Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
bear blankets
By Marcella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see these items personally. I sent them directly to the recipients, my granddaughters, JoJo (7months) and Aria
(1 month). I was however pleased that they were sent out and received within 7 days. Thanks for good service.
Precious.....
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this precious little blue bear blankie for our newborn grandson......it is high quality and the embroidery is very nice. Very sweet....
Cuddly Teddy Bear
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable first gift for baby. My twin grandchildren received bunnies that were similar. For their newest sister, a personalized teddy bear is solely hers. It is made of a plush fabric that "feels" great to the touch.
Bear Blankie
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew's first baby. Both Mom & Dad loved it. I had purchased the Duck Blankie in March for my new greatgrandson and it has become a permanent part of him. He absolutely loves it as I am sure my great great
niece will also.
very nice
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and I'm sure the baby that I'm giving it to on Sunday will love it. However, I thought the price was a little too much for this.
Personalized Bear Baby Blankie - Blue
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality...so nicely personalized with name. A keepsake for baby for years to come and pass on to their child. A favorite gift.
perfect gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of the new babies I meet and they all LOVE it! Keep up the good work!
Great service
By samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was incredibly fast I couldn't believe it. Everything was great and the item is adorable and very soft...perfect for the new baby. Will definatley be ordering again
quick and wonderful
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this the day my niece was born and recieved it to my home in 2 days- amazing!! Beautiful and high quality. I was VERY pleased.
My Babies Blanket
By brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reseved my daughters blanket and i look so good its so soft i love how girly it looks its a great gift to give to any baby
Precious blankie!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Personalized Baby Bear Blankie. It is soft and cuddly and the baby's name makes it even more precious. I gave this as an 'early' gift to my daughter who is 5 1/2 months pregnant. She loves it! I will definitely order this product again as gifts for others.
Susan
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
The quality was excellent and makes a wonderful gift.....
Bear lovie
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized name looked professional as tho it was always part of the blankie. I was a great hit at the baby shower.
Soft
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, and soft name was perfect. Was alittle smaller than hoped but I really didn't read the size when I bought it. Hope my sister loves it!
soft, cuddley and cute
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower (already knew the sex and name). It's adorable
Adorable!!!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends baby shower, and was very impressed when it came in. It's very soft and perfect for a little one to cuddle with : )
Must-have gift for new baby!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little blankie bunny for babies! Our son used his "non-stop" when he was tiny, over 20 years ago. Now, this updated version is even better and softer. It's easier to carry around than a full size blanket and easy to wash. A great gift for a baby shower, especially with the personalization! Highly recommended!
Perfect first baby's gift
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket! The blanket is so soft, and is just perfect for a little ones hands. The personalization of the baby's name stands out. This makes for the perfect baby's gift.
So adorable!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders with PersonalizationMall.com and have never been dissapointed! This item makes a great gift! Turn around time is quick!
gift wrap
By suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brecksville, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I buy from your store. The only disappoinment I have is that I use your store to send for out of town presents and you don't offer gift wrap !!!!
great gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son's friend and they thought it was adorable.
I have never seen it, but would certainly buy it again!!!
soft and sweet!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what every little girl would love. Well made and arrived within 6 days of ordering.
Personalized blankie for baby
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable. Had baby's name printed on it, which makes it very special and it was delivered within a few days which was awesome. Excellent gift.
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is so soft and very cute.
Adorable!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchase quite a few items from this site and have been extremely pleased with the quality and two day delivery of every item! This Blankie is SO soft and adorable and sure to become a favorite bedtime snuggle!
MUCH LOVED BLANKIE
By CLARE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these blankies over a period of time for the babies of two nieces. The shipping was fast and efficient and the blankets are VERY well loved by the little ones. They are washing and wearing well, despite constant use.
soft and sweet
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as soft and sweet as it looks in the picture. I am so pleased to give it as a gift and hope the new baby will "hibernate" in comfort with his little bear blankie during naptime.
sweet
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandon, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bear blanket is the sweetest, softest, adorable blankee for my beautiful grandaughter.....my daughter, her mom, had her blankee and my son, her uncle, had his henry....i wanted our talia to have something special also...this is it...i am very pleased with the blankee and so is she...it is a beautiful product and i know she will treasure it ....
Perfect
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personlization was just perfect. It was a great gift.
Perfect
By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friends first grandchild. Since his name is spelled a little different, this gift was perfect. As has everything I've ever ordered from here. I give my son and his girlfriend a new ornament with their names and the year on it. I also do the same for my husband and I, because it's priced so reasonable.
Great service
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order from personalization mall. I received my order sooner than I expected and I will definitely shop here again.
Baby Shower Gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Pink and Blue Baby Blankie for my daughter who is having twins in February. Since they already picked out names for the babies, I wanted to add a personal touch to the gifts that I am giving her for her baby shower. This baby blankie was just beautiful and with the names inscribed was just lovely. I am very happy with this purchase and will definitely keep this company in mind for future purchases.
His Blankie.......
By Brenda C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that when the little guy comes into this world, he will like this as much as I do. He will probably carry it around night and day... it's very soft. A blankie and a teddy bear all in one... genius!
New Mom Loved It
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see it as it went to another state, however, the new mom and her mom (the grandma test!) loved it!
BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. I haven't given it to her yet. It is so soft and cozy I think I might get one for myself, too.
Great
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little baby girl that is on the way and when it came in the mail my fiance was so excited and she absolutely loved it. It is perfect and I know Eva Claire is going to love it when she gets here.
Great Blanket
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, it was smaller than I expected. Still it is very soft and my Grandson loves it.
Cuddly Wubbly
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three Sleepy Bear blankies, one for each baby two of my nieces had in Australia. One had 2 boys, the other a girl. I will buy another one when I know the sex of the next expected baby. They are a much loved comfort and despite being dragged everywhere (especially to bed) they wash and wear really well. It's nice to know I have chosen something that is cherished so much.

Clare Cory
Scottsdale, Arizona
My Little Blankie!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personal gift for the new arrival! Nicely sized for home or carry-along for many years. Great huggable quality!!
Awesome
By Cathee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter as a baptism gift. It is so incredibly soft and cuddley. I am sure she will love it. Having her name on it adds a special touch. I would highly recommend it. It is adorable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved