Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 4, 2016
I bought this clock for a 50th wedding anniversary for friends. I couldn't be more pleased. It is so sturdy and well made and the wording is done so well. I'm sure the friends will love it. The service was so good too and I received it in a matter of several days.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 1, 2016
Lovely clock! Shipped quickly and looks beautiful.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - August 8, 2016
Ordered this for friends' 25th Anniversary and it's very pretty out of the box with the personalization. The delivery time was very quick. I cannot comment on the quality of the mechanics of the clock.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my 25th wedding anniversary. The clock is truly beautiful and Personalization Mall's customer service is beyond compare. I am always happy with my purchases.
Simply Spendid
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a piece that is worthy of it's name. It is lovely in it's presents and the quality is outstanding. Worth every penny.
Amazing
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this! Thank you so much for having this item to make their anniversary very special.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 30, 2016
Beautiful clock and well inscribed. Only thing I would change is since it's a 50th anniversary being able to put both dates on it
Beautiful Gift
By GLORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosada, AL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little clock is stunningly beautiful! I ordered it as a 25th anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. I know they're going to love it!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, CT) - February 16, 2016
I purchased this gift for friends of ours. I was a little apprehensive because I never purchased from this site before. But once I unwrapped the package I realized it was perfect & just what we wanted.
The quality is excellent! The weight of the glass seems just perfect & the etching is very professional. Also, the height is just right & could fit anywhere. It's a perfect momento for the occasion! Highly recommended....
Great Product
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast turn around time.
Beautiful Momento
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this for my parent's 50th Anniversary. It was so nice, and they loved it so much, that when my aunt and uncle's 50th Anniversary arrived this month I ordered one for them as well. My aunt loved it so much she cried!
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
40rth anniversary clock
By Floyd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary clock did exceed my expactations. It was beautiful. My partner was so excited and very pleased. I want to thank you for the excellent clock and we will be ordering more things from you in the future. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Your service was excellent. Thanks again and I couldn't praise PersonalizationMall.com enough. A satisifed customer. Floyd Chumney
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Anniversary clock
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL ! My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE........TASTEFUL
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANNIVERSARIES.....No one wants alot of big gifts after many years of Marriage.....but a 50th .....and 70th Anniversary.... coming up this year.... just had to be acknowledged....in a SPECIAL way....This clock is just the right size.... BEAUTIFUL,.... SUBTLE,....PERSONALIZED .....and very MEMORABLE.
frank wright
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant service and quality
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Well worth the money!
As advertised
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks as good as the photo
Excellent Service and Product
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at both the clock and the customer service I received. Also, the service was fast and efficient. I will order from them again. Very happy customer. Thank you.
exceeded my expectations. great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - February 6, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations and was delivered exactly when they said it would. I would order this again and recommend it to everyone.
25th anniversary clock
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quite beautiful, engraving is elegant, clockface is high quality! Can't wait to give it for brother's 25th anniversary party. Always happy with your products.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 22, 2011
loved item
Elegant Small Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - July 19, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary. A very nice personal way to celebrate the occasion. It arrived quickly. Our friends loved it.
roberts aniversary
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and should last for years. very impressed with the quality of workmanship
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELCOURT, ND) - June 18, 2016
Ordered as a gift for a dear friend. Shipped directly to her. She called me so excited when the clock arrived. She says it is absolutely beautiful.
A great anniversary gift
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will become a permanent display in my home as a great memorabilia commemorating our 30th wedding anniversary. The clock looks like a miniature grandfather clock. A great gift idea!
Beautiful
By Mary E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the clock, if only the lettering could stand out a little (outlined in black maybe). I know my friends will love it.
Beautiful product
By WAYNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, good quality, very quick service. Very happy with this gift.
Extremely pleased.
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the quality an beauty of the Anniversary Clock. It was gorgeous. The order was completed and shipped promptly and the communication was excellent. Thank You.
Pleased
By judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the clock. I hope my friends will like it as much as I do, since it is their gift.
beautiful!
By Meredith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my parents' tenth anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and a great value! I can't wait to give it to them!
Anniversary clock
By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly and the clock is beautiful.
50thAnnversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 30, 2016
Our friends ,who celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary, were extremely pleased with this gift. They called us immediately upon receiving it and expressed their thanks for such a beautiful reminder of their "special day!"
Over the moon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 14, 2017
We were so pleased when the clock arrived. We weren't sure what to expect as we don't normally order over the internet but were we surprised. The quality of the product, the look and the engraving were all perfect! We're giving this as a gift to our friends next month and we're sure they'll be over the moon about it.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
Everlasting Love Clock
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with this beautiful clock! The only thing I would change is the alarm sound.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved