Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

Law Icons Marble Bookends customer reviews

Monogram Marble Bookends - Scales of Justice Legal Design - 2553
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rave reviews from judge that received this as a gift.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as an investiture gift for a newly sworn-in judge. He loved it and said it was beautiful. They are already in use on his desk.
Law Bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 19, 2011
Very nice & heavy, good color, nice engraving! Looking forward to giving these to my son next month as part of his graduation present!
Great Gift!
By Kirsten K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast and quality outstanding!
Just as pictured!
By Fern T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bookends. Very pleased. Extremely fast shipping!
bookends
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These marble bookends are heavy and beautiful ---an asset for any attorney's desk.
The perfect gift!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bookends for a law school graduate. They arrived within three days of placing my order! They are beautiful and the recipient loved my thoughtful,useful gift.
It was my pleasure doing business with PersonalizationMall.com.
Beautiful Bookends!
By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted black marble bookends with ultra fast shipment. Gift receiver was very impressed!
Good purchase
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and will make a nice gift. I am pleased with the purchase.
Excelled expectations
By Maurice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering, follow through with the order, delivery and quality have raised the bar for all other vendors to strive to achieve. The book ends are beautiful and will be prized for a lifetime.
Very impressive
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, MS) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a law school graduation gift and I'm very pleased with them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to someone who needs an impressive gift for a law grad.
Perfect gift for a favorite nephew!
By Jo Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookends arrived exactly as pictured and on scedule. I couldn't be happier with this beautiful gift.
Above and beyond our expectations.
By JOANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely amazed at how quickly the order was processed, engraved and shipped. We ordered it on a Thursday afternoon; it was received on Monday afternoon. Our son was sworn in as an attorney on Tuesday - we did anticipate having the gift for him in time, but amazingly enough, we did! WOW
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 24, 2012
The quality of the bookends was very disappointing, and they were a gift, which also made it embarrassing. The marble was marred as if by a vise used during engraving. Also, one of them looked like an attempt was made to patch a crack, but it was still obvious. I offered to return them for exchange, but the recipient generously declined.
Looks good from afar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 19, 2011
The marble on its face looks nice, but the bottom was pretty scratched up and the sides didn't look that great either. Hopefully my boss doesn't notice, but I was expecting more from this.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved