Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Colors don't match uploaded photo & scratched.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the yellow/green tone on this product that didn't show in the online preview. There were long white scratches on the picture canvas along the edges near the supporting frame. The online preview looks great, and I wish it could have been matched on the final product. I wish this site would allow me to include 2 photos to show the contrast. I've added an extra star simply because in the end, personalizationmall.com offered a fair resolution.
Amazing!
By Lani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 24x36 canvas of one of my wedding pictures and it turned out amazing! The detail in it is so distinct. My friends couldn't believe how cheap I had it made for. I can't wait to order more canvas' from PersonalizationMall.com
Very Please!
By Nova Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get my artwork on canvas! It looks wonderful! It arrived quickly, and I get compliments on it all of the time. Thank you so much! It was worth every penny.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this product! I was hesitant to order, unsure of how it would ship being so big. I was also nervous about the price, since I had seen similar products, un-stretched for more! But I love the image and the canvas just made me love it even more! It came wrapped in bubble and in a huge box and the quality is perfect! Might not order this size again (since who has room for more than one?), but would not hesitate to order another canvas!
Very Pleased!
By Travis B. (Rigby, ID) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a 16x20 canvas print of our daughter and son in law for their new home. The print is beautiful and the shipping time was fabulous (we ordered and received it in less than a week.) The customer service was excellent. Thanks!
Perfect!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with a couple of the 16X24 in. canvas's of my daughters wedding...they are gorgeous!!! They have high quality...& detail is right on...They are truly worth the price which I think is unbelievable if you have checked on canvas mats...You will not be sorry.
Wow!!
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're going to LOVE these! I ordered three of these four days before my wedding and all three arrived within two!
For Christmas, I ordered one of these for my in-laws, and it was also here in two!

The quality and price can't be beat!!! Price shop around, but I promise you'll come back here! I couldn't be a happier customer!
Photo Canvas Collage
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and reproduction of color...delivered very quickly...best cost of any sites I visited...highly recommend
24 X 36 Photo Canvas
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service - quick delivery. Product given as a gift and although I have not seen it the recipient is thrilled!
Not as expected
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was not nearly as clear as what was shown in the preview. My picture was not tagged as being unsuitable for this item, so I was a little disappointed. But I chose to keep the item as I have recently lost everything in a fire so I have little choice.
Wedding Memories Photo Canvas - 16" x 20"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this canvas for a Christmas family photo. It was just gorgeous, the quality is wonderful! As always, I come to Personalization Mall first and I usually find the perfect gift.
Great Quality
By Alexandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the prompt production and shipping. The quality is great! The photo canvas is as sharp as the original photo. Elated with my photo canvas!
Amazingly Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to be placed as our main photo in our house. It cames so quickly and they even called to check on the order. This company, and this picture are awesome. If you're looking for something to put on your wall to grab attention, this is great.
Wonderful
By Frances E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quick turnaround and quality. Wanted a show stopper for my daughters wedding reception, and that is exactly what we received. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Enormous canvas but great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2013
The 24x36 canvas is way too big and I wish I'd ordered it in a smaller size. It is great quality though.
Wedding Canvas
By Sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort George G Meade, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with the quality of work that I would totally recommend anyone to your company. Thank you for making my wedding photos look amazing. My clients have been so blessed.
Canvas Photo Artwork
By Alina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of the canvas art. It truly is breathtaking, and the quality is some of the best I've seen. I have been passing the web address out for all my friends and relatives, so that they can have a little "personalization" in their homes.
Beautiful
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used my wedding photo and gave this as a gift to my parents. It is beautiful and they loved it! The canvas brings out a different dimension and better color to the photo. Would highly recommend.
OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler Hill, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SOOOOO pleased with the workmanship of my wrapped canvas. I am not having it framed and it is perfect just as it is. I showed it to several friends when I received it and they were all awe struck. Thank you, also, for making this quality product so reasonable in price. I will definately be back for more!
Amazing Canvas Picture
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this canvas turned out. It's just what I wanted! We hung it over the fireplace in our living room and everyone who walks in our house compliments this canvas.
Fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 22, 2014
great printing quality with solid frame
Anniversary memories
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special event for a friend and it came out a little darker than I expected. They hung it up the day they received it. The one I purchased of my husband and I came out beautiful and love it so much!
It is so elegant and beautiful. I will purchase more in the future. I do order lots of stuff from you and love the quality of everything.
Great print at a great price
By Jonelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality print on canvas that turned out exactly as expected. The frame is simple and completes the picture nicely. With a sale and coupon you can not beat the price!
A stunning display of your meaningful photograph
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-sister, my favorite photo from her outdoor wedding. I'm an amateur photographer and impressed with the quality of the printing and frame. It was packaged well and with free shipping it was a great deal. I can't wait to give it to the bride! Thank you - I will be ordering more in the future for myself.
Awesome quality
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It shipped surprisingly fast so I was worried about the quality. When I opened it I was very pleasantly surprised. The quality is beautiful and with the frame it is absolutely lovely. I will definantly be ordering again in the future. It made an unforgetable gift for my husband for Christmas.
Perfect addition to your home!
By Lari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had my wedding picture placed on canvas. I received the item within 5 days of my purchase. It looks amazing! I have it hanging in my living room and have gotten numerous compliments on it. It truly is the perfect addition to my home.
Great Product
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding picture printed on canvas and framed looked beautiful. The only downfall, was due to how the picture arrived. The picture took on creases around the side of the photo about an inch into the picture from the wood frame behind it. Wish that a piece of card board could have been put behind it to prevent this during shipping. Overall, was very impressed with the look.
Extremely Pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What exceptional quality for the price. I am used to using a top name photo site to do all my picture projects, now I'm gonna switch!
Great! Not Disappointed. Would do it again in a snap!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge success as a mother's day gift for my daughter. She cried and could have not loved it more.
Beautiful picture.
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great. The frame is nice but it did not come with a hanger attached. They were seperate and had to be attached with a hammer which was a bit unsettling. I was afraid I would split the frame. It all worked put in the end and the picture looks great.
Love it!
By Brenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my beautiful canvas picture in the mail. Everybody loves it. The quality is great and the crop looks just like it did on the proof portion of personalization mall's website. The only thing that surprised me was the wrap depth being a little less than I had pictured, it's probably about a half an inch or so deep. But I'm sure it said that somewhere in the details I didn't read and it looks great regardless. Bottom line I would absolutely buy another or reccomend this product to anyone!
Very impressed
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my photo canvas! It was very clear and everyone complements the picture. However when we received it, it was missing the frame we ordered. The customer service was very apologetic and sent us another one free of charge. Now we have two large photo canvas! I plan on ordering another one for my bedroom. Love it!
Excellent quality and value
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the photo canvas. I'm a photographer and ordered for a customer, with some trepidation, as I had hesitated to offer canvas prints due to the high cost. With such a reasonable price for the quality, I can now offer these to my customers without "mark-up remorse". The only negative is that the image loses some of its richness, so I would recommend boosting up the color a bit in editing before uploading to the company.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2012
I was a little skeptical at first, but I am very pleased with this product!
Amazing Family Portrait!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding photo’s came in just in time for Christmas, so we gave a 16x24 canvas print of the each side of the family to my parents and my husband’s parents. They LOVED it!!! The quality for this price is great. I ordered them on Monday they were on my door step by Thursday! I am very pleased with this product so much that I plan on ordering one of the two of us for our living room. This is a great gift for any newlywed or family!
outstanding
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pretty nervous about ordering my large canvas online, but after doing the photo confermation and following the easy to do steps, I had it ordered in no time. I was extremely happy with the personal service I recieved when there was an issue with the size of print, but was easily solved and printed and recieved within days. I couldn't believe when I took it out of the package how great it turned out. Better then I imagined. And my spouse, who was VERY skeptical, fell in love with it and hang it asap!! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!
Gorgeous Photo Canvas
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, i.e. personalizationmall.com. When I uploaded the picture for the photo canvas, I received an email to call them. The tech there didn't think the picture was clear enough (I had changed parameters of picture) so I re-sent an untouched one.....and the photo canvas was then done, and sent to me. It is absolutely beautiful. Great personnel at this company -- long time customer, as well.
Perfect!
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted!
Loved It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our wedding canvas! I was worried about how clear the picture was going to be blown up to this size, and Personalization Mall said they expected it to be "good". However, when we got it, it was beautiful and clear! We were more than happy with the outcome!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved