Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Stumbled upon Personalization Mall ... Thank God! Excellent selection.. Exactly what I was looking for, and MORE !!
    ~Pinky - NJ

    Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

    Custom Photo Canvas Art with Poems for Her - 2564
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Canvas
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the canvas and could not be happier with it!
    So beautiful!
    By andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar hill, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out even better than I hoped! I used black & white photo that had some 'dead' space in the middle of it (holding hands). The script over this area is just perfect. The script font is beautiful, complimenting the sentiments of the words. The photo gets a bit faded so the script can be visible, and this creates a really nice effect.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, PA) - June 6, 2011
    My personalization was perfect and it turned out even more beautiful than I expected! Sooo excited to give it to my husband for our first anniversary!!! Also, great price!! I will be ordering again & again!!!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - January 30, 2014
    Delivered super fast and very good quality for the price
    Great Canvas Prints
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 21, 2013
    I couldn't be happier with these canvas prints. Christmas gifts that will be cherished! Great quality and prompt shipping!
    Extremely happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 19, 2013
    I purchased two pf these canvas [rinys for my daughter for Christmas. I am very happy the way they came out! The photo and the written words I made up are going to mae=ke her shed a tear. The quality is excellant...A very happy customer!
    Beautiful and Memorable
    By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box I was super excited and thought why didn't I made two copies so that I could have one!!
    It is beautiful and I hope my friend likes it.
    It was fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, OK) - August 3, 2013
    The product I ordered was absolutely perfect. Of course, you know it's great when the person receiving the gift cries... :)
    Best Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 25, 2013
    When I first opened the canvas I was WOW'd at how nice the photo looked. After giving it to my kids mom, she stated that it was the best Mothers's Day gift ever. I give it 5 stars
    Awesome
    By Janette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my mom a 16x20 canvas with a family pic. And I didn't know what to expect since it looked so nice on here but in person it's always a different story! She got it on time and absolutely loved it! I definitely recommend this to everyone
    exceeded all expectations!
    By Shauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was incredibly fast! My product was absolutely perfect. I love it and I thank you so much!
    Photo sentiments canv as
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the canvas. It is for my daughter for Mother's Day and I know she is going to be thrilled. What a great idea for a gift for anyone.
    Far Beyond Expectations
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for my wife from our 7 and 4 year olds. To be honest I wasn't expecting much considering the low price-point. When it arrived (2 days earlier than expected, by the way) I opened it and was amazed at how the finished product turned out. My wife will open it Christmas morning and I know she will absolutely love it. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a personalized gift. Top notch service and the easiest ordering process I have encountered in quite some time.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troup, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my Photo Sentiments canvas of my grandsons. Took my ideal and made it so special.
    Phenomenal Product that exceeded expectations
    By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After ordering this canvas print, I received the final product within just a few days and the finished product is absolutely stunning. I am giving it as a gift and I cannot wait to see the reaction of the recipient. I have never had a bad experience with this site and will continue to use it and refer others to use it as well.
    Photo Sentiments Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - October 19, 2012
    I had this canvas made for my husband for our 2nd yr anniversary and it turned out amazing. I love it as well as my husband. I would highly recommend doing this for not only a gift but for decorating your home.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - July 16, 2012
    I bought this item for my mother for her birthday...I put a picture of my son with a poem about his "Gee", that's what he calls her. It turned out absolutely beautiful! She cried when she opened it...said it was the best gift she has EVER received! Was very pleased with this purchase...in fact I'm about to buy another one for my mother-in-law!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this photo canvas for my mom with a picture of my children on it. It turned out absolutely beautiful! When I gave this gift to my mom she cried and in turn, so did I. It is such a special and personal gift. I love everything I have ever received from Personalization Mall. Their customer service is fantastic and the quality of their product is amazing. Love, love, love this site for special gifts!
    Mother's Day gift
    By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was perfect and as my son read the inscription to his momma, it brought tears to her eyes. Thanks for the quick delivery and the outstanding workmanship. It was exactly what we (my son and I) ordered.
    The Winner on Mother's Day
    By daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent a picture of my kids to my Mother on Mothers Day with a personalized message from them. It was a hit. Her and my Dad were crying. It was the perfect gift. I highly recommend.
    Awesome!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Mothers' Day gift. It turned out better than the preview. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes.
    Mother was very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - May 14, 2012
    This was the best gift I've every given my mom; she loved it and my siters were so jealous hehe! Everyone wanted to know how I did this and how talented I was but I told them the best website for personal gifts was
    www.personalizationmall.com you want be disappointed. And I've already ordered Dad's for Father's Day!
    Mothers day
    By Shopper (Bay Point, CA) - May 8, 2012
    You have always been one of my biggest supporters and the wisdom you have given me over the years has helped shape the person I am today. I love that we have such an open relationship, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am truely blessed and thankful for having such a wonderful mother in my life. Thank you for being you!
    She was so happy she cried!
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a personal gift for the bride and groom (especially the bride, who is a friend) from a wedding I officiated recently. The bride really loved the benediction I had written, so I wanted to get that put on something. When I saw this had the option of using a picture of your choice, I thought that would be perfect! I used one of the pictures from the sunset wedding reception as the background, with the couple's names and the benedictions in the foreground. It came quickly, was absolutely gorgeous, and the bride got teary eyed when I gave it to her. She said it was her favorite gift. I couldn't have asked for better!
    great idea
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift from my two sons to give their grandma. The idea is great and I like that you can write whatever you want on it. However when it arrived the bold title was right across my one sons face. The lighter writing isnt bad because its faint but the bold writing really takes away from the picture. I wish they had moved the title up 4 inches and you would have been able to see the picture much better.
    Almost satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 2, 2012
    I am very pleased with the item I ordered except I first received the wrong item and the correct item was not expedited.
    picture canvas
    By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is awesome,awesome awesome! The canvas is beautiful!!!
    A lasting remembrance!
    By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could hardly wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees this beautiful piece of art, featuring her four sons, with a short verse exhalting her qualities. Thanks for a lovely idea and a beautiful gift at a reasonable price. I am truly impressed!
    Superior Work!
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the 16x24 canvas for this Mother's Day (2010) and it was so easy to do. All I did us upload a photo, use the user friendly editing tool and picked a poem (you can also submit your own) and the product was created. I placed my order the Monday before Mother's Day, PersonalizationMall.com worked on it on Tuesday and it was on my doorstep on Thursday! And the quality, ABSOLUTELY PERFECTION! My wife was so happy with the gift and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the product and optimal level of service. I would recommend this and any other product from PersonalizationMall.com!
    beautiful
    By Felisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this beautiful item made both our mom's cry at mother's day.
    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's even bigger than I thought, and the writing isn't as small as I thought would be. I got this for my father for father's day. My dad who does not show emotion much teared up just by seeing it. I have purchased many personalized gifts and this one is by far the best one! I give it 5 stars and recommend to everyone!
    Happy Father's Day!!
    By LeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MT) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's father for Father's Day. I was very surprised at the quality of the picture, I wasn't expecting it to look so amazing. For the price I payed I got an amazing deal, and I will definitely be a permanent customer. So many unique gifts for all sorts of occasions!! I was also surprised at how fast I received it, thank you so much!!
    2nd Wedding Anniversary
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a 2nd wedding anniversary present for my husband as a unique expression of the traditional cotton anniversary gift. I am very pleased with the qualtiy of the piece and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this product and will be shoppig with personalizationmall.com again.
    Unique, super cute way to express yourself
    By Traci Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose to personalize my canvas, and it will be a forever memento to one I love. I see myself creating and buying more of these for all different people and occasions. The canvas picture turned out even better than expected; great quality! The writing on the canvas was very eloquent and perfect for capturing a loving sentiment. The only thing I wish I could edit was where exactly the writing goes on the picture. This might be possible if I contacted the people via phone, but I didn't look too hard to try to edit the location of the words. Overall, WONDERFUL gift for such an amazing low cost! Ships super fast! Cool, easy, and very good price!
    AWESOME
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was the hit of the party. I tell everyone to go on this website because everything I have purchased has been top notch quality and very reasonable pricing. Love personalization mall.
    Awesome, awesome, awesome!!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my photo canvas and was amazed at the quality of the picture. I can't wait to give this to my best friend for her 50th birthday. She will be so thrilled and I am certain it will be the gift everyone will envy. I am going to order some more as gifts for family members with a picture of my deceased Mom and a beautiful poem. For the price this is a steal and would recommend as the perfect present for an incredible price.
    Excellent Mother's Day gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom absolutely loves this picture. I was able to personalize my poem to say exactly what I wanted. It is a beautiful, thoughtful present, and the quality is excellent. Highly recommended as a gift for a loved one.
    Photo Sentiments - Canvas - "Wow, what a great product!"
    By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas for Mother's Day since my wife is a brand new mom. Both she and I were impressed with the quality of not only the canvas but the frame as well. I've bought a few products from your site and have nothing but kudos to give!
    dissatisfied
    By Karin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a 16 X 24 canvas as a retirement gift for my boss. I was very dissatisfied in how light the wording turned out. You can barely make out the name, date and sentiments. This was disappointing because we had put so much thought into what we wanted to convey.
    Our Birthday Gift Made the Birthday Girl Cry (happy tears)
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave our aunt this canvas photo of a recent vacation with all of the neices and nephews.Our aunt melted and all of the kids were asking why is she crying? This company is great for the person who has everything because the gift is something that is not just unique but created by you as well. Blew her away with the canvas photo. On the photo we came up with a funny ryhme with a few family quotes, etc. The combination of a great time photo and the personal poem that allows you to add in family jokes etc. makes the gift special and sooo much fun. I had a great time creating the photo and PersonalizationMall.com makes it very easy. Superior quality and super fast service-amazing!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved