Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
8th Anniversay
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my wife. She was more than excited, at the beauty of the clock, and that it was personalized, and just something of the shelf.
50th Anniversary - Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 21, 2012
It was perfect!
Anniversary Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The clock was beautiful. I bought this for a 50th anniversary Gift. Your personal engraving was just what I wanted for this couple and was very professionally done. I would highly recommend and use you again for my special gifts. You have a wonderful company and staff.
Better than expected
By Lorenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something so important over the internet because somethings look good but end up really cheap in design. I was really happy to get the clock for my parents 50th anniversary. It was better than I expected. It felt and looked as good as it did in the picture.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Dell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic item. Beautiful, with beveled glass. Expensive looking in every detail. Engraving was beautiful, and I know recipients will be as thrilled with it as I am. I could not believe what fast service on a personalized item. I will definitely order from this site again and urge others to do so.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - April 14, 2012
I was very pleased with this product!
It really exceeded my expectations!.......
Thank you very much.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
Lovely
By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
anniverary gift clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mounds, WI) - January 21, 2012
The Anniversary Clock was given to my twin sister and brother-in-law for their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They said the clock and the engraving are absolutely beautiful and are so thrilled with it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall for your excellent and prompt service.
Proudly displayed by recipient
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband and was kind of a last minute thought. It not only was done and shipped on time but made my daughter cry with joy, she said it's so beautiful and it now sits in the middle of her display case so all can see.
Needed minor repair
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was very pretty and my parents were thrilled with it.The only problem was that one of the hands on the clock was off when it arrived. We were able to fix it, but are unsure how long it will last. We do hope this will continue to last as it is a nice clock and reminder.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - April 1, 2011
THe clock looks amazing and came very quickly.
25th anniversary clock
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quite beautiful, engraving is elegant, clockface is high quality! Can't wait to give it for brother's 25th anniversary party. Always happy with your products.
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
roberts aniversary
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and should last for years. very impressed with the quality of workmanship
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Well worth the money!
Excellent Service and Product
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at both the clock and the customer service I received. Also, the service was fast and efficient. I will order from them again. Very happy customer. Thank you.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Amazing
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this! Thank you so much for having this item to make their anniversary very special.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
Anniversary clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
First time user.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 11, 2014
The response to my order was immediate, and delivery rapid and on time.
Will use again.
Anniversary clock for my parents
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock is beautiful. I gave it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary, and they loved it. Customer service was also very helpful. The face of the clock is lovely and looks very classic. I would recommend this as a gift.
A Great Gift of Time
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock iswonderful. The weight is great and it looks more expensive than the actual price would lead you to be;ieve. My only negative comment is that the engraving color should match the anniversary year. so the 50th anniversary should be etched in gold, not silver. Other than that, this is a wonderful product that I will reccomend to others. I will also look to your site for other gift ideas.
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
Good anniversary gift for parents
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved