Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazingly Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to be placed as our main photo in our house. It cames so quickly and they even called to check on the order. This company, and this picture are awesome. If you're looking for something to put on your wall to grab attention, this is great.
Wonderful
By Frances E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quick turnaround and quality. Wanted a show stopper for my daughters wedding reception, and that is exactly what we received. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Extremely Pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What exceptional quality for the price. I am used to using a top name photo site to do all my picture projects, now I'm gonna switch!
Beautiful
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used my wedding photo and gave this as a gift to my parents. It is beautiful and they loved it! The canvas brings out a different dimension and better color to the photo. Would highly recommend.
OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler Hill, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SOOOOO pleased with the workmanship of my wrapped canvas. I am not having it framed and it is perfect just as it is. I showed it to several friends when I received it and they were all awe struck. Thank you, also, for making this quality product so reasonable in price. I will definately be back for more!
A stunning display of your meaningful photograph
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-sister, my favorite photo from her outdoor wedding. I'm an amateur photographer and impressed with the quality of the printing and frame. It was packaged well and with free shipping it was a great deal. I can't wait to give it to the bride! Thank you - I will be ordering more in the future for myself.
Awesome quality
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It shipped surprisingly fast so I was worried about the quality. When I opened it I was very pleasantly surprised. The quality is beautiful and with the frame it is absolutely lovely. I will definantly be ordering again in the future. It made an unforgetable gift for my husband for Christmas.
Amazing Canvas Picture
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this canvas turned out. It's just what I wanted! We hung it over the fireplace in our living room and everyone who walks in our house compliments this canvas.
Great print at a great price
By Jonelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality print on canvas that turned out exactly as expected. The frame is simple and completes the picture nicely. With a sale and coupon you can not beat the price!
Wedding Canvas
By Sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort George G Meade, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with the quality of work that I would totally recommend anyone to your company. Thank you for making my wedding photos look amazing. My clients have been so blessed.
Canvas Photo Artwork
By Alina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of the canvas art. It truly is breathtaking, and the quality is some of the best I've seen. I have been passing the web address out for all my friends and relatives, so that they can have a little "personalization" in their homes.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2012
I was a little skeptical at first, but I am very pleased with this product!
Great! Not Disappointed. Would do it again in a snap!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge success as a mother's day gift for my daughter. She cried and could have not loved it more.
Love it!
By Brenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my beautiful canvas picture in the mail. Everybody loves it. The quality is great and the crop looks just like it did on the proof portion of personalization mall's website. The only thing that surprised me was the wrap depth being a little less than I had pictured, it's probably about a half an inch or so deep. But I'm sure it said that somewhere in the details I didn't read and it looks great regardless. Bottom line I would absolutely buy another or reccomend this product to anyone!
Enormous canvas but great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2013
The 24x36 canvas is way too big and I wish I'd ordered it in a smaller size. It is great quality though.
Perfect addition to your home!
By Lari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had my wedding picture placed on canvas. I received the item within 5 days of my purchase. It looks amazing! I have it hanging in my living room and have gotten numerous compliments on it. It truly is the perfect addition to my home.
Beautiful picture.
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great. The frame is nice but it did not come with a hanger attached. They were seperate and had to be attached with a hammer which was a bit unsettling. I was afraid I would split the frame. It all worked put in the end and the picture looks great.
Excellent quality and value
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the photo canvas. I'm a photographer and ordered for a customer, with some trepidation, as I had hesitated to offer canvas prints due to the high cost. With such a reasonable price for the quality, I can now offer these to my customers without "mark-up remorse". The only negative is that the image loses some of its richness, so I would recommend boosting up the color a bit in editing before uploading to the company.
Great Product
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding picture printed on canvas and framed looked beautiful. The only downfall, was due to how the picture arrived. The picture took on creases around the side of the photo about an inch into the picture from the wood frame behind it. Wish that a piece of card board could have been put behind it to prevent this during shipping. Overall, was very impressed with the look.
Very impressed
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my photo canvas! It was very clear and everyone complements the picture. However when we received it, it was missing the frame we ordered. The customer service was very apologetic and sent us another one free of charge. Now we have two large photo canvas! I plan on ordering another one for my bedroom. Love it!
Photo Canvas Collage
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and reproduction of color...delivered very quickly...best cost of any sites I visited...highly recommend
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 2, 2012
It was very easy to upload my picture. The canvas came quickly and looks great.
Canvas makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 4, 2012
Extremely pleased with the product. This was for our friends and they absolutely loved it. Prompt delivery.
Gorgeous Photo Canvas
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, i.e. personalizationmall.com. When I uploaded the picture for the photo canvas, I received an email to call them. The tech there didn't think the picture was clear enough (I had changed parameters of picture) so I re-sent an untouched one.....and the photo canvas was then done, and sent to me. It is absolutely beautiful. Great personnel at this company -- long time customer, as well.
awesome canvas
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my best friends bridal shower.
Custom Canvas Painting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this product and even more excited to see how amazing it is! I am extremely impressed with the quality and overall craftsmanship of the product. For the price I paid it definitely meets expectations. I guarantee I'll be ordering another one in the future.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 7, 2012
Turned out great!
what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 14, 2012
this was cheapest online website i could find with ok reviews so i tried n made sure on details and i called they answered my questions i ordered and recieved before the fed ex date so thats cool and it was nice and what i ordered and expected i will order through them again

henderson nv
Photo Canvas - 24" x 36"
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! The quality was great and made a very memorable gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Truly was great. The receiver loved it so much and would recommend it to all to purchase.
Awesome!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two 24x36 canvas prints from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Wall Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 28, 2013
I love all photo canvas from here. I have them all over my house and get many compliments!
perfect gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this canvas for friends of ours and they were beyond thrilled.
Very satisfied with the service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
We bought this canvas for our wedding and we are thrilled with the quality of the picture and canvas itself. We searched many other stores and the price for this size canvas was over $100 so this is definitely the best place to purchase your picture canvas. They have very fast shipping as well.
Perfect!
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted!
outstanding
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pretty nervous about ordering my large canvas online, but after doing the photo confermation and following the easy to do steps, I had it ordered in no time. I was extremely happy with the personal service I recieved when there was an issue with the size of print, but was easily solved and printed and recieved within days. I couldn't believe when I took it out of the package how great it turned out. Better then I imagined. And my spouse, who was VERY skeptical, fell in love with it and hang it asap!! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!
Loved It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our wedding canvas! I was worried about how clear the picture was going to be blown up to this size, and Personalization Mall said they expected it to be "good". However, when we got it, it was beautiful and clear! We were more than happy with the outcome!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - November 15, 2011
Looked just the way I personalized it and very good price!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved