Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
    ~Dorian - CA

    Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
    Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Must-have gift for new baby!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful little blankie bunny for babies! Our son used his "non-stop" when he was tiny, over 20 years ago. Now, this updated version is even better and softer. It's easier to carry around than a full size blanket and easy to wash. A great gift for a baby shower, especially with the personalization! Highly recommended!
    Perfect first baby's gift
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the blanket! The blanket is so soft, and is just perfect for a little ones hands. The personalization of the baby's name stands out. This makes for the perfect baby's gift.
    So adorable!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed many orders with PersonalizationMall.com and have never been dissapointed! This item makes a great gift! Turn around time is quick!
    gift wrap
    By suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brecksville, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything I buy from your store. The only disappoinment I have is that I use your store to send for out of town presents and you don't offer gift wrap !!!!
    great gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my son's friend and they thought it was adorable.
    I have never seen it, but would certainly buy it again!!!
    soft and sweet!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what every little girl would love. Well made and arrived within 6 days of ordering.
    Personalized blankie for baby
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is adorable. Had baby's name printed on it, which makes it very special and it was delivered within a few days which was awesome. Excellent gift.
    Love it!
    By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! It is so soft and very cute.
    Adorable!
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchase quite a few items from this site and have been extremely pleased with the quality and two day delivery of every item! This Blankie is SO soft and adorable and sure to become a favorite bedtime snuggle!
    MUCH LOVED BLANKIE
    By CLARE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased four of these blankies over a period of time for the babies of two nieces. The shipping was fast and efficient and the blankets are VERY well loved by the little ones. They are washing and wearing well, despite constant use.
    soft and sweet
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is as soft and sweet as it looks in the picture. I am so pleased to give it as a gift and hope the new baby will "hibernate" in comfort with his little bear blankie during naptime.
    sweet
    By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandon, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bear blanket is the sweetest, softest, adorable blankee for my beautiful grandaughter.....my daughter, her mom, had her blankee and my son, her uncle, had his henry....i wanted our talia to have something special also...this is it...i am very pleased with the blankee and so is she...it is a beautiful product and i know she will treasure it ....
    Perfect
    By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personlization was just perfect. It was a great gift.
    Perfect
    By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friends first grandchild. Since his name is spelled a little different, this gift was perfect. As has everything I've ever ordered from here. I give my son and his girlfriend a new ornament with their names and the year on it. I also do the same for my husband and I, because it's priced so reasonable.
    Great service
    By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my order from personalization mall. I received my order sooner than I expected and I will definitely shop here again.
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a Pink and Blue Baby Blankie for my daughter who is having twins in February. Since they already picked out names for the babies, I wanted to add a personal touch to the gifts that I am giving her for her baby shower. This baby blankie was just beautiful and with the names inscribed was just lovely. I am very happy with this purchase and will definitely keep this company in mind for future purchases.
    His Blankie.......
    By Brenda C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know that when the little guy comes into this world, he will like this as much as I do. He will probably carry it around night and day... it's very soft. A blankie and a teddy bear all in one... genius!
    New Mom Loved It
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see it as it went to another state, however, the new mom and her mom (the grandma test!) loved it!
    BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!
    By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grand daughter. I haven't given it to her yet. It is so soft and cozy I think I might get one for myself, too.
    Great
    By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my little baby girl that is on the way and when it came in the mail my fiance was so excited and she absolutely loved it. It is perfect and I know Eva Claire is going to love it when she gets here.
    Great Blanket
    By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the blanket, it was smaller than I expected. Still it is very soft and my Grandson loves it.
    Cuddly Wubbly
    By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

    Clare Cory
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    My Little Blankie!
    By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful personal gift for the new arrival! Nicely sized for home or carry-along for many years. Great huggable quality!!
    Awesome
    By Cathee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter as a baptism gift. It is so incredibly soft and cuddley. I am sure she will love it. Having her name on it adds a special touch. I would highly recommend it. It is adorable.
    Bear blankie
    By Tawnya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the feel, color and personalization. The product was a bit smaller than I was expecting. I should have read the measurements before purchasing.
    Go to baby gift
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bear, it's my go-to newborn baby gift. My only complaint is that I wish I could change the style of the font. Also, this ends up being a treasured toy and I would love if it said "I love you", or "Love Aunt Erin and Uncle ---" on the bottom.

    Still a great purchase and I would highly recommend it.
    Smaller than expected
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish they would post the size of the teddy bear and not just the blanket. It is way smaller than expected. I was surprised to find that it was put in my mailbox, it is that small. Too pricey for the size.
    Pleased with items. Disappointed about delivery options.
    By patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amberson, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bear, blanket and layette and was pleased with the quality and personalizations. However, the options for delivery to Hawaii would not allow PO Box delivery. Therefore, I had to have everything delivered to me and then send it to Hawaii costing an additional 16$. I have a PO Box address and receive UPS deliveries freq or we pick up ground delivery at the post office. That was reason for 4 and not 5 stars.
    Sweet baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 3, 2013
    This is a very cute gift for a baby shower. It isn't inexpensive but the price is for it to be a keepsake.
    Very sweet
    By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only drawback to this item is that it could be a little larger. No other complaints.
    Cute gift...
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift for a baby shower. The parents loved it! It was smaller than I imagined and the lettering wasn't exactly centered (but super cute none the less).
    Not as pleased
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is cute but the blanket is not as big as I thought it would be-the item is cute and the stitching is clean but it's more the size of a burp cloth than a blanket.
    Perfect Gift
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
    Wish it was a little bigger.
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
    My friend loved it...
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
    Great Baby Blanket
    By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute and good quality. The engraving is really nice!
    The only thing I would say is I wish it was a little bigger.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
    Cute, but smaller than expected. Quality good, but item overpriced. Would have liked the name to be in same color as other writing on blanket.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 3, 2013
    It was a little smaller than expected.
    Not as good as it used to be
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item a few years ago and loved it. But this time it came and was about 1/2 the size for the same price! Still cute, but very disappointing.
    very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 6, 2012
    Item very cute but very small-was expecting more for my money
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved