Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Memories
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how beautiful this canvas came out! I didn't purchase the option of the frame and it still looks like a million bucks! Another great quality product from personalizationmall.com. Everytime I look at this picture it takes me back to my wedding day 16 years ago. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I am a shopper for life!!
Wedding in Aruba
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas of my daughter's wedding in Aruba exceeded my expectations. I'm giving it to her as a Christmas present. PersonalizationMall is at the top of my list when it comes to personalized gifts. Last year I had an afghan made with a picture of her beloved Golden Retriever. It is something she treasures. The reduced shipping rates and the swiftness of delivery make it well worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me! Again I am totally impressed with this item and the quick receipt after placing the order...even during this busy holiday shipping time!!! I am frequent shopper on this site and also recomend the site to all of my friends!
Love
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas. Turned out great!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 4, 2012
Nice product and very fast shipping
Weddding Memories Photo Canvas 16x24
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought for my husband for our 20 year anniversary! I love it!
Our weddng picture...
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding piture turned out just beautiful on this canvas! Absolutely love these canvases! I did several searches for canvas pictures and could not find a better price for them than I did on PersonalizationMall.com. They quality is excellent!
Beautiful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of our wedding pictures made into canvases and they turned out PERFECT! I absolutely love them!
Great Canvas Print
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the vertical version of this, and it is absolutely stunning. Put one of our wedding photos on it, and it now hangs in our front room. It's beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Could not be happier!
Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012
Absolutely LOVED the canvas! It was here on time and was perfection. My fiance loved the picture, he thought it was hilarious. Great quality =]
Amazing!!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing work! So lifelike and beautifully done. I ordered a 16 x 24 of one of my daughter's wedding portraits for her First Anniversary. It is just as good or perhaps even better than the portrait that I purchased from the photographer. I have been truly impressed and pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. We first found out about Personalization Mall from one of the wedding picture frames that my daughter received for a wedding gift. I have been completely hooked ever since. Everyone wants to know where I get such wonderful gifts. Keep up the great work and I will certainly keep ordering!!
Not as expected
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was not nearly as clear as what was shown in the preview. My picture was not tagged as being unsuitable for this item, so I was a little disappointed. But I chose to keep the item as I have recently lost everything in a fire so I have little choice.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Jimmy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, AR) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I had expected, considering the price.....the delivery was quicker than I could or would have expected. I have had many compliments on the canvas pictures and I have told everyone about Personalization Mall.com. The quality, price, and prompt delivery was more than I could have hoped for. I am very, very pleased.
Amazing!
By Lani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 24x36 canvas of one of my wedding pictures and it turned out amazing! The detail in it is so distinct. My friends couldn't believe how cheap I had it made for. I can't wait to order more canvas' from PersonalizationMall.com
Very Please!
By Nova Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get my artwork on canvas! It looks wonderful! It arrived quickly, and I get compliments on it all of the time. Thank you so much! It was worth every penny.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this product! I was hesitant to order, unsure of how it would ship being so big. I was also nervous about the price, since I had seen similar products, un-stretched for more! But I love the image and the canvas just made me love it even more! It came wrapped in bubble and in a huge box and the quality is perfect! Might not order this size again (since who has room for more than one?), but would not hesitate to order another canvas!
Excellent work!
By Henning V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 images on canvas, stretched, with frames. The results were shipped speedily and arrived two days before the deadline. The photos look beautiful. Good quality, quick shipping. Big compliments. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
Colors don't match uploaded photo & scratched.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the yellow/green tone on this product that didn't show in the online preview. There were long white scratches on the picture canvas along the edges near the supporting frame. The online preview looks great, and I wish it could have been matched on the final product. I wish this site would allow me to include 2 photos to show the contrast. I've added an extra star simply because in the end, personalizationmall.com offered a fair resolution.
Very satisfied!
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the canvas and the speed of delivery. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!
Very Pleased!
By Travis B. (Rigby, ID) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a 16x20 canvas print of our daughter and son in law for their new home. The print is beautiful and the shipping time was fabulous (we ordered and received it in less than a week.) The customer service was excellent. Thanks!
Perfect!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with a couple of the 16X24 in. canvas's of my daughters wedding...they are gorgeous!!! They have high quality...& detail is right on...They are truly worth the price which I think is unbelievable if you have checked on canvas mats...You will not be sorry.
24 X 36 Photo Canvas
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service - quick delivery. Product given as a gift and although I have not seen it the recipient is thrilled!
Wow!!
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're going to LOVE these! I ordered three of these four days before my wedding and all three arrived within two!
For Christmas, I ordered one of these for my in-laws, and it was also here in two!

The quality and price can't be beat!!! Price shop around, but I promise you'll come back here! I couldn't be a happier customer!
Great Quality
By Alexandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the prompt production and shipping. The quality is great! The photo canvas is as sharp as the original photo. Elated with my photo canvas!
Wedding Memories Photo Canvas - 16" x 20"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this canvas for a Christmas family photo. It was just gorgeous, the quality is wonderful! As always, I come to Personalization Mall first and I usually find the perfect gift.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to be placed as our main photo in our house. It cames so quickly and they even called to check on the order. This company, and this picture are awesome. If you're looking for something to put on your wall to grab attention, this is great.
Wonderful
By Frances E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quick turnaround and quality. Wanted a show stopper for my daughters wedding reception, and that is exactly what we received. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Extremely Pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What exceptional quality for the price. I am used to using a top name photo site to do all my picture projects, now I'm gonna switch!
Beautiful
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used my wedding photo and gave this as a gift to my parents. It is beautiful and they loved it! The canvas brings out a different dimension and better color to the photo. Would highly recommend.
OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler Hill, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SOOOOO pleased with the workmanship of my wrapped canvas. I am not having it framed and it is perfect just as it is. I showed it to several friends when I received it and they were all awe struck. Thank you, also, for making this quality product so reasonable in price. I will definately be back for more!
A stunning display of your meaningful photograph
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-sister, my favorite photo from her outdoor wedding. I'm an amateur photographer and impressed with the quality of the printing and frame. It was packaged well and with free shipping it was a great deal. I can't wait to give it to the bride! Thank you - I will be ordering more in the future for myself.
Awesome quality
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It shipped surprisingly fast so I was worried about the quality. When I opened it I was very pleasantly surprised. The quality is beautiful and with the frame it is absolutely lovely. I will definantly be ordering again in the future. It made an unforgetable gift for my husband for Christmas.
Amazing Canvas Picture
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this canvas turned out. It's just what I wanted! We hung it over the fireplace in our living room and everyone who walks in our house compliments this canvas.
Great print at a great price
By Jonelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality print on canvas that turned out exactly as expected. The frame is simple and completes the picture nicely. With a sale and coupon you can not beat the price!
Wedding Canvas
By Sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort George G Meade, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with the quality of work that I would totally recommend anyone to your company. Thank you for making my wedding photos look amazing. My clients have been so blessed.
Canvas Photo Artwork
By Alina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of the canvas art. It truly is breathtaking, and the quality is some of the best I've seen. I have been passing the web address out for all my friends and relatives, so that they can have a little "personalization" in their homes.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2012
I was a little skeptical at first, but I am very pleased with this product!
Great! Not Disappointed. Would do it again in a snap!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge success as a mother's day gift for my daughter. She cried and could have not loved it more.
Love it!
By Brenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my beautiful canvas picture in the mail. Everybody loves it. The quality is great and the crop looks just like it did on the proof portion of personalization mall's website. The only thing that surprised me was the wrap depth being a little less than I had pictured, it's probably about a half an inch or so deep. But I'm sure it said that somewhere in the details I didn't read and it looks great regardless. Bottom line I would absolutely buy another or reccomend this product to anyone!
Enormous canvas but great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2013
The 24x36 canvas is way too big and I wish I'd ordered it in a smaller size. It is great quality though.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved