Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - July 7, 2011
We gave this clock as a surprise 50th anniversary gift, and they loved it!! They liked the size, the engraving and the quality of the clock face and the glass. We were first-time customers and will very likely return.

Much smaller than I thought...
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock appears identical to the on-line picture. However, I could not find dimensions or anything in the picture which would give me a reference of its size.
I made the purchase hoping it was decent size for a hearth or other large room display. Subjectively, it is not.
Very Fast Shipping and Delvery Process
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarcreek, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary for June 25th. I explained to the customer service representive how desperate I was that I really liked the clock and especially the engraving as that makes it so personal for them. She was so nice and friendly and reassured me that it would be at my house on June 17th. Took the chance and ordered it on Tuesday, June 14th planning on leaving for Colorado, June 18th. I started tracking it the next day and it kept me informed as to where it was each day. And come early afternoon today it was on my front porch ready for me to receive. Awesome!
The clock is beautiful and I am quite sure that they will love the professional engraving. The only thing wrong is that the little hands had come appart so I got my handy little screwdiver out and fixed them.
All in all I am very impressed and thanks for saving me a trip to the city to shop.
Anniversary Clock
By Howard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock that I purchased for our 35th anniversay far exceeded my expectations. I was glass instead of acrylic and the engraving is superior. I consider it excellent quality for the price and would definetley purchase another for a gift for someone else. We are very pleased with item and service.
Cute as can be
By Algie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary and they said that it is, "cute as can be" and they love it!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 23, 2011
Clock is beautiful. Good quality and the engraving came out perfect. Good to keep in mind for future gifts. Can't wait to give this one for a 50th anniversaary.
clock
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, prompt delivery.
Beautiful!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my brother and sister -Laws 35th wedding anniversary. It looks great! Excellent work!! Plus service was fantastic. I got the clock was sent within a week of my order-wow! I would purchase again from this company. Great quality.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th anniversary and they were so impressed with it. They thanked us again and again and described the clock to us. I had also sent this same clock to my brother and sister-ln-law in 2009 and they also were pleased with it. Said they had not seen anything like it before and all of them love it.

I also got great service from your company!

Thank you very much!
Outstanding
By Earl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautiful. Better than I had expected. I'm ordering a second one for another couple.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




Our preferred present for anniversaries
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the preferred present for our friends anniversaries. It is easy to personalize online and it comes very fast. It is also original and everlasting.
It looks nice and shows a good material and work quality.
We feel happy to have the opportunity to use this website whenever we lack present inspiration for an event.
Love Anniversary Clock
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my friends 50th wedding anniversary coming up in a few weeks. I received the clock in a few weeks and it looks amazing. I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. I will definitely order again.
Beautiful ckock
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful clock. This is the second one I purchased as a gift.
Everlasting Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - July 7, 2017
The inscription is scribed perfectly. It made the perfect diamond anniversary keepsake.
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - June 19, 2017
This clock is wonderful! I gave an engraved one to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary! They loved it ! It is a nice elegant keepsake! Thank you so much! I will recommend you to all my family and friends!
Beautiful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great, beautiful gift at a reasonable price. Great quality!
33rd Anniversary Clock
By NICK A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a " Everlasting Love Anniversary clock " for my wife on our 33rd Anniversary and she just loved it. Another fantastic job by the " Personalization Mall " where I buy all my special gifts for those special someone's in my life. AWESOME JOB!
beautiful and arrived very quickly
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary, it arrived on time and they both loved it. thanks so much
Fast Service
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walled lake, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! Thought of a special personalized gift for a 60th anniversary party way too late! Not a problem for Personalization Mall.com!!! Price was fantastic and I received it in just a few days!! It was a big hit! Thank you!!!
50th Anniversary Click
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 27, 2017
I am extremely happy with the clock, it is lovely and I know that my cousins will appreciate . Anniversary is in Ireland and can't wait to give to them.
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - May 23, 2017
The engraving is hard to see through the clear glass even though the engraving is excellent. My only suggestion is that a black finish be put in over the engraving so the personalization will "stand out" and be much easier to read.
If the clock is set is front of a "dark" background it is a lot easier to read but if the clock is placed on a stand alone area with nothing behind it is very hard to read unless you get up very close to the the clock. Just an idea. You could make the stained letters and "option" to add on to the price.
Awesome!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the clock. In purchased this for and aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary and I'm sure they will love it! Beautiful clock and the writing is very nice!
Very nice and clock works great!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! The glass is clear as well as the writing. The clock has an alarm as well. My parents loved it!
Anniversary clock
By Evonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and it is beautiful. A well put together product. They loved it!!
wonderful
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was beyond expectations. Recepetant was very happy. Will use this sight again.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - February 14, 2017
I purchased this clock for our 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about the size, but when I received the clock the sizing was perfect. It is listed as a 50th anniversary, but it is actually either.
TICKTOCK
By thelma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and fastest expediency ever. Power to you all. Thank you,
Thelma S. Coral Gables, Fl.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 22, 2016
The clock arrived exactly as I requested. The quality is exceptional. It is made from sturdy material and beautifully decorated. It made the receivers extremely happy. Thank you Personalization mall! ??
Beautiful
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter in-laws parents 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it. So many of my friends ask me where I purchase all these gifts and I tell them and they have ordered from Personalization Mall and are very happy with their purchases. Once again thank you for everything and such great customer service!
My parents loved the clock
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I will definitely be ordering personalized gift items from the Personalization Mall again.
Writing should be a little darker
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift but the personalization is not very noticeable.
It is light.
Classy
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! I can't wait to give this to my in laws ??
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - September 22, 2016
They loved their clock
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved