Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover customer reviews

    Embroidered Baby Diaper Cover  - 3239
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Monogrammed Bloomers
    By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a few pair of these over the years - they are excellent....
    Diaper Covers- very cute
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!

    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - May 1, 2011
    I ordered these for my daughter's baptism and like all other reviews, was extremely pleased with my purchase. They seem to run true to size (my daughter is 16 pounds; I ordered Size 2 and they are big on her BUT still fit). It's nice because she can wear these all summer long. Embroidering is very nice as well! And I can not say enough about the processing; I placed the order on a Tuesday night and it arrived that Friday...that type of service is hard to come by these days. Thanks!
    Bottom's Up!~
    By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling gift for stocking stuffer, Easter Basket or any holiday! Product is of great quality and personalization is neat and well done.
    Fancy Pants for my favorite Fancy Pants
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the Embroidered Diaper Cover so sweet and perfect for special occasions
    Granddaughter cuteness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 24, 2014
    Another great product from your company. Haven't been disappointed in anything that I have purchased.
    Fancy Pants!
    By Ruthie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the new fancy pants and matching hat for our Grandbaby Madeline!
    Cute
    By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Do cute
    Fancy Pants
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased the diaper covers for my granddaughter several times. I love the look and quality. The wash up nicely and look like new after each washing. I ordered two with this order and was very disappointed with the monogramimong. I selected ivory thread and if is barely noticeable. The online sample was noticeably different from the actual product. I wish I had been advised. Otherwise, I love the item.
    First Birthday
    By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this for my grand daughter.
    Embroidered Fancy Pants
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellently embroidered name on fine quality baby pants!
    Diaper cover
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these before! Love them!
    Love These!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought these for my new niece! They are super cute! I can't wait to see her in them!
    Diaper Cover Personalized
    By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done...simply adorable with my granddaughter's name beautifully embroidered
    So cute diaper cover
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was wanting. It arrived very quickly. I will definately do business again.
    Too cute!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable. I bought them for a set of twins that I nanny for. These were for their birthday and I can't wait for them to wear them.
    The embroidery is very cute.
    Panties
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are just tooooooo cute and exactly what I was looking for.
    Cute Diaper Cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 6, 2012
    Love the diaper cover.
    So cute!
    By Jorja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for our 1st grandaughter and it is adorable! I would highly recommend it!
    Very very cute
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great although have not washed yet. The printing is as cute as can be. Love it!!
    Baby Bottoms for Miss Madison
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved them so I'm just hoping that the parents I bought them for love them as much as I do. I would have loved to have them for my girls.
    love it
    By jessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby shower and it was SO cute and a big hit! My only regret is that I should have ordered a larger size (I got a size 1) so that she could dress her daughter in them when she was a few months older. But, the product was great!
    Cute but huge
    By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , NY) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable diaper cover, however it's enormous. We purchased a size 12-18m and it looks more like a size 3t. I'm hoping she won't still be in diapers by the time it fits...
    Can't wait to see these out my niece
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these fancy pants for my niece who is due in March of 2010. These are fabulous and look so adorable. The stiching is great and the size looks perfect. I can wait to see my niece in these. I order flamingo pink for the color and it is a truly lovely color for a little lady...

    Thank you,
    fast shipping
    By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product was just like it says. I have ordered twice with from here.If you need something personalized just get it here the quality is here.
    Adorable !
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely one of the cutest things
    I've seen ! New grandbaby, first grand
    daughter...and personalized diaper cover!
    Totally adorable !
    Great gift!
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift as a congratulations for a friend that just had a baby and she absolutely loved it! It's a great personalized gift and the pants are so cute and soft that I ordered a pair for my baby after seeing these.
    frilly pants
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to my new niece and it was a hit!
    Diaper Cover
    By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like to give this for a baby gift. Get great comments everytime!
    Shipping
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the item! super cute and its my second time ordering this specific item. However, it weighs no where near a lb. Was sent USPS and we had to pay shipping? This makes NO SENSE. Why did I pay that much for shipping when I received this item in my mailbox, and it weighs next to NOTHING! This is a complete rip off and although the product is cute, its not worth purchasing from you again.
    Too cute!
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a gift for my Goddaughter! I love them!
    Embroidered Diaper Cover
    By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really adorable.
    Cute cover
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas present. Cute, but a little pricey.
    Perfectly Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my friend who recently has a beautiful baby girl. Comfortable and makes any outfit simply adorable.
    Most liked gift!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a friend and she loved them! The font on the embroidery is too cute and the variety of thread colors is great. The only downside is how fast the baby will grow out of them!
    diaper cover for first birthday
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item to go under a dress for my daughter's first birthday party. I was very impressed by how quickly I received the item. The cover is adorable and colors true to what is advertised. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
    bloomers
    By Casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! I am so happy I bought them
    Fine gift
    By Werner L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just became grandfather of a lovely grand-daughter and since I was kind of christmas shopping I thought this was a nice gift to fill up my order since the postage was more than 70$ anayway. The more original gifts ordered, the more this came to some kind of balance...
    Excellent baby gift
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make a cute and practical baby gift. AFter purchasing as a gift for several people, I bought them for my own daughter this year. They are a light cotton, so best for spring and summer wear. The quality and embroidery is good quality. I got the cream lettering, and it was dark enough to stand out (I was worried it would not be).
    Love it
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Fancy Pants are so adorable. I bought this for my 5 month old daughter. I took pictures with the diaper cover on, like it the display--everyone loves them. Now we use the fancy pants under her dress. It’s so girly!! Every baby needs a Fancy Pant with their name on them. I plan on given this as a gift to all my friends’ baby girls.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved