Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Caduceus Medical Marble Bookends customer reviews

Personalized Medical Marble Bookends - Caduceus Design - 2554
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Medical Bookends
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble bookends were terrific. I know my Neice's Husband who is graduating from Medical school on May 15 th will be thrilled to recieve those as a gift. The marble looked great, the monograming was great. Just a wonderful gift . Thanks so much for speedy delivery time also. snowland5007@ hotmail.com
A perfect gift for a medical school graduate
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they looked great online but they are absolutely beautiful!!!! I am The etching is exquisite!!!!!
Medical Marble Bookends
By Daria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought these and look forward to giving them to my nephew as a gift. The bookends are the perfect size, the engraving is beautiful, the weight of these was a nice surprise. If ever I need to find a unique gift I will for sure turn to Personalizationmall.com.
Bookends
By Ginny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bookends are exactly as they appear online. They came in excellent condition. These will be a gift so I am very happy with my purchase.
Engraved Marble Bookends
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, KY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Optimal size and weight. The engraving was perfect.
Caduceus bookends
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy marble bookends - good quality and nice monogramming work.
Quality at a reasonable price
By daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase! Heavy weight, highly polished black marble bookends on almost a 45 degree angel. Gold caduesus and personalized initials "pop" against the black background marble. Decoration, professionalism and funtionality all rolled in one with this item!

DJM
Personalised Medical Book ends
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Christina just was graduated from her Medical residency Program.
Christina loves her new bookends, they will make an attractive addition to her new office. thank you for having them available. God bless.
Quick delivery and great price!
By catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for notably less than other websites, it looks nice and it arrived in less than a week. 2 minor complaints are the marble had light scratches on a couple of areas and the bottom needs something like felt so the edges don't scratch up the surface it's placed on
Look good from a distance.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 2, 2015
I ordered one set of bookends., but they had to be remade 3 times. The first had flaws in the engraving. The second had flaws in the marble. The third was ok, but had one or two very white spots against the dark marble - which made them look flawed. Overall, the marble was scratched everywhere, on all three, except the engraving side (due to the engraving process maybe?). Would definitely not buy again.
Features that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - December 28, 2011
This product looks great in the picture, but the marble has defects which ruins the aesthetic quality of the bookends. My set had hairline fractures running down the front of each end- near the caduceus. Very disappointed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved