Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
~Andrew - MN

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Review of Purchased Merchandise
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never seen the actual clock as it was sent to a couple in a different state than I. The couple it was sent to seemed to be extremely happy with it. They said it was beautiful and have it on display in their living room.

The delivery on it was extremely quick. I was very happy with the handling of my order and have no reason to say anything bad about this company or the merchandise I purchased.
Best Service!
By Stella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described and better! Fastest shipping ever!!! Best Service & Price , will do business again !
Great quality anniversary gift!
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozman, MD) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this clock to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and we all were pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving was beautiful and the clock works, so far! This item really makes a very nice gift, one you feel good about giving, and the price is just right.
Immaculate gift for anniversary
By Haydar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item, I was worried about the quality; however, folks did a good job from the beginning of my order to the end.
My wife absolutely loved it. Do I need to say more?
(One note: Gift card note should have been on a separate paper - perhaps a little more elegant, and not on the same page that shows the shipping information.)
50th Anniversary Gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock was purchased and sent to my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th Anniversary. They were extremely pleased with the beauty of the clock. There was a problem with the operation of the clock and once PersonalizationMail.com was notified they agreed to replace it with no questions asked. I would use their service again and highly recommend to anyone.
Fabulous Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock exceeded our expectations. It's really beautiful and of very good quality. It keeps very accurate time. Can't wait to give it to the Anniversary couple.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
Extremely pleased.
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the quality an beauty of the Anniversary Clock. It was gorgeous. The order was completed and shipped promptly and the communication was excellent. Thank You.
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE........TASTEFUL
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANNIVERSARIES.....No one wants alot of big gifts after many years of Marriage.....but a 50th .....and 70th Anniversary.... coming up this year.... just had to be acknowledged....in a SPECIAL way....This clock is just the right size.... BEAUTIFUL,.... SUBTLE,....PERSONALIZED .....and very MEMORABLE.
Anniversary clock
By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly and the clock is beautiful.
beautiful!
By Meredith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my parents' tenth anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and a great value! I can't wait to give it to them!
frank wright
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant service and quality
Excellent Service and Product
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at both the clock and the customer service I received. Also, the service was fast and efficient. I will order from them again. Very happy customer. Thank you.
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 22, 2011
loved item
25th anniversary clock
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quite beautiful, engraving is elegant, clockface is high quality! Can't wait to give it for brother's 25th anniversary party. Always happy with your products.
Amazing
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this! Thank you so much for having this item to make their anniversary very special.
A beautiful anniversary piece
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 50 yr anniversary gift when I stumbled on this web site. I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock & was well pleased with everything about it. The engraving was perfect, the time piece was beautiful, & my parents Loved it! The shipment was on time & was wrapped in paper & bubble wrap to keep from getting damaged. This was the best gift...ever!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Well worth the money!
roberts aniversary
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and should last for years. very impressed with the quality of workmanship
A memory in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 29, 2013
My beloved wife passed away 3 days after our 39th anniversary. I ordered the anniversary clock as a remembrance of our time together. I was so pleased with the quality of workmanship and detail. The clock has a special meaning to me and now is displayed next to a picture of my beautiful wife.
Personalization Mall has created an everlasting engraved image that will be cherished forever. I will happily recommend your company to others.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my 25th wedding anniversary. The clock is truly beautiful and Personalization Mall's customer service is beyond compare. I am always happy with my purchases.
A great anniversary gift
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will become a permanent display in my home as a great memorabilia commemorating our 30th wedding anniversary. The clock looks like a miniature grandfather clock. A great gift idea!
40rth anniversary clock
By Floyd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary clock did exceed my expactations. It was beautiful. My partner was so excited and very pleased. I want to thank you for the excellent clock and we will be ordering more things from you in the future. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Your service was excellent. Thanks again and I couldn't praise PersonalizationMall.com enough. A satisifed customer. Floyd Chumney
Simply Spendid
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a piece that is worthy of it's name. It is lovely in it's presents and the quality is outstanding. Worth every penny.
Everlasting Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 30, 2012














The engraving is hard to see/read, thus taking away from the expressed reason for having a gift engraved. It is a clock that is acceptable if you need an inexpensive gift that looks nice.
Tasteful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
Pleasantly pleased!
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
a nice personalized gift
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friend's 50th anniversary. Smaller than we'd expected and not quite the "wow factor" we'd hoped for, but overall a pretty nice gift.
Fabulous Anniversary Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, RI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the everlasting love anniversary clock for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. For people who have everything, it was the perfect gift. Lovely and elegant and absolutely worth the money.
ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
Good anniversary gift for parents
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2014
We bought this for a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift for friends. It was absolutely beautiful! They love it and have it displayed on their mantle and said it was their favorite gift!
The Perfect Anniversary Girft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 24, 2014
I purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful and the clock is perfect. The price point was also perfect for such an elegant gift. I look forward to purchasing this for someone else.
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
Delicate Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 21, 2014
The clock is far lovelier than it appears in photos The engraving is so delicate almost like butterfly wings~~
Thank you so much!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved