Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
    ~Deb - NE

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

    Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
    Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (206)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
    The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
    milestone on lifes highway
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THE CLOCK WAS STURDY AND VERY WELL MADE
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
    This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
    GREAT GIFT FOR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT, VA) - February 11, 2014
    MY BROTHER AND I BOUGHT THIS CLOCK FOR OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY.IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK.IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.IT WAS A VERY NICE GIFT WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK.THIS IS DEFINITELY A GREAT GIFT
    An Anniversay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 21, 2012
    The Everlasting Love Anniuversary Clock is beautiful. It is everything you said it was and more. The engraving is superb. It is worth every penny that I paid for it and was delivered on the day as promised. I couldn't be more pleased.
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Phillis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. I received it on time and in very good conditon. Thanks.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - January 21, 2012
    Clock was purchased for an anniversary gift. It is very elegant and the etching was the perfect extra touch. The package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed. I am very pleased with my shopping experience and the product.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 14, 2012
    Met my expectsations
    My sister and her husband loved this clock
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my sister for her 40th wedding anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful and very quick service!!! She loved it and so did we. Was proud to give such a nice gift to her that will be a forever keepsake.
    Anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 24, 2012
    The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
    Anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 25, 2012
    The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 17, 2012
    I am very satisfied.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 12, 2011
    My sister and brother-in-law just received the clock for their 50th anniversary and are thrilled! Loved the gift
    Thank you so much...GREAT job!!
    By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items from your site & have never been disappointed in the quality of the items.
    I wanted a special personalized gift for my parents' 60th anniversary. The anniversary clock arrived within a few days & the quality (once again) was excellent.
    I can't wait to give it to them!
    Thank you again for the quality work you do.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 28, 2011
    the gift was for a very special couple and they were very pleased for it they liked very much, presentation was very nice pack and they loved it, I will recomend this clock
    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
    By Cherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was very nice and it arrived on time.
    Beautiful gift
    By Romel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the item right on time and I was very pleased with it. My parents loved it. It actually exceeded my expectations. Looks elegant. I definitely recommend this online store to other shoppers looking for a nice gift to someone special to them.
    Best friend loved it!
    By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOHOMISH, WA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend and her husband's 25th anniversary and they were very surprised and loved it. Very good quality and price.
    This is a winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 8, 2012
    Very nice gift! This clock will exceed your expectations too! The clock and glass are both beautiful and good quality....quite a value!
    Beautiful Clock
    By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for my daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. It was a beautiful piece of crystal. I was very pleased.
    fast fast processing
    By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, KS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am told that the clock is great. One note: with a week and a half to go, I upgraded to standard shipping from economy to make sure it arrived on time. They had the clock just TWO DAYS after I ordered it, although the website said it would take 1-2 days just for personalization. I guess you can't complain about speedy service!
    golden glass clock
    By CAROL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWYN, IL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is really nice for the occasion --- It is a bit smaller than I expected --- which shows me I need to read the product information better next time I am looking at items.

    I always am lucky shopping your web-site ---- could you make sure my address is on the your mailing list for the catalogo.
    I pass your company many times and always wonder from you are open to the public.
    Super fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 5, 2012
    I could not believe how quickly this shipped. I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. It is beautiful. Thanks so much!
    Meaningful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - August 28, 2012
    We bought this for two couples who had their anniversary and they loved it. It was an elegant clock with enhanced value when their names and anniversary years are engraved. We just bought another one for another couple and we hope they will like it also. We also like the fact that it is not big and bulky and can be placed anywhere.
    Great memory clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
    This clock is nice for the money. The engraving work is pefect. I was so impressed with the first one purchased and bought two more for gifts.
    You will not be disappointed with this product.
    appreciated gift
    By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple for whom we bought this gift was truly moved by this anniversary clock and its personalization. Thank you once again!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - August 16, 2012
    This was a very nice gift. It was pretty yet not overly expensive. It was shipped in a timely manner & received on time.
    Very nice!!!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality of this clock. The price was also very appealing with the free personalization.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - November 10, 2012
    Looks nice, good quality and very fast service.
    Ooohs and Ahhhs!
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parent's 40th anniversary. The whole family was watching them open this and it was a big hit, especially with the recipients. Very beautiful and well made. An elegant clock anyone would love to display in their home.
    Anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 23, 2012
    The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
    Well satisfied.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - June 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It was
    sent in a timely manner and arrived in good shape.

    Very nice clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 19, 2012
    I am very impressed with the look and quality of this clock, and with how fast it arrived. It makes the perfect gift. Thank you!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
    The etching was beautiful and I received this beautiful clock within a few days.
    Beautiful!!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as one of the gifts for a 50th anniversary present, They LOVED it!!! It was beautiful!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift for Parent's 50th
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 29, 2013
    I ordered this clock for my parents as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. It arrived within 2 days after I had placed the order, and they LOVED it! I will definitely order from this site again in the future.
    Elegant
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought as an anniversary gift, will look beautiful on any mantle or shelf. The engraving although is nicely done does not show up unless you have a dark wall behind it. White makes it disappear.
    The shipping was very fast, two days from the date of placing the order.
    Thank you, I am very happy and I hope my in-laws will love it too!
    1st Anniversary Gift
    By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this clock for my son and his wife for their 1st Anniversary. I forgot all about that I have one, from my daughter, for our 25th Anniversary. I love this clock, its neat and smart looking. I know my son and his wife will love this clock just as much as I do...
    Perfect
    By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock was beautiful. my daughter and son in law locked it.it arrived in less than one week.I just bought
    A cross for a wedding gift.It arrived in less than one week.thankmyou for such ogre at service

    anniv. clock lovely.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 2, 2013
    Recently purchased 25th anniv. clock for my son and daughter-in-law. It was very pretty. The only complaint is the box it came in looked old and dented.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved