Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Giving it 5 stars, BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I was slightly disappointed with the quality of the clock, but for the price, I guess I can't complain too much. The cover of the face of the clock is made of plastic, which made it seem a little cheap to me. If it was glass, the clock would have been perfect. The engraving could have been a little deeper, it had a slightly smudged look to it. I will say when they opened it and passed it around for everyone to look at, people were very impressed, and handled it as if it were Waterford crystal. Mom loved it none the less!
Great gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Aunt's 50th wedding anniversary & had it delivered to her. They actually had a party & I didn't think I would be able to make it. I was happy to know that she received it on the day of her party, especially since I thought it would take longer before being shipped out & she absolutely loved it! Luckily, I surprised her by showing up to her party & that made it even better.

The clock looks just like it appears and everyone loved it.
Beautiful piece!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my mother-in-law and father-in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is such a nice gift.
Very elegant and memorable keepsake
By Patti E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very bummed out when I finally found the perfect gift for my parents 50th. Anniversary and was told that clock was out of stock. So I submitted my email in hopes that it restock in time for their day (October 1st.). Low and behold I received an email letting me know that they were in stock. My Parents loved the clock very much! The only thing I did not care for was that I had to use the next day mail in order to get my gift to them on time. It is way too expensive. Other than that, it is a very lovely keepsake clock. Thank you so very much!
Anniversary clock
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations and was beautiful. It was a 65th annivasary gift and appreciated very much. I would not hesitate to buy another if the chance arose. The workmanship was impecable.
elegant memory
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as seen on the website. A very elegant & practical gift for any type of occassion. Presented in a lovely gift box which adds to the importance of the gift. Gift value is very reasonable.
Great remembrance gift
By Carole A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman , AZ) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock is a fabulous keepsake gift. It looks rich and elegant on the mantel where it was placed. The recipients were absolutely thrilled, and so was I for finding your site.
Beautiful and Classic
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one two years ago for my cousin's 40th. It was so nice I that I purchased another for my aunt and uncle's 55th Anniversary. Nice quality for the price and it will be displayed proudly.
just the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - July 11, 2011
Looking for a 50th anniversary gift and you had just the one. thanks
Best 50th wedding anniversary gift ever!
By Mildred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh, my recipents of the clock with their names inscribed thereon made them so very happy. As the wife said, we can keep this forever and pass it on to our children and grandchildren.

What a nice and personalized gift!
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - July 7, 2011
We gave this clock as a surprise 50th anniversary gift, and they loved it!! They liked the size, the engraving and the quality of the clock face and the glass. We were first-time customers and will very likely return.

Much smaller than I thought...
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock appears identical to the on-line picture. However, I could not find dimensions or anything in the picture which would give me a reference of its size.
I made the purchase hoping it was decent size for a hearth or other large room display. Subjectively, it is not.
Very Fast Shipping and Delvery Process
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarcreek, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary for June 25th. I explained to the customer service representive how desperate I was that I really liked the clock and especially the engraving as that makes it so personal for them. She was so nice and friendly and reassured me that it would be at my house on June 17th. Took the chance and ordered it on Tuesday, June 14th planning on leaving for Colorado, June 18th. I started tracking it the next day and it kept me informed as to where it was each day. And come early afternoon today it was on my front porch ready for me to receive. Awesome!
The clock is beautiful and I am quite sure that they will love the professional engraving. The only thing wrong is that the little hands had come appart so I got my handy little screwdiver out and fixed them.
All in all I am very impressed and thanks for saving me a trip to the city to shop.
Anniversary Clock
By Howard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock that I purchased for our 35th anniversay far exceeded my expectations. I was glass instead of acrylic and the engraving is superior. I consider it excellent quality for the price and would definetley purchase another for a gift for someone else. We are very pleased with item and service.
Cute as can be
By Algie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary and they said that it is, "cute as can be" and they love it!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 23, 2011
Clock is beautiful. Good quality and the engraving came out perfect. Good to keep in mind for future gifts. Can't wait to give this one for a 50th anniversaary.
clock
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, prompt delivery.
Beautiful!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my brother and sister -Laws 35th wedding anniversary. It looks great! Excellent work!! Plus service was fantastic. I got the clock was sent within a week of my order-wow! I would purchase again from this company. Great quality.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th anniversary and they were so impressed with it. They thanked us again and again and described the clock to us. I had also sent this same clock to my brother and sister-ln-law in 2009 and they also were pleased with it. Said they had not seen anything like it before and all of them love it.

I also got great service from your company!

Thank you very much!
Outstanding
By Earl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautiful. Better than I had expected. I'm ordering a second one for another couple.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




anniversary clock
By Arthur L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, NM) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the clock looks very elegant and expensive and was shipped and received in a timely manner.I would not hesitate to deal with this outfit again.
Awesome Product!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!!!
Beautiful clock!!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents' 50th anniversary. It arrived in a couple of days. I'm blown away at how gorgeous it is. This is my second order from PM and it certainly will not be my last. Love it!
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - April 8, 2016
This is a very nice clock. We gave to friends to celebrate their 40th annv and they really liked it. I would like to have one myself. Beautifully engraved.
Lovely clock
By Nancee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park,, KS) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the anniversary clock, which arrived in a timely manner. It is to be an anniversary gift, but I have not given it yet. I'll be proud when they open it, as I am sure they will be very pleased as well.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - April 4, 2016
The recipient said that the 50th anniversary clock is beautiful and they were thrilled with the gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 6, 2016
The personalized anniversary clock was a great choice. My parents celebrated their 50th!!! They loved it!!! It's a great quality item!!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Click
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the clock. Going to give as a "50th" Anniversary gift along with the 50th personalized canvas. Sure the recepient will love both.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - February 23, 2016
My church purchased this for our pastor and his wife's 50th anniversary. It is beautiful, stylish and they loved it.
Great gift for special Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 23, 2016
Purchased this clock for 50th Anniversary gift! Perfect item for small area such as hall or end table, mantle, or counter. Very impressed when item received!
Beautiful !
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenoa, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first clock I ordered arrived in prices. But customer service was awesome and a new one was sent immediately!! The second one arrived in just a couple days and it is absolutely beautiful! No one would every guess that I paid so little for it!!! My parents are going to love it! I'm using it as the centerpiece on the table for their 50th anniversary open house!!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 20, 2016
We bought this for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary & they just love it...It is Beautiful..
Thank You
Exactly what I expected
By Carl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock turned out very well. I'm sure my parents will love it. The order was easy to place and the "Review" process that showed up immediately was a real comfort before placing the order. The product was delivered very promptly and was to specifications. I would recommend doing business with Personalization.com.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift that I ordered for my Mom and Dad who were going to celebrate their 70th Anniversary. Even though my order was placed just one week before I needed it, it did arrived in the mail a day before our celebration. My mother absolutely loved the clock. To see engraved their "70th Anniversary" is what I think touched her emotional. I am so happy with this purchase. Beautiful, engraved clock. Would highly recommend this site! Thank you again forthis perfect transaction. Rose
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - January 22, 2016
It was better than I expected. It made a beautiful gift. I would recommend it to anyone needing a gift. My family loved it.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved