Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

    Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful!
    By Domenique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After losing my beloved Boxer puppy, Harley Duke, I decided to have a large canvas made of him. When I received it, tears came to my eyes. It was so life-like and detailed that at times we feel as if he is really looking at us. This gift is perfect to memorialize someone special to you or to remember a special moment. I've recommended this product to many of my friends and family.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
    We got this for our house. It's really pretty. It got shipped really fast. Great price. Would have liked if picture was a little more clear but I guess that's one of the disadvantages of canvas.
    Amazing!!
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with this purchase!! The canvas arrived so fast. Personalization Mall is my #1 go to place for all personalized gifts. After years and many orders Personalization Mall continues to impress me with every item :)
    Beautiful Canvas Print
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this canvas print-expertly done and the colors are amazing!
    Amazing!
    By Aubrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!
    Amazing!
    By Aubrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!
    Quality product. Fast Service.
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was as described. Received order within a few days.
    Love!
    By Acacia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping & exactly as described! The canvas prints were beautiful and great quality, will definitely be ordering again!
    Wedding photo canvas picture
    By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and amazing value!!! Totally recomend
    Used for our reception
    By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayard, IA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are going to use it as our guest book! It looks amazing!
    AMAZING
    By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeport, IL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these canvases were awesome and i have every intention of making all of my favorite shots into gallery wrapped canvases. perfection!!
    Wedding Guest Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - March 12, 2013
    We wanted to have guests sign a canvas of our engagement picture for our guest book at our wedding. After looking online at canvas on demand, etc, I read horror stories about quality and customer service and was nervous about getting a canvas. I found the wedding canvas on personalization mall while I was looking to use up my groupon (I am obsessed with them for this site) and I ordered it. I'm so happy with the quality and fast delivery! The canvas is HUGE and has lots of room to sign but it isn't heavy either. I can't wait to show it off at the wedding and use it in or future home.

    I have loved everything I've ordered from this website. I honestly couldn't give a bad review for any product I've received. My advice is to get those groupons when they're available because you will always find something you like here!
    Photo Canvas
    By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will keep it short and simple.... This was the BEST GIFT I PURCHASED ALL CHRISTMAS! We are beyond extremely happy with how well the prints turned out and how well constructed they are! THANKS A MILLION!
    Wedding Memories
    By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot express how beautiful this canvas came out! I didn't purchase the option of the frame and it still looks like a million bucks! Another great quality product from personalizationmall.com. Everytime I look at this picture it takes me back to my wedding day 16 years ago. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I am a shopper for life!!
    Wedding in Aruba
    By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo canvas of my daughter's wedding in Aruba exceeded my expectations. I'm giving it to her as a Christmas present. PersonalizationMall is at the top of my list when it comes to personalized gifts. Last year I had an afghan made with a picture of her beloved Golden Retriever. It is something she treasures. The reduced shipping rates and the swiftness of delivery make it well worth the money.
    Beautiful
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall has never disappointed me! Again I am totally impressed with this item and the quick receipt after placing the order...even during this busy holiday shipping time!!! I am frequent shopper on this site and also recomend the site to all of my friends!
    Love
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this canvas. Turned out great!
    recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 4, 2012
    Nice product and very fast shipping
    Weddding Memories Photo Canvas 16x24
    By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Bought for my husband for our 20 year anniversary! I love it!
    Our weddng picture...
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our wedding piture turned out just beautiful on this canvas! Absolutely love these canvases! I did several searches for canvas pictures and could not find a better price for them than I did on PersonalizationMall.com. They quality is excellent!
    Beautiful!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a few of our wedding pictures made into canvases and they turned out PERFECT! I absolutely love them!
    Great Canvas Print
    By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the vertical version of this, and it is absolutely stunning. Put one of our wedding photos on it, and it now hangs in our front room. It's beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Could not be happier!
    Photo Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012
    Absolutely LOVED the canvas! It was here on time and was perfection. My fiance loved the picture, he thought it was hilarious. Great quality =]
    Wonderful
    By Frances E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with the quick turnaround and quality. Wanted a show stopper for my daughters wedding reception, and that is exactly what we received. Thanks Personalization Mall.
    Great Quality
    By Alexandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the prompt production and shipping. The quality is great! The photo canvas is as sharp as the original photo. Elated with my photo canvas!
    Amazingly Beautiful
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this to be placed as our main photo in our house. It cames so quickly and they even called to check on the order. This company, and this picture are awesome. If you're looking for something to put on your wall to grab attention, this is great.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with this product! I was hesitant to order, unsure of how it would ship being so big. I was also nervous about the price, since I had seen similar products, un-stretched for more! But I love the image and the canvas just made me love it even more! It came wrapped in bubble and in a huge box and the quality is perfect! Might not order this size again (since who has room for more than one?), but would not hesitate to order another canvas!
    24 X 36 Photo Canvas
    By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service - quick delivery. Product given as a gift and although I have not seen it the recipient is thrilled!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What exceptional quality for the price. I am used to using a top name photo site to do all my picture projects, now I'm gonna switch!
    Wow!!
    By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You're going to LOVE these! I ordered three of these four days before my wedding and all three arrived within two!
    For Christmas, I ordered one of these for my in-laws, and it was also here in two!

    The quality and price can't be beat!!! Price shop around, but I promise you'll come back here! I couldn't be a happier customer!
    Perfect!!
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this along with a couple of the 16X24 in. canvas's of my daughters wedding...they are gorgeous!!! They have high quality...& detail is right on...They are truly worth the price which I think is unbelievable if you have checked on canvas mats...You will not be sorry.
    Amazing!!!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely amazing work! So lifelike and beautifully done. I ordered a 16 x 24 of one of my daughter's wedding portraits for her First Anniversary. It is just as good or perhaps even better than the portrait that I purchased from the photographer. I have been truly impressed and pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. We first found out about Personalization Mall from one of the wedding picture frames that my daughter received for a wedding gift. I have been completely hooked ever since. Everyone wants to know where I get such wonderful gifts. Keep up the great work and I will certainly keep ordering!!
    Amazing!
    By Lani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a 24x36 canvas of one of my wedding pictures and it turned out amazing! The detail in it is so distinct. My friends couldn't believe how cheap I had it made for. I can't wait to order more canvas' from PersonalizationMall.com
    Very Pleased!
    By Travis B. (Rigby, ID) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a 16x20 canvas print of our daughter and son in law for their new home. The print is beautiful and the shipping time was fabulous (we ordered and received it in less than a week.) The customer service was excellent. Thanks!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Jimmy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, AR) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was better than I had expected, considering the price.....the delivery was quicker than I could or would have expected. I have had many compliments on the canvas pictures and I have told everyone about Personalization Mall.com. The quality, price, and prompt delivery was more than I could have hoped for. I am very, very pleased.
    Very satisfied!
    By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of the canvas and the speed of delivery. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!
    Very Please!
    By Nova Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to get my artwork on canvas! It looks wonderful! It arrived quickly, and I get compliments on it all of the time. Thank you so much! It was worth every penny.
    Excellent work!
    By Henning V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 4 images on canvas, stretched, with frames. The results were shipped speedily and arrived two days before the deadline. The photos look beautiful. Good quality, quick shipping. Big compliments. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
    Wedding Memories Photo Canvas - 16" x 20"
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used this canvas for a Christmas family photo. It was just gorgeous, the quality is wonderful! As always, I come to Personalization Mall first and I usually find the perfect gift.
    Excellent quality and value
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the photo canvas. I'm a photographer and ordered for a customer, with some trepidation, as I had hesitated to offer canvas prints due to the high cost. With such a reasonable price for the quality, I can now offer these to my customers without "mark-up remorse". The only negative is that the image loses some of its richness, so I would recommend boosting up the color a bit in editing before uploading to the company.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved