Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - September 18, 2011
This clock is a lovely 50th anniversary gift. The recipients were thrilled
with it. The engraving made it extra special. We were very pleased with the
prompt delivery also as it arrived soon after it was ordered in a very nice box and packaged so nicely and safe. We would definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again. Thank You!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 29, 2011
It is a very nice clock, the engraving is awesome!!I Wish the clock were alittle bigger with the same engraving!! That would make a great keepsake!!
terrible engraving
By salvatore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not even make out the engraving it was so small.Terrible product for the price.Woulnot tell anyone to purchase unless blank
Very pleased with the anniversary clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2011
My husband and I are very pleased with the anniversary clock and feel the recipients will be pleased as well. It is very pretty, the engraving is nicely done, and the clock keeps perfect time!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 11, 2011
Our parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved receiving this beautiful personalized clock. There is nothing they want or need, but this clock is a wonderful reminder of a perfect day in which their children got together with them on their special day. We would highly recommend giving this gift.
Best item I could have bought
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as an anniversary gift for my parents wedding anniversary. I could not have done any better, for as everyone at the party was surprised and amazed at wonderful the gift was.Everyone wanted to know where I found a gift such as this, so I just had to spread the name of your website to a few more people.
Anniversary Clock
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney , NE) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was put together backwards. Luckily my husband was able to take it apart and reassemble before we needed it to celebrate my in-laws anniversary. It was a nice gift, but really?? No one noticed it was backwards!
Good anniversary gift for parents
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
Unhappy customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to order this for my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We were impressed with the fast shipment, however, when we received it, it was broken. We were impressed with the customer service replacing it so fast but this time around the hands were loose inside the face. Luckily my father-in-law was able to take the face apart and reattach the hands. It is a beautiful clock but I think it should have been more durable and had less hassles.
Pleasantly pleased!
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 14, 2011
The clock is simple and elegant. The engraving was flawless. Also, it runs on a single AA battery! Our parents' anniversary is next week, but I'm sure they will love this gift.
Product was just as represented.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 26, 2011
This was a quality product that I was proud to give. It arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
50th Anniversary
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 50th Anniversary gift for our parents. This fit the bill perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Truly Beautiful Clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - July 8, 2011
I ordered this clock for some of our friends 50th Anniversary. We didnt get the invite till 2 weeks before hand so I knew I had to shop quick. I just typed in anniversary gifts in the search engine and up popped Personalization Mall. I found the perfect item and it shipped SO FAST! The picture dosent do it justice! Its a beautiful clock. NOT CHEAPLY MADE! I know how some clocks have loose parts and all. This clock was as sturdy and very well put together. Its structure was as good as if I would have paid hundreds for something similar. I loved this clock, and so did the couple. The engraving wasn't flaky or course where you could tell it was there. I will deffinately order from here again! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
A Great Gift of Time
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock iswonderful. The weight is great and it looks more expensive than the actual price would lead you to be;ieve. My only negative comment is that the engraving color should match the anniversary year. so the 50th anniversary should be etched in gold, not silver. Other than that, this is a wonderful product that I will reccomend to others. I will also look to your site for other gift ideas.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock was purchased and sent to my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th Anniversary. They were extremely pleased with the beauty of the clock. There was a problem with the operation of the clock and once PersonalizationMail.com was notified they agreed to replace it with no questions asked. I would use their service again and highly recommend to anyone.
nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 18, 2013
This clock is very simple but attractive. It will be a nice remembrance for the anniversary couple. I'm amazed that it arrived unscathed considering the poor packaging. The box was crumpled, etc. The clock must be sturdy. Prompt fulfillment of the order was a real plus.
A great value
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the engraving. The clock is very handsome and feels solid. It is a great value for the price. I highly recommend.
Best Service!
By Stella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described and better! Fastest shipping ever!!! Best Service & Price , will do business again !
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD, VA) - October 26, 2013
Easy to order; arrived on time; but did not generate enthusiastic response, perhaps because the inscription is faint and illegible without a very dark background.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PALMA, CA) - July 5, 2013
This item looks very classy as a gift. I ordered it for an anniversary and I was surprised that it looked so elegant. The whole item is smaller than I thought and the actual clock is not the large one in the picture but a much smaller one, which is why I did not give 5 stars.
Anniversary Clock
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th. They were very pleased with it. It's good size and looks nice on the mantel.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the clock. I'm sure my parents will enjoy it for may years to come.
Great!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked exactly as indicated on websight. Fantastic, very pleased!
Fabulous Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock exceeded our expectations. It's really beautiful and of very good quality. It keeps very accurate time. Can't wait to give it to the Anniversary couple.
Great quality anniversary gift!
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozman, MD) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this clock to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and we all were pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving was beautiful and the clock works, so far! This item really makes a very nice gift, one you feel good about giving, and the price is just right.
Immaculate gift for anniversary
By Haydar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item, I was worried about the quality; however, folks did a good job from the beginning of my order to the end.
My wife absolutely loved it. Do I need to say more?
(One note: Gift card note should have been on a separate paper - perhaps a little more elegant, and not on the same page that shows the shipping information.)
Wonderful gift!
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually more than we could have hoped for. The price was so reasonable and the quality of the item was great. The glass is quite heavy and was very well packed. The engraving was very clear and you can read it very well. We were impressed as were our parents! It is a little tricky getting the battery door open, however. But we would recommend this clock!
gold accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 17, 2016
Since this item is a 50th wedding anniversary gift, I would have liked it to have something gold on it.
Nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 9, 2015
The clock itself is very nice and was as advertised. The battery compartment, however, needs to be redesigned. The battery has to be shoe-horned into place, and the cover will probably break one of the tiny tabs when you attempt to close the cover.
Anniversary clock for my parents
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock is beautiful. I gave it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary, and they loved it. Customer service was also very helpful. The face of the clock is lovely and looks very classic. I would recommend this as a gift.
Pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - January 23, 2016
The clock is very nice and the engraving was well done. But the clock was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I didn't pay any attention to the measurements. My fault I guess but it looks large in the picture.
Classy Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 28, 2015
Really nice quality. Made a great anniversary gift and the engraving/personalization made it a staple for our mantle for a long time. I would take off only 1 star as the hands of the clock are a bit small, making viewing the time challenging from a distance. But don't let that stop you from getting a quality gift that will be cherished.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - September 20, 2015
This is the second purchase that i made from Personalization Mall & both items were received within a very short period of time. Although I haven't seen the items (they were sent quite a distance), I was told that they were very nice. I am very impressed with this site & definitely plan to use them again!!!
First time user.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 11, 2014
The response to my order was immediate, and delivery rapid and on time.
Will use again.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 24, 2014
The clock arrived on the day promised. The couple loved receiving it as a personal reminder of their special day.
A great gift
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift. Having it personalized made it that much nicer. Was for a 50th wedding anniversary. Came within a week of being ordered. I would do business with Personalization Mall again, and did!

Gary Ellison
Longmont, Colorado
Review of Purchased Merchandise
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never seen the actual clock as it was sent to a couple in a different state than I. The couple it was sent to seemed to be extremely happy with it. They said it was beautiful and have it on display in their living room.

The delivery on it was extremely quick. I was very happy with the handling of my order and have no reason to say anything bad about this company or the merchandise I purchased.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2016
Was pleased with the Anniversary Clock. Giving as a gift to a dear friend and husband . Hope they enjoy it. the way I am giving it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved