Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
    ~Moira - IL

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

    Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
    Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (206)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - December 23, 2012
    The clock is beautiful!!! It arrived in the promised shIppIng time. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it. Couldn't be happier!! I would definitely buy from this company again.
    Well satisfied.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - June 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It was
    sent in a timely manner and arrived in good shape.

    Very nice clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 19, 2012
    I am very impressed with the look and quality of this clock, and with how fast it arrived. It makes the perfect gift. Thank you!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
    The etching was beautiful and I received this beautiful clock within a few days.
    Beautiful!!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as one of the gifts for a 50th anniversary present, They LOVED it!!! It was beautiful!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift for Parent's 50th
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 29, 2013
    I ordered this clock for my parents as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. It arrived within 2 days after I had placed the order, and they LOVED it! I will definitely order from this site again in the future.
    Elegant
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought as an anniversary gift, will look beautiful on any mantle or shelf. The engraving although is nicely done does not show up unless you have a dark wall behind it. White makes it disappear.
    The shipping was very fast, two days from the date of placing the order.
    Thank you, I am very happy and I hope my in-laws will love it too!
    1st Anniversary Gift
    By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this clock for my son and his wife for their 1st Anniversary. I forgot all about that I have one, from my daughter, for our 25th Anniversary. I love this clock, its neat and smart looking. I know my son and his wife will love this clock just as much as I do...
    Perfect
    By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock was beautiful. my daughter and son in law locked it.it arrived in less than one week.I just bought
    A cross for a wedding gift.It arrived in less than one week.thankmyou for such ogre at service

    anniv. clock lovely.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 2, 2013
    Recently purchased 25th anniv. clock for my son and daughter-in-law. It was very pretty. The only complaint is the box it came in looked old and dented.
    Truly Beautiful Clock!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
    I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    features i like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baxley, GA) - June 21, 2013
    this product really amazed me i was very please with the workmanship of it thanks so much for making my gift so special
    gift for parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
    The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
    Perfect and Appreciated
    By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This answered a need and was EASY and shipped exactly as promised!
    Beautiful
    By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock is truly beautiful. With the personalized engraving it truly is a gift for all time.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - April 1, 2011
    THe clock looks amazing and came very quickly.
    A Great Gift
    By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough about how easy this was to order, to find, and to have personalized. It was sent out in two days and I received it within five days! It was truly beautiful and a great value for the money! I gave it as an Anniversary gift yesterday, so I am waiting to hear how the recipients received it as well. I'm sure they will be delighted!!!!
    No worrries, headaches but just the perfect gift
    By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't believe how convenient, easy and worry free this gift was. I ordered the clock on line with a very easy website to deal with. Delivery of the item was here in no time and loved the gift. It shows the caring we went into selecting a gift and I know the person will love it. I will use this Company again just because of the simplicity and reliable of the entire process.
    Excellent buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
    I bought this clock as a gift for my parents 35th anniversary. It came earlier than i expected and it looks great! Thanks for a great product and quick and efficient service. I ordered lots of gifts from here and will be back for more!
    Happy with the anniversary clock
    By Terrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the anniversary clock. It arrived when you said it would . It is beautiful and I would order from you again.
    Superb product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - September 29, 2013
    This clock was purchased for my daughter on her 23d anniversary and the clock was/is a big hit. It was packaged for shippment perfect and recieved unbroken. She really loved this clock. Thank you.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
    Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
    anniversary clock
    By Ronald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock is beautiful.
    I am sure my Daughter and her husband will enjoy it.
    Best item I could have bought
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as an anniversary gift for my parents wedding anniversary. I could not have done any better, for as everyone at the party was surprised and amazed at wonderful the gift was.Everyone wanted to know where I found a gift such as this, so I just had to spread the name of your website to a few more people.
    Very pleased with the anniversary clock!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2011
    My husband and I are very pleased with the anniversary clock and feel the recipients will be pleased as well. It is very pretty, the engraving is nicely done, and the clock keeps perfect time!
    anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 16, 2013
    As always, I was very pleased with this purchase,as I have been with everything that I have ordered from here. This was for a 50th anniversary gift, and the couple really, really loved it, especially the engravement that I put on. The speediness of the delivery of this order was great too. I also purchased a card, for the first time, with the personalized message. The quality of the card was very good. This does make a nice gift.
    Happy Customer
    By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
    Very pleased with recent purchase--It is a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2013
    I am so pleased with my purchase--I am sure the recipients are going to love it. So glad I found your web site--you can be sure I will use it again. The gift came to me in perfect shape and received in such a short time from ordering. Thank you.
    Beautiful 50th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - September 18, 2011
    This clock is a lovely 50th anniversary gift. The recipients were thrilled
    with it. The engraving made it extra special. We were very pleased with the
    prompt delivery also as it arrived soon after it was ordered in a very nice box and packaged so nicely and safe. We would definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again. Thank You!
    Product was just as represented.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 26, 2011
    This was a quality product that I was proud to give. It arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall.
    50th Anniversary
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
    Beautiful 55th Wedding Anniversary Clock
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for my parent's 55th wedding anniversary. The clock and the engraving were just beautiful. This clock is perfect for the price. The delivery was timely and the clock was received in excellent condition. The next time I need a gift for a special occasion this is the first place I will look.
    Great gift
    By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this clock for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving was nice and glass was free from finger prints or smudges.
    Fabulous gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 18, 2011
    Finding a 50th wedding anniversary gift is no easy matter. First, most couples never make it together that long and there are few nice things to chose from that someone who is looking at downsizing everything would ever want. Fortunately this clock is the perfect solution. Not that big, but the numbers are so that even the somewhat vision impaired can tell the time. The beveled glass is substantial and the engraving gives it that personal touch. Much nicer than clocks I had seen elsewhere at even twice the price. Can't wait to give it!
    P.S. This is the 6th item I have ordered this year as gifts and every one of them has met my expectations. You can't go wrong with ordering from here.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 25, 2011
    Lovely gift. Good quality for the money.
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with the engraving and the quality of the clock!! It will be a beautiful gift and remembrance of a dear friend's 30th wedding anniversary!!
    Beautifully crafted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 24, 2011
    I ordered an engraved clock as a tastefully designed 50th anniversary present for friends in England. I am very pleased with the clock and with the engraving. The clock is now enroute to
    England.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved