Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 18, 2016
Absolutely stunning!!!
Precious memories!!
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my this canvas is so beautiful and elegant looking. This is a special picture of my husband and I and is amazing on a canvas. I will surely order more of these in the future. I am so satisfied with my purchase.
Precious memories!!
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my this canvas is so beautiful and elegant looking. This is a special picture of my husband and I and is amazing on a canvas. I will surely order more of these in the future. I am so satisfied with my purchase.
Great Quality
By Briana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd canvas I have ordered from here and the only negative thing I have experienced is that the canvas always comes out much darker than the preview. Aside from that, the quality of the product is great. I would order again and be sure to lighten my photo
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - November 2, 2015
I am very pleased, as always, with the canvas picture received from Personalization Mall. The picture quality is great and worked out perfect for our parents anniversary gift!
Wonderful quality!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I have made many purchases from PM but never anything with a picture, I will be making more purchases with pictures in the future. As always shipping was fast. Thank you for being my go to site for personalization
wedding photos
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvases are amazing!
A Family Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - July 22, 2014
This product was exactly what I ordered. Another job well done from P.Mall. Thank You and I will be back soon to order more products.
Wonderful!
By Domenique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing my beloved Boxer puppy, Harley Duke, I decided to have a large canvas made of him. When I received it, tears came to my eyes. It was so life-like and detailed that at times we feel as if he is really looking at us. This gift is perfect to memorialize someone special to you or to remember a special moment. I've recommended this product to many of my friends and family.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
We got this for our house. It's really pretty. It got shipped really fast. Great price. Would have liked if picture was a little more clear but I guess that's one of the disadvantages of canvas.
Amazing!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this purchase!! The canvas arrived so fast. Personalization Mall is my #1 go to place for all personalized gifts. After years and many orders Personalization Mall continues to impress me with every item :)
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this canvas print-expertly done and the colors are amazing!
Amazing!
By Aubrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Amazing!
By Aubrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Quality product. Fast Service.
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. Received order within a few days.
Love!
By Acacia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping & exactly as described! The canvas prints were beautiful and great quality, will definitely be ordering again!
Wedding photo canvas picture
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and amazing value!!! Totally recomend
Used for our reception
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayard, IA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are going to use it as our guest book! It looks amazing!
AMAZING
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeport, IL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these canvases were awesome and i have every intention of making all of my favorite shots into gallery wrapped canvases. perfection!!
Wedding Guest Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - March 12, 2013
We wanted to have guests sign a canvas of our engagement picture for our guest book at our wedding. After looking online at canvas on demand, etc, I read horror stories about quality and customer service and was nervous about getting a canvas. I found the wedding canvas on personalization mall while I was looking to use up my groupon (I am obsessed with them for this site) and I ordered it. I'm so happy with the quality and fast delivery! The canvas is HUGE and has lots of room to sign but it isn't heavy either. I can't wait to show it off at the wedding and use it in or future home.

I have loved everything I've ordered from this website. I honestly couldn't give a bad review for any product I've received. My advice is to get those groupons when they're available because you will always find something you like here!
Photo Canvas
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will keep it short and simple.... This was the BEST GIFT I PURCHASED ALL CHRISTMAS! We are beyond extremely happy with how well the prints turned out and how well constructed they are! THANKS A MILLION!
Wedding Memories
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how beautiful this canvas came out! I didn't purchase the option of the frame and it still looks like a million bucks! Another great quality product from personalizationmall.com. Everytime I look at this picture it takes me back to my wedding day 16 years ago. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I am a shopper for life!!
Wedding in Aruba
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas of my daughter's wedding in Aruba exceeded my expectations. I'm giving it to her as a Christmas present. PersonalizationMall is at the top of my list when it comes to personalized gifts. Last year I had an afghan made with a picture of her beloved Golden Retriever. It is something she treasures. The reduced shipping rates and the swiftness of delivery make it well worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me! Again I am totally impressed with this item and the quick receipt after placing the order...even during this busy holiday shipping time!!! I am frequent shopper on this site and also recomend the site to all of my friends!
Love
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas. Turned out great!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 4, 2012
Nice product and very fast shipping
Weddding Memories Photo Canvas 16x24
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought for my husband for our 20 year anniversary! I love it!
Our weddng picture...
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding piture turned out just beautiful on this canvas! Absolutely love these canvases! I did several searches for canvas pictures and could not find a better price for them than I did on PersonalizationMall.com. They quality is excellent!
Beautiful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of our wedding pictures made into canvases and they turned out PERFECT! I absolutely love them!
Great Canvas Print
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the vertical version of this, and it is absolutely stunning. Put one of our wedding photos on it, and it now hangs in our front room. It's beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Could not be happier!
Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012
Absolutely LOVED the canvas! It was here on time and was perfection. My fiance loved the picture, he thought it was hilarious. Great quality =]
Extremely Pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What exceptional quality for the price. I am used to using a top name photo site to do all my picture projects, now I'm gonna switch!
Wow!!
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're going to LOVE these! I ordered three of these four days before my wedding and all three arrived within two!
For Christmas, I ordered one of these for my in-laws, and it was also here in two!

The quality and price can't be beat!!! Price shop around, but I promise you'll come back here! I couldn't be a happier customer!
Great Quality
By Alexandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the prompt production and shipping. The quality is great! The photo canvas is as sharp as the original photo. Elated with my photo canvas!
24 X 36 Photo Canvas
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service - quick delivery. Product given as a gift and although I have not seen it the recipient is thrilled!
Photo Canvas Collage
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and reproduction of color...delivered very quickly...best cost of any sites I visited...highly recommend
Wonderful
By Frances E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quick turnaround and quality. Wanted a show stopper for my daughters wedding reception, and that is exactly what we received. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to be placed as our main photo in our house. It cames so quickly and they even called to check on the order. This company, and this picture are awesome. If you're looking for something to put on your wall to grab attention, this is great.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this product! I was hesitant to order, unsure of how it would ship being so big. I was also nervous about the price, since I had seen similar products, un-stretched for more! But I love the image and the canvas just made me love it even more! It came wrapped in bubble and in a huge box and the quality is perfect! Might not order this size again (since who has room for more than one?), but would not hesitate to order another canvas!
Very satisfied!
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the canvas and the speed of delivery. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved