Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized coffee mug
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out absolutely perfect. Great quality, fast shipping and a really beautiful mug. These made great gifts, and the prices were amazing. We'll be shopping here very often, some really unique gifts! Thanks so much!!
Gift from doggies to Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 28, 2011
adorable good quality mug. colors very vibrant and cheerful.
An unexpected gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent two mugs to friends out-of-state. So though I did not see the mugs I did receive all the accolades from the surprised recipients. They both loved the mugs with the picture from their family summer vacation. I was very pleased and would definitely use your company again.
Cute Gift for Grandma
By Paola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this for my mother in law for her bday. she loved it. it looks exactly as the picture.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it.
Nice workmanship and great quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - May 18, 2011
I gotta say it was more then i expected and i would recommend it to anybody.Thanks Personalization Mall.
moms coffee cup
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
super product ,mom loves it ,and it looks great
Everything I expected and more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilberforce, OH) - May 12, 2011
Like my title says "everything I expected and more!" I brought four as gifts for my grandmother and her three daughters -- each personalized but with a matching group photo, they all loved them and I loved them. When I saw them I regretted not getting one for myself! I can say nothing bad about these mugs or the service I revceived. I am entirely satisfied :)
Awesome Gift
By sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Gift, well priced and fast shipping, would recommend !!!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavon, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given a personalized coffee mug to my Mom for Mother's Day for the past 3 years and they are always top notch quality! She can't wait to see what picture adorns her mug and it is always printed on the mug clearly and at a high resolution. It washes well (she alternates between the dishwasher and hand washing) and has yet to have the picture fade. A great product I would highly recommend!
A wonderful gift and keepsake
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I bought this mug for my wife for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter and a personalized incription. My wife absolutely loves it. Delivery was prompt. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2011
I ordered this mug for my daughter's first Mother's Day. It is very nice and arrived in super fast time. Every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall, the item has shipped very promptly.
Perfect gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering this product online because you never know how it will turn out. I am 100% satified with the coffee mug. Our baby's picture appeared clear on the mug and the price is unbeatable for all you get icluded! We are going to order more stuff now that we know how beautiful the products are.
Circus Clown Lou Jacobs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015
We all love a clown, this mug came out perfect.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 16, 2014
The Coffee Mug came very quick. The quality was GREAT!
The price was very good. EXCELLENT SERVICE! Very happy with my purchase.
display
By WALTER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful job again
great
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect little stocking stuffer for Mommy. The quality of the image is excellent on the mug and looks really nice. Definitely recommend this item for any occasion.
This cup was a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug made up for my brother in-laws girlfriend. I had a picture of the two of them with their names and year on the front then a cute saying about love on the back. It was perfect with the hearts.
A great personal & sentimental gift for anyone!!!
By Steven J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and picture, looked awesome! It definitely exceeded my expectations. Dad loved it! Thanks for helping me make fathers Day, very special for my dad! I will definitely be back for more shopping! They have so many gift ideas, your sure to find more than you can decide on!
Adorable!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again they did a quality product. My husband loves the mug! Dishwasher and microsafe. Woul highly recommend and plan to purchase more as gifts.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - May 10, 2013
I bought my mom a personalized mug of my dogs and says "We Love Grandma" she loved it and said it was so cute. She even said the mug was big, which made me smile because we are abbot coffee drinkers. I think it is one of the best well put together mother's day gift idea that they have.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - June 9, 2012
I got this mug for my husband's first father's day. I am sure he will treasure it for years to come. The mug turned out just like the preview and the picture quality was very good.
Wifes favorite!
By Cesar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this item. Picture quality is excellent.
Loving Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NE) - May 21, 2012
I havent actually seen the coffee mug yet. I had it mailed directly to my mother. She, though, called and said it was a wonderful gift and that the photograph that was placed on the mug was excellent.
NICE MUG
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE CAME OUT VERY NICE.I ORDERED 2 OF THEM. HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
Fantastic
By Francisco C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves her cup with her granddaughter's picture. Personalizationmall will be a place where we will regularly shop for gifts.
Great gift choice!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
MOTHER'S DAY COFFEE CUP
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about you guys and your products. I ordered a personalized coffee cup w/photo for Mother's Day and, not only did I get it in record time but, it is perfect. The photo is so clear and I'm sure the cup will be enjoyed for years to come. Keep up the great work!
Very Cute!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The picture's colors are very bright, it turn out to be very cute! I ordered on friday at midnight and they shipped it on friday night! I definately recommend you to buy this item and from this site. Well done!
Great gift
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected. The picture quality is great
Loved this item
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it. The quality of the picture turned out really nice. I was definitely pleased with my purchase.
great job
By Nathalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent job on the mug, my mom loved it, thank you very much.
Photo Mug
By Rosanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. I ordered several photo coffee mugs for Mother's Day gifts for my daughter, grandmothers and godmother. Everyone loved them! The quality of the photo and pesonalization was excellent. Shipping was very fast and customer service was great. This is my second order for this product. Each time I was not disappointed. I will continue to order in the future. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
WONDERFULL GIFT
By JESSICA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in-law for mother's day and she loved it. This has great picture quality. I will recommend this .
photo too dark!
By Hayley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo on the mug was a lot darker than the original - i almost contemplated not giving it as a gift!
Blurry & Dark Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - June 10, 2013
Photos are blurry & Dark. Tried to replace with a different photo and that also came out blurry.

They made me pay for they replacement mug, which I then had to RUSH ship to get it here in time, and pay for the rush shipping too.

Would not buy this item again.

ok
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not sure if I edited my photo wrong. I thought the photo quality did not look that good. It seemed a bit blurry and washed out(too Light). The bottom of the cup had lots of black specs and tiny little chips that made it a little rough. I also thought the heart and I were too close together on the front. When my mother in law read it she did not even see the I at the begining. I did the same thing as well, at first.
Excellent Gift Idea!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift idea. The fact that you can personalize them not only with a picture, but with your own text, is great. The price is great also and shipping was very fast.
Love this!
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this gift to their grandmothers for Mother's Day two years ago. This year, one specifically requested an updated version of the same mug! It's a big hit, and I even ordered one for myself this year too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved