Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Briana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd canvas I have ordered from here and the only negative thing I have experienced is that the canvas always comes out much darker than the preview. Aside from that, the quality of the product is great. I would order again and be sure to lighten my photo
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - November 2, 2015
I am very pleased, as always, with the canvas picture received from Personalization Mall. The picture quality is great and worked out perfect for our parents anniversary gift!
Wonderful quality!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I have made many purchases from PM but never anything with a picture, I will be making more purchases with pictures in the future. As always shipping was fast. Thank you for being my go to site for personalization
wedding photos
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvases are amazing!
A Family Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - July 22, 2014
This product was exactly what I ordered. Another job well done from P.Mall. Thank You and I will be back soon to order more products.
Wonderful!
By Domenique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing my beloved Boxer puppy, Harley Duke, I decided to have a large canvas made of him. When I received it, tears came to my eyes. It was so life-like and detailed that at times we feel as if he is really looking at us. This gift is perfect to memorialize someone special to you or to remember a special moment. I've recommended this product to many of my friends and family.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
We got this for our house. It's really pretty. It got shipped really fast. Great price. Would have liked if picture was a little more clear but I guess that's one of the disadvantages of canvas.
Amazing!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this purchase!! The canvas arrived so fast. Personalization Mall is my #1 go to place for all personalized gifts. After years and many orders Personalization Mall continues to impress me with every item :)
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this canvas print-expertly done and the colors are amazing!
Amazing!
By Aubrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Amazing!
By Aubrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Quality product. Fast Service.
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. Received order within a few days.
Love!
By Acacia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping & exactly as described! The canvas prints were beautiful and great quality, will definitely be ordering again!
Wedding photo canvas picture
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and amazing value!!! Totally recomend
Used for our reception
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayard, IA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are going to use it as our guest book! It looks amazing!
AMAZING
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeport, IL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these canvases were awesome and i have every intention of making all of my favorite shots into gallery wrapped canvases. perfection!!
Wedding Guest Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - March 12, 2013
We wanted to have guests sign a canvas of our engagement picture for our guest book at our wedding. After looking online at canvas on demand, etc, I read horror stories about quality and customer service and was nervous about getting a canvas. I found the wedding canvas on personalization mall while I was looking to use up my groupon (I am obsessed with them for this site) and I ordered it. I'm so happy with the quality and fast delivery! The canvas is HUGE and has lots of room to sign but it isn't heavy either. I can't wait to show it off at the wedding and use it in or future home.

I have loved everything I've ordered from this website. I honestly couldn't give a bad review for any product I've received. My advice is to get those groupons when they're available because you will always find something you like here!
Photo Canvas
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will keep it short and simple.... This was the BEST GIFT I PURCHASED ALL CHRISTMAS! We are beyond extremely happy with how well the prints turned out and how well constructed they are! THANKS A MILLION!
Wedding Memories
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how beautiful this canvas came out! I didn't purchase the option of the frame and it still looks like a million bucks! Another great quality product from personalizationmall.com. Everytime I look at this picture it takes me back to my wedding day 16 years ago. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I am a shopper for life!!
Wedding in Aruba
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas of my daughter's wedding in Aruba exceeded my expectations. I'm giving it to her as a Christmas present. PersonalizationMall is at the top of my list when it comes to personalized gifts. Last year I had an afghan made with a picture of her beloved Golden Retriever. It is something she treasures. The reduced shipping rates and the swiftness of delivery make it well worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me! Again I am totally impressed with this item and the quick receipt after placing the order...even during this busy holiday shipping time!!! I am frequent shopper on this site and also recomend the site to all of my friends!
Love
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas. Turned out great!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 4, 2012
Nice product and very fast shipping
Weddding Memories Photo Canvas 16x24
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought for my husband for our 20 year anniversary! I love it!
Our weddng picture...
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding piture turned out just beautiful on this canvas! Absolutely love these canvases! I did several searches for canvas pictures and could not find a better price for them than I did on PersonalizationMall.com. They quality is excellent!
Beautiful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of our wedding pictures made into canvases and they turned out PERFECT! I absolutely love them!
Great Canvas Print
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the vertical version of this, and it is absolutely stunning. Put one of our wedding photos on it, and it now hangs in our front room. It's beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Could not be happier!
Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012
Absolutely LOVED the canvas! It was here on time and was perfection. My fiance loved the picture, he thought it was hilarious. Great quality =]
Very Please!
By Nova Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get my artwork on canvas! It looks wonderful! It arrived quickly, and I get compliments on it all of the time. Thank you so much! It was worth every penny.
Excellent work!
By Henning V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 images on canvas, stretched, with frames. The results were shipped speedily and arrived two days before the deadline. The photos look beautiful. Good quality, quick shipping. Big compliments. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
Photo Canvas Collage
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and reproduction of color...delivered very quickly...best cost of any sites I visited...highly recommend
Extremely Pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What exceptional quality for the price. I am used to using a top name photo site to do all my picture projects, now I'm gonna switch!
Perfect addition to your home!
By Lari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had my wedding picture placed on canvas. I received the item within 5 days of my purchase. It looks amazing! I have it hanging in my living room and have gotten numerous compliments on it. It truly is the perfect addition to my home.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this product! I was hesitant to order, unsure of how it would ship being so big. I was also nervous about the price, since I had seen similar products, un-stretched for more! But I love the image and the canvas just made me love it even more! It came wrapped in bubble and in a huge box and the quality is perfect! Might not order this size again (since who has room for more than one?), but would not hesitate to order another canvas!
Very Pleased!
By Travis B. (Rigby, ID) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a 16x20 canvas print of our daughter and son in law for their new home. The print is beautiful and the shipping time was fabulous (we ordered and received it in less than a week.) The customer service was excellent. Thanks!
Love it!
By Brenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my beautiful canvas picture in the mail. Everybody loves it. The quality is great and the crop looks just like it did on the proof portion of personalization mall's website. The only thing that surprised me was the wrap depth being a little less than I had pictured, it's probably about a half an inch or so deep. But I'm sure it said that somewhere in the details I didn't read and it looks great regardless. Bottom line I would absolutely buy another or reccomend this product to anyone!
Amazing!
By Lani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 24x36 canvas of one of my wedding pictures and it turned out amazing! The detail in it is so distinct. My friends couldn't believe how cheap I had it made for. I can't wait to order more canvas' from PersonalizationMall.com
Wedding Memories Photo Canvas - 16" x 20"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this canvas for a Christmas family photo. It was just gorgeous, the quality is wonderful! As always, I come to Personalization Mall first and I usually find the perfect gift.
Perfect!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with a couple of the 16X24 in. canvas's of my daughters wedding...they are gorgeous!!! They have high quality...& detail is right on...They are truly worth the price which I think is unbelievable if you have checked on canvas mats...You will not be sorry.
Great Quality
By Alexandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the prompt production and shipping. The quality is great! The photo canvas is as sharp as the original photo. Elated with my photo canvas!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved