Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Caduceus Medical Marble Bookends customer reviews

Personalized Medical Marble Bookends - Caduceus Design - 2554
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Bookends
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these bookends as a gift for our son and they are beautiful!! They are nice and heavy and won't be falling over from the weight of the books they will be supporting. The engraving is really sharp! The service was fabulous. They arrived in our home 3 or 4 days after we ordered them! Google search for a promo code for PersonalizationMall.com. I got a code for 20% off and it worked with no problems! We will be ordering these for our daughter next spring!!! No cons to report. We were very pleased.
2nd Time I've Purchased This Product
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bookends a year ago when my son graduated from medical school and he was very impressed. They are very elegant. I just purchased a 2nd set for my daughter's fiance. It is a wonderful and classy gift for a doctor. Service was excellent.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2011
This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
The products have always arrived very quickly and are very nice
quality. The bookends will make a great gift for my son.
Wifes birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2011
I ordered these for my wife's birthday, when they arrived she was very pleased and the smile on her face made me glad I stopped by your site. She immediately put them to work. They are very good quality and the initials just set everything off. Thank you for making this product available.
Nice gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift for a friend graduating from medical school. He was very pleased with them. They will be a gift he can keep wherever he goes.
Perfect Gift - Terrific Ship
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends are beautiful, substantial and the perfect gift. Thank You! Also, incredible turn around and shipping for a personalized product. Couldn't be more pleased. Will be back for more!
Caduceus Medical Marble Bookends
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends are very good-looking and are especially nice with the personalization added. These arrived in record time...even with standard shipping...and are exactly as portrayed on the website. Thank you!!
Awesome Product
By Anila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift that can be used for a long time. Fast delivery can be expected. Very satisfied with the product.
Perfect gift
By anne-blyth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband completing his residency. a great gift, very professional looking.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved