Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 24, 2016
This clock arrived just as pictured and right when they said it would!
Beautiful product
By WAYNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, good quality, very quick service. Very happy with this gift.
Beautiful
By Mary E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the clock, if only the lettering could stand out a little (outlined in black maybe). I know my friends will love it.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - August 8, 2016
Ordered this for friends' 25th Anniversary and it's very pretty out of the box with the personalization. The delivery time was very quick. I cannot comment on the quality of the mechanics of the clock.
Lovely
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item in January for my Brother's 60th Anniversary....this one is for my Sister's 60th next month. My Brother and his wife really loved it, and I'm sure, as will my Sister and her husband. Thank you very much.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 30, 2016
Beautiful clock and well inscribed. Only thing I would change is since it's a 50th anniversary being able to put both dates on it
Great Product
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast turn around time.
Anniversary clock
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL ! My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
Elegant Small Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - July 19, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary. A very nice personal way to celebrate the occasion. It arrived quickly. Our friends loved it.
Great Products
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 50 yr anniversary. It was very nicely done and really good quality. They really liked it!
The Perfect Gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 9, 2016
...for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary. This is the second one I have ordered and the quality and quick turnaround is beyond reproach as usual.
As advertised
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks as good as the photo
Pleased
By judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the clock. I hope my friends will like it as much as I do, since it is their gift.
50thAnnversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 30, 2016
Our friends ,who celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary, were extremely pleased with this gift. They called us immediately upon receiving it and expressed their thanks for such a beautiful reminder of their "special day!"
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELCOURT, ND) - June 18, 2016
Ordered as a gift for a dear friend. Shipped directly to her. She called me so excited when the clock arrived. She says it is absolutely beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL CLOCK
By marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SURPRISED BY THE GREAT LOOK OF THIS CLOCK-PURCHASED FOR A ANNIVERSARY GIFT-I KNOW THE COUPLE I GIVE THIS TO WILL LOVE IT.
KEEPING UP WITH TIME
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTERS 15TH ANNIV. SHE WILL BE SURPRISE TO SEE ITS THE SAME CLOCK SHE BOUGHT ME FOR OUR ANNIV. ITS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK AND KEEPS TIME ACCURATELY. MANY COMMPLIMENTS FROM FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Parents loved this clock
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 50th after they expressed that they did not want a party or airline tickets or anything else. I racked my brain until I came across this and ordered it and had it shipped directly to them. My parents love it!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 1, 2016
Lovely clock! Shipped quickly and looks beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 29, 2016
The clock is exactly as pictured online. It is beautiful and a wonderful gift to ourselves for our 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving is very classy also. Thanks.
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 4, 2016
I bought this clock for a 50th wedding anniversary for friends. I couldn't be more pleased. It is so sturdy and well made and the wording is done so well. I'm sure the friends will love it. The service was so good too and I received it in a matter of several days.
Beautiful Gift
By GLORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosada, AL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little clock is stunningly beautiful! I ordered it as a 25th anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. I know they're going to love it!
anniversary clock
By Arthur L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, NM) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the clock looks very elegant and expensive and was shipped and received in a timely manner.I would not hesitate to deal with this outfit again.
Awesome Product!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!!!
Beautiful clock!!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents' 50th anniversary. It arrived in a couple of days. I'm blown away at how gorgeous it is. This is my second order from PM and it certainly will not be my last. Love it!
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - April 8, 2016
This is a very nice clock. We gave to friends to celebrate their 40th annv and they really liked it. I would like to have one myself. Beautifully engraved.
Lovely clock
By Nancee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park,, KS) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the anniversary clock, which arrived in a timely manner. It is to be an anniversary gift, but I have not given it yet. I'll be proud when they open it, as I am sure they will be very pleased as well.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - April 4, 2016
The recipient said that the 50th anniversary clock is beautiful and they were thrilled with the gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 6, 2016
The personalized anniversary clock was a great choice. My parents celebrated their 50th!!! They loved it!!! It's a great quality item!!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Click
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the clock. Going to give as a "50th" Anniversary gift along with the 50th personalized canvas. Sure the recepient will love both.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - February 23, 2016
My church purchased this for our pastor and his wife's 50th anniversary. It is beautiful, stylish and they loved it.
Great gift for special Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 23, 2016
Purchased this clock for 50th Anniversary gift! Perfect item for small area such as hall or end table, mantle, or counter. Very impressed when item received!
Beautiful !
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenoa, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first clock I ordered arrived in prices. But customer service was awesome and a new one was sent immediately!! The second one arrived in just a couple days and it is absolutely beautiful! No one would every guess that I paid so little for it!!! My parents are going to love it! I'm using it as the centerpiece on the table for their 50th anniversary open house!!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 20, 2016
We bought this for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary & they just love it...It is Beautiful..
Thank You
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, CT) - February 16, 2016
I purchased this gift for friends of ours. I was a little apprehensive because I never purchased from this site before. But once I unwrapped the package I realized it was perfect & just what we wanted.
The quality is excellent! The weight of the glass seems just perfect & the etching is very professional. Also, the height is just right & could fit anywhere. It's a perfect momento for the occasion! Highly recommended....
Parents love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - February 14, 2016
We sent this to our parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. We have not seen it ourselves but they say it is beautiful. They have put it in their kitchen so they see it every day. Delivery was fast. Quality seems to be excellent. Thank you.
Exactly what I expected
By Carl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock turned out very well. I'm sure my parents will love it. The order was easy to place and the "Review" process that showed up immediately was a real comfort before placing the order. The product was delivered very promptly and was to specifications. I would recommend doing business with Personalization.com.
Anniversary Gift
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered and I am very satisfied. The clock was shipped very quickly. I bought it for a gift and it is very beautiful. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. The writing on the clock came out just beautiful. The quality is very good as well.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift that I ordered for my Mom and Dad who were going to celebrate their 70th Anniversary. Even though my order was placed just one week before I needed it, it did arrived in the mail a day before our celebration. My mother absolutely loved the clock. To see engraved their "70th Anniversary" is what I think touched her emotional. I am so happy with this purchase. Beautiful, engraved clock. Would highly recommend this site! Thank you again forthis perfect transaction. Rose
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - January 22, 2016
It was better than I expected. It made a beautiful gift. I would recommend it to anyone needing a gift. My family loved it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved