Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Good anniversary gift for parents
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
Magnificent Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
Even the title doesn't do this clock justice. The mantel clock is well worth the cost. I've bought other clocks in the past, but this battery operated clock was more than I expected. So far it keeps the time accurate. I haven't had to change the time for over 3 weeks since the gift was received. It appears it's an accurate very nice clock for those special occasions.
We're very pleased with our purchase
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Anniversary Clock as a gift for my sister's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I thought the picture was beautiful but the actual clock surpassed my expectations! Can't wait to give it to them and have now decided to get one as a wedding gift for my nephew. Thank you! It's lovely!
Nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 9, 2015
The clock itself is very nice and was as advertised. The battery compartment, however, needs to be redesigned. The battery has to be shoe-horned into place, and the cover will probably break one of the tiny tabs when you attempt to close the cover.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 28, 2015
I love this keepsake that I will be giving to my sister and her husband. I really do think they will treasure it!
Anniversary clock for my parents
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock is beautiful. I gave it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary, and they loved it. Customer service was also very helpful. The face of the clock is lovely and looks very classic. I would recommend this as a gift.
Anniversary Clock
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, AR) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! Nice gift for 50th Anniversary.
A great gift
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift. Having it personalized made it that much nicer. Was for a 50th wedding anniversary. Came within a week of being ordered. I would do business with Personalization Mall again, and did!

Gary Ellison
Longmont, Colorado
Review of Purchased Merchandise
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never seen the actual clock as it was sent to a couple in a different state than I. The couple it was sent to seemed to be extremely happy with it. They said it was beautiful and have it on display in their living room.

The delivery on it was extremely quick. I was very happy with the handling of my order and have no reason to say anything bad about this company or the merchandise I purchased.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - March 13, 2015
I brought this item as a gift for someone, so I haven't given it to them yet. However, I'm sure they will love it, because I love it.
GREAT GIFT
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Anniversary Clock for my brother and sister-in-law in Arizona for their 50th anniversary. They loved it and stated they had never seen anything like it. I felt very relieved as this was the first time I had purchased anything from this site and was so pleased that it was such a great item.
First time user.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 11, 2014
The response to my order was immediate, and delivery rapid and on time.
Will use again.
A Gift for a Lifetime
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving (which I could see on the product before I ordered)and the clock itself was high quality. Size perfect to description. It was packaged well to prevent damage and it arrived in a very short time!! Can't wait to see my friends' faces when they receive their 50th anniversary clock. I know they will love it -- I do!
nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - June 9, 2015
I purchased this clock for some friends on their 50th Anniversary. They were very pleased with the gift. The process to purchased this item online was very easy and had the option to pay via PayPal. Whenever I see this symbol, I always use this option.
THe Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2015
I am very excited to give this gift to my grandparents for their 50th wedding anniversary. The clock was a great price and was shipped in a very timely manner.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 1, 2014
We were quite pleased with the anniversary clock appearance and quality. We bought it for our friends of 50 years and haven't given it to them yet to get their reaction. We ordered it early in case it wasn't the quality we were hoping for but it was. Would order again.
A Great Gift of Time
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock iswonderful. The weight is great and it looks more expensive than the actual price would lead you to be;ieve. My only negative comment is that the engraving color should match the anniversary year. so the 50th anniversary should be etched in gold, not silver. Other than that, this is a wonderful product that I will reccomend to others. I will also look to your site for other gift ideas.
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
golden glass clock
By CAROL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWYN, IL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is really nice for the occasion --- It is a bit smaller than I expected --- which shows me I need to read the product information better next time I am looking at items.

I always am lucky shopping your web-site ---- could you make sure my address is on the your mailing list for the catalogo.
I pass your company many times and always wonder from you are open to the public.
Superb product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - September 29, 2013
This clock was purchased for my daughter on her 23d anniversary and the clock was/is a big hit. It was packaged for shippment perfect and recieved unbroken. She really loved this clock. Thank you.
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - August 28, 2012
We bought this for two couples who had their anniversary and they loved it. It was an elegant clock with enhanced value when their names and anniversary years are engraved. We just bought another one for another couple and we hope they will like it also. We also like the fact that it is not big and bulky and can be placed anywhere.
No worrries, headaches but just the perfect gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe how convenient, easy and worry free this gift was. I ordered the clock on line with a very easy website to deal with. Delivery of the item was here in no time and loved the gift. It shows the caring we went into selecting a gift and I know the person will love it. I will use this Company again just because of the simplicity and reliable of the entire process.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The etching was beautiful and I received this beautiful clock within a few days.
Perfect
By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was beautiful. my daughter and son in law locked it.it arrived in less than one week.I just bought
A cross for a wedding gift.It arrived in less than one week.thankmyou for such ogre at service

Beautiful!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as one of the gifts for a 50th anniversary present, They LOVED it!!! It was beautiful!
Happy with the anniversary clock
By Terrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the anniversary clock. It arrived when you said it would . It is beautiful and I would order from you again.
Perfect and Appreciated
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This answered a need and was EASY and shipped exactly as promised!
Beautiful
By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is truly beautiful. With the personalized engraving it truly is a gift for all time.
Very nice!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this clock. The price was also very appealing with the free personalization.
Super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 5, 2012
I could not believe how quickly this shipped. I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. It is beautiful. Thanks so much!
Well satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - June 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It was
sent in a timely manner and arrived in good shape.

Very nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 19, 2012
I am very impressed with the look and quality of this clock, and with how fast it arrived. It makes the perfect gift. Thank you!
fast fast processing
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, KS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am told that the clock is great. One note: with a week and a half to go, I upgraded to standard shipping from economy to make sure it arrived on time. They had the clock just TWO DAYS after I ordered it, although the website said it would take 1-2 days just for personalization. I guess you can't complain about speedy service!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - August 16, 2012
This was a very nice gift. It was pretty yet not overly expensive. It was shipped in a timely manner & received on time.
A Great Gift
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how easy this was to order, to find, and to have personalized. It was sent out in two days and I received it within five days! It was truly beautiful and a great value for the money! I gave it as an Anniversary gift yesterday, so I am waiting to hear how the recipients received it as well. I'm sure they will be delighted!!!!
Great memory clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This clock is nice for the money. The engraving work is pefect. I was so impressed with the first one purchased and bought two more for gifts.
You will not be disappointed with this product.
appreciated gift
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple for whom we bought this gift was truly moved by this anniversary clock and its personalization. Thank you once again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved