Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Service and Product
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at both the clock and the customer service I received. Also, the service was fast and efficient. I will order from them again. Very happy customer. Thank you.
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
25th anniversary clock
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quite beautiful, engraving is elegant, clockface is high quality! Can't wait to give it for brother's 25th anniversary party. Always happy with your products.
frank wright
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant service and quality
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 22, 2011
loved item
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Well worth the money!
Amazing
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this! Thank you so much for having this item to make their anniversary very special.
Fabulous Anniversary Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, RI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the everlasting love anniversary clock for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. For people who have everything, it was the perfect gift. Lovely and elegant and absolutely worth the money.
Satisfied
By Florence W. (Nashville, TN) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the many choices offered which made it easy to make a final selection. I'm really pleased with my selection. It's great to see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
roberts aniversary
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and should last for years. very impressed with the quality of workmanship
How we felt about this item.
By Blevins C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the clock. It was a first wedding anniversary gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They loved it as well.
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE........TASTEFUL
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANNIVERSARIES.....No one wants alot of big gifts after many years of Marriage.....but a 50th .....and 70th Anniversary.... coming up this year.... just had to be acknowledged....in a SPECIAL way....This clock is just the right size.... BEAUTIFUL,.... SUBTLE,....PERSONALIZED .....and very MEMORABLE.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
40rth anniversary clock
By Floyd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary clock did exceed my expactations. It was beautiful. My partner was so excited and very pleased. I want to thank you for the excellent clock and we will be ordering more things from you in the future. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Your service was excellent. Thanks again and I couldn't praise PersonalizationMall.com enough. A satisifed customer. Floyd Chumney
Great!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked exactly as indicated on websight. Fantastic, very pleased!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - April 1, 2011
THe clock looks amazing and came very quickly.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the clock. I'm sure my parents will enjoy it for may years to come.
Simply Spendid
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a piece that is worthy of it's name. It is lovely in it's presents and the quality is outstanding. Worth every penny.
beautiful!
By Meredith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my parents' tenth anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and a great value! I can't wait to give it to them!
Extremely pleased.
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the quality an beauty of the Anniversary Clock. It was gorgeous. The order was completed and shipped promptly and the communication was excellent. Thank You.
Anniversary clock
By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly and the clock is beautiful.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my 25th wedding anniversary. The clock is truly beautiful and Personalization Mall's customer service is beyond compare. I am always happy with my purchases.
A great anniversary gift
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will become a permanent display in my home as a great memorabilia commemorating our 30th wedding anniversary. The clock looks like a miniature grandfather clock. A great gift idea!
GREAT GIFT
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law in Arizona for their 50th anniversary. They loved it and stated they had never seen anything like it. I felt very relieved as this was the first time I had purchased anything from this site and was so pleased that it was such a great item.
Everlasting Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 30, 2012














The engraving is hard to see/read, thus taking away from the expressed reason for having a gift engraved. It is a clock that is acceptable if you need an inexpensive gift that looks nice.
a nice personalized gift
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friend's 50th anniversary. Smaller than we'd expected and not quite the "wow factor" we'd hoped for, but overall a pretty nice gift.
Pleasantly pleased!
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
Tasteful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
Beautiful clock
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for our anniversary and it is absolutely beautiful. A wonderful piece that runs well and looks very good on the piano. Highly recommend!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I gave this to my parents for their 40th Wedding Anniversary and they LOVE it! Sits on their mantle for them to enjoy everyday!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
The Perfect Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2014
The couple I bought this for loved it!!! Would definitely recommend it for anyone who needs a 10+ years anniversary gift.
Beautiful Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 19, 2014
This clock was beautiful. I bought it for my parents' 25th anniversary . They loved it. The price was great for the product that you receive. It is a perfect gift.
Good anniversary gift for parents
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved