Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(223)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A great anniversary gift
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will become a permanent display in my home as a great memorabilia commemorating our 30th wedding anniversary. The clock looks like a miniature grandfather clock. A great gift idea!
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE........TASTEFUL
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANNIVERSARIES.....No one wants alot of big gifts after many years of Marriage.....but a 50th .....and 70th Anniversary.... coming up this year.... just had to be acknowledged....in a SPECIAL way....This clock is just the right size.... BEAUTIFUL,.... SUBTLE,....PERSONALIZED .....and very MEMORABLE.
frank wright
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant service and quality
Extremely pleased.
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the quality an beauty of the Anniversary Clock. It was gorgeous. The order was completed and shipped promptly and the communication was excellent. Thank You.
Anniversary clock
By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly and the clock is beautiful.
beautiful!
By Meredith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my parents' tenth anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and a great value! I can't wait to give it to them!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the clock. I'm sure my parents will enjoy it for may years to come.
Wonderful gift!
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually more than we could have hoped for. The price was so reasonable and the quality of the item was great. The glass is quite heavy and was very well packed. The engraving was very clear and you can read it very well. We were impressed as were our parents! It is a little tricky getting the battery door open, however. But we would recommend this clock!
A great value
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the engraving. The clock is very handsome and feels solid. It is a great value for the price. I highly recommend.
Review of Purchased Merchandise
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never seen the actual clock as it was sent to a couple in a different state than I. The couple it was sent to seemed to be extremely happy with it. They said it was beautiful and have it on display in their living room.

The delivery on it was extremely quick. I was very happy with the handling of my order and have no reason to say anything bad about this company or the merchandise I purchased.
GREAT GIFT
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law in Arizona for their 50th anniversary. They loved it and stated they had never seen anything like it. I felt very relieved as this was the first time I had purchased anything from this site and was so pleased that it was such a great item.
A great gift
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift. Having it personalized made it that much nicer. Was for a 50th wedding anniversary. Came within a week of being ordered. I would do business with Personalization Mall again, and did!

Gary Ellison
Longmont, Colorado
Best Service!
By Stella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described and better! Fastest shipping ever!!! Best Service & Price , will do business again !
Immaculate gift for anniversary
By Haydar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item, I was worried about the quality; however, folks did a good job from the beginning of my order to the end.
My wife absolutely loved it. Do I need to say more?
(One note: Gift card note should have been on a separate paper - perhaps a little more elegant, and not on the same page that shows the shipping information.)
Anniversary Clock
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th. They were very pleased with it. It's good size and looks nice on the mantel.
Great quality anniversary gift!
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozman, MD) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this clock to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and we all were pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving was beautiful and the clock works, so far! This item really makes a very nice gift, one you feel good about giving, and the price is just right.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock was purchased and sent to my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th Anniversary. They were extremely pleased with the beauty of the clock. There was a problem with the operation of the clock and once PersonalizationMail.com was notified they agreed to replace it with no questions asked. I would use their service again and highly recommend to anyone.
Fabulous Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock exceeded our expectations. It's really beautiful and of very good quality. It keeps very accurate time. Can't wait to give it to the Anniversary couple.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my son and his wife for their 1st Anniversary. I forgot all about that I have one, from my daughter, for our 25th Anniversary. I love this clock, its neat and smart looking. I know my son and his wife will love this clock just as much as I do...
Perfect
By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was beautiful. my daughter and son in law locked it.it arrived in less than one week.I just bought
A cross for a wedding gift.It arrived in less than one week.thankmyou for such ogre at service

anniv. clock lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 2, 2013
Recently purchased 25th anniv. clock for my son and daughter-in-law. It was very pretty. The only complaint is the box it came in looked old and dented.
Elegant
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as an anniversary gift, will look beautiful on any mantle or shelf. The engraving although is nicely done does not show up unless you have a dark wall behind it. White makes it disappear.
The shipping was very fast, two days from the date of placing the order.
Thank you, I am very happy and I hope my in-laws will love it too!
Perfect and Appreciated
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This answered a need and was EASY and shipped exactly as promised!
No worrries, headaches but just the perfect gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe how convenient, easy and worry free this gift was. I ordered the clock on line with a very easy website to deal with. Delivery of the item was here in no time and loved the gift. It shows the caring we went into selecting a gift and I know the person will love it. I will use this Company again just because of the simplicity and reliable of the entire process.
Beautiful
By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is truly beautiful. With the personalized engraving it truly is a gift for all time.
Happy with the anniversary clock
By Terrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the anniversary clock. It arrived when you said it would . It is beautiful and I would order from you again.
Superb product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - September 29, 2013
This clock was purchased for my daughter on her 23d anniversary and the clock was/is a big hit. It was packaged for shippment perfect and recieved unbroken. She really loved this clock. Thank you.
features i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baxley, GA) - June 21, 2013
this product really amazed me i was very please with the workmanship of it thanks so much for making my gift so special
Happy Customer
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
Very pleased with recent purchase--It is a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2013
I am so pleased with my purchase--I am sure the recipients are going to love it. So glad I found your web site--you can be sure I will use it again. The gift came to me in perfect shape and received in such a short time from ordering. Thank you.
Thank you so much...GREAT job!!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from your site & have never been disappointed in the quality of the items.
I wanted a special personalized gift for my parents' 60th anniversary. The anniversary clock arrived within a few days & the quality (once again) was excellent.
I can't wait to give it to them!
Thank you again for the quality work you do.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift for Parent's 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this clock for my parents as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. It arrived within 2 days after I had placed the order, and they LOVED it! I will definitely order from this site again in the future.
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 16, 2013
As always, I was very pleased with this purchase,as I have been with everything that I have ordered from here. This was for a 50th anniversary gift, and the couple really, really loved it, especially the engravement that I put on. The speediness of the delivery of this order was great too. I also purchased a card, for the first time, with the personalized message. The quality of the card was very good. This does make a nice gift.
Beautiful 55th Wedding Anniversary Clock
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parent's 55th wedding anniversary. The clock and the engraving were just beautiful. This clock is perfect for the price. The delivery was timely and the clock was received in excellent condition. The next time I need a gift for a special occasion this is the first place I will look.
Great gift
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving was nice and glass was free from finger prints or smudges.
anniversary clock
By Ronald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is beautiful.
I am sure my Daughter and her husband will enjoy it.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the engraving and the quality of the clock!! It will be a beautiful gift and remembrance of a dear friend's 30th wedding anniversary!!
A Great Gift
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how easy this was to order, to find, and to have personalized. It was sent out in two days and I received it within five days! It was truly beautiful and a great value for the money! I gave it as an Anniversary gift yesterday, so I am waiting to hear how the recipients received it as well. I'm sure they will be delighted!!!!
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 30, 2014
Bought 4 of these clocks,for my wife and three daughters,for our 50th anniversary party.They loved them.Happy with my purchase
Great looking anniversay clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this anniversary clock for our 25th. It was beautiful and now sit upon my mantel. I have always been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered from PersonalizatonMall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved