Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful gift and keepsake
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I bought this mug for my wife for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter and a personalized incription. My wife absolutely loves it. Delivery was prompt. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2011
I ordered this mug for my daughter's first Mother's Day. It is very nice and arrived in super fast time. Every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall, the item has shipped very promptly.
Perfect gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering this product online because you never know how it will turn out. I am 100% satified with the coffee mug. Our baby's picture appeared clear on the mug and the price is unbeatable for all you get icluded! We are going to order more stuff now that we know how beautiful the products are.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 16, 2014
The Coffee Mug came very quick. The quality was GREAT!
The price was very good. EXCELLENT SERVICE! Very happy with my purchase.
display
By WALTER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful job again
great
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect little stocking stuffer for Mommy. The quality of the image is excellent on the mug and looks really nice. Definitely recommend this item for any occasion.
This cup was a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug made up for my brother in-laws girlfriend. I had a picture of the two of them with their names and year on the front then a cute saying about love on the back. It was perfect with the hearts.
A great personal & sentimental gift for anyone!!!
By Steven J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and picture, looked awesome! It definitely exceeded my expectations. Dad loved it! Thanks for helping me make fathers Day, very special for my dad! I will definitely be back for more shopping! They have so many gift ideas, your sure to find more than you can decide on!
Adorable!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again they did a quality product. My husband loves the mug! Dishwasher and microsafe. Woul highly recommend and plan to purchase more as gifts.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - May 10, 2013
I bought my mom a personalized mug of my dogs and says "We Love Grandma" she loved it and said it was so cute. She even said the mug was big, which made me smile because we are abbot coffee drinkers. I think it is one of the best well put together mother's day gift idea that they have.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - June 9, 2012
I got this mug for my husband's first father's day. I am sure he will treasure it for years to come. The mug turned out just like the preview and the picture quality was very good.
Wifes favorite!
By Cesar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this item. Picture quality is excellent.
Loving Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NE) - May 21, 2012
I havent actually seen the coffee mug yet. I had it mailed directly to my mother. She, though, called and said it was a wonderful gift and that the photograph that was placed on the mug was excellent.
NICE MUG
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE CAME OUT VERY NICE.I ORDERED 2 OF THEM. HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
Fantastic
By Francisco C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves her cup with her granddaughter's picture. Personalizationmall will be a place where we will regularly shop for gifts.
Great gift choice!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
It was Happy Mother's Day indeed
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within 3 days, 2 days before mother's day, plenty of time for me to show the kids what they got for Mom. And she loved it. Thanks Personalization.com!
came out perfect!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it came out just perfect! The picture is so clear and the writing is adorable :)
Really awesome
By Kelvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the photo turns out super with good detail and color. Highly recommended.
Mother's Day Mug
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the coffee mug turned out great, the picture quality was great and so was the quality.
just what i wanted and more
By Rhashayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super impressed with personalization.com i RECEIVED MY ITEM QUICKLY AMAZING QUALITY WOUL DEFINETELY BUY FROM AGAIN
High quality picture & product
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two mugs I bought for the grandma's for mother's day. Picture is good quality and overall product is great. I have always been pleased with my personalization mall purchases. Will keep ordering.
Mommy's Mug
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is great. Showed a few co-workers and now they're ordering from your website.
Beautiful!
By Tarisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for a Mother's Day Gift...very excited about how the picture turned out..! It looked Great!
Better Than Imagined
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one of those instances in which something I ordered turns out to be so much better than I expected or ever could have imagined.

I thought a photo mug of Mom's children would be the ho hum gift, the plain amongst many great gifts. Turns out it was what seemed to move her most.

Picture quality (even with an old print being used) was fantastic and the ability to wordsmith your own message is equally fantastic.

One of the best things I've ever purchased from this company.
Wonderful Mothers' Day Gift
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar Manor, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the items were only ordered less than a week before Mothers' Day, they nevertheless arrived on time, and they were exactly as expected. My wife and my mother-in-law were both as pleased as punch.
will use over and over again
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug i purchased for my mother was fantastic, i will use your company again!!! Everything was just perfect, thank you again.
It's the little things
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her mug. The picture was first rate and the lettering flawless.
Great service!
By Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had looked all over town trying to order a cofee mug with a picture of me and the boys on it, they all said it would take 10 to 14 days for delivery. Being a man who ussally waits until the last minute to do everything I was very pleased when I ordered the mug on Monday and it was here in pleanty of time for Mothers Day. Thank you so much!
Pete A. - Lubbock, Texas
WONDERFULL GIFT
By JESSICA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in-law for mother's day and she loved it. This has great picture quality. I will recommend this .
Loved this item
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it. The quality of the picture turned out really nice. I was definitely pleased with my purchase.
MOTHER'S DAY COFFEE CUP
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about you guys and your products. I ordered a personalized coffee cup w/photo for Mother's Day and, not only did I get it in record time but, it is perfect. The photo is so clear and I'm sure the cup will be enjoyed for years to come. Keep up the great work!
great job
By Nathalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent job on the mug, my mom loved it, thank you very much.
Photo Mug
By Rosanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. I ordered several photo coffee mugs for Mother's Day gifts for my daughter, grandmothers and godmother. Everyone loved them! The quality of the photo and pesonalization was excellent. Shipping was very fast and customer service was great. This is my second order for this product. Each time I was not disappointed. I will continue to order in the future. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
Awsome
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, the picture looks great and the service was fantastic!
Great Mug
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs for the Grandma's for Mother's day and they came out GREAT!!! Picture quality was very good and the writing was cute! Highly recommend!!
beautiful!
By Ivette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am satisfied with the quality of this product...it's so beautiful and im sure my grandma will love it!!
love it!
By stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grandparents loved this gift! Too cute! :)
Excellent Gift Idea!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift idea. The fact that you can personalize them not only with a picture, but with your own text, is great. The price is great also and shipping was very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved