Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Clock Rocks!
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the clock for my parents anniversary and they loved it. A great quality product at a fair price!
The best 50th clock ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law, and brother in law just loved this clock, they have a mantel to display it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 17, 2012
I needed to find a gift for a 50th anniversary party & this was perfect!
8th Anniversay
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my wife. She was more than excited, at the beauty of the clock, and that it was personalized, and just something of the shelf.
50th Anniversary - Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 21, 2012
It was perfect!
Anniversary Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The clock was beautiful. I bought this for a 50th anniversary Gift. Your personal engraving was just what I wanted for this couple and was very professionally done. I would highly recommend and use you again for my special gifts. You have a wonderful company and staff.
Better than expected
By Lorenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something so important over the internet because somethings look good but end up really cheap in design. I was really happy to get the clock for my parents 50th anniversary. It was better than I expected. It felt and looked as good as it did in the picture.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Dell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic item. Beautiful, with beveled glass. Expensive looking in every detail. Engraving was beautiful, and I know recipients will be as thrilled with it as I am. I could not believe what fast service on a personalized item. I will definitely order from this site again and urge others to do so.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - April 14, 2012
I was very pleased with this product!
It really exceeded my expectations!.......
Thank you very much.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
Lovely
By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
anniverary gift clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mounds, WI) - January 21, 2012
The Anniversary Clock was given to my twin sister and brother-in-law for their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They said the clock and the engraving are absolutely beautiful and are so thrilled with it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall for your excellent and prompt service.
Proudly displayed by recipient
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband and was kind of a last minute thought. It not only was done and shipped on time but made my daughter cry with joy, she said it's so beautiful and it now sits in the middle of her display case so all can see.
Needed minor repair
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was very pretty and my parents were thrilled with it.The only problem was that one of the hands on the clock was off when it arrived. We were able to fix it, but are unsure how long it will last. We do hope this will continue to last as it is a nice clock and reminder.
Nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 9, 2015
The clock itself is very nice and was as advertised. The battery compartment, however, needs to be redesigned. The battery has to be shoe-horned into place, and the cover will probably break one of the tiny tabs when you attempt to close the cover.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
Anniversary clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
Perfect Anniversary gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
Tasteful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 18, 2011
Finding a 50th wedding anniversary gift is no easy matter. First, most couples never make it together that long and there are few nice things to chose from that someone who is looking at downsizing everything would ever want. Fortunately this clock is the perfect solution. Not that big, but the numbers are so that even the somewhat vision impaired can tell the time. The beveled glass is substantial and the engraving gives it that personal touch. Much nicer than clocks I had seen elsewhere at even twice the price. Can't wait to give it!
P.S. This is the 6th item I have ordered this year as gifts and every one of them has met my expectations. You can't go wrong with ordering from here.
50th Anniversary
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Everlasting Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 30, 2012














The engraving is hard to see/read, thus taking away from the expressed reason for having a gift engraved. It is a clock that is acceptable if you need an inexpensive gift that looks nice.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved