Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
    ~Susan - ID

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

    Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
    Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (215)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary Clock
    By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized clock for our friends 50th anniversary on a Friday. They received it on the following Tuesday. They were thrilled!! The personalization was perfect. The clock is the right size to display on a bookshelf and the quality was outstanding. I will be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall in the future.
    Beautiful clock
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for our anniversary and it is absolutely beautiful. A wonderful piece that runs well and looks very good on the piano. Highly recommend!
    Great looking anniversay clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 8, 2014
    I purchased this anniversary clock for our 25th. It was beautiful and now sit upon my mantel. I have always been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered from PersonalizatonMall.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
    This clock was prettier than picture. Was very pleased with product and delivery.
    Looks great!
    By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It turned out really well. I think they will like it.
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 30, 2014
    Bought 4 of these clocks,for my wife and three daughters,for our 50th anniversary party.They loved them.Happy with my purchase
    The Perfect Anniversary Girft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 24, 2014
    I purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful and the clock is perfect. The price point was also perfect for such an elegant gift. I look forward to purchasing this for someone else.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2014
    We bought this for a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift for friends. It was absolutely beautiful! They love it and have it displayed on their mantle and said it was their favorite gift!
    Delicate Beauty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 21, 2014
    The clock is far lovelier than it appears in photos The engraving is so delicate almost like butterfly wings~~
    Thank you so much!
    How we felt about this item.
    By Blevins C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the clock. It was a first wedding anniversary gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They loved it as well.
    Gorgeous Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2014
    Ordered this clock as a first anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law - and they absdolutely love it.
    anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 23, 2014
    I purchased this clock as a gift for my sister and brother in law's 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and has the gold for a golden anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it
    Nice 50th wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
    I bought this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. They really enjoy the clock and thought it was a nice gift. It is very good quality and very pretty. I would buy again.
    Satisfied
    By Florence W. (Nashville, TN) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the many choices offered which made it easy to make a final selection. I'm really pleased with my selection. It's great to see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
    Time Together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
    What better way to celebrate a 50th Anniversary than with a clock -- a reminder of the many hours of happiness, with the couple's name and wedding date inscribed.
    Beautiful anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herreid, SD) - May 25, 2014
    The Everlasting Love Anniversary clock is beautiful gift! I like the fact that it is not so large, and can be put in almost any room. Having it personalized makes it so much more special. I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law's 50th anniversary, and am so pleased with it.....as I'm sure they will be.
    You were great to work with. Am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
    delighted
    By Davina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my clock in very good order and was so pleased with the beautiful engraving on it. It is beautiful and will make a perfect anniversary gift. I can't wait to order something else from this company
    Anniversary clock
    By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, GA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the clock for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. I was very pleased with the item when I received it and did not expect it to arrive so quickly. If I need anything personalized for anything I will certainly shop with them again.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHER, IL) - April 26, 2014
    I purchase the anniversary clock for my parents for their 50th anniversary. I received the clock within a few days of ordering it. It is absolutely beautiful, and just as described. I can't wait to give it to my parents on their anniversary. Would highly recommend this product.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock arrived in great condition and they say they love it. We have had great service from Personalization Mall and will continue to order whenever we need a nice gift and great service.
    25th Anniversary Clock
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the clock for three different addresses. The one arrived with a broken base so we contacted Personalization Mall and immediately they said they would send another one. We appreciated the service from them. We are hoping that one arrives in good condition. The other two places we ordered for received them and love them and they arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for the good service.
    Fabulous Anniversary Gift
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, RI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the everlasting love anniversary clock for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. For people who have everything, it was the perfect gift. Lovely and elegant and absolutely worth the money.
    parents anniversary
    By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this clock for my parents 40th wedding anniversary & they LOVED it!!!!! Great quality, speedy delivery.. will recommend to friends for their personalized gifts
    GREAT GIFT FOR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT, VA) - February 11, 2014
    MY BROTHER AND I BOUGHT THIS CLOCK FOR OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY.IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK.IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.IT WAS A VERY NICE GIFT WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK.THIS IS DEFINITELY A GREAT GIFT
    milestone on lifes highway
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THE CLOCK WAS STURDY AND VERY WELL MADE
    Beautiful Gift
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this clock as a 25th anniversary gift, both myself and the recipients thoroughly loved the clock. Great gift and memorial.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - January 26, 2014
    this was an anniversary gift and they loved it.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Elida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary clock for my husband on our 45th Anniversary. I absolutely love it..Awsome craftmanship and the engraving is so pretty ..The absolute right gift to get him for this milestone. Thank you...I will absolutely be back to buy more item's from you.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful clock,just the right size
    A memory in time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 29, 2013
    My beloved wife passed away 3 days after our 39th anniversary. I ordered the anniversary clock as a remembrance of our time together. I was so pleased with the quality of workmanship and detail. The clock has a special meaning to me and now is displayed next to a picture of my beautiful wife.
    Personalization Mall has created an everlasting engraved image that will be cherished forever. I will happily recommend your company to others.
    A beautiful anniversary piece
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a 50 yr anniversary gift when I stumbled on this web site. I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock & was well pleased with everything about it. The engraving was perfect, the time piece was beautiful, & my parents Loved it! The shipment was on time & was wrapped in paper & bubble wrap to keep from getting damaged. This was the best gift...ever!
    50th Anniversary
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ordering process could not have been easier and very happy with the ingraving, and delievery. Very pretty clock.
    Very nice clock
    By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the quality of this clock. I am looking forward to giving this to my parents for their 50th anniversary.
    A Great Gift
    By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough about how easy this was to order, to find, and to have personalized. It was sent out in two days and I received it within five days! It was truly beautiful and a great value for the money! I gave it as an Anniversary gift yesterday, so I am waiting to hear how the recipients received it as well. I'm sure they will be delighted!!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
    This clock is simply beautiful! My friend and her husband loved it! It was delivered so fast too! A perfect gift!
    Beautiful
    By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock is truly beautiful. With the personalized engraving it truly is a gift for all time.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - November 18, 2013
    I searched for a 50th anniversary gift and found this engraved clock. It was delivered within days of order, and exceeded my expectations. My brother-in-law and wife loved it and we were impressed with everything about the item and process. GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - November 12, 2013
    Exactly as advertised. Beautifully engraved.
    Excellent
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, MO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful clock. Outstanding company to deal with! Highly recommend !
    Anniversary Gift for mom and dad
    By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received very quickly and it is beautiful. My mom and dad loved it and the engraving on it looked great. I will definitely use your company again.
    Thanks.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved