Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary clock
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the clock. It is beautiful and our dears friends married 40 years will just love it too. Thanks.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquon, IL) - July 9, 2012
What an awesome gift to my grandparents 50 Anniversary!! They love it!! Putting their names and their date on it is awesome!! I order it and it was here in 2 days fast shipping, I paid for the 5-8 days shipping. Very Happy!!
Beautiful engraving,defective clock
By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful.The clock itself however had the hour hand just slipping and not turning when we first opened it up.I was able to put the hour hand back on the groove it sits on but i should not have had to do that so somewhere the quality control for it was not there.I am not sure if i will purchase anything from here on out because of this issue.
Clock Rocks!
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the clock for my parents anniversary and they loved it. A great quality product at a fair price!
The best 50th clock ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law, and brother in law just loved this clock, they have a mantel to display it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 17, 2012
I needed to find a gift for a 50th anniversary party & this was perfect!
8th Anniversay
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my wife. She was more than excited, at the beauty of the clock, and that it was personalized, and just something of the shelf.
50th Anniversary - Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 21, 2012
It was perfect!
Anniversary Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The clock was beautiful. I bought this for a 50th anniversary Gift. Your personal engraving was just what I wanted for this couple and was very professionally done. I would highly recommend and use you again for my special gifts. You have a wonderful company and staff.
Better than expected
By Lorenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something so important over the internet because somethings look good but end up really cheap in design. I was really happy to get the clock for my parents 50th anniversary. It was better than I expected. It felt and looked as good as it did in the picture.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Dell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic item. Beautiful, with beveled glass. Expensive looking in every detail. Engraving was beautiful, and I know recipients will be as thrilled with it as I am. I could not believe what fast service on a personalized item. I will definitely order from this site again and urge others to do so.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - April 14, 2012
I was very pleased with this product!
It really exceeded my expectations!.......
Thank you very much.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
Lovely
By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
anniverary gift clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mounds, WI) - January 21, 2012
The Anniversary Clock was given to my twin sister and brother-in-law for their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They said the clock and the engraving are absolutely beautiful and are so thrilled with it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall for your excellent and prompt service.
Proudly displayed by recipient
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband and was kind of a last minute thought. It not only was done and shipped on time but made my daughter cry with joy, she said it's so beautiful and it now sits in the middle of her display case so all can see.
Needed minor repair
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was very pretty and my parents were thrilled with it.The only problem was that one of the hands on the clock was off when it arrived. We were able to fix it, but are unsure how long it will last. We do hope this will continue to last as it is a nice clock and reminder.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 7, 2015
Absolutely stunning. Looks like it should be a lot more money. Fast service. Great personalization. Highly reccommend.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Great gift
By LAURA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN LEANDRO, CA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift. Would purchase again as another gift. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my 25th wedding anniversary. The clock is truly beautiful and Personalization Mall's customer service is beyond compare. I am always happy with my purchases.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 21, 2015
The Love Anniversary was beautiful. The clock face was very attractive. The lettering was legible and the glass was very attractive.
Simply Spendid
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a piece that is worthy of it's name. It is lovely in it's presents and the quality is outstanding. Worth every penny.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovell, WY) - October 11, 2015
Extremely pleased with the clock. workmanship was beautiful and is going to be a keepsake for the 60th anniversary couple. Would definitely purchase again when a special gift is needed!!!
40rth anniversary clock
By Floyd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary clock did exceed my expactations. It was beautiful. My partner was so excited and very pleased. I want to thank you for the excellent clock and we will be ordering more things from you in the future. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Your service was excellent. Thanks again and I couldn't praise PersonalizationMall.com enough. A satisifed customer. Floyd Chumney
Very nice
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really looks nice. My parents loved it.
Really beautiful piece
By Alejandrio V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually looks better in person. It's heavier than I thought which is good. And the engraved writing looks exactly as the picture. I think my parents are going to love it.
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Well worth the money!
roberts aniversary
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and should last for years. very impressed with the quality of workmanship
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved