Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (124)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out absolutely perfect. Great quality, fast shipping and a really beautiful mug. These made great gifts, and the prices were amazing. We'll be shopping here very often, some really unique gifts! Thanks so much!!
    Gift from doggies to Daddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 28, 2011
    adorable good quality mug. colors very vibrant and cheerful.
    An unexpected gift
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent two mugs to friends out-of-state. So though I did not see the mugs I did receive all the accolades from the surprised recipients. They both loved the mugs with the picture from their family summer vacation. I was very pleased and would definitely use your company again.
    Cute Gift for Grandma
    By Paola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to buy this for my mother in law for her bday. she loved it. it looks exactly as the picture.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
    Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it.
    Nice workmanship and great quality !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - May 18, 2011
    I gotta say it was more then i expected and i would recommend it to anybody.Thanks Personalization Mall.
    moms coffee cup
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super product ,mom loves it ,and it looks great
    Everything I expected and more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilberforce, OH) - May 12, 2011
    Like my title says "everything I expected and more!" I brought four as gifts for my grandmother and her three daughters -- each personalized but with a matching group photo, they all loved them and I loved them. When I saw them I regretted not getting one for myself! I can say nothing bad about these mugs or the service I revceived. I am entirely satisfied :)
    Awesome Gift
    By sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Gift, well priced and fast shipping, would recommend !!!
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavon, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have given a personalized coffee mug to my Mom for Mother's Day for the past 3 years and they are always top notch quality! She can't wait to see what picture adorns her mug and it is always printed on the mug clearly and at a high resolution. It washes well (she alternates between the dishwasher and hand washing) and has yet to have the picture fade. A great product I would highly recommend!
    A wonderful gift and keepsake
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I bought this mug for my wife for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter and a personalized incription. My wife absolutely loves it. Delivery was prompt. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2011
    I ordered this mug for my daughter's first Mother's Day. It is very nice and arrived in super fast time. Every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall, the item has shipped very promptly.
    Perfect gift
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nervous about ordering this product online because you never know how it will turn out. I am 100% satified with the coffee mug. Our baby's picture appeared clear on the mug and the price is unbeatable for all you get icluded! We are going to order more stuff now that we know how beautiful the products are.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 16, 2014
    The Coffee Mug came very quick. The quality was GREAT!
    The price was very good. EXCELLENT SERVICE! Very happy with my purchase.
    display
    By WALTER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a wonderful job again
    great
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great
    Perfect stocking stuffer
    By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a perfect little stocking stuffer for Mommy. The quality of the image is excellent on the mug and looks really nice. Definitely recommend this item for any occasion.
    This cup was a hit
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this mug made up for my brother in-laws girlfriend. I had a picture of the two of them with their names and year on the front then a cute saying about love on the back. It was perfect with the hearts.
    A great personal & sentimental gift for anyone!!!
    By Steven J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization and picture, looked awesome! It definitely exceeded my expectations. Dad loved it! Thanks for helping me make fathers Day, very special for my dad! I will definitely be back for more shopping! They have so many gift ideas, your sure to find more than you can decide on!
    Adorable!
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again they did a quality product. My husband loves the mug! Dishwasher and microsafe. Woul highly recommend and plan to purchase more as gifts.
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - May 10, 2013
    I bought my mom a personalized mug of my dogs and says "We Love Grandma" she loved it and said it was so cute. She even said the mug was big, which made me smile because we are abbot coffee drinkers. I think it is one of the best well put together mother's day gift idea that they have.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - June 9, 2012
    I got this mug for my husband's first father's day. I am sure he will treasure it for years to come. The mug turned out just like the preview and the picture quality was very good.
    Wifes favorite!
    By Cesar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this item. Picture quality is excellent.
    Loving Son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NE) - May 21, 2012
    I havent actually seen the coffee mug yet. I had it mailed directly to my mother. She, though, called and said it was a wonderful gift and that the photograph that was placed on the mug was excellent.
    NICE MUG
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PICTURE CAME OUT VERY NICE.I ORDERED 2 OF THEM. HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
    Fantastic
    By Francisco C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loves her cup with her granddaughter's picture. Personalizationmall will be a place where we will regularly shop for gifts.
    Great gift choice!
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
    Loved this item
    By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it. The quality of the picture turned out really nice. I was definitely pleased with my purchase.
    Great gift
    By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better than I expected. The picture quality is great
    Mommy's Mug
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is great. Showed a few co-workers and now they're ordering from your website.
    Very Cute!
    By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product. The picture's colors are very bright, it turn out to be very cute! I ordered on friday at midnight and they shipped it on friday night! I definately recommend you to buy this item and from this site. Well done!
    MOTHER'S DAY COFFEE CUP
    By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough good things about you guys and your products. I ordered a personalized coffee cup w/photo for Mother's Day and, not only did I get it in record time but, it is perfect. The photo is so clear and I'm sure the cup will be enjoyed for years to come. Keep up the great work!
    Mother's Day Mug
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the coffee mug turned out great, the picture quality was great and so was the quality.
    High quality picture & product
    By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the two mugs I bought for the grandma's for mother's day. Picture is good quality and overall product is great. I have always been pleased with my personalization mall purchases. Will keep ordering.
    came out perfect!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for Mother's Day and it came out just perfect! The picture is so clear and the writing is adorable :)
    Love this!
    By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids gave this gift to their grandmothers for Mother's Day two years ago. This year, one specifically requested an updated version of the same mug! It's a big hit, and I even ordered one for myself this year too.
    beautiful!
    By Ivette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am satisfied with the quality of this product...it's so beautiful and im sure my grandma will love it!!
    Excellent Gift Idea!
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are a great gift idea. The fact that you can personalize them not only with a picture, but with your own text, is great. The price is great also and shipping was very fast.
    Awsome
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug, the picture looks great and the service was fantastic!
    will use over and over again
    By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug i purchased for my mother was fantastic, i will use your company again!!! Everything was just perfect, thank you again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved