Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - July 7, 2011
We gave this clock as a surprise 50th anniversary gift, and they loved it!! They liked the size, the engraving and the quality of the clock face and the glass. We were first-time customers and will very likely return.

Much smaller than I thought...
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock appears identical to the on-line picture. However, I could not find dimensions or anything in the picture which would give me a reference of its size.
I made the purchase hoping it was decent size for a hearth or other large room display. Subjectively, it is not.
Very Fast Shipping and Delvery Process
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarcreek, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary for June 25th. I explained to the customer service representive how desperate I was that I really liked the clock and especially the engraving as that makes it so personal for them. She was so nice and friendly and reassured me that it would be at my house on June 17th. Took the chance and ordered it on Tuesday, June 14th planning on leaving for Colorado, June 18th. I started tracking it the next day and it kept me informed as to where it was each day. And come early afternoon today it was on my front porch ready for me to receive. Awesome!
The clock is beautiful and I am quite sure that they will love the professional engraving. The only thing wrong is that the little hands had come appart so I got my handy little screwdiver out and fixed them.
All in all I am very impressed and thanks for saving me a trip to the city to shop.
Anniversary Clock
By Howard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock that I purchased for our 35th anniversay far exceeded my expectations. I was glass instead of acrylic and the engraving is superior. I consider it excellent quality for the price and would definetley purchase another for a gift for someone else. We are very pleased with item and service.
Cute as can be
By Algie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary and they said that it is, "cute as can be" and they love it!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 23, 2011
Clock is beautiful. Good quality and the engraving came out perfect. Good to keep in mind for future gifts. Can't wait to give this one for a 50th anniversaary.
clock
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, prompt delivery.
Beautiful!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my brother and sister -Laws 35th wedding anniversary. It looks great! Excellent work!! Plus service was fantastic. I got the clock was sent within a week of my order-wow! I would purchase again from this company. Great quality.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th anniversary and they were so impressed with it. They thanked us again and again and described the clock to us. I had also sent this same clock to my brother and sister-ln-law in 2009 and they also were pleased with it. Said they had not seen anything like it before and all of them love it.

I also got great service from your company!

Thank you very much!
Outstanding
By Earl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautiful. Better than I had expected. I'm ordering a second one for another couple.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 22, 2016
The clock arrived exactly as I requested. The quality is exceptional. It is made from sturdy material and beautifully decorated. It made the receivers extremely happy. Thank you Personalization mall! ??
Beautiful
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter in-laws parents 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it. So many of my friends ask me where I purchase all these gifts and I tell them and they have ordered from Personalization Mall and are very happy with their purchases. Once again thank you for everything and such great customer service!
My parents loved the clock
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I will definitely be ordering personalized gift items from the Personalization Mall again.
Writing should be a little darker
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift but the personalization is not very noticeable.
It is light.
Classy
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! I can't wait to give this to my in laws ??
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - September 22, 2016
They loved their clock
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Anniversary clock
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Very happy with it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
It came out beautiful. Will look wonderful in my husband's office.
so so
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, CT) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
came broken, had to take it apart and repair it
Lovely
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item in January for my Brother's 60th Anniversary....this one is for my Sister's 60th next month. My Brother and his wife really loved it, and I'm sure, as will my Sister and her husband. Thank you very much.
Great Products
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 50 yr anniversary. It was very nicely done and really good quality. They really liked it!
The Perfect Gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 9, 2016
...for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary. This is the second one I have ordered and the quality and quick turnaround is beyond reproach as usual.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 21, 2016
The anniversary clock arrived in a timely manner. It is attractive and accurately inscribed. It will make a nice 50th anniversary gift.
BEAUTIFUL CLOCK
By marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SURPRISED BY THE GREAT LOOK OF THIS CLOCK-PURCHASED FOR A ANNIVERSARY GIFT-I KNOW THE COUPLE I GIVE THIS TO WILL LOVE IT.
KEEPING UP WITH TIME
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTERS 15TH ANNIV. SHE WILL BE SURPRISE TO SEE ITS THE SAME CLOCK SHE BOUGHT ME FOR OUR ANNIV. ITS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK AND KEEPS TIME ACCURATELY. MANY COMMPLIMENTS FROM FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Parents loved this clock
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 50th after they expressed that they did not want a party or airline tickets or anything else. I racked my brain until I came across this and ordered it and had it shipped directly to them. My parents love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 29, 2016
The clock is exactly as pictured online. It is beautiful and a wonderful gift to ourselves for our 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving is very classy also. Thanks.
anniversary clock
By Arthur L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, NM) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the clock looks very elegant and expensive and was shipped and received in a timely manner.I would not hesitate to deal with this outfit again.
Awesome Product!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!!!
Beautiful clock!!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents' 50th anniversary. It arrived in a couple of days. I'm blown away at how gorgeous it is. This is my second order from PM and it certainly will not be my last. Love it!
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - April 8, 2016
This is a very nice clock. We gave to friends to celebrate their 40th annv and they really liked it. I would like to have one myself. Beautifully engraved.
Lovely clock
By Nancee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park,, KS) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the anniversary clock, which arrived in a timely manner. It is to be an anniversary gift, but I have not given it yet. I'll be proud when they open it, as I am sure they will be very pleased as well.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - April 4, 2016
The recipient said that the 50th anniversary clock is beautiful and they were thrilled with the gift!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved