Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
    ~Paula - MI

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
    Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (125)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    adorable
    By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is adorable. Picture quality is fantastic! a perfect mothers/fathers day gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came out great and are reasonably priced!
    great item
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a fairly large cup. It is made well and I imagine will be enjoyed for many years to come.
    Perfect Gift
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out much better than expected. Really easy to upload and crop photo. Mug and photo look great!
    Great Mother's day Gifts!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - May 1, 2011
    These mugs are great! They are going to make a great Mother's day gift, and at a great price and quality!!
    Memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
    It was very easy to download the picture. Photo came out very clear with no blemished spots. This is my third mug purchase for a present and everyone loved it again.
    Pretty and quick
    By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the picture was great, and the turn around time for this order was very quick. Truly, a great gift!
    Coloring is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, ME) - May 2, 2011
    Mug came out beautiful - colors in the photo are perfect and I like the varigated lettering.
    GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 16, 2011
    This was a gift for a great-grandmother and she loved it. She said it was a very nice item.
    Loving it
    By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It came with great color and the picture is true to the print.
    Great mug
    By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute mug. Purchased as a gift from my son for his "Auntie Nana" on Mother's Day. Great quality.
    Great Value!!
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo transferred well and customization was a breeze!! My wife loved it!
    Turned out great!
    By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture quality was great.
    Great gift
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my parents from my 1 year old daughter. They haven't used it yet so I'm not sure how it will stand up to hot drinks or washing but it looked great! There is plenty of room for the picture and I liked that you could write a nice long message on the back of the mug. The front only has 16 characters (including spaces) so it was hard to think of a message using the word grandparents. I'm sure that any mom, dad, or other loved one would love this mug!
    Magnificent Mug!
    By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug we ordered is fantastic! We bought it as a gift for a friend. The photos we put on it reproduced very well. It is great! Thank you.
    Good quality at a low price and speedy customer service!
    By Shopper (Oakland, CA) - February 17, 2011
    We ordered a set of mugs with photos of the new baby for Christmas, and they were a huge hit with the first set of grandparents. We later ordered more for her other grandparents and great-grandma, and again, were a huge hit. They also sent them out super fast (we received them within 2 days of purchase!) even though we chose the cheapest shipping.
    There's only one tiny issue, there's hardly any space above the photo to write a message..we couldn't fit "we love great-grandma". It would be nice to make 2 lines, smaller print, or maybe a heart character available?
    Loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
    I bought these for the grandparents of our little girl with a photo for Valentine's day. They LOVED them and will think of her every time they have a cup of coffee in the morning.
    wonderful
    By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had mug made in the memory of someone. The mug turned out fantastic. I would recommend this to everyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved