Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
Lovely
By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
anniverary gift clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mounds, WI) - January 21, 2012
The Anniversary Clock was given to my twin sister and brother-in-law for their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They said the clock and the engraving are absolutely beautiful and are so thrilled with it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall for your excellent and prompt service.
Proudly displayed by recipient
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband and was kind of a last minute thought. It not only was done and shipped on time but made my daughter cry with joy, she said it's so beautiful and it now sits in the middle of her display case so all can see.
Needed minor repair
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was very pretty and my parents were thrilled with it.The only problem was that one of the hands on the clock was off when it arrived. We were able to fix it, but are unsure how long it will last. We do hope this will continue to last as it is a nice clock and reminder.
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 24, 2011
I ordered an engraved clock as a tastefully designed 50th anniversary present for friends in England. I am very pleased with the clock and with the engraving. The clock is now enroute to
England.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
No instructions
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely item. One problem is there is no paperwork...can't figure out how to open it to check the battery(s). It's not running.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 25, 2011
Lovely gift. Good quality for the money.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
Anniversary clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Everlasting Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 30, 2012














The engraving is hard to see/read, thus taking away from the expressed reason for having a gift engraved. It is a clock that is acceptable if you need an inexpensive gift that looks nice.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
a nice personalized gift
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friend's 50th anniversary. Smaller than we'd expected and not quite the "wow factor" we'd hoped for, but overall a pretty nice gift.
50th Anniversary
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Good anniversary gift for parents
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 18, 2011
Finding a 50th wedding anniversary gift is no easy matter. First, most couples never make it together that long and there are few nice things to chose from that someone who is looking at downsizing everything would ever want. Fortunately this clock is the perfect solution. Not that big, but the numbers are so that even the somewhat vision impaired can tell the time. The beveled glass is substantial and the engraving gives it that personal touch. Much nicer than clocks I had seen elsewhere at even twice the price. Can't wait to give it!
P.S. This is the 6th item I have ordered this year as gifts and every one of them has met my expectations. You can't go wrong with ordering from here.
Tasteful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
Pleasantly pleased!
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
Excellent Service and Product
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at both the clock and the customer service I received. Also, the service was fast and efficient. I will order from them again. Very happy customer. Thank you.
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
25th anniversary clock
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quite beautiful, engraving is elegant, clockface is high quality! Can't wait to give it for brother's 25th anniversary party. Always happy with your products.
frank wright
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant service and quality
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved