Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Value For The Price & Speedy Shipping Too!
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this clock. It made a really nice anniversary gift. The engraving was supurb. It was an excellent value for the price. Also, the order was processed and shipped extremely fast. I ordered it one day, it shipped the next, and it arrived in only 4 days-and that's with economy shipping (5 to 8 days)!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitvale, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out beautiful. The engraving details were so perfect, & done with beautiful font. The clock is really nice & the glass is thick. I would highly recommend this. Shipping was so fast. I love this place. Great products & fast shipping. This was the perfect gift for my Parents 50th wedding anniversary.
this is gorgeous, really classic
By Marilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect, exactly what you will want
Wife Loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012
Wife Loved it..
Value!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my sister and brother in law. I am very pleased with it. The engraving/etching is beautiful. It's the perfect gift and the perfect price.
Anniversary clock
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the clock. It is beautiful and our dears friends married 40 years will just love it too. Thanks.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquon, IL) - July 9, 2012
What an awesome gift to my grandparents 50 Anniversary!! They love it!! Putting their names and their date on it is awesome!! I order it and it was here in 2 days fast shipping, I paid for the 5-8 days shipping. Very Happy!!
Beautiful engraving,defective clock
By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful.The clock itself however had the hour hand just slipping and not turning when we first opened it up.I was able to put the hour hand back on the groove it sits on but i should not have had to do that so somewhere the quality control for it was not there.I am not sure if i will purchase anything from here on out because of this issue.
Clock Rocks!
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the clock for my parents anniversary and they loved it. A great quality product at a fair price!
The best 50th clock ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law, and brother in law just loved this clock, they have a mantel to display it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 17, 2012
I needed to find a gift for a 50th anniversary party & this was perfect!
8th Anniversay
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my wife. She was more than excited, at the beauty of the clock, and that it was personalized, and just something of the shelf.
50th Anniversary - Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 21, 2012
It was perfect!
Anniversary Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The clock was beautiful. I bought this for a 50th anniversary Gift. Your personal engraving was just what I wanted for this couple and was very professionally done. I would highly recommend and use you again for my special gifts. You have a wonderful company and staff.
Better than expected
By Lorenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something so important over the internet because somethings look good but end up really cheap in design. I was really happy to get the clock for my parents 50th anniversary. It was better than I expected. It felt and looked as good as it did in the picture.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Dell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic item. Beautiful, with beveled glass. Expensive looking in every detail. Engraving was beautiful, and I know recipients will be as thrilled with it as I am. I could not believe what fast service on a personalized item. I will definitely order from this site again and urge others to do so.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - April 14, 2012
I was very pleased with this product!
It really exceeded my expectations!.......
Thank you very much.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
Lovely
By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
anniverary gift clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mounds, WI) - January 21, 2012
The Anniversary Clock was given to my twin sister and brother-in-law for their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They said the clock and the engraving are absolutely beautiful and are so thrilled with it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall for your excellent and prompt service.
Proudly displayed by recipient
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband and was kind of a last minute thought. It not only was done and shipped on time but made my daughter cry with joy, she said it's so beautiful and it now sits in the middle of her display case so all can see.
Needed minor repair
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was very pretty and my parents were thrilled with it.The only problem was that one of the hands on the clock was off when it arrived. We were able to fix it, but are unsure how long it will last. We do hope this will continue to last as it is a nice clock and reminder.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
40rth anniversary clock
By Floyd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary clock did exceed my expactations. It was beautiful. My partner was so excited and very pleased. I want to thank you for the excellent clock and we will be ordering more things from you in the future. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Your service was excellent. Thanks again and I couldn't praise PersonalizationMall.com enough. A satisifed customer. Floyd Chumney
Simply Spendid
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a piece that is worthy of it's name. It is lovely in it's presents and the quality is outstanding. Worth every penny.
Anniversary Gift
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered and I am very satisfied. The clock was shipped very quickly. I bought it for a gift and it is very beautiful. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. The writing on the clock came out just beautiful. The quality is very good as well.
50th anniversary Clock
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is as pictured in photo. Came quickly and personalized well.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my 25th wedding anniversary. The clock is truly beautiful and Personalization Mall's customer service is beyond compare. I am always happy with my purchases.
A great anniversary gift
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will become a permanent display in my home as a great memorabilia commemorating our 30th wedding anniversary. The clock looks like a miniature grandfather clock. A great gift idea!
good idea for anyone looking for a nice gift
By RUTH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTIC BEACH, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was just beautiful
Very nice
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really looks nice. My parents loved it.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Really beautiful piece
By Alejandrio V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually looks better in person. It's heavier than I thought which is good. And the engraved writing looks exactly as the picture. I think my parents are going to love it.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved