Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pretty and quick
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture was great, and the turn around time for this order was very quick. Truly, a great gift!
Good quality at a low price and speedy customer service!
By Shopper (Oakland, CA) - February 17, 2011
We ordered a set of mugs with photos of the new baby for Christmas, and they were a huge hit with the first set of grandparents. We later ordered more for her other grandparents and great-grandma, and again, were a huge hit. They also sent them out super fast (we received them within 2 days of purchase!) even though we chose the cheapest shipping.
There's only one tiny issue, there's hardly any space above the photo to write a message..we couldn't fit "we love great-grandma". It would be nice to make 2 lines, smaller print, or maybe a heart character available?
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
I bought these for the grandparents of our little girl with a photo for Valentine's day. They LOVED them and will think of her every time they have a cup of coffee in the morning.
Coloring is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, ME) - May 2, 2011
Mug came out beautiful - colors in the photo are perfect and I like the varigated lettering.
Great Mother's day Gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - May 1, 2011
These mugs are great! They are going to make a great Mother's day gift, and at a great price and quality!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
It was very easy to download the picture. Photo came out very clear with no blemished spots. This is my third mug purchase for a present and everyone loved it again.
wonderful
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mug made in the memory of someone. The mug turned out fantastic. I would recommend this to everyone.
Great gift
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my parents from my 1 year old daughter. They haven't used it yet so I'm not sure how it will stand up to hot drinks or washing but it looked great! There is plenty of room for the picture and I liked that you could write a nice long message on the back of the mug. The front only has 16 characters (including spaces) so it was hard to think of a message using the word grandparents. I'm sure that any mom, dad, or other loved one would love this mug!
Very Happy, as always
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purcahse. I bought this as a gift and the person really loved it! I am addicted to shopping on this site, the quality of items, never disappoint me. I will definately be back.
Great gift!!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute Christmas idea. I loved it and so did my mother in-law. An inexpensive but personal gift goes a long way!
Magnificent Mug!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered is fantastic! We bought it as a gift for a friend. The photos we put on it reproduced very well. It is great! Thank you.
Great Value!!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo transferred well and customization was a breeze!! My wife loved it!
Turned out great!
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved