Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - July 7, 2011
We gave this clock as a surprise 50th anniversary gift, and they loved it!! They liked the size, the engraving and the quality of the clock face and the glass. We were first-time customers and will very likely return.

Much smaller than I thought...
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock appears identical to the on-line picture. However, I could not find dimensions or anything in the picture which would give me a reference of its size.
I made the purchase hoping it was decent size for a hearth or other large room display. Subjectively, it is not.
Very Fast Shipping and Delvery Process
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarcreek, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary for June 25th. I explained to the customer service representive how desperate I was that I really liked the clock and especially the engraving as that makes it so personal for them. She was so nice and friendly and reassured me that it would be at my house on June 17th. Took the chance and ordered it on Tuesday, June 14th planning on leaving for Colorado, June 18th. I started tracking it the next day and it kept me informed as to where it was each day. And come early afternoon today it was on my front porch ready for me to receive. Awesome!
The clock is beautiful and I am quite sure that they will love the professional engraving. The only thing wrong is that the little hands had come appart so I got my handy little screwdiver out and fixed them.
All in all I am very impressed and thanks for saving me a trip to the city to shop.
Anniversary Clock
By Howard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock that I purchased for our 35th anniversay far exceeded my expectations. I was glass instead of acrylic and the engraving is superior. I consider it excellent quality for the price and would definetley purchase another for a gift for someone else. We are very pleased with item and service.
Cute as can be
By Algie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary and they said that it is, "cute as can be" and they love it!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 23, 2011
Clock is beautiful. Good quality and the engraving came out perfect. Good to keep in mind for future gifts. Can't wait to give this one for a 50th anniversaary.
clock
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, prompt delivery.
Beautiful!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my brother and sister -Laws 35th wedding anniversary. It looks great! Excellent work!! Plus service was fantastic. I got the clock was sent within a week of my order-wow! I would purchase again from this company. Great quality.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th anniversary and they were so impressed with it. They thanked us again and again and described the clock to us. I had also sent this same clock to my brother and sister-ln-law in 2009 and they also were pleased with it. Said they had not seen anything like it before and all of them love it.

I also got great service from your company!

Thank you very much!
Outstanding
By Earl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautiful. Better than I had expected. I'm ordering a second one for another couple.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift that I ordered for my Mom and Dad who were going to celebrate their 70th Anniversary. Even though my order was placed just one week before I needed it, it did arrived in the mail a day before our celebration. My mother absolutely loved the clock. To see engraved their "70th Anniversary" is what I think touched her emotional. I am so happy with this purchase. Beautiful, engraved clock. Would highly recommend this site! Thank you again forthis perfect transaction. Rose
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - January 22, 2016
It was better than I expected. It made a beautiful gift. I would recommend it to anyone needing a gift. My family loved it.
Very pleased
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for close friends and didn't want just another useless dust collector. This is a quality item. At first, I thought it would be too small, but it is actually perfect.
perfect size
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant and timeless, so glad to be able to gift such a wonderful occasion and know they will always treasure it.
They loved it!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandparents for their 60th anniversary and they absolutely loved it
Very Touching
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful clock. The lettering on it is perfect. The recipients called us after receiving it and said it brought tears to their eyes when they opened it. It is a perfect 50th Anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 25, 2015
Beautiful piece. And was delivered fast.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENNES, IN) - September 19, 2015
So very very pleased with ingraving on clock. This is a present for friends. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall and would not go anywhere else. Thanks for the great products and your turnaround time is great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 8, 2015
Delivery was a day earlier than expected, and to top it off the product was beautiful. Very classy, great workmanship, packed securely and must I say I was very impressed!
Good
By christopher A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was good as expected. We really like it.
Anniversary gift
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple liked the gift very much. It's difficult to see the engraving unless you are up close to it. They may have to put a dark background to see it better. But all in all, it was very nice.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 28, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
product review
By Denice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship. A gift that will always be treasured
Always a stylish gift giving experience
By Yolene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third experience for different occasions. Personalization Mall is the place where style and good price match perfectly. I never spent much time looking for the right gift to impress my recipients. I would recommend this site to anyone willing to add a touch of class to their gesture.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - August 7, 2015
It truly is a nice piece well made
beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful clock!i dont have complain except i bought in original price when after few days they are sale??.but they are very happy.
A beautiful gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this clock for our sister's 50th wedding anniversay. The engraving was beautiful, and the clock itself was nice quality, heavy glass. It looks much more expensive than it was and was received with true delight. Everyone just loved it!
50th Anniversary Clock
By Bea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the 50th Anniversary Clock for my husband's brother & wife for their anniversary in December. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the item, the free shipping is an added bonus. I can hardly wait to give it to them at the surprise party their children are giving them the day after Christmas.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, TX) - June 26, 2015
i ordered this clock online not knowing what i might get, i am thouroughly pleased it is just perfect for my cousins 50th anniversary gift really liked the quick delivery
A+ Business Transaction
By Ralph E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Folks ~ Your fulfillment of the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock order met our every expectation for quality , workmanship and rapid response. Absolutely no disappoint here. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - June 9, 2015
Item beautifully engraved with an exceptionally fast turn-around time from order to receipt of the clock
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 6, 2015
Love the clock it is smaller than I thought but it is ver nice. Fit the occasion very well.
Product is great
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the clock. It made a very nice presentation at their party.
The only thing is the writing should be a little more dark so you can see it better.
All was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, NC) - May 25, 2015
the only suggestion I have for the clock is to have instructions about how to put the battery in. I had to call tech services to figure it out. Of course I'm not very mechanically inclined. Love the clock!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 22, 2015
Nice item; it made a great gift!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved