Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
~Zoe -

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
An Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 21, 2012
The Everlasting Love Anniuversary Clock is beautiful. It is everything you said it was and more. The engraving is superb. It is worth every penny that I paid for it and was delivered on the day as promised. I couldn't be more pleased.
Best friend loved it!
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOHOMISH, WA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend and her husband's 25th anniversary and they were very surprised and loved it. Very good quality and price.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 28, 2011
the gift was for a very special couple and they were very pleased for it they liked very much, presentation was very nice pack and they loved it, I will recomend this clock
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 25, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Cherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was very nice and it arrived on time.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 24, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 8, 2012
Very nice gift! This clock will exceed your expectations too! The clock and glass are both beautiful and good quality....quite a value!
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 23, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 12, 2011
My sister and brother-in-law just received the clock for their 50th anniversary and are thrilled! Loved the gift
fast fast processing
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, KS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am told that the clock is great. One note: with a week and a half to go, I upgraded to standard shipping from economy to make sure it arrived on time. They had the clock just TWO DAYS after I ordered it, although the website said it would take 1-2 days just for personalization. I guess you can't complain about speedy service!
Great memory clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This clock is nice for the money. The engraving work is pefect. I was so impressed with the first one purchased and bought two more for gifts.
You will not be disappointed with this product.
appreciated gift
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple for whom we bought this gift was truly moved by this anniversary clock and its personalization. Thank you once again!
Well satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - June 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It was
sent in a timely manner and arrived in good shape.

Very nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 19, 2012
I am very impressed with the look and quality of this clock, and with how fast it arrived. It makes the perfect gift. Thank you!
Very nice!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this clock. The price was also very appealing with the free personalization.
Super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 5, 2012
I could not believe how quickly this shipped. I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. It is beautiful. Thanks so much!
Beautiful Clock
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. It was a beautiful piece of crystal. I was very pleased.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The etching was beautiful and I received this beautiful clock within a few days.
Beautiful!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as one of the gifts for a 50th anniversary present, They LOVED it!!! It was beautiful!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - November 10, 2012
Looks nice, good quality and very fast service.
golden glass clock
By CAROL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWYN, IL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is really nice for the occasion --- It is a bit smaller than I expected --- which shows me I need to read the product information better next time I am looking at items.

I always am lucky shopping your web-site ---- could you make sure my address is on the your mailing list for the catalogo.
I pass your company many times and always wonder from you are open to the public.
My sister and her husband loved this clock
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my sister for her 40th wedding anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful and very quick service!!! She loved it and so did we. Was proud to give such a nice gift to her that will be a forever keepsake.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - August 16, 2012
This was a very nice gift. It was pretty yet not overly expensive. It was shipped in a timely manner & received on time.
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - August 28, 2012
We bought this for two couples who had their anniversary and they loved it. It was an elegant clock with enhanced value when their names and anniversary years are engraved. We just bought another one for another couple and we hope they will like it also. We also like the fact that it is not big and bulky and can be placed anywhere.
Thank you so much...GREAT job!!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from your site & have never been disappointed in the quality of the items.
I wanted a special personalized gift for my parents' 60th anniversary. The anniversary clock arrived within a few days & the quality (once again) was excellent.
I can't wait to give it to them!
Thank you again for the quality work you do.
features i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baxley, GA) - June 21, 2013
this product really amazed me i was very please with the workmanship of it thanks so much for making my gift so special
anniv. clock lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 2, 2013
Recently purchased 25th anniv. clock for my son and daughter-in-law. It was very pretty. The only complaint is the box it came in looked old and dented.
Elegant
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as an anniversary gift, will look beautiful on any mantle or shelf. The engraving although is nicely done does not show up unless you have a dark wall behind it. White makes it disappear.
The shipping was very fast, two days from the date of placing the order.
Thank you, I am very happy and I hope my in-laws will love it too!
Great gift
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving was nice and glass was free from finger prints or smudges.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the engraving and the quality of the clock!! It will be a beautiful gift and remembrance of a dear friend's 30th wedding anniversary!!
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Beautiful 55th Wedding Anniversary Clock
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parent's 55th wedding anniversary. The clock and the engraving were just beautiful. This clock is perfect for the price. The delivery was timely and the clock was received in excellent condition. The next time I need a gift for a special occasion this is the first place I will look.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - April 1, 2011
THe clock looks amazing and came very quickly.
Superb product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - September 29, 2013
This clock was purchased for my daughter on her 23d anniversary and the clock was/is a big hit. It was packaged for shippment perfect and recieved unbroken. She really loved this clock. Thank you.
Amazing
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this! Thank you so much for having this item to make their anniversary very special.
Happy with the anniversary clock
By Terrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the anniversary clock. It arrived when you said it would . It is beautiful and I would order from you again.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my son and his wife for their 1st Anniversary. I forgot all about that I have one, from my daughter, for our 25th Anniversary. I love this clock, its neat and smart looking. I know my son and his wife will love this clock just as much as I do...
Perfect
By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was beautiful. my daughter and son in law locked it.it arrived in less than one week.I just bought
A cross for a wedding gift.It arrived in less than one week.thankmyou for such ogre at service

Perfect and Appreciated
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This answered a need and was EASY and shipped exactly as promised!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved