Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    Caduceus Medical Marble Bookends customer reviews

    Personalized Medical Marble Bookends - Caduceus Design - 2554
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    graduation gift
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bookends are heavy marble and will keep books from falling over. Monograming was evenly spaced and attractive. Shipping was fast.
    Medical Marble Bookends
    By Daria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy that I bought these and look forward to giving them to my nephew as a gift. The bookends are the perfect size, the engraving is beautiful, the weight of these was a nice surprise. If ever I need to find a unique gift I will for sure turn to Personalizationmall.com.
    A perfect gift for a medical school graduate
    By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought they looked great online but they are absolutely beautiful!!!! I am The etching is exquisite!!!!!
    Great Medical Bookends
    By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The marble bookends were terrific. I know my Neice's Husband who is graduating from Medical school on May 15 th will be thrilled to recieve those as a gift. The marble looked great, the monograming was great. Just a wonderful gift . Thanks so much for speedy delivery time also. snowland5007@ hotmail.com
    Bookends
    By Ginny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bookends are exactly as they appear online. They came in excellent condition. These will be a gift so I am very happy with my purchase.
    Quick delivery and great price!
    By catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for notably less than other websites, it looks nice and it arrived in less than a week. 2 minor complaints are the marble had light scratches on a couple of areas and the bottom needs something like felt so the edges don't scratch up the surface it's placed on
    Caduceus bookends
    By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy marble bookends - good quality and nice monogramming work.
    Engraved Marble Bookends
    By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, KY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Optimal size and weight. The engraving was perfect.
    very satisfied
    By Sheldon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett Harbor, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as promised and on time
    thanks
    BookEnds
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Gift
    Beautiful Bookends
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these bookends as a gift for our son and they are beautiful!! They are nice and heavy and won't be falling over from the weight of the books they will be supporting. The engraving is really sharp! The service was fabulous. They arrived in our home 3 or 4 days after we ordered them! Google search for a promo code for PersonalizationMall.com. I got a code for 20% off and it worked with no problems! We will be ordering these for our daughter next spring!!! No cons to report. We were very pleased.
    2nd Time I've Purchased This Product
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these bookends a year ago when my son graduated from medical school and he was very impressed. They are very elegant. I just purchased a 2nd set for my daughter's fiance. It is a wonderful and classy gift for a doctor. Service was excellent.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2011
    This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
    The products have always arrived very quickly and are very nice
    quality. The bookends will make a great gift for my son.
    Wifes birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2011
    I ordered these for my wife's birthday, when they arrived she was very pleased and the smile on her face made me glad I stopped by your site. She immediately put them to work. They are very good quality and the initials just set everything off. Thank you for making this product available.
    Nice gift
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as a gift for a friend graduating from medical school. He was very pleased with them. They will be a gift he can keep wherever he goes.
    Perfect Gift - Terrific Ship
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bookends are beautiful, substantial and the perfect gift. Thank You! Also, incredible turn around and shipping for a personalized product. Couldn't be more pleased. Will be back for more!
    Caduceus Medical Marble Bookends
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bookends are very good-looking and are especially nice with the personalization added. These arrived in record time...even with standard shipping...and are exactly as portrayed on the website. Thank you!!
    Awesome Product
    By Anila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift that can be used for a long time. Fast delivery can be expected. Very satisfied with the product.
    Perfect gift
    By anne-blyth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my husband completing his residency. a great gift, very professional looking.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved