Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
    ~Sara - PA

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
    Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (125)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    mug review
    By Cathy H. (Sarasota, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a great idea for a gift.
    :)
    By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!!
    Really Great Gift
    By Reesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was great, the service was good and it was very easy to order on the website, fast and effiecient service. It arrived exactly when they said it was. They even give you a tracking number. And the quality, it turned out so cute the picture was very clear and the personalzation just was terrific. Bought for a gift and they absolutley loved it. Will be ordering more for Christmas. Would highly recommend.
    Wonderful Kepsake
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was more beautiful than I expected. My daughter was very please to have a picture of her new baby. Her husband became jealous; so I have to make one for him. The price was unbelieveable.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Anha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only did my order come in hardly 4 business days after I ordered it, the quality of the photo on the mug was excellent. Usually mugs like this fade away after a while, but there is gloss/glaze over this one, so no worries of that.

    Thanks!!
    Nice and big!
    By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great for the coffee lover.
    Dark Photo
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mug looks great! It looks exactly how it was showed online...except the picture is a little bit darker than it was on the computer when I previewed it. Other than that, it's a great gift!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2011
    I ordered this mug for my daughter's first Mother's Day. It is very nice and arrived in super fast time. Every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall, the item has shipped very promptly.
    Perfect gift
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nervous about ordering this product online because you never know how it will turn out. I am 100% satified with the coffee mug. Our baby's picture appeared clear on the mug and the price is unbeatable for all you get icluded! We are going to order more stuff now that we know how beautiful the products are.
    Great gift item, wish had more personalization options
    By Vipul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a great item to gift someone with your own personal touch. The picture came out with really nice color on the coffee mug. I just wish I had more personalization options, such as different fonts, choice on font color, some more options on border to message. Little wider picture. Great product, I love it.
    Peersonalized Photo Messge Coffee Mug
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the photo quality and script as in the past. The only thing I missed was the black outline around the photo and the black handle.
    Nice mug, but crops photos too much
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mug, slightly smaller than regular size mugs. The text on the back is a very nice feature, but I had an issue with uploading the photos I wanted. The system would crop it so much that I could not use it, and I had to use a different one, not the one I really wanted on the mug. I wish the system would not crop them so much, but I guess this is the way it is supposed to work. I have to also mention that the order was shipped within one business day of placing my order, very fast shipping and good customer service.
    A Grateful Mom
    By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to my stepdaughter's Mom with her picture on it and all the siblings names on it. She had a gift from all her children and a picture of the child that was away from her in the same gift. She really enjoyed it!
    Better for lefties!
    By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug is good. The service was fast. The only downside is that if you hold the mug with your right hand, it is the words that show and not the photo. Personally, I'd like to see the photo not the words but to be fair, the mug is exactly how it is depicted in the photos on the website.
    ok
    By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not sure if I edited my photo wrong. I thought the photo quality did not look that good. It seemed a bit blurry and washed out(too Light). The bottom of the cup had lots of black specs and tiny little chips that made it a little rough. I also thought the heart and I were too close together on the front. When my mother in law read it she did not even see the I at the begining. I did the same thing as well, at first.
    Blurry & Dark Photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - June 10, 2013
    Photos are blurry & Dark. Tried to replace with a different photo and that also came out blurry.

    They made me pay for they replacement mug, which I then had to RUSH ship to get it here in time, and pay for the rush shipping too.

    Would not buy this item again.

    photo too dark!
    By Hayley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the photo on the mug was a lot darker than the original - i almost contemplated not giving it as a gift!
    Not satisfied
    By Imran A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture was very dark. The picture I uploaded wasn't dark.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved