Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 9, 2015
The clock itself is very nice and was as advertised. The battery compartment, however, needs to be redesigned. The battery has to be shoe-horned into place, and the cover will probably break one of the tiny tabs when you attempt to close the cover.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
Anniversary clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
Perfect Anniversary gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
Tasteful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 18, 2011
Finding a 50th wedding anniversary gift is no easy matter. First, most couples never make it together that long and there are few nice things to chose from that someone who is looking at downsizing everything would ever want. Fortunately this clock is the perfect solution. Not that big, but the numbers are so that even the somewhat vision impaired can tell the time. The beveled glass is substantial and the engraving gives it that personal touch. Much nicer than clocks I had seen elsewhere at even twice the price. Can't wait to give it!
P.S. This is the 6th item I have ordered this year as gifts and every one of them has met my expectations. You can't go wrong with ordering from here.
50th Anniversary
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Everlasting Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 30, 2012














The engraving is hard to see/read, thus taking away from the expressed reason for having a gift engraved. It is a clock that is acceptable if you need an inexpensive gift that looks nice.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
a nice personalized gift
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friend's 50th anniversary. Smaller than we'd expected and not quite the "wow factor" we'd hoped for, but overall a pretty nice gift.
Great quality anniversary gift!
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozman, MD) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this clock to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and we all were pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving was beautiful and the clock works, so far! This item really makes a very nice gift, one you feel good about giving, and the price is just right.
Immaculate gift for anniversary
By Haydar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item, I was worried about the quality; however, folks did a good job from the beginning of my order to the end.
My wife absolutely loved it. Do I need to say more?
(One note: Gift card note should have been on a separate paper - perhaps a little more elegant, and not on the same page that shows the shipping information.)
nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
A great gift
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift. Having it personalized made it that much nicer. Was for a 50th wedding anniversary. Came within a week of being ordered. I would do business with Personalization Mall again, and did!

Gary Ellison
Longmont, Colorado
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
40rth anniversary clock
By Floyd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary clock did exceed my expactations. It was beautiful. My partner was so excited and very pleased. I want to thank you for the excellent clock and we will be ordering more things from you in the future. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Your service was excellent. Thanks again and I couldn't praise PersonalizationMall.com enough. A satisifed customer. Floyd Chumney
Great!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked exactly as indicated on websight. Fantastic, very pleased!
Anniversary Clock
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th. They were very pleased with it. It's good size and looks nice on the mantel.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the clock. I'm sure my parents will enjoy it for may years to come.
Wonderful gift!
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually more than we could have hoped for. The price was so reasonable and the quality of the item was great. The glass is quite heavy and was very well packed. The engraving was very clear and you can read it very well. We were impressed as were our parents! It is a little tricky getting the battery door open, however. But we would recommend this clock!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock was purchased and sent to my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th Anniversary. They were extremely pleased with the beauty of the clock. There was a problem with the operation of the clock and once PersonalizationMail.com was notified they agreed to replace it with no questions asked. I would use their service again and highly recommend to anyone.
Best Service!
By Stella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described and better! Fastest shipping ever!!! Best Service & Price , will do business again !
A great value
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the engraving. The clock is very handsome and feels solid. It is a great value for the price. I highly recommend.
Pleasantly pleased!
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
Fabulous Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock exceeded our expectations. It's really beautiful and of very good quality. It keeps very accurate time. Can't wait to give it to the Anniversary couple.
Review of Purchased Merchandise
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never seen the actual clock as it was sent to a couple in a different state than I. The couple it was sent to seemed to be extremely happy with it. They said it was beautiful and have it on display in their living room.

The delivery on it was extremely quick. I was very happy with the handling of my order and have no reason to say anything bad about this company or the merchandise I purchased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved