft and very cute.
    Adorable!
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchase quite a few items from this site and have been extremely pleased with the quality and two day delivery of every item! This Blankie is SO soft and adorable and sure to become a favorite bedtime snuggle!
    MUCH LOVED BLANKIE
    By CLARE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased four of these blankies over a period of time for the babies of two nieces. The shipping was fast and efficient and the blankets are VERY well loved by the little ones. They are washing and wearing well, despite constant use.
    soft and sweet
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is as soft and sweet as it looks in the picture. I am so pleased to give it as a gift and hope the new baby will "hibernate" in comfort with his little bear blankie during naptime.
    sweet
    By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandon, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bear blanket is the sweetest, softest, adorable blankee for my beautiful grandaughter.....my daughter, her mom, had her blankee and my son, her uncle, had his henry....i wanted our talia to have something special also...this is it...i am very pleased with the blankee and so is she...it is a beautiful product and i know she will treasure it ....
    Perfect
    By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personlization was just perfect. It was a great gift.
    Perfect
    By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friends first grandchild. Since his name is spelled a little different, this gift was perfect. As has everything I've ever ordered from here. I give my son and his girlfriend a new ornament with their names and the year on it. I also do the same for my husband and I, because it's priced so reasonable.
    Great service
    By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my order from personalization mall. I received my order sooner than I expected and I will definitely shop here again.
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a Pink and Blue Baby Blankie for my daughter who is having twins in February. Since they already picked out names for the babies, I wanted to add a personal touch to the gifts that I am giving her for her baby shower. This baby blankie was just beautiful and with the names inscribed was just lovely. I am very happy with this purchase and will definitely keep this company in mind for future purchases.
    His Blankie.......
    By Brenda C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know that when the little guy comes into this world, he will like this as much as I do. He will probably carry it around night and day... it's very soft. A blankie and a teddy bear all in one... genius!
    New Mom Loved It
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see it as it went to another state, however, the new mom and her mom (the grandma test!) loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved