Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful Gift
By Phillis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. I received it on time and in very good conditon. Thanks.
An Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 21, 2012
The Everlasting Love Anniuversary Clock is beautiful. It is everything you said it was and more. The engraving is superb. It is worth every penny that I paid for it and was delivered on the day as promised. I couldn't be more pleased.
Happy Customer
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
Ooohs and Ahhhs!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's 40th anniversary. The whole family was watching them open this and it was a big hit, especially with the recipients. Very beautiful and well made. An elegant clock anyone would love to display in their home.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - November 10, 2012
Looks nice, good quality and very fast service.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 23, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - August 16, 2012
This was a very nice gift. It was pretty yet not overly expensive. It was shipped in a timely manner & received on time.
golden glass clock
By CAROL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWYN, IL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is really nice for the occasion --- It is a bit smaller than I expected --- which shows me I need to read the product information better next time I am looking at items.

I always am lucky shopping your web-site ---- could you make sure my address is on the your mailing list for the catalogo.
I pass your company many times and always wonder from you are open to the public.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The etching was beautiful and I received this beautiful clock within a few days.
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - August 28, 2012
We bought this for two couples who had their anniversary and they loved it. It was an elegant clock with enhanced value when their names and anniversary years are engraved. We just bought another one for another couple and we hope they will like it also. We also like the fact that it is not big and bulky and can be placed anywhere.
Beautiful!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as one of the gifts for a 50th anniversary present, They LOVED it!!! It was beautiful!
Thank you so much...GREAT job!!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from your site & have never been disappointed in the quality of the items.
I wanted a special personalized gift for my parents' 60th anniversary. The anniversary clock arrived within a few days & the quality (once again) was excellent.
I can't wait to give it to them!
Thank you again for the quality work you do.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Cherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was very nice and it arrived on time.
fast fast processing
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, KS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am told that the clock is great. One note: with a week and a half to go, I upgraded to standard shipping from economy to make sure it arrived on time. They had the clock just TWO DAYS after I ordered it, although the website said it would take 1-2 days just for personalization. I guess you can't complain about speedy service!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift for Parent's 50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 29, 2013
I ordered this clock for my parents as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. It arrived within 2 days after I had placed the order, and they LOVED it! I will definitely order from this site again in the future.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 24, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
appreciated gift
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple for whom we bought this gift was truly moved by this anniversary clock and its personalization. Thank you once again!
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 25, 2012
The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
Great memory clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This clock is nice for the money. The engraving work is pefect. I was so impressed with the first one purchased and bought two more for gifts.
You will not be disappointed with this product.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 8, 2012
Very nice gift! This clock will exceed your expectations too! The clock and glass are both beautiful and good quality....quite a value!
Superb product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - September 29, 2013
This clock was purchased for my daughter on her 23d anniversary and the clock was/is a big hit. It was packaged for shippment perfect and recieved unbroken. She really loved this clock. Thank you.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
No worrries, headaches but just the perfect gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe how convenient, easy and worry free this gift was. I ordered the clock on line with a very easy website to deal with. Delivery of the item was here in no time and loved the gift. It shows the caring we went into selecting a gift and I know the person will love it. I will use this Company again just because of the simplicity and reliable of the entire process.
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Perfect and Appreciated
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This answered a need and was EASY and shipped exactly as promised!
50th Anniversary
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Happy with the anniversary clock
By Terrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the anniversary clock. It arrived when you said it would . It is beautiful and I would order from you again.
Anniversary Clock
By Elida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary clock for my husband on our 45th Anniversary. I absolutely love it..Awsome craftmanship and the engraving is so pretty ..The absolute right gift to get him for this milestone. Thank you...I will absolutely be back to buy more item's from you.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
milestone on lifes highway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THE CLOCK WAS STURDY AND VERY WELL MADE
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - January 26, 2014
this was an anniversary gift and they loved it.
A Great Gift
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how easy this was to order, to find, and to have personalized. It was sent out in two days and I received it within five days! It was truly beautiful and a great value for the money! I gave it as an Anniversary gift yesterday, so I am waiting to hear how the recipients received it as well. I'm sure they will be delighted!!!!
Beautiful
By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is truly beautiful. With the personalized engraving it truly is a gift for all time.
A memory in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 29, 2013
My beloved wife passed away 3 days after our 39th anniversary. I ordered the anniversary clock as a remembrance of our time together. I was so pleased with the quality of workmanship and detail. The clock has a special meaning to me and now is displayed next to a picture of my beautiful wife.
Personalization Mall has created an everlasting engraved image that will be cherished forever. I will happily recommend your company to others.
A beautiful anniversary piece
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 50 yr anniversary gift when I stumbled on this web site. I ordered the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock & was well pleased with everything about it. The engraving was perfect, the time piece was beautiful, & my parents Loved it! The shipment was on time & was wrapped in paper & bubble wrap to keep from getting damaged. This was the best gift...ever!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 18, 2011
Finding a 50th wedding anniversary gift is no easy matter. First, most couples never make it together that long and there are few nice things to chose from that someone who is looking at downsizing everything would ever want. Fortunately this clock is the perfect solution. Not that big, but the numbers are so that even the somewhat vision impaired can tell the time. The beveled glass is substantial and the engraving gives it that personal touch. Much nicer than clocks I had seen elsewhere at even twice the price. Can't wait to give it!
P.S. This is the 6th item I have ordered this year as gifts and every one of them has met my expectations. You can't go wrong with ordering from here.
features i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baxley, GA) - June 21, 2013
this product really amazed me i was very please with the workmanship of it thanks so much for making my gift so special
Great gift
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving was nice and glass was free from finger prints or smudges.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - September 18, 2011
This clock is a lovely 50th anniversary gift. The recipients were thrilled
with it. The engraving made it extra special. We were very pleased with the
prompt delivery also as it arrived soon after it was ordered in a very nice box and packaged so nicely and safe. We would definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again. Thank You!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved