Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
Great gift
By LAURA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN LEANDRO, CA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift. Would purchase again as another gift. Highly recommend.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovell, WY) - October 11, 2015
Extremely pleased with the clock. workmanship was beautiful and is going to be a keepsake for the 60th anniversary couple. Would definitely purchase again when a special gift is needed!!!
Parents love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - February 14, 2016
We sent this to our parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. We have not seen it ourselves but they say it is beautiful. They have put it in their kitchen so they see it every day. Delivery was fast. Quality seems to be excellent. Thank you.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 21, 2015
The Love Anniversary was beautiful. The clock face was very attractive. The lettering was legible and the glass was very attractive.
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE........TASTEFUL
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANNIVERSARIES.....No one wants alot of big gifts after many years of Marriage.....but a 50th .....and 70th Anniversary.... coming up this year.... just had to be acknowledged....in a SPECIAL way....This clock is just the right size.... BEAUTIFUL,.... SUBTLE,....PERSONALIZED .....and very MEMORABLE.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Well worth the money!
Extremely pleased.
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the quality an beauty of the Anniversary Clock. It was gorgeous. The order was completed and shipped promptly and the communication was excellent. Thank You.
frank wright
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant service and quality
Excellent Service and Product
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at both the clock and the customer service I received. Also, the service was fast and efficient. I will order from them again. Very happy customer. Thank you.
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 22, 2011
loved item
25th anniversary clock
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quite beautiful, engraving is elegant, clockface is high quality! Can't wait to give it for brother's 25th anniversary party. Always happy with your products.
Anniversary clock
By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly and the clock is beautiful.
beautiful!
By Meredith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my parents' tenth anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and a great value! I can't wait to give it to them!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, CT) - February 16, 2016
I purchased this gift for friends of ours. I was a little apprehensive because I never purchased from this site before. But once I unwrapped the package I realized it was perfect & just what we wanted.
The quality is excellent! The weight of the glass seems just perfect & the etching is very professional. Also, the height is just right & could fit anywhere. It's a perfect momento for the occasion! Highly recommended....
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - April 1, 2011
THe clock looks amazing and came very quickly.
Beautiful Gift
By GLORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosada, AL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little clock is stunningly beautiful! I ordered it as a 25th anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. I know they're going to love it!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 1, 2016
Lovely clock! Shipped quickly and looks beautiful.
roberts aniversary
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and should last for years. very impressed with the quality of workmanship
Amazing
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this! Thank you so much for having this item to make their anniversary very special.
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 4, 2016
I bought this clock for a 50th wedding anniversary for friends. I couldn't be more pleased. It is so sturdy and well made and the wording is done so well. I'm sure the friends will love it. The service was so good too and I received it in a matter of several days.
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
A Great Gift of Time
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock iswonderful. The weight is great and it looks more expensive than the actual price would lead you to be;ieve. My only negative comment is that the engraving color should match the anniversary year. so the 50th anniversary should be etched in gold, not silver. Other than that, this is a wonderful product that I will reccomend to others. I will also look to your site for other gift ideas.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 30, 2016
Beautiful clock and well inscribed. Only thing I would change is since it's a 50th anniversary being able to put both dates on it
nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
Great Product
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast turn around time.
Nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 9, 2015
The clock itself is very nice and was as advertised. The battery compartment, however, needs to be redesigned. The battery has to be shoe-horned into place, and the cover will probably break one of the tiny tabs when you attempt to close the cover.
As advertised
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks as good as the photo
Pleased
By judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the clock. I hope my friends will like it as much as I do, since it is their gift.
Elegant Small Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - July 19, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary. A very nice personal way to celebrate the occasion. It arrived quickly. Our friends loved it.
First time user.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 11, 2014
The response to my order was immediate, and delivery rapid and on time.
Will use again.
Anniversary clock
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL ! My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
Anniversary clock for my parents
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock is beautiful. I gave it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary, and they loved it. Customer service was also very helpful. The face of the clock is lovely and looks very classic. I would recommend this as a gift.
ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
Pleasantly pleased!
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved