Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
    ~ -

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

    Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (214)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
    The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
    We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
    Gift
    By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
    anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
    The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
    Perfect Anniversary gift
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
    Anniversary clock
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
    How we felt about this item.
    By Blevins C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the clock. It was a first wedding anniversary gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They loved it as well.
    Satisfied
    By Florence W. (Nashville, TN) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the many choices offered which made it easy to make a final selection. I'm really pleased with my selection. It's great to see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
    Delicate Beauty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 21, 2014
    The clock is far lovelier than it appears in photos The engraving is so delicate almost like butterfly wings~~
    Thank you so much!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
    This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - April 1, 2011
    THe clock looks amazing and came very quickly.
    Beautiful Clock
    By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for my daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. It was a beautiful piece of crystal. I was very pleased.
    Happy Customer
    By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 14, 2012
    Met my expectsations
    My sister and her husband loved this clock
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my sister for her 40th wedding anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful and very quick service!!! She loved it and so did we. Was proud to give such a nice gift to her that will be a forever keepsake.
    Well satisfied.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - June 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It was
    sent in a timely manner and arrived in good shape.

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
    By Cherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was very nice and it arrived on time.
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift for Parent's 50th
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 29, 2013
    I ordered this clock for my parents as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. It arrived within 2 days after I had placed the order, and they LOVED it! I will definitely order from this site again in the future.
    Thank you so much...GREAT job!!
    By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items from your site & have never been disappointed in the quality of the items.
    I wanted a special personalized gift for my parents' 60th anniversary. The anniversary clock arrived within a few days & the quality (once again) was excellent.
    I can't wait to give it to them!
    Thank you again for the quality work you do.
    Best friend loved it!
    By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOHOMISH, WA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend and her husband's 25th anniversary and they were very surprised and loved it. Very good quality and price.
    Beautiful gift
    By Romel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the item right on time and I was very pleased with it. My parents loved it. It actually exceeded my expectations. Looks elegant. I definitely recommend this online store to other shoppers looking for a nice gift to someone special to them.
    Very pleased with recent purchase--It is a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2013
    I am so pleased with my purchase--I am sure the recipients are going to love it. So glad I found your web site--you can be sure I will use it again. The gift came to me in perfect shape and received in such a short time from ordering. Thank you.
    This is a winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 8, 2012
    Very nice gift! This clock will exceed your expectations too! The clock and glass are both beautiful and good quality....quite a value!
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Phillis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. I received it on time and in very good conditon. Thanks.
    An Anniversay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 21, 2012
    The Everlasting Love Anniuversary Clock is beautiful. It is everything you said it was and more. The engraving is superb. It is worth every penny that I paid for it and was delivered on the day as promised. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 17, 2012
    I am very satisfied.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - January 21, 2012
    Clock was purchased for an anniversary gift. It is very elegant and the etching was the perfect extra touch. The package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed. I am very pleased with my shopping experience and the product.
    Great memory clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
    This clock is nice for the money. The engraving work is pefect. I was so impressed with the first one purchased and bought two more for gifts.
    You will not be disappointed with this product.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
    The etching was beautiful and I received this beautiful clock within a few days.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - November 10, 2012
    Looks nice, good quality and very fast service.
    Beautiful!!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as one of the gifts for a 50th anniversary present, They LOVED it!!! It was beautiful!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - August 16, 2012
    This was a very nice gift. It was pretty yet not overly expensive. It was shipped in a timely manner & received on time.
    Meaningful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - August 28, 2012
    We bought this for two couples who had their anniversary and they loved it. It was an elegant clock with enhanced value when their names and anniversary years are engraved. We just bought another one for another couple and we hope they will like it also. We also like the fact that it is not big and bulky and can be placed anywhere.
    appreciated gift
    By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple for whom we bought this gift was truly moved by this anniversary clock and its personalization. Thank you once again!
    golden glass clock
    By CAROL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWYN, IL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is really nice for the occasion --- It is a bit smaller than I expected --- which shows me I need to read the product information better next time I am looking at items.

    I always am lucky shopping your web-site ---- could you make sure my address is on the your mailing list for the catalogo.
    I pass your company many times and always wonder from you are open to the public.
    Very nice!!!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality of this clock. The price was also very appealing with the free personalization.
    Super fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 5, 2012
    I could not believe how quickly this shipped. I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. It is beautiful. Thanks so much!
    Anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 25, 2012
    The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
    Very nice clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 19, 2012
    I am very impressed with the look and quality of this clock, and with how fast it arrived. It makes the perfect gift. Thank you!
    Anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 23, 2012
    The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved