Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great print at a great price
By Jonelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality print on canvas that turned out exactly as expected. The frame is simple and completes the picture nicely. With a sale and coupon you can not beat the price!
A stunning display of your meaningful photograph
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-sister, my favorite photo from her outdoor wedding. I'm an amateur photographer and impressed with the quality of the printing and frame. It was packaged well and with free shipping it was a great deal. I can't wait to give it to the bride! Thank you - I will be ordering more in the future for myself.
Amazing Canvas Picture
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this canvas turned out. It's just what I wanted! We hung it over the fireplace in our living room and everyone who walks in our house compliments this canvas.
Wedding Canvas
By Sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort George G Meade, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with the quality of work that I would totally recommend anyone to your company. Thank you for making my wedding photos look amazing. My clients have been so blessed.
Canvas Photo Artwork
By Alina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of the canvas art. It truly is breathtaking, and the quality is some of the best I've seen. I have been passing the web address out for all my friends and relatives, so that they can have a little "personalization" in their homes.
Gorgeous Photo Canvas
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, i.e. personalizationmall.com. When I uploaded the picture for the photo canvas, I received an email to call them. The tech there didn't think the picture was clear enough (I had changed parameters of picture) so I re-sent an untouched one.....and the photo canvas was then done, and sent to me. It is absolutely beautiful. Great personnel at this company -- long time customer, as well.
awesome canvas
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my best friends bridal shower.
outstanding
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pretty nervous about ordering my large canvas online, but after doing the photo confermation and following the easy to do steps, I had it ordered in no time. I was extremely happy with the personal service I recieved when there was an issue with the size of print, but was easily solved and printed and recieved within days. I couldn't believe when I took it out of the package how great it turned out. Better then I imagined. And my spouse, who was VERY skeptical, fell in love with it and hang it asap!! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
Perfect!
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted!
Photo Canvas - 24" x 36"
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! The quality was great and made a very memorable gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Truly was great. The receiver loved it so much and would recommend it to all to purchase.
Custom Canvas Painting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this product and even more excited to see how amazing it is! I am extremely impressed with the quality and overall craftsmanship of the product. For the price I paid it definitely meets expectations. I guarantee I'll be ordering another one in the future.
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 2, 2012
It was very easy to upload my picture. The canvas came quickly and looks great.
Canvas makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 4, 2012
Extremely pleased with the product. This was for our friends and they absolutely loved it. Prompt delivery.
Loved It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our wedding canvas! I was worried about how clear the picture was going to be blown up to this size, and Personalization Mall said they expected it to be "good". However, when we got it, it was beautiful and clear! We were more than happy with the outcome!!
Perfect
By Elnaz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wedding anniversary gift, looked just like the sample shown. Fast shipping, very satisfied!!!
Beautiful
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy and excited to buy from Personalization mall, I am never disappointed. Thank you again for my beautiful photo canvas
Mom's Picture
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great service, as usual. Personalization.com > Top Site
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, TN) - January 29, 2016
I have bought around 6 different styles of photos for all family members . I'm hooked on these beautiful canvas photos.i am absolutely amazed as each one comes in. I love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Canvas pictures - great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWITT, MI) - December 17, 2015
Very nice quality printed canvas. Very reasonable price and received quickly.
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two 24x36 canvas prints from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Very satisfied with the service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
We bought this canvas for our wedding and we are thrilled with the quality of the picture and canvas itself. We searched many other stores and the price for this size canvas was over $100 so this is definitely the best place to purchase your picture canvas. They have very fast shipping as well.
Awesome!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Wall Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 28, 2013
I love all photo canvas from here. I have them all over my house and get many compliments!
perfect gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this canvas for friends of ours and they were beyond thrilled.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011
Very user friendly website and friendly customer service .piece arrived on time and fantastic quality.
Best money ever spent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic.. very cool and a great personal gift that was reasonably priced. It's the first on my list of things to buy people!

KC
Recommend
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignatius , MT) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for the best price for my wedding photo to be put on canvas. Personalization Mall was fast, easy and I got my canvas within a week (just in time for Valentines Day)! Thanks Personalization Mall! I have ordered gifts in the past for other occasions and haven't been disappointed yet! Will definately continue to order from you in the future.
Canvas prints look just like your photograph
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 12X18 all with different photos some with frames they are fantastic. They look just like the picture I sent. I spoke to customer service about the size warning I received and they assured me that it would work.
Wonderful product, terrific quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these as a gift a couple of months ago. I was so pleased with how it turned out, I decided to splurge and create some for myself. I love the photo canvas collage I made! We get to enjoy our wonderful memories and it looks like professional artwork.
Beautiful
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture of my husband and I. The picture was in a yellowish tint so they called and made sure that it was supposed to be this color before making the picture. It arrived very fast and I absolutely love it. I have ordered from this site many times and will continue to do so in the up coming years.
Amazing Family Portrait!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding photo’s came in just in time for Christmas, so we gave a 16x24 canvas print of the each side of the family to my parents and my husband’s parents. They LOVED it!!! The quality for this price is great. I ordered them on Monday they were on my door step by Thursday! I am very pleased with this product so much that I plan on ordering one of the two of us for our living room. This is a great gift for any newlywed or family!
My daughter in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 1, 2011
Had my sons family portrait placed on canvas and it looked just great. Good price and quick turn around
Love it!! Will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 14, 2011
This product is great quality and at a great price. I will be ordering more in the future to decorate the rest of my apartment!
Excellent Portrait Canvas
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved this canvas! It was clear and captured the brilliant colors of red that we had in our rose bouquet, tux and wedding dress bow. They did an excellent job in regards to this photo canvas...no complaints on this one!
supper good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - May 2, 2011
it whose almost as the origenal
24x36 family portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - September 25, 2011
After searching other competitor sites, we decide on this for our canvas print. The quality is AMAZING and we couldnt be happier. The first canvas that came had a minor imperfection (small ripple down one side) and no questions asked customer service mailed a new one out the following day. Canvas is great, the quality looks better than the original print. I will be using pmall for all of our future canvas prints and gifts!
Fantastic product!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% satisfied with the way this came out. It is absolutely beautiful and I could not be happier!!! As always, Personalization Mall was very prompt in producing and shipping and I will continue to shop with them. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - November 15, 2011
Looked just the way I personalized it and very good price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved