Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful engraving,defective clock
By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful.The clock itself however had the hour hand just slipping and not turning when we first opened it up.I was able to put the hour hand back on the groove it sits on but i should not have had to do that so somewhere the quality control for it was not there.I am not sure if i will purchase anything from here on out because of this issue.
Clock Rocks!
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the clock for my parents anniversary and they loved it. A great quality product at a fair price!
The best 50th clock ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law, and brother in law just loved this clock, they have a mantel to display it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 17, 2012
I needed to find a gift for a 50th anniversary party & this was perfect!
8th Anniversay
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my wife. She was more than excited, at the beauty of the clock, and that it was personalized, and just something of the shelf.
50th Anniversary - Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 21, 2012
It was perfect!
Anniversary Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The clock was beautiful. I bought this for a 50th anniversary Gift. Your personal engraving was just what I wanted for this couple and was very professionally done. I would highly recommend and use you again for my special gifts. You have a wonderful company and staff.
Better than expected
By Lorenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something so important over the internet because somethings look good but end up really cheap in design. I was really happy to get the clock for my parents 50th anniversary. It was better than I expected. It felt and looked as good as it did in the picture.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Dell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic item. Beautiful, with beveled glass. Expensive looking in every detail. Engraving was beautiful, and I know recipients will be as thrilled with it as I am. I could not believe what fast service on a personalized item. I will definitely order from this site again and urge others to do so.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - April 14, 2012
I was very pleased with this product!
It really exceeded my expectations!.......
Thank you very much.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
Lovely
By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
anniverary gift clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mounds, WI) - January 21, 2012
The Anniversary Clock was given to my twin sister and brother-in-law for their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They said the clock and the engraving are absolutely beautiful and are so thrilled with it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall for your excellent and prompt service.
Proudly displayed by recipient
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband and was kind of a last minute thought. It not only was done and shipped on time but made my daughter cry with joy, she said it's so beautiful and it now sits in the middle of her display case so all can see.
Needed minor repair
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was very pretty and my parents were thrilled with it.The only problem was that one of the hands on the clock was off when it arrived. We were able to fix it, but are unsure how long it will last. We do hope this will continue to last as it is a nice clock and reminder.
Very pleased with the anniversary clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2011
My husband and I are very pleased with the anniversary clock and feel the recipients will be pleased as well. It is very pretty, the engraving is nicely done, and the clock keeps perfect time!
Best item I could have bought
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as an anniversary gift for my parents wedding anniversary. I could not have done any better, for as everyone at the party was surprised and amazed at wonderful the gift was.Everyone wanted to know where I found a gift such as this, so I just had to spread the name of your website to a few more people.
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - September 18, 2011
This clock is a lovely 50th anniversary gift. The recipients were thrilled
with it. The engraving made it extra special. We were very pleased with the
prompt delivery also as it arrived soon after it was ordered in a very nice box and packaged so nicely and safe. We would definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again. Thank You!
50th Anniversary
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 24, 2011
I ordered an engraved clock as a tastefully designed 50th anniversary present for friends in England. I am very pleased with the clock and with the engraving. The clock is now enroute to
England.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 18, 2011
Finding a 50th wedding anniversary gift is no easy matter. First, most couples never make it together that long and there are few nice things to chose from that someone who is looking at downsizing everything would ever want. Fortunately this clock is the perfect solution. Not that big, but the numbers are so that even the somewhat vision impaired can tell the time. The beveled glass is substantial and the engraving gives it that personal touch. Much nicer than clocks I had seen elsewhere at even twice the price. Can't wait to give it!
P.S. This is the 6th item I have ordered this year as gifts and every one of them has met my expectations. You can't go wrong with ordering from here.
Product was just as represented.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 26, 2011
This was a quality product that I was proud to give. It arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 25, 2011
Lovely gift. Good quality for the money.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
A Great Gift of Time
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock iswonderful. The weight is great and it looks more expensive than the actual price would lead you to be;ieve. My only negative comment is that the engraving color should match the anniversary year. so the 50th anniversary should be etched in gold, not silver. Other than that, this is a wonderful product that I will reccomend to others. I will also look to your site for other gift ideas.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved