Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent set up-LOVED being able to see the engraving preview before placing my order. Thank you for that!
    ~Dierdre - KS

    Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (166)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little blankie. We are going to give it to my 5 month old for Christmas! She will love it and it is so soft!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 18, 2011
    Really nice gift for our new grandaughter....and Fast shipment!Would order from your company again...Thanks
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 16, 2011
    This gift was very well received by its recipient. It personalized the blanket with the baby's first and middle name. I was very happy with the way it turned out and I think the baby will love it too!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - November 24, 2011
    excellent blanket,so cute!
    Bear Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - October 31, 2011
    Quality of product is nice but much smaller than I had expected.
    So soft
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two for twin boys - with their names on them, they can always identify whose it is. Great quality - very soft.
    Not as pleased
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is cute but the blanket is not as big as I thought it would be-the item is cute and the stitching is clean but it's more the size of a burp cloth than a blanket.
    Great Gifts for Any Occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McSherrystown, PA) - October 3, 2011
    The item I purchased was received with such joy! I have given your website to many of the people who attended the baby shower.
    Baby Blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 20, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and it was a hit. They loved it. I'll order this again!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 13, 2011
    Purchased for my baby nephew, the blanket is SO SOFT! What a cute gift.
    No time for surveys
    By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item...Babies love them! Price was reasonable
    Wasn't what was promised
    By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this baby gift mainly because of the reviews I read online.. . . however, when I received it. ..I was very disappointed in the product... .I have bought from you before and was very pleased. However, this time.. . . .the baby product was very, very small. . .. .I actually had to go out and purchase an additional item to put with this baby blanket to make it look like a nicer gift.
    Precious!
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so sweet, soft and cudly. The personalization makes it a special gift! It is small but perfect for a newborn. Love it!
    Love it!
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each time a good friend of mine has a baby I buy this bear blankie for the child. The baby (and mom) LOVE this blanket! It is great to see the child still carrying this bear around 2 and 3 years later...
    Pefect Gift
    By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love this...its perfect for a baby...but have to admit I never buy any personalization gifts anywhere else but here...I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased and will continue to buy here.
    Washes great, grandsons love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - March 28, 2011
    Purchased one for second grandson. Now the third grandson is on his way ... so ordered another. Going back and ordering one for 1st Grandson too so all three will have a great security teddy bear. They last thru wear, tear, dragging and washes ... not to mention soft and cuddly.

    Baby pink bear
    By Germain L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute. Love it
    Great Service/Product
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal city , TX) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and it came immediately. The quality looks great and it's exactly what I was planning on getting. Shipping was quick and efficient. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and continually like the service and products.
    petsonalized bear blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - September 8, 2014
    The personalized bear blankie is an adorable baby gift. I just went to visit my new grandaughter and brought it with me . Everyone loved it.
    Beautiful Baby Blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 31, 2014
    I purchased 2 blankets one for my Great Granddaughter and my Great Niece and these was beautiful, everyone loved it.. It is a Keepsake ! Thank You
    adorable bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - August 19, 2014
    small but very soft!
    Me
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was the perfect gift for a co worker's first child.
    Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - August 16, 2014
    Gave this as a gift to my niece for her new baby girl, she loved it
    Perfect!!!!!
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect!!! Adorable, soft and cuddly!!!! Based on the reviews that I read, I was afraid that it would be very small. It's actually larger than the ones I looked at in the department stores. It's the perfect size for a toddler to carry around.....it will not cover a toddler.....I don't think it's meant to. I am planning on using it as part of a diaper cake topper. I am going to sit a teddy bear (for big brother) on the top of the diaper cake. Have the teddy bear hold the Blankie and hopefully I will be able to drape the blanket to show the new baby's name. I think it will be awesome!!!! Wish me luck!!!!
    Adorable!
    By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the Bear Baby Blankie. Very soft.
    Such a sweet baby gift
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear blankie is very soft and just the right size for little hands. A super cute baby gift.
    Precious Bear!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of the bear! It is beautiful, soft and snuggly and very well made. Of course, the lovely name personalization makes it especially delightful. This isn't the first item I've ordered from you and I've been pleased with everything.
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - May 24, 2014
    I got this as a gift for a friend of mine. It's so soft and the perfect size for a little one to carry around for years. My friend absolutely loved it!
    Very beautiful baby gift
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautifully, as do all of Personalizationmall products. Everyone at my cousin's baby shower absolutely loved it. I was so impressed that I am purchasing two more for two other friends that just had babies. GREAT GIFT
    Gift
    By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mailed directly as gift did not actually see item, however they were very pleased. Very prompt service.
    NIce blankie
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blankie/stuffed animal is very soft, adorable. Definately small, more like for a small child to hug and hold. Quality is very good, engraving perfect as always, and delivered fast!
    BEST SNUGGLE PET EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 31, 2014
    Purchased for my granddaughter. Perfect size, great quality and a treasured new friend.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
    I purchased this for my grandson. My daughter and I absolutely love this. It's the perfect size snuggle buddy for years to come and its so soft, we just love it. We're are sure Landon is going to love it too. Plus, it can never be confused with another child's toy, it has his name right on it. This is the second one I have purchased now.
    Nap Buddy
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our granddaughter will not sleep without her pink bear….we just bought this second one as a back-up so we always have a clean one for her. They wash beautifully! Love it!
    Blankie
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the baby Blankie for a friend's newborn and know she will love it. Hoping it will be something the baby attaches to and loves! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
    Poduct features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 8, 2014
    I was very pleased with this blanket! The quality is very good and the embroidering was perfect. The blanket is very, very soft and I know this will be a favorite for our new granddaughter! I found out on March 3 what her name will be, placed my order on that date and the blanket was in my mailbox on March 8! I have ordered several things from this site and I have never been disappointed.
    Bear Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 3, 2014
    So soft and just adorable. Parents and baby loved it.
    Bear blankie
    By Tawnya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the feel, color and personalization. The product was a bit smaller than I was expecting. I should have read the measurements before purchasing.
    nostalgic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 15, 2014
    I bought a similar item for my children when they were babies, now I get to get one for a grandchild. It's well made, very soft and personalized accurately.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
    Cute, but smaller than expected. Quality good, but item overpriced. Would have liked the name to be in same color as other writing on blanket.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved