Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
A great gift
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift. Having it personalized made it that much nicer. Was for a 50th wedding anniversary. Came within a week of being ordered. I would do business with Personalization Mall again, and did!

Gary Ellison
Longmont, Colorado
Best Service!
By Stella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described and better! Fastest shipping ever!!! Best Service & Price , will do business again !
GREAT GIFT
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law in Arizona for their 50th anniversary. They loved it and stated they had never seen anything like it. I felt very relieved as this was the first time I had purchased anything from this site and was so pleased that it was such a great item.
Wonderful gift!
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually more than we could have hoped for. The price was so reasonable and the quality of the item was great. The glass is quite heavy and was very well packed. The engraving was very clear and you can read it very well. We were impressed as were our parents! It is a little tricky getting the battery door open, however. But we would recommend this clock!
A great value
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the engraving. The clock is very handsome and feels solid. It is a great value for the price. I highly recommend.
Great!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked exactly as indicated on websight. Fantastic, very pleased!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 22, 2011
loved item
Anniversary clock for my parents
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock is beautiful. I gave it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary, and they loved it. Customer service was also very helpful. The face of the clock is lovely and looks very classic. I would recommend this as a gift.
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE........TASTEFUL
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANNIVERSARIES.....No one wants alot of big gifts after many years of Marriage.....but a 50th .....and 70th Anniversary.... coming up this year.... just had to be acknowledged....in a SPECIAL way....This clock is just the right size.... BEAUTIFUL,.... SUBTLE,....PERSONALIZED .....and very MEMORABLE.
frank wright
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant service and quality
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Well worth the money!
25th anniversary clock
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quite beautiful, engraving is elegant, clockface is high quality! Can't wait to give it for brother's 25th anniversary party. Always happy with your products.
Excellent Service and Product
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at both the clock and the customer service I received. Also, the service was fast and efficient. I will order from them again. Very happy customer. Thank you.
Simply Spendid
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a piece that is worthy of it's name. It is lovely in it's presents and the quality is outstanding. Worth every penny.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my 25th wedding anniversary. The clock is truly beautiful and Personalization Mall's customer service is beyond compare. I am always happy with my purchases.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
40rth anniversary clock
By Floyd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary clock did exceed my expactations. It was beautiful. My partner was so excited and very pleased. I want to thank you for the excellent clock and we will be ordering more things from you in the future. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Your service was excellent. Thanks again and I couldn't praise PersonalizationMall.com enough. A satisifed customer. Floyd Chumney
beautiful!
By Meredith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my parents' tenth anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and a great value! I can't wait to give it to them!
Extremely pleased.
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the quality an beauty of the Anniversary Clock. It was gorgeous. The order was completed and shipped promptly and the communication was excellent. Thank You.
A great anniversary gift
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will become a permanent display in my home as a great memorabilia commemorating our 30th wedding anniversary. The clock looks like a miniature grandfather clock. A great gift idea!
Anniversary clock
By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly and the clock is beautiful.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Happy with the anniversary clock
By Terrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the anniversary clock. It arrived when you said it would . It is beautiful and I would order from you again.
Superb product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - September 29, 2013
This clock was purchased for my daughter on her 23d anniversary and the clock was/is a big hit. It was packaged for shippment perfect and recieved unbroken. She really loved this clock. Thank you.
Perfect and Appreciated
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This answered a need and was EASY and shipped exactly as promised!
1st Anniversary Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my son and his wife for their 1st Anniversary. I forgot all about that I have one, from my daughter, for our 25th Anniversary. I love this clock, its neat and smart looking. I know my son and his wife will love this clock just as much as I do...
Perfect
By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was beautiful. my daughter and son in law locked it.it arrived in less than one week.I just bought
A cross for a wedding gift.It arrived in less than one week.thankmyou for such ogre at service

A beautiful anniversary piece
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 50 yr anniversary gift when I stumbled on this web site. I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock & was well pleased with everything about it. The engraving was perfect, the time piece was beautiful, & my parents Loved it! The shipment was on time & was wrapped in paper & bubble wrap to keep from getting damaged. This was the best gift...ever!
A memory in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 29, 2013
My beloved wife passed away 3 days after our 39th anniversary. I ordered the anniversary clock as a remembrance of our time together. I was so pleased with the quality of workmanship and detail. The clock has a special meaning to me and now is displayed next to a picture of my beautiful wife.
Personalization Mall has created an everlasting engraved image that will be cherished forever. I will happily recommend your company to others.
A Great Gift
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how easy this was to order, to find, and to have personalized. It was sent out in two days and I received it within five days! It was truly beautiful and a great value for the money! I gave it as an Anniversary gift yesterday, so I am waiting to hear how the recipients received it as well. I'm sure they will be delighted!!!!
No worrries, headaches but just the perfect gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe how convenient, easy and worry free this gift was. I ordered the clock on line with a very easy website to deal with. Delivery of the item was here in no time and loved the gift. It shows the caring we went into selecting a gift and I know the person will love it. I will use this Company again just because of the simplicity and reliable of the entire process.
Beautiful
By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is truly beautiful. With the personalized engraving it truly is a gift for all time.
anniversary clock
By Ronald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is beautiful.
I am sure my Daughter and her husband will enjoy it.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the engraving and the quality of the clock!! It will be a beautiful gift and remembrance of a dear friend's 30th wedding anniversary!!
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 16, 2013
As always, I was very pleased with this purchase,as I have been with everything that I have ordered from here. This was for a 50th anniversary gift, and the couple really, really loved it, especially the engravement that I put on. The speediness of the delivery of this order was great too. I also purchased a card, for the first time, with the personalized message. The quality of the card was very good. This does make a nice gift.
Happy Customer
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
Very pleased with recent purchase--It is a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2013
I am so pleased with my purchase--I am sure the recipients are going to love it. So glad I found your web site--you can be sure I will use it again. The gift came to me in perfect shape and received in such a short time from ordering. Thank you.
anniv. clock lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 2, 2013
Recently purchased 25th anniv. clock for my son and daughter-in-law. It was very pretty. The only complaint is the box it came in looked old and dented.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved