Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
    ~Lourie - VA

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

    Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
    Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (206)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    A beautiful anniversary piece
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a 50 yr anniversary gift when I stumbled on this web site. I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock & was well pleased with everything about it. The engraving was perfect, the time piece was beautiful, & my parents Loved it! The shipment was on time & was wrapped in paper & bubble wrap to keep from getting damaged. This was the best gift...ever!
    Amazing
    By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandparents loved this! Thank you so much for having this item to make their anniversary very special.
    roberts aniversary
    By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and should last for years. very impressed with the quality of workmanship
    Everlasting Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 30, 2012














    The engraving is hard to see/read, thus taking away from the expressed reason for having a gift engraved. It is a clock that is acceptable if you need an inexpensive gift that looks nice.
    Tasteful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
    Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
    Pleasantly pleased!
    By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
    Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
    a nice personalized gift
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for a friend's 50th anniversary. Smaller than we'd expected and not quite the "wow factor" we'd hoped for, but overall a pretty nice gift.
    Fabulous Anniversary Gift
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, RI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the everlasting love anniversary clock for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. For people who have everything, it was the perfect gift. Lovely and elegant and absolutely worth the money.
    ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
    I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
    Good anniversary gift for parents
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2014
    We bought this for a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift for friends. It was absolutely beautiful! They love it and have it displayed on their mantle and said it was their favorite gift!
    The Perfect Anniversary Girft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 24, 2014
    I purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful and the clock is perfect. The price point was also perfect for such an elegant gift. I look forward to purchasing this for someone else.
    Unhappy customer
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
    It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
    Delicate Beauty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 21, 2014
    The clock is far lovelier than it appears in photos The engraving is so delicate almost like butterfly wings~~
    Thank you so much!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
    Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
    This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
    Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
    A Great Gift of Time
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock iswonderful. The weight is great and it looks more expensive than the actual price would lead you to be;ieve. My only negative comment is that the engraving color should match the anniversary year. so the 50th anniversary should be etched in gold, not silver. Other than that, this is a wonderful product that I will reccomend to others. I will also look to your site for other gift ideas.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Elida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary clock for my husband on our 45th Anniversary. I absolutely love it..Awsome craftmanship and the engraving is so pretty ..The absolute right gift to get him for this milestone. Thank you...I will absolutely be back to buy more item's from you.
    nice remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
    This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
    Good but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
    Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Love Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law in Arizona for their 50th anniversary. They loved it and stated they had never seen anything like it. I felt very relieved as this was the first time I had purchased anything from this site and was so pleased that it was such a great item.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
    We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
    The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - January 26, 2014
    this was an anniversary gift and they loved it.
    Gift
    By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
    Anniversary clock
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
    Perfect Anniversary gift
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
    anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
    The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
    milestone on lifes highway
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THE CLOCK WAS STURDY AND VERY WELL MADE
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
    This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
    GREAT GIFT FOR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT, VA) - February 11, 2014
    MY BROTHER AND I BOUGHT THIS CLOCK FOR OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY.IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK.IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.IT WAS A VERY NICE GIFT WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK.THIS IS DEFINITELY A GREAT GIFT
    An Anniversay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 21, 2012
    The Everlasting Love Anniuversary Clock is beautiful. It is everything you said it was and more. The engraving is superb. It is worth every penny that I paid for it and was delivered on the day as promised. I couldn't be more pleased.
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Phillis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. I received it on time and in very good conditon. Thanks.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - January 21, 2012
    Clock was purchased for an anniversary gift. It is very elegant and the etching was the perfect extra touch. The package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed. I am very pleased with my shopping experience and the product.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 14, 2012
    Met my expectsations
    My sister and her husband loved this clock
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my sister for her 40th wedding anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful and very quick service!!! She loved it and so did we. Was proud to give such a nice gift to her that will be a forever keepsake.
    Anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 24, 2012
    The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved