Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Canvas Picture
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this canvas turned out. It's just what I wanted! We hung it over the fireplace in our living room and everyone who walks in our house compliments this canvas.
Excellent quality and value
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the photo canvas. I'm a photographer and ordered for a customer, with some trepidation, as I had hesitated to offer canvas prints due to the high cost. With such a reasonable price for the quality, I can now offer these to my customers without "mark-up remorse". The only negative is that the image loses some of its richness, so I would recommend boosting up the color a bit in editing before uploading to the company.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2012
I was a little skeptical at first, but I am very pleased with this product!
Beautiful picture.
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great. The frame is nice but it did not come with a hanger attached. They were seperate and had to be attached with a hammer which was a bit unsettling. I was afraid I would split the frame. It all worked put in the end and the picture looks great.
Very Please!
By Nova Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get my artwork on canvas! It looks wonderful! It arrived quickly, and I get compliments on it all of the time. Thank you so much! It was worth every penny.
Great Product
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding picture printed on canvas and framed looked beautiful. The only downfall, was due to how the picture arrived. The picture took on creases around the side of the photo about an inch into the picture from the wood frame behind it. Wish that a piece of card board could have been put behind it to prevent this during shipping. Overall, was very impressed with the look.
Love it!
By Brenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my beautiful canvas picture in the mail. Everybody loves it. The quality is great and the crop looks just like it did on the proof portion of personalization mall's website. The only thing that surprised me was the wrap depth being a little less than I had pictured, it's probably about a half an inch or so deep. But I'm sure it said that somewhere in the details I didn't read and it looks great regardless. Bottom line I would absolutely buy another or reccomend this product to anyone!
Very impressed
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my photo canvas! It was very clear and everyone complements the picture. However when we received it, it was missing the frame we ordered. The customer service was very apologetic and sent us another one free of charge. Now we have two large photo canvas! I plan on ordering another one for my bedroom. Love it!
Perfect addition to your home!
By Lari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had my wedding picture placed on canvas. I received the item within 5 days of my purchase. It looks amazing! I have it hanging in my living room and have gotten numerous compliments on it. It truly is the perfect addition to my home.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this product! I was hesitant to order, unsure of how it would ship being so big. I was also nervous about the price, since I had seen similar products, un-stretched for more! But I love the image and the canvas just made me love it even more! It came wrapped in bubble and in a huge box and the quality is perfect! Might not order this size again (since who has room for more than one?), but would not hesitate to order another canvas!
Extremely Pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What exceptional quality for the price. I am used to using a top name photo site to do all my picture projects, now I'm gonna switch!
Loved It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our wedding canvas! I was worried about how clear the picture was going to be blown up to this size, and Personalization Mall said they expected it to be "good". However, when we got it, it was beautiful and clear! We were more than happy with the outcome!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
Very satisfied with the service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
We bought this canvas for our wedding and we are thrilled with the quality of the picture and canvas itself. We searched many other stores and the price for this size canvas was over $100 so this is definitely the best place to purchase your picture canvas. They have very fast shipping as well.
Awesome!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two 24x36 canvas prints from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted!
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 2, 2012
It was very easy to upload my picture. The canvas came quickly and looks great.
Canvas makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 4, 2012
Extremely pleased with the product. This was for our friends and they absolutely loved it. Prompt delivery.
awesome canvas
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my best friends bridal shower.
outstanding
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pretty nervous about ordering my large canvas online, but after doing the photo confermation and following the easy to do steps, I had it ordered in no time. I was extremely happy with the personal service I recieved when there was an issue with the size of print, but was easily solved and printed and recieved within days. I couldn't believe when I took it out of the package how great it turned out. Better then I imagined. And my spouse, who was VERY skeptical, fell in love with it and hang it asap!! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!
Gorgeous Photo Canvas
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, i.e. personalizationmall.com. When I uploaded the picture for the photo canvas, I received an email to call them. The tech there didn't think the picture was clear enough (I had changed parameters of picture) so I re-sent an untouched one.....and the photo canvas was then done, and sent to me. It is absolutely beautiful. Great personnel at this company -- long time customer, as well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - December 1, 2016
I order a lot of canvas work from here and have never been disappointed.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, TN) - January 29, 2016
I have bought around 6 different styles of photos for all family members . I'm hooked on these beautiful canvas photos.i am absolutely amazed as each one comes in. I love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Gorgeous
By Alla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays landing , NJ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this canvas for my sister she gat married last year, it's beautiful, great job, I love it, I will definitely order for my self and my kids, and the price it's great, love it, great job
remake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 28, 2017
The remake of the portrait was perfect. I appreciate it so very much.
Family portrait
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkioma, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best high quality picture we could have asked for. We ordered a family portrait on this canvas after receiving a different picture on the canvas last year. I will always come back here for my personalized photos and gifts. Fast shipping, superior quality.
Canvas pictures - great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWITT, MI) - December 17, 2015
Very nice quality printed canvas. Very reasonable price and received quickly.
Wall Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 28, 2013
I love all photo canvas from here. I have them all over my house and get many compliments!
perfect gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this canvas for friends of ours and they were beyond thrilled.
Beautiful
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy and excited to buy from Personalization mall, I am never disappointed. Thank you again for my beautiful photo canvas
Mom's Picture
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great service, as usual. Personalization.com > Top Site
Perfect
By Elnaz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wedding anniversary gift, looked just like the sample shown. Fast shipping, very satisfied!!!
Canvas prints look just like your photograph
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 12X18 all with different photos some with frames they are fantastic. They look just like the picture I sent. I spoke to customer service about the size warning I received and they assured me that it would work.
Wonderful product, terrific quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these as a gift a couple of months ago. I was so pleased with how it turned out, I decided to splurge and create some for myself. I love the photo canvas collage I made! We get to enjoy our wonderful memories and it looks like professional artwork.
supper good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - May 2, 2011
it whose almost as the origenal
Beautiful
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. I used a picture of all her grandchildren. I finally saw it and it was perfect
True Transfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbon, NE) - May 24, 2011
The color turned out just as vivid on the canvas as it was on the photo. It looks amazing and I can't wait to give it to our friends for their wedding gift. The only thing I wish was different is the canvas thickness. The canvas is a bit too thin for my comfort, if you hold it wrong you can leave a finger indentation.
Other than that this is a GREAT product for a GREAT price.
I will definitely use it again in the future for gifts as well as myself.
Recommend
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignatius , MT) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for the best price for my wedding photo to be put on canvas. Personalization Mall was fast, easy and I got my canvas within a week (just in time for Valentines Day)! Thanks Personalization Mall! I have ordered gifts in the past for other occasions and haven't been disappointed yet! Will definately continue to order from you in the future.
Excellent Portrait Canvas
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved this canvas! It was clear and captured the brilliant colors of red that we had in our rose bouquet, tux and wedding dress bow. They did an excellent job in regards to this photo canvas...no complaints on this one!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved