Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Good anniversary gift for parents
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
Tasteful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
Anniversary clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
beautiful
By Wayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the quality and workmanship of everything I have ordered from this website. everything has been perfect. the product is usually received within a week of the date I order it. excellent service
The Perfect Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2014
The couple I bought this for loved it!!! Would definitely recommend it for anyone who needs a 10+ years anniversary gift.
Better than expected !!
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the anniversary clock so quickly, as promised. It is of excellent quality and much nicer than the picture...much more beautiful than we expected. We will certainly shop with you again.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
18th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 7, 2014
I purchased this clock for my wife for our 18th anniversary and we both love it.

There was an issue with the clock piece and the hour hand being broken on arrivel. However, just one email explaining the issue and I receive, very quickly I might add, a return email stating that a new clock potion would be shipped; for no charge obviously. Within a week the new clock arrived and I was easily able to install it.

I would most certainly recommend this clock to anyone with no regrets.
ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
Beautiful Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 19, 2014
This clock was beautiful. I bought it for my parents' 25th anniversary . They loved it. The price was great for the product that you receive. It is a perfect gift.
Beautiful clock
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for our anniversary and it is absolutely beautiful. A wonderful piece that runs well and looks very good on the piano. Highly recommend!
Nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 9, 2015
The clock itself is very nice and was as advertised. The battery compartment, however, needs to be redesigned. The battery has to be shoe-horned into place, and the cover will probably break one of the tiny tabs when you attempt to close the cover.
Anniversary clock for my parents
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock is beautiful. I gave it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary, and they loved it. Customer service was also very helpful. The face of the clock is lovely and looks very classic. I would recommend this as a gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
Parents Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - January 12, 2015
I have yet to see this as my parents live out of state. but they love it and thought it was the perfect gift.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - March 13, 2015
I brought this item as a gift for someone, so I haven't given it to them yet. However, I'm sure they will love it, because I love it.
First time user.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 11, 2014
The response to my order was immediate, and delivery rapid and on time.
Will use again.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
Love Anniversary Clock
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have a remembrance of our 25th anniversary so I ordered this clock with my own saying.
It was more than I expected. My husband loved it. It looks high quality and runs great.
Delicate Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 21, 2014
The clock is far lovelier than it appears in photos The engraving is so delicate almost like butterfly wings~~
Thank you so much!
fast fast processing
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, KS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am told that the clock is great. One note: with a week and a half to go, I upgraded to standard shipping from economy to make sure it arrived on time. They had the clock just TWO DAYS after I ordered it, although the website said it would take 1-2 days just for personalization. I guess you can't complain about speedy service!
features i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baxley, GA) - June 21, 2013
this product really amazed me i was very please with the workmanship of it thanks so much for making my gift so special
Super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 5, 2012
I could not believe how quickly this shipped. I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. It is beautiful. Thanks so much!
anniv. clock lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 2, 2013
Recently purchased 25th anniv. clock for my son and daughter-in-law. It was very pretty. The only complaint is the box it came in looked old and dented.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the engraving and the quality of the clock!! It will be a beautiful gift and remembrance of a dear friend's 30th wedding anniversary!!
Great memory clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This clock is nice for the money. The engraving work is pefect. I was so impressed with the first one purchased and bought two more for gifts.
You will not be disappointed with this product.
Great gift
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving was nice and glass was free from finger prints or smudges.
Beautiful 55th Wedding Anniversary Clock
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parent's 55th wedding anniversary. The clock and the engraving were just beautiful. This clock is perfect for the price. The delivery was timely and the clock was received in excellent condition. The next time I need a gift for a special occasion this is the first place I will look.
Very nice!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this clock. The price was also very appealing with the free personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved