Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first time user of PersonalizationMall.com ... your company has some very nice gifts and gift ideas. I will certainly return for other occasions.
~Marilyn E - NY

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
A beautiful anniversary piece
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 50 yr anniversary gift when I stumbled on this web site. I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock & was well pleased with everything about it. The engraving was perfect, the time piece was beautiful, & my parents Loved it! The shipment was on time & was wrapped in paper & bubble wrap to keep from getting damaged. This was the best gift...ever!
A Great Gift of Time
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock iswonderful. The weight is great and it looks more expensive than the actual price would lead you to be;ieve. My only negative comment is that the engraving color should match the anniversary year. so the 50th anniversary should be etched in gold, not silver. Other than that, this is a wonderful product that I will reccomend to others. I will also look to your site for other gift ideas.
GREAT GIFT
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law in Arizona for their 50th anniversary. They loved it and stated they had never seen anything like it. I felt very relieved as this was the first time I had purchased anything from this site and was so pleased that it was such a great item.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
A memory in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 29, 2013
My beloved wife passed away 3 days after our 39th anniversary. I ordered the anniversary clock as a remembrance of our time together. I was so pleased with the quality of workmanship and detail. The clock has a special meaning to me and now is displayed next to a picture of my beautiful wife.
Personalization Mall has created an everlasting engraved image that will be cherished forever. I will happily recommend your company to others.
Anniversary clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
Anniversary Clock
By Elida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary clock for my husband on our 45th Anniversary. I absolutely love it..Awsome craftmanship and the engraving is so pretty ..The absolute right gift to get him for this milestone. Thank you...I will absolutely be back to buy more item's from you.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - January 21, 2012
Clock was purchased for an anniversary gift. It is very elegant and the etching was the perfect extra touch. The package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed. I am very pleased with my shopping experience and the product.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 17, 2012
I am very satisfied.
Beautiful gift
By Romel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item right on time and I was very pleased with it. My parents loved it. It actually exceeded my expectations. Looks elegant. I definitely recommend this online store to other shoppers looking for a nice gift to someone special to them.
A Beautiful Gift
By Phillis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. I received it on time and in very good conditon. Thanks.
Ooohs and Ahhhs!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's 40th anniversary. The whole family was watching them open this and it was a big hit, especially with the recipients. Very beautiful and well made. An elegant clock anyone would love to display in their home.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 14, 2012
Met my expectsations
An Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 21, 2012
The Everlasting Love Anniuversary Clock is beautiful. It is everything you said it was and more. The engraving is superb. It is worth every penny that I paid for it and was delivered on the day as promised. I couldn't be more pleased.
Best friend loved it!
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOHOMISH, WA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend and her husband's 25th anniversary and they were very surprised and loved it. Very good quality and price.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 28, 2011
the gift was for a very special couple and they were very pleased for it they liked very much, presentation was very nice pack and they loved it, I will recomend this clock
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 25, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Cherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was very nice and it arrived on time.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 24, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 8, 2012
Very nice gift! This clock will exceed your expectations too! The clock and glass are both beautiful and good quality....quite a value!
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 23, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 12, 2011
My sister and brother-in-law just received the clock for their 50th anniversary and are thrilled! Loved the gift
fast fast processing
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, KS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am told that the clock is great. One note: with a week and a half to go, I upgraded to standard shipping from economy to make sure it arrived on time. They had the clock just TWO DAYS after I ordered it, although the website said it would take 1-2 days just for personalization. I guess you can't complain about speedy service!
Great memory clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This clock is nice for the money. The engraving work is pefect. I was so impressed with the first one purchased and bought two more for gifts.
You will not be disappointed with this product.
appreciated gift
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple for whom we bought this gift was truly moved by this anniversary clock and its personalization. Thank you once again!
Well satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - June 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It was
sent in a timely manner and arrived in good shape.

Very nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 19, 2012
I am very impressed with the look and quality of this clock, and with how fast it arrived. It makes the perfect gift. Thank you!
Very nice!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this clock. The price was also very appealing with the free personalization.
Super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 5, 2012
I could not believe how quickly this shipped. I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. It is beautiful. Thanks so much!
Beautiful Clock
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. It was a beautiful piece of crystal. I was very pleased.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The etching was beautiful and I received this beautiful clock within a few days.
Beautiful!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as one of the gifts for a 50th anniversary present, They LOVED it!!! It was beautiful!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - November 10, 2012
Looks nice, good quality and very fast service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved