Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as an anniversary gift, will look beautiful on any mantle or shelf. The engraving although is nicely done does not show up unless you have a dark wall behind it. White makes it disappear.
The shipping was very fast, two days from the date of placing the order.
Thank you, I am very happy and I hope my in-laws will love it too!
features i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baxley, GA) - June 21, 2013
this product really amazed me i was very please with the workmanship of it thanks so much for making my gift so special
Beautiful 55th Wedding Anniversary Clock
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parent's 55th wedding anniversary. The clock and the engraving were just beautiful. This clock is perfect for the price. The delivery was timely and the clock was received in excellent condition. The next time I need a gift for a special occasion this is the first place I will look.
Great gift
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving was nice and glass was free from finger prints or smudges.
Beautiful Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 19, 2014
This clock was beautiful. I bought it for my parents' 25th anniversary . They loved it. The price was great for the product that you receive. It is a perfect gift.
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I gave this to my parents for their 40th Wedding Anniversary and they LOVE it! Sits on their mantle for them to enjoy everyday!
Beautiful clock
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for our anniversary and it is absolutely beautiful. A wonderful piece that runs well and looks very good on the piano. Highly recommend!
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 30, 2014
Bought 4 of these clocks,for my wife and three daughters,for our 50th anniversary party.They loved them.Happy with my purchase
Great looking anniversay clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this anniversary clock for our 25th. It was beautiful and now sit upon my mantel. I have always been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered from PersonalizatonMall.
18th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 7, 2014
I purchased this clock for my wife for our 18th anniversary and we both love it.

There was an issue with the clock piece and the hour hand being broken on arrivel. However, just one email explaining the issue and I receive, very quickly I might add, a return email stating that a new clock potion would be shipped; for no charge obviously. Within a week the new clock arrived and I was easily able to install it.

I would most certainly recommend this clock to anyone with no regrets.
Parents Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - January 12, 2015
I have yet to see this as my parents live out of state. but they love it and thought it was the perfect gift.
Better than expected !!
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the anniversary clock so quickly, as promised. It is of excellent quality and much nicer than the picture...much more beautiful than we expected. We will certainly shop with you again.
The Perfect Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2014
The couple I bought this for loved it!!! Would definitely recommend it for anyone who needs a 10+ years anniversary gift.
beautiful
By Wayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the quality and workmanship of everything I have ordered from this website. everything has been perfect. the product is usually received within a week of the date I order it. excellent service
GREAT GIFT FOR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT, VA) - February 11, 2014
MY BROTHER AND I BOUGHT THIS CLOCK FOR OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY.IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK.IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.IT WAS A VERY NICE GIFT WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK.THIS IS DEFINITELY A GREAT GIFT
Fabulous Anniversary Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, RI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the everlasting love anniversary clock for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. For people who have everything, it was the perfect gift. Lovely and elegant and absolutely worth the money.
milestone on lifes highway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THE CLOCK WAS STURDY AND VERY WELL MADE
Anniversary Clock
By Elida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary clock for my husband on our 45th Anniversary. I absolutely love it..Awsome craftmanship and the engraving is so pretty ..The absolute right gift to get him for this milestone. Thank you...I will absolutely be back to buy more item's from you.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - January 26, 2014
this was an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2014
We bought this for a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift for friends. It was absolutely beautiful! They love it and have it displayed on their mantle and said it was their favorite gift!
The Perfect Anniversary Girft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 24, 2014
I purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful and the clock is perfect. The price point was also perfect for such an elegant gift. I look forward to purchasing this for someone else.
Delicate Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 21, 2014
The clock is far lovelier than it appears in photos The engraving is so delicate almost like butterfly wings~~
Thank you so much!
Satisfied
By Florence W. (Nashville, TN) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the many choices offered which made it easy to make a final selection. I'm really pleased with my selection. It's great to see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
How we felt about this item.
By Blevins C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the clock. It was a first wedding anniversary gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They loved it as well.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift for Parent's 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this clock for my parents as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. It arrived within 2 days after I had placed the order, and they LOVED it! I will definitely order from this site again in the future.
Beautiful gift
By Romel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item right on time and I was very pleased with it. My parents loved it. It actually exceeded my expectations. Looks elegant. I definitely recommend this online store to other shoppers looking for a nice gift to someone special to them.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 17, 2012
I am very satisfied.
Best friend loved it!
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOHOMISH, WA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend and her husband's 25th anniversary and they were very surprised and loved it. Very good quality and price.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 12, 2011
My sister and brother-in-law just received the clock for their 50th anniversary and are thrilled! Loved the gift
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 8, 2012
Very nice gift! This clock will exceed your expectations too! The clock and glass are both beautiful and good quality....quite a value!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 14, 2012
Met my expectsations
My sister and her husband loved this clock
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my sister for her 40th wedding anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful and very quick service!!! She loved it and so did we. Was proud to give such a nice gift to her that will be a forever keepsake.
An Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 21, 2012
The Everlasting Love Anniuversary Clock is beautiful. It is everything you said it was and more. The engraving is superb. It is worth every penny that I paid for it and was delivered on the day as promised. I couldn't be more pleased.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - January 21, 2012
Clock was purchased for an anniversary gift. It is very elegant and the etching was the perfect extra touch. The package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed. I am very pleased with my shopping experience and the product.
A Beautiful Gift
By Phillis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. I received it on time and in very good conditon. Thanks.
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 24, 2011
I ordered an engraved clock as a tastefully designed 50th anniversary present for friends in England. I am very pleased with the clock and with the engraving. The clock is now enroute to
England.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 25, 2011
Lovely gift. Good quality for the money.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 18, 2011
Finding a 50th wedding anniversary gift is no easy matter. First, most couples never make it together that long and there are few nice things to chose from that someone who is looking at downsizing everything would ever want. Fortunately this clock is the perfect solution. Not that big, but the numbers are so that even the somewhat vision impaired can tell the time. The beveled glass is substantial and the engraving gives it that personal touch. Much nicer than clocks I had seen elsewhere at even twice the price. Can't wait to give it!
P.S. This is the 6th item I have ordered this year as gifts and every one of them has met my expectations. You can't go wrong with ordering from here.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
50th Anniversary
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved