Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Frances E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quick turnaround and quality. Wanted a show stopper for my daughters wedding reception, and that is exactly what we received. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to be placed as our main photo in our house. It cames so quickly and they even called to check on the order. This company, and this picture are awesome. If you're looking for something to put on your wall to grab attention, this is great.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Jimmy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, AR) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I had expected, considering the price.....the delivery was quicker than I could or would have expected. I have had many compliments on the canvas pictures and I have told everyone about Personalization Mall.com. The quality, price, and prompt delivery was more than I could have hoped for. I am very, very pleased.
Amazing!!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing work! So lifelike and beautifully done. I ordered a 16 x 24 of one of my daughter's wedding portraits for her First Anniversary. It is just as good or perhaps even better than the portrait that I purchased from the photographer. I have been truly impressed and pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. We first found out about Personalization Mall from one of the wedding picture frames that my daughter received for a wedding gift. I have been completely hooked ever since. Everyone wants to know where I get such wonderful gifts. Keep up the great work and I will certainly keep ordering!!
24 X 36 Photo Canvas
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service - quick delivery. Product given as a gift and although I have not seen it the recipient is thrilled!
Wow!!
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're going to LOVE these! I ordered three of these four days before my wedding and all three arrived within two!
For Christmas, I ordered one of these for my in-laws, and it was also here in two!

The quality and price can't be beat!!! Price shop around, but I promise you'll come back here! I couldn't be a happier customer!
Very satisfied!
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the canvas and the speed of delivery. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!
Excellent quality and value
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the photo canvas. I'm a photographer and ordered for a customer, with some trepidation, as I had hesitated to offer canvas prints due to the high cost. With such a reasonable price for the quality, I can now offer these to my customers without "mark-up remorse". The only negative is that the image loses some of its richness, so I would recommend boosting up the color a bit in editing before uploading to the company.
Beautiful picture.
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great. The frame is nice but it did not come with a hanger attached. They were seperate and had to be attached with a hammer which was a bit unsettling. I was afraid I would split the frame. It all worked put in the end and the picture looks great.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2012
I was a little skeptical at first, but I am very pleased with this product!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, TN) - January 29, 2016
I have bought around 6 different styles of photos for all family members . I'm hooked on these beautiful canvas photos.i am absolutely amazed as each one comes in. I love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding picture printed on canvas and framed looked beautiful. The only downfall, was due to how the picture arrived. The picture took on creases around the side of the photo about an inch into the picture from the wood frame behind it. Wish that a piece of card board could have been put behind it to prevent this during shipping. Overall, was very impressed with the look.
Colors don't match uploaded photo & scratched.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the yellow/green tone on this product that didn't show in the online preview. There were long white scratches on the picture canvas along the edges near the supporting frame. The online preview looks great, and I wish it could have been matched on the final product. I wish this site would allow me to include 2 photos to show the contrast. I've added an extra star simply because in the end, personalizationmall.com offered a fair resolution.
Not as expected
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was not nearly as clear as what was shown in the preview. My picture was not tagged as being unsuitable for this item, so I was a little disappointed. But I chose to keep the item as I have recently lost everything in a fire so I have little choice.
Great! Not Disappointed. Would do it again in a snap!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge success as a mother's day gift for my daughter. She cried and could have not loved it more.
Enormous canvas but great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2013
The 24x36 canvas is way too big and I wish I'd ordered it in a smaller size. It is great quality though.
Fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 22, 2014
great printing quality with solid frame
Beautiful
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used my wedding photo and gave this as a gift to my parents. It is beautiful and they loved it! The canvas brings out a different dimension and better color to the photo. Would highly recommend.
OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler Hill, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SOOOOO pleased with the workmanship of my wrapped canvas. I am not having it framed and it is perfect just as it is. I showed it to several friends when I received it and they were all awe struck. Thank you, also, for making this quality product so reasonable in price. I will definately be back for more!
Very impressed
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my photo canvas! It was very clear and everyone complements the picture. However when we received it, it was missing the frame we ordered. The customer service was very apologetic and sent us another one free of charge. Now we have two large photo canvas! I plan on ordering another one for my bedroom. Love it!
Awesome quality
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It shipped surprisingly fast so I was worried about the quality. When I opened it I was very pleasantly surprised. The quality is beautiful and with the frame it is absolutely lovely. I will definantly be ordering again in the future. It made an unforgetable gift for my husband for Christmas.
Wedding Canvas
By Sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort George G Meade, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with the quality of work that I would totally recommend anyone to your company. Thank you for making my wedding photos look amazing. My clients have been so blessed.
Great print at a great price
By Jonelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality print on canvas that turned out exactly as expected. The frame is simple and completes the picture nicely. With a sale and coupon you can not beat the price!
A stunning display of your meaningful photograph
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-sister, my favorite photo from her outdoor wedding. I'm an amateur photographer and impressed with the quality of the printing and frame. It was packaged well and with free shipping it was a great deal. I can't wait to give it to the bride! Thank you - I will be ordering more in the future for myself.
Canvas Photo Artwork
By Alina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of the canvas art. It truly is breathtaking, and the quality is some of the best I've seen. I have been passing the web address out for all my friends and relatives, so that they can have a little "personalization" in their homes.
Amazing Canvas Picture
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this canvas turned out. It's just what I wanted! We hung it over the fireplace in our living room and everyone who walks in our house compliments this canvas.
Amazing Family Portrait!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding photo’s came in just in time for Christmas, so we gave a 16x24 canvas print of the each side of the family to my parents and my husband’s parents. They LOVED it!!! The quality for this price is great. I ordered them on Monday they were on my door step by Thursday! I am very pleased with this product so much that I plan on ordering one of the two of us for our living room. This is a great gift for any newlywed or family!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Truly was great. The receiver loved it so much and would recommend it to all to purchase.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 7, 2012
Turned out great!
Photo Canvas - 24" x 36"
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! The quality was great and made a very memorable gift.
Canvas makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 4, 2012
Extremely pleased with the product. This was for our friends and they absolutely loved it. Prompt delivery.
Custom Canvas Painting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this product and even more excited to see how amazing it is! I am extremely impressed with the quality and overall craftsmanship of the product. For the price I paid it definitely meets expectations. I guarantee I'll be ordering another one in the future.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - November 15, 2011
Looked just the way I personalized it and very good price!
Mom's Picture
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great service, as usual. Personalization.com > Top Site
Perfect
By Elnaz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wedding anniversary gift, looked just like the sample shown. Fast shipping, very satisfied!!!
what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 14, 2012
this was cheapest online website i could find with ok reviews so i tried n made sure on details and i called they answered my questions i ordered and recieved before the fed ex date so thats cool and it was nice and what i ordered and expected i will order through them again

henderson nv
Beautiful
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy and excited to buy from Personalization mall, I am never disappointed. Thank you again for my beautiful photo canvas
Loved It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our wedding canvas! I was worried about how clear the picture was going to be blown up to this size, and Personalization Mall said they expected it to be "good". However, when we got it, it was beautiful and clear! We were more than happy with the outcome!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
Very satisfied with the service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
We bought this canvas for our wedding and we are thrilled with the quality of the picture and canvas itself. We searched many other stores and the price for this size canvas was over $100 so this is definitely the best place to purchase your picture canvas. They have very fast shipping as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved