Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
~Deb - NE

Caduceus Medical Marble Bookends customer reviews

Personalized Medical Marble Bookends - Caduceus Design - 2554
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
So Glad We Found You!
By ANN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINTON, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble bookends are beautiful! So pleased to have found a place that I can order from, and it arrives on time.... and it perfectly fits the description you gave...You have made my shopping so much easier! He loved his gift! Thanks!
mary jane stewart
By MARYJANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be an elegant product. I had purchased one for my son, and liked it so well I purchased another for my grand-son' graduation from med school.
These products will look good in any location of home or office.
Medical School Graduation
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our God-Daughter recently graduated from medical school, and we ordered a set of these beautiful bookends to give her on her big day! She was absolutely blown away when she opened them! I must say they are fabulous......so heavy and the marble is spectacular, not to mention the fact that having her initials on them just put the cherry on the top!
BEAUTIFUL GRADUATION GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - July 30, 2012
I ordered these for my grandson's wife when she graduated from medical school. They are beautiful! Such nice quality! These bookends made an ideal gift for our new doctor! I want to also commend Customer Service, who went above and beyond to get these delivered to her when the package was lost .... I was very impressed with this company, and will highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!
Elegant bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - July 29, 2012
The bookends were exactly what I expected and will make an elegant addition to my fiance's office.
graduation gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends are heavy marble and will keep books from falling over. Monograming was evenly spaced and attractive. Shipping was fast.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2011
This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
The products have always arrived very quickly and are very nice
quality. The bookends will make a great gift for my son.
Wifes birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2011
I ordered these for my wife's birthday, when they arrived she was very pleased and the smile on her face made me glad I stopped by your site. She immediately put them to work. They are very good quality and the initials just set everything off. Thank you for making this product available.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 2, 2011
Arrived ahead of schedule in perfect condition.

LOVELY bookends...even better than shown on line.

A very good gift which I am excited to give to the person for whom they were ordered.
2nd Time I've Purchased This Product
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bookends a year ago when my son graduated from medical school and he was very impressed. They are very elegant. I just purchased a 2nd set for my daughter's fiance. It is a wonderful and classy gift for a doctor. Service was excellent.
BookEnds
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Gift
Beautiful Bookends
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these bookends as a gift for our son and they are beautiful!! They are nice and heavy and won't be falling over from the weight of the books they will be supporting. The engraving is really sharp! The service was fabulous. They arrived in our home 3 or 4 days after we ordered them! Google search for a promo code for PersonalizationMall.com. I got a code for 20% off and it worked with no problems! We will be ordering these for our daughter next spring!!! No cons to report. We were very pleased.
Awesome Product
By Anila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift that can be used for a long time. Fast delivery can be expected. Very satisfied with the product.
Perfect gift
By anne-blyth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband completing his residency. a great gift, very professional looking.
Caduceus Medical Marble Bookends
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends are very good-looking and are especially nice with the personalization added. These arrived in record time...even with standard shipping...and are exactly as portrayed on the website. Thank you!!
Nice gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift for a friend graduating from medical school. He was very pleased with them. They will be a gift he can keep wherever he goes.
Perfect Gift - Terrific Ship
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends are beautiful, substantial and the perfect gift. Thank You! Also, incredible turn around and shipping for a personalized product. Couldn't be more pleased. Will be back for more!
very satisfied
By Sheldon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett Harbor, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as promised and on time
thanks
Great Medical Bookends
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble bookends were terrific. I know my Neice's Husband who is graduating from Medical school on May 15 th will be thrilled to recieve those as a gift. The marble looked great, the monograming was great. Just a wonderful gift . Thanks so much for speedy delivery time also. snowland5007@ hotmail.com
A perfect gift for a medical school graduate
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they looked great online but they are absolutely beautiful!!!! I am The etching is exquisite!!!!!
Medical Marble Bookends
By Daria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought these and look forward to giving them to my nephew as a gift. The bookends are the perfect size, the engraving is beautiful, the weight of these was a nice surprise. If ever I need to find a unique gift I will for sure turn to Personalizationmall.com.
Bookends
By Ginny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bookends are exactly as they appear online. They came in excellent condition. These will be a gift so I am very happy with my purchase.
Engraved Marble Bookends
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, KY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Optimal size and weight. The engraving was perfect.
Caduceus bookends
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy marble bookends - good quality and nice monogramming work.
Quality at a reasonable price
By daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase! Heavy weight, highly polished black marble bookends on almost a 45 degree angel. Gold caduesus and personalized initials "pop" against the black background marble. Decoration, professionalism and funtionality all rolled in one with this item!

DJM
Personalised Medical Book ends
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Christina just was graduated from her Medical residency Program.
Christina loves her new bookends, they will make an attractive addition to her new office. thank you for having them available. God bless.
Quick delivery and great price!
By catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for notably less than other websites, it looks nice and it arrived in less than a week. 2 minor complaints are the marble had light scratches on a couple of areas and the bottom needs something like felt so the edges don't scratch up the surface it's placed on
Features that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - December 28, 2011
This product looks great in the picture, but the marble has defects which ruins the aesthetic quality of the bookends. My set had hairline fractures running down the front of each end- near the caduceus. Very disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved