Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Really awesome
By Kelvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the photo turns out super with good detail and color. Highly recommended.
Awsome
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, the picture looks great and the service was fantastic!
will use over and over again
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug i purchased for my mother was fantastic, i will use your company again!!! Everything was just perfect, thank you again.
Wonderful Mothers' Day Gift
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar Manor, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the items were only ordered less than a week before Mothers' Day, they nevertheless arrived on time, and they were exactly as expected. My wife and my mother-in-law were both as pleased as punch.
It was Happy Mother's Day indeed
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within 3 days, 2 days before mother's day, plenty of time for me to show the kids what they got for Mom. And she loved it. Thanks Personalization.com!
just what i wanted and more
By Rhashayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super impressed with personalization.com i RECEIVED MY ITEM QUICKLY AMAZING QUALITY WOUL DEFINETELY BUY FROM AGAIN
Great service!
By Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had looked all over town trying to order a cofee mug with a picture of me and the boys on it, they all said it would take 10 to 14 days for delivery. Being a man who ussally waits until the last minute to do everything I was very pleased when I ordered the mug on Monday and it was here in pleanty of time for Mothers Day. Thank you so much!
Pete A. - Lubbock, Texas
love it!
By stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grandparents loved this gift! Too cute! :)
Great Mug
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs for the Grandma's for Mother's day and they came out GREAT!!! Picture quality was very good and the writing was cute! Highly recommend!!
great job
By Nathalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent job on the mug, my mom loved it, thank you very much.
Photo Mug
By Rosanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. I ordered several photo coffee mugs for Mother's Day gifts for my daughter, grandmothers and godmother. Everyone loved them! The quality of the photo and pesonalization was excellent. Shipping was very fast and customer service was great. This is my second order for this product. Each time I was not disappointed. I will continue to order in the future. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
WONDERFULL GIFT
By JESSICA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in-law for mother's day and she loved it. This has great picture quality. I will recommend this .
Loved this item
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it. The quality of the picture turned out really nice. I was definitely pleased with my purchase.
MOTHER'S DAY COFFEE CUP
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about you guys and your products. I ordered a personalized coffee cup w/photo for Mother's Day and, not only did I get it in record time but, it is perfect. The photo is so clear and I'm sure the cup will be enjoyed for years to come. Keep up the great work!
Very Cute!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The picture's colors are very bright, it turn out to be very cute! I ordered on friday at midnight and they shipped it on friday night! I definately recommend you to buy this item and from this site. Well done!
Great gift
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected. The picture quality is great
Love this!
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this gift to their grandmothers for Mother's Day two years ago. This year, one specifically requested an updated version of the same mug! It's a big hit, and I even ordered one for myself this year too.
beautiful!
By Ivette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am satisfied with the quality of this product...it's so beautiful and im sure my grandma will love it!!
Excellent Gift Idea!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift idea. The fact that you can personalize them not only with a picture, but with your own text, is great. The price is great also and shipping was very fast.
Mother's Day Mug
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the coffee mug turned out great, the picture quality was great and so was the quality.
came out perfect!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it came out just perfect! The picture is so clear and the writing is adorable :)
High quality picture & product
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two mugs I bought for the grandma's for mother's day. Picture is good quality and overall product is great. I have always been pleased with my personalization mall purchases. Will keep ordering.
Mommy's Mug
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is great. Showed a few co-workers and now they're ordering from your website.
PERSONALIZED PHOTO MESSAGE COFFEE MUG
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PHOTO I USED HAD 16 FRIENDS IN IT AND I WAS NOT CERTAIN IF THAT MANY WOULD TURN OUT OK; BUT, IT LOOKS GREAT. YOU CAN SEE ALL 16 PERFECTLY. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE.
Picture was a little dark... but Granis loved it!!!
By Rechell V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's "Granis" loved her birthday present from her favorite Great Grandson... She loves it when the gifts are so personal to her. Thanks!!!
THANK YOU
By SHARON C. (BARRINGTON, NH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I greatly appreciate all your help and support you have given over the years.
Love Katrina
Love the Coffee cup!
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came exactly as shown as the personalized image preview online. The photo quality was excellent!! Very Happy and recommend to all. Will be ordering again soon!
beautiful!
By Karla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are beautiful memories. The photo comes out very nice and these make great gifts. I have bought 3 mugs now and highly recommend them.
COFFEE MUG!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! What more can I say! Will use you again as the need arises! Thanks so much!
Excellent!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falling waters, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, jus how i wanted it. :D
Best gift for friends!
By Maila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this site! All my friends loved their gifts. The picture on the coffee mug was so clear and sharp that I didn't expect such excellent results! Bravo!
very cute
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out just as it was portrayed on the website. Brightly colored. Adorable!
Fast & High Quality
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a coffee mug with a picture (that I furnished via upload) of the great grandchildren for a birthday gift for my mother-in-law. I placed the order on Nov. 27th. She received the gift (in California) on Dec. 2nd, almost two weeks before her birthday! Wow! Terrific service. I didn't personally see the finished product but my mother-in-law called to say she'd received it and was delighted with the quality and results. I've purchased other items in the past and they have always been fast, efficient and perfect.
Personalized Mug
By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Road, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most affordable company for my purchase of a personalized mug. And I didn't have to buy a dozen or more to get the price. Fast service. Very nice product. Thanks!!
great gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
prefect gift for someone you care about
mug review
By Cathy H. (Sarasota, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great idea for a gift.
:)
By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!
Really Great Gift
By Reesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great, the service was good and it was very easy to order on the website, fast and effiecient service. It arrived exactly when they said it was. They even give you a tracking number. And the quality, it turned out so cute the picture was very clear and the personalzation just was terrific. Bought for a gift and they absolutley loved it. Will be ordering more for Christmas. Would highly recommend.
Wonderful Kepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was more beautiful than I expected. My daughter was very please to have a picture of her new baby. Her husband became jealous; so I have to make one for him. The price was unbelieveable.
Exceeded expectations
By Anha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did my order come in hardly 4 business days after I ordered it, the quality of the photo on the mug was excellent. Usually mugs like this fade away after a while, but there is gloss/glaze over this one, so no worries of that.

Thanks!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved