Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
~Jane - IN

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied with the service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
We bought this canvas for our wedding and we are thrilled with the quality of the picture and canvas itself. We searched many other stores and the price for this size canvas was over $100 so this is definitely the best place to purchase your picture canvas. They have very fast shipping as well.
Love!
By Acacia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping & exactly as described! The canvas prints were beautiful and great quality, will definitely be ordering again!
Wedding photo canvas picture
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and amazing value!!! Totally recomend
Used for our reception
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayard, IA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are going to use it as our guest book! It looks amazing!
Loved It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our wedding canvas! I was worried about how clear the picture was going to be blown up to this size, and Personalization Mall said they expected it to be "good". However, when we got it, it was beautiful and clear! We were more than happy with the outcome!!
AMAZING
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeport, IL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these canvases were awesome and i have every intention of making all of my favorite shots into gallery wrapped canvases. perfection!!
Wedding Guest Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - March 12, 2013
We wanted to have guests sign a canvas of our engagement picture for our guest book at our wedding. After looking online at canvas on demand, etc, I read horror stories about quality and customer service and was nervous about getting a canvas. I found the wedding canvas on personalization mall while I was looking to use up my groupon (I am obsessed with them for this site) and I ordered it. I'm so happy with the quality and fast delivery! The canvas is HUGE and has lots of room to sign but it isn't heavy either. I can't wait to show it off at the wedding and use it in or future home.

I have loved everything I've ordered from this website. I honestly couldn't give a bad review for any product I've received. My advice is to get those groupons when they're available because you will always find something you like here!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
Photo Canvas
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will keep it short and simple.... This was the BEST GIFT I PURCHASED ALL CHRISTMAS! We are beyond extremely happy with how well the prints turned out and how well constructed they are! THANKS A MILLION!
Wedding Memories
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how beautiful this canvas came out! I didn't purchase the option of the frame and it still looks like a million bucks! Another great quality product from personalizationmall.com. Everytime I look at this picture it takes me back to my wedding day 16 years ago. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I am a shopper for life!!
Wedding in Aruba
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas of my daughter's wedding in Aruba exceeded my expectations. I'm giving it to her as a Christmas present. PersonalizationMall is at the top of my list when it comes to personalized gifts. Last year I had an afghan made with a picture of her beloved Golden Retriever. It is something she treasures. The reduced shipping rates and the swiftness of delivery make it well worth the money.
Perfect!
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted!
Beautiful
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me! Again I am totally impressed with this item and the quick receipt after placing the order...even during this busy holiday shipping time!!! I am frequent shopper on this site and also recomend the site to all of my friends!
Love
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas. Turned out great!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 4, 2012
Nice product and very fast shipping
outstanding
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pretty nervous about ordering my large canvas online, but after doing the photo confermation and following the easy to do steps, I had it ordered in no time. I was extremely happy with the personal service I recieved when there was an issue with the size of print, but was easily solved and printed and recieved within days. I couldn't believe when I took it out of the package how great it turned out. Better then I imagined. And my spouse, who was VERY skeptical, fell in love with it and hang it asap!! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!
Weddding Memories Photo Canvas 16x24
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought for my husband for our 20 year anniversary! I love it!
Gorgeous Photo Canvas
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, i.e. personalizationmall.com. When I uploaded the picture for the photo canvas, I received an email to call them. The tech there didn't think the picture was clear enough (I had changed parameters of picture) so I re-sent an untouched one.....and the photo canvas was then done, and sent to me. It is absolutely beautiful. Great personnel at this company -- long time customer, as well.
awesome canvas
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my best friends bridal shower.
Our weddng picture...
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding piture turned out just beautiful on this canvas! Absolutely love these canvases! I did several searches for canvas pictures and could not find a better price for them than I did on PersonalizationMall.com. They quality is excellent!
Beautiful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of our wedding pictures made into canvases and they turned out PERFECT! I absolutely love them!
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 2, 2012
It was very easy to upload my picture. The canvas came quickly and looks great.
Great Canvas Print
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the vertical version of this, and it is absolutely stunning. Put one of our wedding photos on it, and it now hangs in our front room. It's beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Could not be happier!
Canvas makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 4, 2012
Extremely pleased with the product. This was for our friends and they absolutely loved it. Prompt delivery.
Custom Canvas Painting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this product and even more excited to see how amazing it is! I am extremely impressed with the quality and overall craftsmanship of the product. For the price I paid it definitely meets expectations. I guarantee I'll be ordering another one in the future.
Photo Canvas - 24" x 36"
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! The quality was great and made a very memorable gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Truly was great. The receiver loved it so much and would recommend it to all to purchase.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 7, 2012
Turned out great!
Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012
Absolutely LOVED the canvas! It was here on time and was perfection. My fiance loved the picture, he thought it was hilarious. Great quality =]
what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 14, 2012
this was cheapest online website i could find with ok reviews so i tried n made sure on details and i called they answered my questions i ordered and recieved before the fed ex date so thats cool and it was nice and what i ordered and expected i will order through them again

henderson nv
Honeymoon reminder
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will help remind my son and his wife of their wonderful honeymoon in Hawaii. The picture quality was great.
Beach Vacation
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas turned out beautiful. My two children (12 & 9) on the beach during vacation last summer. The colors of the dunes, sand, and sky are wonderful. I am so happy with it...a treasure for sure!
Beautiful canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, CA) - December 4, 2011
I got a canvas print of a digital illustration that I had commissioned. I’ll be giving this as my wedding gift to my fiancé. I looked at the prices at other stores as well before deciding on this one and this was about half the price of the cheapest one out there. The quality is excellent; befitting of a wedding gift. One thing I did was to have the artist who drew this for us add solid color borders to the picture so canvassing it wouldn’t cut into the actual picture. Some people like it when the picture is wrapped around the corners but I preferred not to since I wanted it framed. I’d recommend it to a friend.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 29, 2011
I bought this canvas of a cute picture of my fiance and I during our engagement photos to hang above our new fireplace, and it looks amazing! The quality is fabulous and I can't help but get a grin on my face every time I look at it. Plus, the price is unbeatable! We are definitely going to get more canvases made from vacations and our wedding too! Thanks PersonalizationMall, I still love you! :-D
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - November 15, 2011
Looked just the way I personalized it and very good price!
Timeless pictures to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 15, 2011
My picture was the last photo I had with my Grandpa holding my son at Christmas time. The product was great, the picture was very clear and turned out awesome in black and white.
24x36 family portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - September 25, 2011
After searching other competitor sites, we decide on this for our canvas print. The quality is AMAZING and we couldnt be happier. The first canvas that came had a minor imperfection (small ripple down one side) and no questions asked customer service mailed a new one out the following day. Canvas is great, the quality looks better than the original print. I will be using pmall for all of our future canvas prints and gifts!
Twin Granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlinville, IL) - September 23, 2011
The 3 photos of our twin granddaughters having fun spraying each other with the garden hose are truly a joy to wake up to each morning. I will definately be ordering from your site again. The quality was exceptional and the delivery was quick. Thank you once again for preserving our memories
Fantastic product!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% satisfied with the way this came out. It is absolutely beautiful and I could not be happier!!! As always, Personalization Mall was very prompt in producing and shipping and I will continue to shop with them. Thanks!
Meaningful art in your home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 12, 2011
We used a favorite photo we made to be printed on the canvas. It worked out great! Instead of just buying "art" from a store that looks like what eyeryone else buys and is popular for the time; we have something that is special to the entire family and creates our own decor!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved