Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Photo Canvas
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, i.e. personalizationmall.com. When I uploaded the picture for the photo canvas, I received an email to call them. The tech there didn't think the picture was clear enough (I had changed parameters of picture) so I re-sent an untouched one.....and the photo canvas was then done, and sent to me. It is absolutely beautiful. Great personnel at this company -- long time customer, as well.
Awesome!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two 24x36 canvas prints from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Wall Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 28, 2013
I love all photo canvas from here. I have them all over my house and get many compliments!
perfect gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this canvas for friends of ours and they were beyond thrilled.
Very satisfied with the service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
We bought this canvas for our wedding and we are thrilled with the quality of the picture and canvas itself. We searched many other stores and the price for this size canvas was over $100 so this is definitely the best place to purchase your picture canvas. They have very fast shipping as well.
Perfect!
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted!
outstanding
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pretty nervous about ordering my large canvas online, but after doing the photo confermation and following the easy to do steps, I had it ordered in no time. I was extremely happy with the personal service I recieved when there was an issue with the size of print, but was easily solved and printed and recieved within days. I couldn't believe when I took it out of the package how great it turned out. Better then I imagined. And my spouse, who was VERY skeptical, fell in love with it and hang it asap!! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!
Loved It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our wedding canvas! I was worried about how clear the picture was going to be blown up to this size, and Personalization Mall said they expected it to be "good". However, when we got it, it was beautiful and clear! We were more than happy with the outcome!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
Best money ever spent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic.. very cool and a great personal gift that was reasonably priced. It's the first on my list of things to buy people!

KC
Love it!! Will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 14, 2011
This product is great quality and at a great price. I will be ordering more in the future to decorate the rest of my apartment!
Recommend
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignatius , MT) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for the best price for my wedding photo to be put on canvas. Personalization Mall was fast, easy and I got my canvas within a week (just in time for Valentines Day)! Thanks Personalization Mall! I have ordered gifts in the past for other occasions and haven't been disappointed yet! Will definately continue to order from you in the future.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011
Very user friendly website and friendly customer service .piece arrived on time and fantastic quality.
Excellent Portrait Canvas
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved this canvas! It was clear and captured the brilliant colors of red that we had in our rose bouquet, tux and wedding dress bow. They did an excellent job in regards to this photo canvas...no complaints on this one!
Amazing Family Portrait!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding photo’s came in just in time for Christmas, so we gave a 16x24 canvas print of the each side of the family to my parents and my husband’s parents. They LOVED it!!! The quality for this price is great. I ordered them on Monday they were on my door step by Thursday! I am very pleased with this product so much that I plan on ordering one of the two of us for our living room. This is a great gift for any newlywed or family!
Photo Canvas Collage
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and reproduction of color...delivered very quickly...best cost of any sites I visited...highly recommend
My daughter in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 1, 2011
Had my sons family portrait placed on canvas and it looked just great. Good price and quick turn around
Beautiful
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture of my husband and I. The picture was in a yellowish tint so they called and made sure that it was supposed to be this color before making the picture. It arrived very fast and I absolutely love it. I have ordered from this site many times and will continue to do so in the up coming years.
Wonderful product, terrific quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these as a gift a couple of months ago. I was so pleased with how it turned out, I decided to splurge and create some for myself. I love the photo canvas collage I made! We get to enjoy our wonderful memories and it looks like professional artwork.
Wedding Pic
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly impressed! I checked prices for a 24 x 30 canvas and they were hard to find. I found a 16 X 20 canvas for $90.00 then happened upon Personalization.com and found the 24 x 30 for half that price! On top of that, I ordered the canvas late on a weekday night, it shipped the next morning and I had it in two days! Amazing! I definitely recommend this site!
Fabulous!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo canvas with our wedding picture as an anniversary gift for my husband. It is gorgeous! I ordered the picture in black and white and it's just stunning. It was better than anything we got from our professional wedding photographers and a WHOLE lot cheaper too! I will order this item again in the future for myself and for gifts. Great product!
24x36 family portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - September 25, 2011
After searching other competitor sites, we decide on this for our canvas print. The quality is AMAZING and we couldnt be happier. The first canvas that came had a minor imperfection (small ripple down one side) and no questions asked customer service mailed a new one out the following day. Canvas is great, the quality looks better than the original print. I will be using pmall for all of our future canvas prints and gifts!
Fantastic product!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% satisfied with the way this came out. It is absolutely beautiful and I could not be happier!!! As always, Personalization Mall was very prompt in producing and shipping and I will continue to shop with them. Thanks!
Just PERFECT
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought my third non-framed photo canvas from them this year. Each canvas is exactly what I ordered. The picture quality is the same as the original pictures just larger sized. I like the non-framed photo canvas' because the picture continues around the edges of the canvas and I love how that looks hanging on the wall. Great job Personalization Mall! I'll be back again for sure! Thanks!!!
supper good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - May 2, 2011
it whose almost as the origenal
Canvas prints look just like your photograph
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 12X18 all with different photos some with frames they are fantastic. They look just like the picture I sent. I spoke to customer service about the size warning I received and they assured me that it would work.
Beautiful
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. I used a picture of all her grandchildren. I finally saw it and it was perfect
True Transfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbon, NE) - May 24, 2011
The color turned out just as vivid on the canvas as it was on the photo. It looks amazing and I can't wait to give it to our friends for their wedding gift. The only thing I wish was different is the canvas thickness. The canvas is a bit too thin for my comfort, if you hold it wrong you can leave a finger indentation.
Other than that this is a GREAT product for a GREAT price.
I will definitely use it again in the future for gifts as well as myself.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved